#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #300851568

Model #SL48P2-EE

Store SKU #1002311763

Stella 49 in. W x 19 in. D Wall Hung Bath Vanity in Elm Ember with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink

$71900
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Deep brown, Elm Ember finish with a natural, wood-grain look
  • Cultured marble vanity top for added strength and beauty
  • All soft-close hardware prevents drawer and door slamming
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$71900

Specifications

Dimensions

Basin Depth (in.)4.50Basin Length (in.)11.85
Basin Width (in.)20.85Cabinet Depth (in.)18.68
Cabinet Height (in.)20.00Cabinet Width (in.)47.99
Product Depth (in.)18.75 inProduct Height (in.)22.25 in
Product Width (in.)48.5 inVanity Top Thickness (in.)5.7

Details

Assembly RequiredNoBacksplash IncludedBacksplash Not Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)149Cabinet ColorElm Ember
Cabinet Color FamilyBrownCabinet MaterialParticle Board
Cabinet ShadeDarkFaucet Hole Spacing (in.)4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet IncludedFaucet Not IncludedHardware Finish FamilyGray
IncludedPull Handle(s)Medicine Cabinet IncludedMedicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror IncludedMirror Not IncludedNumber of Drawers2
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet1Number of SinksSingle Sink
Returnable90-DaySidesplash IncludedSidesplash Not Included
Sink ColorWhiteSink Color FamilyWhite
Sink LocationCenterSink MaterialComposite
Sink ShapeRectangularSink TypeIntegral
StyleModernTop ColorWhite
Top Color FamilyWhiteTop MaterialCultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)66.00Vanity Cabinet FeaturesNo Additional Features
Vanity Drawer/Door FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable Drawers,Soft Close Door Hinges,Soft Close Drawer GlidesVanity Top Edge TypeFlat
Vanity TypeFloating

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyLimited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Designed for your modern home, the Domain 48.50 in. W Stella vanity has an elm ember finish and a solid white top. This vanity includes 3 flat panel doors and 2 drawers for all of your bathroom storage needs. The vanity top is 2 in. thick and is made from cultured marble.
  • Assembled dimensions are 48.50 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 22.25 in. H
  • Solid white 2.25 in. thick vanity top with a integrated rectangular sink
  • 4 in. widespread faucet drilling, faucet sold separately
  • Space saving with a modern floating design
  • 3-door cabinet with 6-way adjustable soft close hinges
  • 1 fixed left-hand side shelf for added space
  • Brushed aluminum hardware included
  • Engineered wood box construction
  • Durable textured wood RTF finish
  • Contemporary flat panel door and drawer design
  • 1 large right hand drawer with 1 hidden, interior drawer and full extension soft close drawer glides
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold and mildew resistant
  • No overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Solid white sample chip sold separately, shop here
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.6
    out of 265 reviews
  • 77%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 265 reviews
Very impressed
Love the color and quality of the Floating Vanity. It’s was s perfect fit in our bathroom.
by
    • Recommended
    1 found this review helpful
    I didn’t read the reviews before purchasing
    I picked this floating vanity out for a client and didn’t read reviews... we decided to sand and paint the vanity satin black for a higher end look and replace the hardware with brushed brass. When I opened up the box I was shocked how flimsy the cabinet box was but after gluing the entire back to the wall and putting over 8 screws into two studs it wasn’t going ANYWHERE!! Overall I think it will hold up fine as long as no one sits on the countertop! I mounted it at 38 inches tall for a comfortable height and it’s great. Love the faucet we chose. But the pre drilled holes in the countertop were smaller than standard so I had to cut them bigger with my angle grinder... overall we are both very happy with how it came out!!
    by
      2 found this review helpful
      Sink cracks
      The sink cracks after 2 weeks use. The board at the back cracks. The quality overall is terriable.
      by
      Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 22, 2020
      Hello David, Thank you kindly for your review. We are very sorry to read and see that you are experiencing concerns with the quality of the vanity top for the 49 in. W Stella Vanity Cabinet. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. If you have not yet reveived assistance regarding your experience, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
        6 found this review helpful
        Absolute Junk! Do Not Buy!
        I recently had my bathroom done (2 weeks ago from 10/12/2020) and I went for a cantilever unit. The Domani 49" Stella does look beautiful but it has already started to delaminate. I took a deeper look at this unit and realized it is completely made out of particle board. The particle board is very low quality and already starting to flake. I used to work in the Display industry as a designer for store displays and we even had a standard. The material used in this unit we would not even consider when making products. This material is weak, and prone to flaking, hence it is a very very poor choice of material to use especially in a bathroom setting. It is very disappointing that woodcrafters (customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com *in case any of you want to contact them for a warranty issue, because you absolutely should! ) would create such a low grade product for the price. Even the wall cleats are particle board that crumbles if you are not careful. I really hope Woodcrafters-tx / Domani changes their design standards on this particular product and actually offer their customers a quality piece. Very disappointed.
        by
        Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOct 19, 2020
        Hello jmrmc123, Thank you kindly for your review. We are very sorry to read that you were not satisfied with the quality and construction of the 49 in. W Stella Vanity Cabinet. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. If you have not yet reveived assistance regarding your experience, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
          16 found this review helpful
          The vanity was easy to install and looks amazing in...
          The vanity was easy to install and looks amazing in my new, renovated bathroom!! I did spray paint the handles black to match my decor. It also has great storage space underneath!
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Dont Buy
          Product looks good in the store only. I have snapped on wall cleat and the other is falling apart like over cooked oatmeal cookie. Now i'm bracing this up with a one gallon paint can and 2 x 4's The only quality made item is the sink. I have to remove this from my wall and prepare to discuss my options with someone in the store after the purchase. Most retailers can care less once they have your money. Hopefully I will be able to exchange the vanity.
          by
          Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJun 2, 2020
          Hello FloatingVanityNot,
          Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the 24 in. Stella Wall Hung Vanity in White Washed Oak. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
          Best Regards. WoodCrafters
            7 found this review helpful
            We just installed it in our 1970 apartment bathroom. Sure does modern it up. Hanging cabinet ha...
            We just installed it in our 1970 apartment bathroom. Sure does modern it up. Hanging cabinet has way of making room feel bigger, i thought.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            1 found this review helpful
            Sturdy and beautiful...
            Sturdy and beautiful
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Absolutely love it! Beautiful and super easy to install!
            Absolutely love it! Beautiful and super easy to install!
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            Showing 1-10 of 265 reviews