Internet #308267903

Model # 1191

0786696011918

Dream Spa

38-Spray Hand Shower and Shower Head Combo Kit in Chrome with Pause Switch

$ 49 99

Overview

The Dream Spa Ultra Luxury 38-setting Rainfall Shower Combo provides the luxury of a full bodied rainfall shower with the flexibility of a hand shower both instantly available. The patented ON OFF pause switch on the handle allows you to save energy with just the touch of a switch. A 5 ft. to7 ft. stretchable stainless steel hose will extend to every corner of your shower. Add a premium chrome finish and you have a wonderful shower system that will last for years.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Dream Spa Ultra Luxury 38-setting Rainfall Shower Combo provides the luxury of a full bodied rainfall shower with the flexibility of a hand shower both instantly available. The patented ON OFF pause switch on the handle allows you to save energy with just the touch of a switch. A 5 ft. to7 ft. stretchable stainless steel hose will extend to every corner of your shower. Add a premium chrome finish and you have a wonderful shower system that will last for years.
  • A 7 setting 7 inch chrome face rainfall shower head and a 6 setting 4 in. chrome face hand shower combine to give you 38 shower selections
  • Slim line bell design
  • 3 zone click lever dial with rub-clean jets for easy maintenance
  • Patented 3 way diverter with anti-swivel lock nut
  • Settings of each shower include: power rain, pulsating massage, hydrating mist, rain/massage, rain/mist and water-saving economy rain

Product Overview

Model #: 1191
Internet #: 308267903

The Dream Spa Ultra Luxury 38-setting Rainfall Shower Combo provides the luxury of a full bodied rainfall shower with the flexibility of a hand shower both instantly available. The patented ON OFF pause switch on the handle allows you to save energy with just the touch of a switch. A 5 ft. to7 ft. stretchable stainless steel hose will extend to every corner of your shower. Add a premium chrome finish and you have a wonderful shower system that will last for years.

  • A 7 setting 7 inch chrome face rainfall shower head and a 6 setting 4 in. chrome face hand shower combine to give you 38 shower selections
  • Slim line bell design
  • 3 zone click lever dial with rub-clean jets for easy maintenance
  • Patented 3 way diverter with anti-swivel lock nut
  • Settings of each shower include: power rain, pulsating massage, hydrating mist, rain/massage, rain/mist and water-saving economy rain

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
5 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
6
Hose length (in.)
60
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
7

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Diverter type
3 way
Features
Adjustable Angle,Adjustable Heads,Adjustable Stream,Body Spray,Corrosion Resistant,Easy to Install,Flexible Hose,Kink Free Hose,Pause Function,Pulsating Massage Shower Head,Self-cleaning Nozzles
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
2.5
Included Components
All Mounting Hardware,Hand Shower
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Settings
38
Product Type
Handheld Showerhead & Fixed Showerhead Combo
Product Weight (lb.)
2.0lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Large Shower Head
Shower Head Type
Double

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
5 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
6
Hose length (in.)
60
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
7

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Diverter type
3 way
Features
Adjustable Angle,Adjustable Heads,Adjustable Stream,Body Spray,Corrosion Resistant,Easy to Install,Flexible Hose,Kink Free Hose,Pause Function,Pulsating Massage Shower Head,Self-cleaning Nozzles
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
2.5
Included Components
All Mounting Hardware,Hand Shower
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Settings
38
Product Type
Handheld Showerhead & Fixed Showerhead Combo
Product Weight (lb.)
2.0lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Large Shower Head
Shower Head Type
Double

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty

Questions & Answers

Does the dream spa come in brushed nickle? and if so why isn't featured.

Does the dream spa come in brushed nickle? and if so why isn't featured.
Asked by: Louis
Good question! I wanted brushed nickel but it was not offered. I still like this combo anyway!
Answered by: Rose
Date published: 2019-01-27

Is this plastic or metal construction?

Is this plastic or metal construction?
Asked by: Ed
It is ABS plastic with brass inserts at the main connection point and finished in polished chrome so it will not stain.
Answered by: Interlink
Date published: 2019-05-08
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_308267903, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

38-Spray Hand Shower and Shower Head Combo Kit in Chrome with Pause Switch is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 38-Spray Hand Shower and Shower Head Combo Kit in Chrome with Pause Switch – Currently showerhead... 38-Spray Hand Shower and Shower Head Combo Kit in Chrome with Pause Switch – Currently showerhead plumbing is placed around 80” to 84” off the floor. If you live in a house that has the showerhead mount somewhat lower on the wall (in many older homes it can be at 70” or lower), this unit is probably not for you. Mine is just high enough and the people normally using it are below 5' 7". The materials are made of plastic and seem less durable than the plastic from the Delta showerhead I'm replacing. The length of the hose for the hand attachment has something left to be desired; especially if you're using it for bathing (small kids or dogs) or if your showerhead is at an 80” or higher position. I ended up using the old Delta hose which was about 12 inches longer although, it doesn't fit as nicely in the holder. Installation was easy, it looks nice and the water flow and spray options are fine. For now, it will suffice but I'm not very confident in how it will hold up with people adjusting it every time they shower before one of the plastic parts breaks.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The unit is tricky to install since it should 1) not leak and 2) be more or less horizontal to ho... The unit is tricky to install since it should 1) not leak and 2) be more or less horizontal to hold the hand shower upright. We had to swap various included washers around a bit to achieve this. There is a lock washer to hold the unit in place once you get it to be horizontal. There is a 3-way valve on the shower head which sends water to the hand shower, the shower head, or both. The pause valve on the hand shower did not function on my unit as you can see in the pic, it still leaks a bit of water, but since there is a 3 way valve this is not a big issue. The hand shower, and the and the rain shower head, have very similar settings and flow patterns. The hand shower has five settings and a pause switch. The shower head has six settings and an off setting. They cover the full range of what you typically see in a hand shower. However, the rain shower head does not have a rain setting, it is almost a duplicate of the hand shower settings. In our opinion a rain shower should rain, and this one does not. The appearance of the unit is a bit ungainly, not appealing to look at. It seems like the unit is designed upside down; the hand shower should be down low, and the rain shower up high, to rain down on you. Too many negatives so we do not recommend this unit.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This 38-spray hand shower and shower head combo kit in chrome with pause switch is actually a bea... This 38-spray hand shower and shower head combo kit in chrome with pause switch is actually a beautiful piece of chrome! Shiny and heavy duty; just beautiful. This will be a perfect addition to my shower as soon as a plumber gets here to install it. I love the look of it; looks expensive and I love all the features it has and I already know it will give me the best shower!! I definitely recommend this combo.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm not really sure where this company is finding 38 settings for this shower. There are quite a ... I'm not really sure where this company is finding 38 settings for this shower. There are quite a few in the showerhead, and few more in the wand, and even if you attempt to get both going at once-which doesn't really work in my opinion and I have great water pressure-there still isn't 38 settings. However, if they think that having a trickle on the wand and then a dribble out the shower head counts as a setting, then they are really cheaping out. On top of this, their 'patented' pause setting is a joke. Water still flows out the unit. In fact, when I first turned on the water, I thought the shower head was broken because I was getting a little flow out, enough to get about half the nozzles. Turns out this was the pause settings for the shower head. I only realized it because I played around with the settings on the wand and achieved a similar result. Don't get me wrong, using either the head or wand by itself achieves some very nice features. There is even a mist setting, which I find pretty neat. Installation, as with most shower heads, was very easy. They even tossed in some teflon tape as a bonus. There's a lock washer for the valve: very handy to prevent the weight of the wand slowly rotating the valve off of vertical, sending the wand to the shower floor. Would've been nicer on a either a straight armed shower outlet, or if the kit included a piece to raise the valve up higher, as the hose from the wand interferes with my shower caddy and the head is very large. Otherwise, not too much to complain about, seeing as the last shower head was a single setting low-flow that struggled to get you wet! It probably should get a 3.5 rating, as the name is very misleading and the pause function, advertised in the name, doesn't even work. But I'll round up as the settings-either the head or the wand and not both at the same time-are great.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This combo hand held spray head and shower head seems like a nice unit. It has a knob to change t... This combo hand held spray head and shower head seems like a nice unit. It has a knob to change the flow from the main shower head and the hand held sprayer head. When using the hand held it does not completely shut off when you move the control slide to the pause position. This may be an intentional feature to keep the water flowing slightly and retain water temperature. I was hoping it would shut down completely, but then after giving it some consideration I realized that if the water flow was off for any amount of time the water in the line would cool off and may be a shock when you first turn it back on.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shower head I've ever bought.....love the mist spray... Best shower head I've ever bought.....love the mist spray
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install Easy to install
Date published: 2019-03-19
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_308267903, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT