Internet #206360263

Model # MM45-04

Store SO SKU #1001503994

0080596039363

Dremel

Multi-Max 4 Amp Variable Speed Corded Oscillating Multi-Tool Kit with 28 Accessories and Storage Bag

  • Great for doing detailed work or accessing tight spaces
  • Ideal for sanding, cutting wood and drywall, and grout removal
  • Includes 5 blades, hook and loop pad, 21 sanding sheets and more
$ 96 75
$129.00

Save $32.25 (25%)

Clearance - Limited Quantities While Supplies last
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 06/17/2019 - 07/14/2019
Clearance - Limited Quantities While Supplies last
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

  • Great for doing detailed work or accessing tight spaces
  • Ideal for sanding, cutting wood and drywall, and grout removal
  • Includes 5 blades, hook and loop pad, 21 sanding sheets and more
The Dremel Multi-Max MM45 gives you features and performance you'd expect from the Dremel brand. The tool's patented Quick Lock accessory change system makes switching between the broad range of Multi-Max accessories simple and fast and Quick Boost technology automatically maintains a constant tool speed when cutting the toughest materials. A powerful 4 Amp motor puts MM45 is among the most powerful Oscillating Tool available. An innovative magnetic accessory interface makes accessory changes easy because it holds the accessory in place so you don't have to. And the extra-wide 3.2 Degree angle of oscillation improves the speed of cut to make MM45 the fastest DIY cutting tool available. Dremel storage case included to hold tool and accessories.
  • Quick-Lock feature for tool-less and secure accessory changes
  • Quick fit accessory interface for fast and easy accessory change
  • Quick-Boost maintains constant speed throughout toughest applications and materials
  • Up-front on/off switch for 1-handed use and maintains speed setting
  • 10,000 - 21,000 OPM speed range for optimal performance in a variety of materials
  • Ergonomically optimized soft grip for comfort and control
  • 7 ft. rubber cord for a wide working range
  • Quick hold magnetic flange holds the accessory in place for easier accessory tightening
  • 1 - MM480 wood flush cut blade, 1 - MM482 wood and metal flush cut blade, 1 - MM450 wood and drywall blade, 1 - MM435 drywall jab saw blade, 1 - MM502 1/16 in. carbide grout blade, 1 - MM910 diamond paper, 1 - MM14 hook and loop pad, 11 - wood sanding sheets, 10 - paint sanding sheets
  • Click here to connect to the world's most talented & novice DIYers in one community. Share, Learn, Connect and Inspire. Craft. Fix. Build. Join Now 
  • Repair Remodel Restore


  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

  • Great for doing detailed work or accessing tight spaces
  • Ideal for sanding, cutting wood and drywall, and grout removal
  • Includes 5 blades, hook and loop pad, 21 sanding sheets and more
Model #: MM45-04
Internet #: 206360263

The Dremel Multi-Max MM45 gives you features and performance you'd expect from the Dremel brand. The tool's patented Quick Lock accessory change system makes switching between the broad range of Multi-Max accessories simple and fast and Quick Boost technology automatically maintains a constant tool speed when cutting the toughest materials. A powerful 4 Amp motor puts MM45 is among the most powerful Oscillating Tool available. An innovative magnetic accessory interface makes accessory changes easy because it holds the accessory in place so you don't have to. And the extra-wide 3.2 Degree angle of oscillation improves the speed of cut to make MM45 the fastest DIY cutting tool available. Dremel storage case included to hold tool and accessories.

  • Quick-Lock feature for tool-less and secure accessory changes
  • Quick fit accessory interface for fast and easy accessory change
  • Quick-Boost maintains constant speed throughout toughest applications and materials
  • Up-front on/off switch for 1-handed use and maintains speed setting
  • 10,000 - 21,000 OPM speed range for optimal performance in a variety of materials
  • Ergonomically optimized soft grip for comfort and control
  • 7 ft. rubber cord for a wide working range
  • Quick hold magnetic flange holds the accessory in place for easier accessory tightening
  • 1 - MM480 wood flush cut blade, 1 - MM482 wood and metal flush cut blade, 1 - MM450 wood and drywall blade, 1 - MM435 drywall jab saw blade, 1 - MM502 1/16 in. carbide grout blade, 1 - MM910 diamond paper, 1 - MM14 hook and loop pad, 11 - wood sanding sheets, 10 - paint sanding sheets
  • Click here to connect to the world's most talented & novice DIYers in one community. Share, Learn, Connect and Inspire. Craft. Fix. Build. Join Now 
  • Repair Remodel Restore


  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Genesis Genesis BLACK+DECKER Dremel
Name Multi-Purpose Oscillating Tool 2.5 Amp Variable Speed Multi-Purpose Oscillating Tool 2.0-Amp Variable Speed Oscillating Multi-Tool Multi-Max 4 Amp Variable Speed Corded Oscillating Multi-Tool Kit with 28 Accessories and Storage Bag
Price
$29.93
$46.34
$63.30 /box
Was $129.00
$96.75
Save $32.25 (25%)
Ratings (29) (16) (11) (195)
Power Tool Features Attachments Included Attachments Included,Variable Speed Attachments Included,Keyless Chuck Attachments Included
Cordless/ Corded Corded Corded Corded Corded
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
17.25
Product Height (in.)
10.75
Product Width (in.)
4.25

Details

Accessory Change System
Quick Lock
Accessory Compatibility
All Dremel Accessories
Color Family
Gray
Condition
New
Cord Length (ft.)
7
Corded Tool Type
Rotary Tool
Cordless/ Corded
Corded
Oscillation Arc Range (Degrees)
3.2
Oscillations Per Minute (OPM)
21,000
Power Tool Features
Attachments Included
Product Weight (lb.)
6.5lb
Returnable
90-Day
Tools Product Type
Power Tool

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited 2 Years

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
17.25
Product Height (in.)
10.75
Product Width (in.)
4.25

Details

Accessory Change System
Quick Lock
Accessory Compatibility
All Dremel Accessories
Color Family
Gray
Condition
New
Cord Length (ft.)
7
Corded Tool Type
Rotary Tool
Cordless/ Corded
Corded
Oscillation Arc Range (Degrees)
3.2
Oscillations Per Minute (OPM)
21,000
Power Tool Features
Attachments Included
Product Weight (lb.)
6.5lb
Returnable
90-Day
Tools Product Type
Power Tool

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited 2 Years

Questions & Answers

What is the correct amp?

In the brief description it says: "High-Performance 3.0 Amp motor" but in the overview, it says "powerful 4-Amp motor "
Asked by: Miramar09
Go with the 3 AMP. Working Amps
Answered by: springer
Date published: 2016-12-27

Is this tool comes with a hard case?

Asked by: Pj
I want a hard case for Dremel can one get a hard case?
Answered by: BJ
Date published: 2018-11-19

Can I cut tile with this model?

Can I cut tile with this model?
Asked by: De
I have nit tried cutting tile but I use it to smooth the bottom of my pots when the glazes drip. I am a potter.
Answered by: GMR
Date published: 2018-10-30

Does it come with a warranty

Asked by: BigDaddy
Yes it does come with warranty.
Answered by: GMR
Date published: 2018-10-30
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_, sid_206360263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Multi-Max 4 Amp Variable Speed Corded Oscillating Multi-Tool Kit with 28 Accessories and Storage Bag is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 195.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome all-in-one handy tool cuts drywall like butter! This kit succeeds in replacing quite a few of my power tools, but the Dremel Drywall Jab Saw is by far the most noteworthy attachment included. Where has this been all my life? It cuts through drywall like butter! I have cut much drywall with handheld drywall knives and even box knives, and all options are slow and messy, finding drywall in my hair and on top of door jambs for months to come. If only I had thought to purchase this the countless times I have needed to cut drywall. This attachment is clean and quick! If you are planning on installing recessed lighting, replacing door jambs, adding a new work box, or just cutting drywall in general, I highly recommend this product. The sanding attachment is fantastic as well. Its shape allows it to get into corners, which for any furniture or framing restoration project (or anything boxy and with corners in general) is quite convenient. I have a random orbit sander which is great, but doesn't have nearly the versatility (or power!) of this Dremel. I have not had a chance to use all of the attachments in this kit, but thinking of the types of attachments available, the sky really is the limit with Dremel. I can foresee this being a great choice for someone who doesn't want or need to own a lot of tools, perhaps someone with limited storage space, or an art student. I am looking forward to many years and much variety of use out of this product! Bonus: Portability. It comes with a handled zipper sack which holds the kit (with room for additional attachments in the future) making it easy to transport.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Tool works great. It comes with many different blades and sanding attachments which are very useful. My first project was to renew my bathroom grout and the included carbide tip worked wonderfully in removing the old grout. The tool does get pretty loud so make sure you pick up some ear protection as well. The tool has a wide range of speed adjustment and the cord is very strong and robust - should last a long time.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this Dremel Multi-Max with a gift card, and other cash gifts I got for Christmas. I d... I purchased this Dremel Multi-Max with a gift card, and other cash gifts I got for Christmas. I decided to upgrade to this after a disappointing run with the Ridgid Jobmax. I wanted to love the Jobmax, but it was underpowered, and the last couple of interchangeable heads I purchased for it broke on the first use (cutting holes in drywall). I finally decided I wanted a dedicated multi-tool with more power, and the tool-free blade change. I have only had a couple of opportunities to use it, but it is clearly a more powerful tool. The wider oscillations, more powerful motor, tool-free blade change and ergonomic design make this a very effective and comfortable to use tool. The tool-free blade change works very well, and aside from the fact that you can't use every brand of blades available (though there are a lot of options), this is an excellent tool that should provide years of service. If you are in the market for a quality multi-tool but don't want to drop a bigger wad on the Fein tool, this is definitely a good option. I think you'll be happy with your purchase.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 powerful amps I've only used a cordless, multi-head with oscillating, pretend oscillating tool before; it did what they're supposed to, but apparently it took a whole lot longer than, say, a 4 amp. I melted through pvc with one of the included mezzaluna blades in seconds, then failed to destroy it plunge cutting a 6" circle in 1/2" medium density board. In seconds. The tool is heavy, but then you only know it's on by the sound, no vibration conducted through the handle. The speed control is perfectly placed and responsive. The tool head is magnetic, which makes seating blades properly easy for even my fat fingers. I'm about 80% certain this was product placement in a particularly gruesome ota TV show, used in a particularly gruesome way -- this was actually a selling point for me, I saw this Dremel the day after looking away from the product placement scene, but, mentioning specifics got my original review rejected. Let's say, if it can do THAT, and shrug off lots (and lots) of fluid spray, surely it can do anything around the house. If it was actually a different product placed, then this review reaps the benefits for Dremel as if they'd actually gotten their tool conspicuously on a TV show.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Power Tool First, I am not a professional and fall between a beginner to intermediate weekend warrior. But this tool worked better than I expected it to. Very powerful and steady to use. As an example, it cut through a 2x4 like butter and through 3/4" pre-finished hardwood flooring very easily. It was easy to operate and make steady straight cuts, no jumping around at all. I purchased it to make a repair to my hardwood flooring and this tool made the job easy especially considering I had never tried this type of repair before. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love the tool - bad design Great tool. It works in so many areas. Dremel has a bad design here. Used it about 8 times. The teeth that hold the blade started breaking off. Now I have a worthless tool. I guess that is why you see so many reconditioned units out there. Replaced it with the DeWalt. Will see how that goes. I love this tool, but have to be able to rely on it. So far not that impressed with German tool design. Bad experiences with Bosch and Dremel.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This tools works great. It comes with several attachments which is nice. I used the tool to remove some cracked grout in my shower and the gold carbide blade was perfect for this. One thing I need to highlight is the need for ear protection while using this tool. It can quickly damage your ears if you are not careful! I tested out the cutting blades on some wood and plastic both of which were impressive.
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not compare to Fein Tool This tool might be okay for occasional light use, but it fails the test for use as a true multi-tool. I used it at home and work for approximately one month and the teeth on the quick lock began breaking off. I also had problems finding compatible blades -- some stores don't carry them and some blades say they fit but they don't. On top of all that, the housing is cheap plastic and the thing gets raging hot with continuous use. I use the Fein Tool on a regular basis at work and have had none of these problems. Dremel hit the right price point and the quick lock feature is very handy but the tool is poorly made. They need to build one that's better quality. Until then I will buy Fein Tool.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy tool. I would recommend this oscillating tool kit, it has so many options, for use on so many different jobs. It comes with 28 optional tools to use. 4.0 amp motor which is strong enough for most jobs. Storage bag included, helps keep everything together for transporting around. Quick lock to change out the different tools with ease. Extra wide 3.2 angle of oscillation improves the speed and cut. 10,000-21,000 opm speed range. Works on a variety of materials. 7' cord gives your room to move around.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I think I got a dud. Product works good when it will actually hold the blade. The blade continuo... I think I got a dud. Product works good when it will actually hold the blade. The blade continuously pops off. I used to have the cheaper model and it worked great for years and years. Then the motor finally died so I figured I would upgrade. The motor I'm sure is an up grade but the product itself is a downgrade. The quick blade change is an awesome feature although it doesn't hold the blade very secure and one of the teeth broke off fairly quickly... Not sure if I want to pay the shipping to have it fixed. Does come with 2 year warranty but you have to pay to ship there.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Time Saver Purchased this because I was installing new vinyl plank flooring in my basement and needed to undercut about 10 feet of a semi-circular stair. The prospect of attempting to use a manual undercut saw for that large of an area did not appeal to me. I was able to under-cut that area in probably 1/2 hour or so. I suspect that it would have taken me several hours to do it with a hand under-cut saw. It was well worth the purchase price and now I also have this great tool. I have seen many a handyman working in my house use this type of tool for cutting drywall (with the special blade included). The best part about using this tool to cut drywall is that it produces very little dust compared to a hand dry-wall saw. One of the pluses of this unit is the quick connect/disconnect for changing out the blades (no tools needed). There are two things that are not ideal about this unit. 1. It runs pretty hot. If you are using it for more than a few minutes the body will get hot enough that you don't want to hold it in your bare hands. I can understand why as the blade oscillates very fast. I recommend wearing gloves (yellow cloth work gloves or the brown jersey gloves work well). 2. Vibration. Again understandable given the speed the blade moves but it is pretty much a two and tool as the vibration can make it difficult to hold for a long period of time. I would recommend the tool as it is a big time saver.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More power-at last! I have the lower amp model and I decided that I needed more power which this one has. both of these tools have become my "go to" tool because they excel at so many things. The new one eliminates the need for an allen wrench to change blades, and believe me that's a BIG timesaver. Only negative is not with the tool, it's with Home Depot not stocking a full assortment of blades for it. In fact the HD section for Dremel as well as Bosch are pretty sad and look picked over. Packs of blades are strewn all over the bottom of the shelf and not replaced on their hooks.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing tool, does it all. How did I ever function without this tool? This can basically do it all. Need to cut a precise hole in drywall to put in an electrical box, this tool can do it. Need to trim under door jamb to install tile, does it perfectly. Need to cut out a broken tile, does it easily. Cuts right through nails too. Extremely versatile, powerful but not overly heavy. Have found you don't need a high speed for most jobs....slower does the job and gives you excellent control. Need to change out accessories, no tools needed. Dremel did it again and made an excellent tool.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did not buy the less expense model (priced about $30 lower than the MM4504) because I did not w... I did not buy the less expense model (priced about $30 lower than the MM4504) because I did not want to track down an Allen wrench or chuck key, remove the bolt, swap out the accessory, reinsert the bolt and tighten it, and put the wrench back ... all annoying and time consuming. The tool-free accessory change setup on the MM4504 is so easy! Simply rotate a lever on the top of the tool (almost 180 degrees). Slide the accessory into the holder, lock it into the pins on the MAGNITIZED flange and rotate the lever back where it was. It takes only seconds to change accessories. I wish I could take the credit for finding this terrific tool. Keith, at the Carol Stream store, is the tool guru. I don't buy any tool without checking with him. Over the years, Keith's counsel has been 100% accurate. Once again ... thanks, Keith!
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Features I have not had any issues with the tool at all. I like that it seems to cut faster and more acurate than tools I have used in the past. The tool-less accessory changes are a plus, but there are not many options available in order to use this featurel . Be careful on the power, it seems that this tool is also a more powerful on lower levels than what I am used to. This is not a negative as the use of the tool is extremely smooth. Holding this in my hand feels good, it is not too heavy and is a comfortable hold.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from made in Mexico junk I've had 2 of these and first use broke on both. I'm a 59 yr old woman with carpal tunnel and all fingers arthritis ridden. Not like I get rough with them and I was just cutting soft pine. Unfortunately I didn't use the 2nd one for a year and I should of known better I can't return it. I'll never buy dremel again quality is not there made in Mexico bit price is still high so some CEO can make 20 million a year
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuts 1/2" thick stamped steel rivets! Used this 4 AMP Oscillating tool with Carbide Blade to cut (6) half inch stamped steel rivets off the inside of my Ford Ranger frame to remove the Transmission Support Brackets. Allowed me to get into that tight space without disturbing the brake, fuel and electrical lines; or, cutting into the frame itself, just shaved off the rounded rivet heads. Ran the blade at speeds between 6 and 8 cut through relatively quick, considering the thickness of the steel.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good at incising drywall - beats the multiple knife... Pretty good at incising drywall - beats the multiple knife slices where the backside breaks away into the wall! Much easier on my hands. Not sure about sound level - I wear hearing protection. Very easy to change cutters, and a nice variety of cutters are included. Good build quality and comfortable to hold. Easy to see what you are cutting while holding it in position.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love everything about it. Flexibility, adaptability, ease of use. Its great! I love everything about it. Flexibility, adaptability, ease of use. Its great!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for cutting electrical access holes in cabinets. It made short work of such detaile... I bought this for cutting electrical access holes in cabinets. It made short work of such detailed work, easily cutting through 3/4" plywood exactly along my lines. I have had two multi-tools in the past and this one has more power and seems to get the job done easier. I don't mind the cord because I'm getting the power I need even when playing with the variable speed.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It get the job done. It get the job done.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an excellent tool that has made my home... This is an excellent tool that has made my home improvement projects much easier.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handiest thing around We use this to cut out damaged sheetrock for repairs, to undercut door jambs for flooring, to do many chisel jobs. The tool will allow precise, easily controlled cut-in in a variety of materials. It won't last forever, but I thought my first one paid for itself many times over.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the tools Spend the extra money on this one. I bought it only because it had the quick release feature and none of the others seemed to have it. It is so easy to use and quick to change bits/blades.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far I love this tool I reluctantly purchased this tool & kit a few weeks ago and have been surprised how handy it has been assisting me with small projects around the house (that I didn't plan on using it for). I originally purchased it to cut off two old toilet bolts. It worked extremely well for this task (clean neat & easy). I had to deal with a burred metal tub on a pellet stove auger that was extremely difficult to reach so I figured I'd give it try. No problem, it handled the cut neat, quick and easy again. I made other cuts with it ie. a small copper water line and a couple of plunge cuts into sheet rock (I haven't perfected this use yet but I suspect I will get better at this, if I get a little more practice). Extra blade and accessories seem pricey. I hope it will last, time will tell.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I nearly got the model one size down from this one. Glad I got the bigger one. Very versatile wit... I nearly got the model one size down from this one. Glad I got the bigger one. Very versatile with lots of power and lots of accessories.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used tool Sold As NEW!!!!! I open the box and the tool had dust on it like it was used and returned and when I went to get the bag of blades it was open and one blade was missing and another was worn. I used our home depot card to buy this tool my name is Stephen Sonoga and the account is in my wifes name so Today I went to buy some stuff for a project and the store I bought the tool from now says I can't use this same card with my wifes name on it. So what's up with changing the policy? Any way let's say I was not a happy shopper after wasting and hour and leaving with nothing.BAD DAY @ HOMEDDPOT
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Worked great for removing old flooring. New 4amp motor a big improvement over original multi-max!
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I own a half dozen or so multitools, I have a Fein, a Milwaukee, a makita and a bosch. Without a ... I own a half dozen or so multitools, I have a Fein, a Milwaukee, a makita and a bosch. Without a doubt this is the one that gets used the most. I only use the rest for backup. This tool is so user friendly compared to the others and changing blades is simple and fast, you can do it with one hand. If your working in cramped quarters the quick changing blade is the best thing possible. This one is corded which may think is a problem but I have found that the battery operated multitools just don't get the job done. I have a $500.00 cordless Fein multi tool that just sits on the shelf, it's simply not as well designed as the Dremel. The Fein also doesn't handle the oscillation as well and the tool starts vibrating with the blade doing very little cutting. This tool costs 1/5 of the cordless Fein tool and I like it better in every way. I highly recommend this product whether you're a working carpenter or just a do it yourselfer. You also get well over a $100.00 in blades and accessories with this package which basically means the tool is free. One other last point, all of the multitools say they are universal, this is the only one that actually is, you can grab whatever blade you have because it's going to work on this tool and you'll need no tools to change the blade. Something some of the others have failed at.
Date published: 2018-04-15
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_195
  • loc_, sid_206360263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 130ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT