Internet #205673435

Model # 282677

0075353124130

Duck

0.75 in. x 6.6 yds. Purple Chevron Washi Crafting Tape

$ 2 13

Overview

Duck Washi crafting tapes use a multi-purpose adhesive paper that works for stationery, household or craft purposes. With multiple colors and prints, you can mix and match designs to decorate or personalize almost any creative project. Keep a roll near your desk for marking important dates on your calendar or create a scrapbook with backgrounds, borders, covers or accents. When you need to add a bit of flair, Duck Washi tape adds style, texture and fun.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Duck Washi crafting tapes use a multi-purpose adhesive paper that works for stationery, household or craft purposes. With multiple colors and prints, you can mix and match designs to decorate or personalize almost any creative project. Keep a roll near your desk for marking important dates on your calendar or create a scrapbook with backgrounds, borders, covers or accents. When you need to add a bit of flair, Duck Washi tape adds style, texture and fun.
  • Surface writable for notes and labeling
  • Works on a variety of surfaces, including wood, vinyl, paper, plastic, leather, metal and laminate
  • Tears easily by hand
  • Removable and repositionable without damage to surface
  • Cuts easily with scissors
  • Conforms to uneven surfaces
  • Adhesive sticks to many surfaces
  • Each roll measures 0.75 in. wide by 240 in. (20 ft.) in length

Product Overview

Model #: 282677
Internet #: 205673435

Duck Washi crafting tapes use a multi-purpose adhesive paper that works for stationery, household or craft purposes. With multiple colors and prints, you can mix and match designs to decorate or personalize almost any creative project. Keep a roll near your desk for marking important dates on your calendar or create a scrapbook with backgrounds, borders, covers or accents. When you need to add a bit of flair, Duck Washi tape adds style, texture and fun.

  • Surface writable for notes and labeling
  • Works on a variety of surfaces, including wood, vinyl, paper, plastic, leather, metal and laminate
  • Tears easily by hand
  • Removable and repositionable without damage to surface
  • Cuts easily with scissors
  • Conforms to uneven surfaces
  • Adhesive sticks to many surfaces
  • Each roll measures 0.75 in. wide by 240 in. (20 ft.) in length

Specifications

Dimensions

Core Diameter (in.)
1
Tape Length (ft.)
20
Tape Width (in.)
0.75
Thickness (mm)
0.09

Details

Color Family
Purples / Lavenders
Color/Finish
Purple
Craft Product Type
Washi Tape
Dispenser Included
No
Kit
No
Number of pieces included
1
Project Type
Paper Crafts
Returnable
90-Day

Specifications

Dimensions

Core Diameter (in.)
1
Tape Length (ft.)
20
Tape Width (in.)
0.75
Thickness (mm)
0.09

Details

Color Family
Purples / Lavenders
Color/Finish
Purple
Craft Product Type
Washi Tape
Dispenser Included
No
Kit
No
Number of pieces included
1
Project Type
Paper Crafts
Returnable
90-Day

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Customer Reviews

0.75 in. x 6.6 yds. Purple Chevron Washi Crafting Tape is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for crafting and doesnt stick permenantly if you want to change your mind love this product it adds a great touch to everything and makes almost anything pretty. great for back to school if you want to customize your books because the pretty ones are usually very expensive during back to school. I love most is how it doesn't stick permanently so you can easily peel it off of something if you don't like it. great product
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank You!! Now me and my kids and use our imagination and sit together and make crafts together. Its not a messy craft just duct tape and maybe some paper. So thank you for coming up with Duct Tape to make crafts and the many different designs they come in and for letting me and my kids have a wonderful time together creating from our imaginations!!
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafting is so much fun with my students! I use duck tape crafting supplies with my student during spring fling (our anual spring fun activity day). I am one of those activities that is filled up first. The kids love it! I always have someone who wants to join! The product is so versitile I can work boys or girls! It is also so easy to use. Lots of great ideas on your site too!
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for kids crafts! I bought this for the grandkids when they all get together and do crafts at my table. They love the stuff and so do I! It's so easy to use for them and the little ones love the colored circles on it, plus when they don't put it down where they want we can get it up easy to reposition perfect for little ones!
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!!!!! I am a day planner junkie! I have 4 crazy boys, full time job and I am a full time College student so keeping a day planner is so important. However, planners are colorless and boring! So with the amazing fun duck tape colors and decorations it makes it SUPER FUN! Love it
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors We love that we can get differnt colors to make projects makes them so much more colorful. my kids made different things in our family support center. this is so nice we mad marocos and used duck tape to make something out of boxes
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for decoration something This duct tape brand is soo great because some of the other duct tape brands have like way too small or to hard so this brand has it easy to cut off and and it is soo big. 1 rool of duct tape is big. i would recamend this.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well for crafting My daughter loves to worn things and give them a whole new look. She uses this tape often and loves the look it gives. She domes times finds a pattern she likes an then goes looking for a project she can use it on.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pay special attention to the size. Pretty much useless.... Pay special attention to the size. Pretty much useless.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I got several different brands of washi tape for various crafts, but only Duck Brand seems to stick. It is very high-quailty and its cute! I use Duck Brand Washi tape so frequently, it is a must have!
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BLUE STRIPE BLUE STRIPE IF YOU LOVE THE COLOR BLUE AT ALL YOU WOULD DEFINITELY WANT THIS COLOR BLUE IS MY FAVORITE COLOR EVERYONE SHOULD HAVE THE COLOR BLUE AROUND THEM AND IT COMES IN SEVERAL COLORS OF BLUE .
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granddaughters Very Happy and Occupied for Hours My granddaughters used the Duck Washi Crafting tape to form all cinds of decorations on their sneakers, backpacks and bottles. They loved it and we enjoyed their creativity. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for reluctant crafters The patterns on the tape will inspire even the most reluctant students to try to create a masterpiece art project. The tape is easy to work with, and is very durable. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for family. This product of duct tape is extremely good. I use it one crafts and my husband uses it for repairs. My daughter loves it to make wallets and tote bags. My whole family love this product.
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DUCT TAPE.....10,001+ USES I am really excited to find all these ideas for crafting with duct tape. Its great to make things for my grandchildren, or even have them do the creating...... I LOVE IT>
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washi tape I made cash saving envelope and sealed them with the Duck Washi tape. No matter how many times I open them, it seals them closed again! Wonderful product for crafters!
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy DIY Makeover I used these to make over a plain white table that I found thrifting...talk about a super easy DYI. Trash to treasure in a matter of 30 minutes. I love Duck Brand!
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the best thing I've ever used!! This duct tape is so good! It has a great quality, a great value, it tears so easily and is extremely easy to work with!!! Buy it now! You won't regret it!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety and affordable Love all the different choices. There is so much to do with these crafting tapes. My daughter made a huge messenger bag that is durable for all her stuff.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great for decorating this tape is super cute and its so simple to use! its really great for decorating anything at all from pencil boxes to something on your wall!
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is amazing for crafting! This product is very easy to use and it is very good for decorating. There are very pretty designs to choose from!All in all I love it!
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use for my VBS class with children from 3-10, they all enjoyed their crafts and the adults enjoyed the fact that it was easy!
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I love this tape for all my crafting. It is smooth, it's nice and works good with all my crafts. And does not peel. I will buy again.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this product almost every day and I love it This product is easy to use. An awesome product ! I love duck tape brand I highly recommend this product to any DIYer out there
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washi Tape This tape is really good and strong and you can use it for almost anything. You can decorate your room and phone accessories.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love all the choices Washi tape is so handy for crafting! I love all the available styles and choices! Works great and is very easy to use!
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product with many uses- Easy to use-wide variety-good price-many uses Wide variety of colors Competitive pricing Easy to use with many uses
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is durable and has great features! I recommend this product to all crafters who are looking for strong tapes. Easy to use and such pretty colors!
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the added touch Great product I have used for many crafting ideas. Great selection of prints and perfect for scrapbooking.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!! i love this duct tape~ making crafts is so much easier with it and it looks fabulous!! thank you so much x
Date published: 2014-02-01
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_, sid_205673435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT