Internet #203866868

Model # 281427

Store SKU #797112

0075353351062

Duck

1.88 in. x 10 yds. Rainbow Duct Tape

Overview

Duck Brand Duct Tape, its America’s favorite fix-all. From industrial strength to general purpose, classic silver to groovy tie-dye, Duck Brand duct tape comes in many strengths and a variety of fun patterns and colors. It is the smart choice for those needing a reliable duct tape for at-home projects, either practical or imaginative, that call for a colorful design. The uses are only as endless as your imagination.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Duck Brand Duct Tape, its America’s favorite fix-all. From industrial strength to general purpose, classic silver to groovy tie-dye, Duck Brand duct tape comes in many strengths and a variety of fun patterns and colors. It is the smart choice for those needing a reliable duct tape for at-home projects, either practical or imaginative, that call for a colorful design. The uses are only as endless as your imagination.
  • Make your next quick fix stand out
  • Excellent for crafting, fun and imaginative projects
  • High performance strength and adhesion characteristics
  • Tears easily by hand without curling and conforms to uneven surfaces
  • Single color roll is 1.88 in. wide
  • Indoor / outdoor use
  • Water resistant
  • Great for reinforcement and repairs
  • Click here to find out which Duck tape is right for your project

Product Overview

Model #: 281427
Sku #: 797112
Internet #: 203866868

Duck Brand Duct Tape, its America’s favorite fix-all. From industrial strength to general purpose, classic silver to groovy tie-dye, Duck Brand duct tape comes in many strengths and a variety of fun patterns and colors. It is the smart choice for those needing a reliable duct tape for at-home projects, either practical or imaginative, that call for a colorful design. The uses are only as endless as your imagination.

  • Make your next quick fix stand out
  • Excellent for crafting, fun and imaginative projects
  • High performance strength and adhesion characteristics
  • Tears easily by hand without curling and conforms to uneven surfaces
  • Single color roll is 1.88 in. wide
  • Indoor / outdoor use
  • Water resistant
  • Great for reinforcement and repairs
  • Click here to find out which Duck tape is right for your project

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Core Diameter (in.)
3
Tape Length (ft.)
30
Tape Width (in.)
1.88
Thickness (mm)
3

Details

Color Family
Multi-Colored
Color/Finish
Multi-Colored
Features
Moisture Resistant,UV/sunlight Resistant
Included
No Additional Items Included
Kit
No
Material
Vinyl
Maximum application temperature (F)
110
Maximum hold temperature (F)
150
Minimum application temperature (F)
50
Minimum hold temperature (F)
10
Number of Rolls Included
1
Paint Tool Product Type
Duct Tape
Tape Design
Patterned

Specifications

Dimensions

Core Diameter (in.)
3
Tape Length (ft.)
30
Tape Width (in.)
1.88
Thickness (mm)
3

Details

Color Family
Multi-Colored
Color/Finish
Multi-Colored
Features
Moisture Resistant,UV/sunlight Resistant
Included
No Additional Items Included
Kit
No
Material
Vinyl
Maximum application temperature (F)
110
Maximum hold temperature (F)
150
Minimum application temperature (F)
50
Minimum hold temperature (F)
10
Number of Rolls Included
1
Paint Tool Product Type
Duct Tape
Tape Design
Patterned

Questions & Answers

what is the price of this product?

Asked by: Palia
Hello Palia, Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, this 1.88 in. x 10 yds. Rainbow Duct Tape is no longer available and will not return to stock in our warehouse. This item is no longer on our website. We may have a similar item available for purchase. For more information, please visit your nearest Home Depot store or call HomeDepot.com customer service at 1-800-430-3376. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Answered by: THDSUPPORT
Date published: 2018-07-11
  • y_2019, m_7, d_22, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_, sid_203866868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

1.88 in. x 10 yds. Rainbow Duct Tape is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1526.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Digital Camo I saw this product and had to try it. I am an avid sports shooter and hunter and frequently have a difficulty keeping reflection down at a cost. I applied this product to my scope, Rifle, and stripper clips to reduce glare and noise in woodland enviroments. The only drawback to this product I could find is it "sweats" in high heat leaving some surfaces sticky. I would be highly interested in a product that can solidly cure the glue but all in all its a fine product worth way more than it paid for it. I'll make sure to bring a roll every time i'm in the field.
Date published: 2011-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this so much!! I love Duck Tape in general, but this one is one of my favorites. It can be used for almost anything. It works just as well as any other Duck Tape. The pattern works great with a lot of colors, and it is great for gifts. If you don't have this you should go buy it!
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from duck brand duct tape is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!! i recommend this brand of tape because: a: it sticks very well, b: there is a HUGE variety of colors and patterns, and c:, its just amazing and you can do so many things with it like crafting, and ductwork.
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Truth Behind the Brand I would first like to say that this is my favorite brand for duct tape. I have used other brands and by far this is my favorite! The value is amazing, it is well worth the cost (though it could be a little cheaper that or the rolls could be longer, its kind of expensive to buy the printed rolls. Plus other brands are less expensive for more product). The Quality, well all I have to say is it is sticky without being TOO sticky, other brands that I have used are either not sticky enough or way too sticky! And the easiness of use, it is a really good tape for beginners through experts, it is probably the easiest to use for the simple fact that it is the easiest to manipulate. I definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking to use this tape as a craft project or just as tape to fix something. These are the reasons why I like this brand much better than any other brand that I have used, and I have used a lot of different brands.
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love duct tape! I absolutely LOVE duct tape. I think the printed duct tape is awesome. its great to make ductivities with. I like to make things like tie's, hats, or beads with the printed duck brand duct tape. I also like how much of a variety they have! :) <3 duct tape <3
Date published: 2012-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Zig Zag Zebra I am in love with this print... it is so much fun to use. I have made so much from it. I am almost out (though they are big rolls, that last a while) and I will most definitely get more. I am also giving this as a gift to a friend.
Date published: 2011-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lots of options Its a lot of options but too expensive. I'm a kid and cannot make that much money.
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I can always trust Duck to be strong and durable! I love all the designs and think this one is really neet!
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in love with duck brand duct tape The printed duct tape is amazing for many crafters. i am a crafter myself and I make so many different things out of duct tape. I make purses, ear rings, bracelets, wallets, women's wallets, flip wallets, flower pens, book marks, even locker organizers!!! This duct tape is perfect for for everything. I have started a business and have already many $65.00!!! I might start a club or something to teach many different people to learn the arts of duck brand duct tape. this duct tape is really sticky which is a great thing!!!! Whenever I make the duct tape flowers, the petals never peel off!!! It is also very eary to work with. I love how there are so many different duct tape prints that I can use for my wallets. I can't wait until they come out with more patterns of duct that I can use for my wallets and other creations. I would definitely recommend duck brand duct tape to all of my friends.
Date published: 2013-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice addition I personally like the smaller print with detail and I think this is perfect for small crafts and large crafts. The patch work has a nice pattern
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Printed Duck Tapes are awesome! I've been a big fan of printed Duck Tapes -- they're the same quality as regular Duck Tape, and the prints make it them so fun and colorful wherever I use it. Keep the prints coming! :)
Date published: 2011-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is very versitile i like duct tape, but i LOVE duck tape brand duct tape. it is amazing. there are so many designs that look so great that there are literally no limits to what you can do with this tape and i mean that. i used this tape to detail my the inside of my car i love it so much. you can look at my profile pictures to see. it did a great job conturing to all the different cracks and crevices of my vehicle. i had no trouble at all using the product and every one who sees my car is amazed and thinks it decals and is shocked when i tell them its duck tape. i have gotten compliments from all walks of life, from people at gas stations who see it. everytime i go thru a drive thru, even when i got pulled over for my brother not wearing his seatbelt the cop noticed it and liked it so much he took pictures of it and let me off with a warning. so thank you duck brand duct tape. your astonishing
Date published: 2013-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A better product Duck tape has taking a good product and made it amazing. Compared to other duct tapes you'll find that duck tape is better. Duck tape is a high quality, easy to use product. No need for scissors, it rips nicely and straight. The wide range of colors/patterns has made it easy to match everything. A household must have!
Date published: 2012-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Galaxy Duct Tape It is great. The colors in the duct tape are beautiful.It lasts a long time. I would really recommend it.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love duck brand, it lights creative sparks. I just made 4 flower pens. I would cover my house in duct tape if i could. Also i give it 50 stars. ****************************************************************************
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product can get pricey Duck brand duct tape is AWESOME I have many many rolls and lots of Monet put into buying duct tape. Just yesterday actually I made a shirt out of the butterfly tape and the strap was braided and went around my head the colors in that were lime green flamingo pink and purple. I wear this shirt proudly haven't got to wear it yet but I put it on Facebook and got many compliments. I hope other people love duct tape as much as me I am not a big fan of Scotch tape they have some cute designs but it doesn't stick especially like duck brand. It can get pricey but I personally don't care sometimes I wish it was cheaper but it is kinda cheap now if you get it from the right stores
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREATEST PRODUCT EVER!!!!!!! Hi. I love to do duck tape crafts. There are many reasons why I would recommend this product over the other brands. 1. Duck Brand duck tape may be meant for fixer uppers but it can also be used as crafts so that gives it the ability to rip and not curl up and be hard to use. 2. Compared to other products suck as Scotch and Platypus tape Duck Brand is better. Scotch tape curls up and is hard to use for crafts and I wouldn't recommend it. Platypus tape is nice but not as sticky, and doesn't rip well. 3. Duck brand duck tape overall has a lot of duck tape on a roll and Duck brand duck tape is very creative and has so many fun ideas to do. I strongly recommend this product!
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the tape it has great strength. So happy to have a new pattern to use. It is great for projects around the house and at school.
Date published: 2012-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love crafting with Duck Tape I have been making crafts with Duck Tape for a few years and I love doing it. I have so many of the colors and Prints, but not all of them. One of these days I will have all the colors and prints. The crafts hold up really well and turn out great. I am also using Duck Tape to hold one of my windows up in my truck until I can get it fixed. Im using the Skull Print since it is close to Halloween :) There are so many uses for the Duck Tape and I find new ideas all the time for crafts. I also love the Ducklings Mini Rolls. They are so adorable. Keep coming up with the wonderful colors and prints and I will keep buying them.
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use it for all my crafts! Duct tape is the best thing ever! I use it for all my fun crafts and I have even considered starting a business. Although duck tape is a little pricey the benefits are worth it. Starting a duck tape business can cover that money with room to spare! Weather you are trying to fix a broken chair, make some feel better by giving them a hand made wallet or purse from the heart, or just add a little flair to school supplies; duck tape can make a major difference. So what are you waiting for? If I were you I would buy a new roll right now and try it out! You will be very happy with your results. Happy crafting! :)
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy tear feature, strong adhesive, great selection of colors, designs, just about anything one could choose from to create projects or repairs I love the variety of patterns and colors, wow. You've taken a product that went from a plan gray repair tape to a new level of usefulness. I've used duck tape throughout my life and know that it is the best quality tape out there and now to find it in designs one can use to make projects from prom outfits, crafts, accessories and beyond is out of this world crazy. Kudos go to the creators and designers of this product and please keep up the good work, for I as one will be keeping my eye out for the next step of creativity you come out with. Thanks for giving us something to work with for life.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good It is a really great product but gets a little expensive for my business
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product for decorating. 8 year old wanted a "Day at the Races" birthday party. Two rolls of the black and white checked tape did the job in so many ways. We used it to build a black, 2'x8' wooden Hot Wheels racetrack with 4 lanes - perfect "finish line"! We used with toothpicks to make flags for the cupcakes. We used it for the finish line for the Marbles Races. We used it to create three lanes for the Cotton Ball Relay. We marked the starting line with it for Angry Birds Bowling. Did a lot of little extras with what was left. Needless to say.....BEST BIRTHDAY PARTY EVER! Thank You Duck!
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duck Tape Craft-topia First off I think that its fantastic how duck tape is being widely used for crafts and projects are availble online now. I remember since I was a kidlet seeing duck tape wallets and always wishing it wasn't just silver! This is why I think Printed Duck Tape is fantastic and it is still just as easy to use as the good old Duck. Its perfect to work with since it isn't completely rigid and makes the ideal material -for- a wallet or coin purse. Love it. And the prices aren't as bad as I expected either for the length of the roll. :)
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this duct tape I love this duct tape. I have loved one direction for a long time and every time I go to buy duct tape that's the one I pick. its awesome to use and I love seeing all the one direction guys every day just by looking at duct tape, who know life was so easy? I love making duct tape flowers ,pens, wallets, and all of the above. I tell people alllllllllll the time to buy 1D duct tape from duck brand and they allllllllllllllllllllllllllll say its amazing duct tape. I love this duct tape and all of them and I suggest you buy it tooo
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love duck brand tape, its quality, design, and price make it the perfect diy brand tape and the most amazing tape out there! I for sure will prefer this tape over any other brand such as scotch or artskills. This tape is perfect for any duct taper or anyone who needs quality tape for anything! I cannot begin to explain how amazing and helpful this tape has been for my dt wallets buisness. I recommend this tape to everyone, from my buyers and best friends, to that guy whos car bumper just fell off of his car. I would love to have all the colors of tape that duck brand has made, because they are all so amazing!!!!!! I need to thank duck brand for helping make m buisness possible! If you would like to buy a wallet from me check out my ebay page! Seller: alpana535 ( put seller: alpana535 on the search button) thanks!!
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product with unlimited uses! Earth Day and recycling was a big deal for my seven year old Grandson. After returning from school, he was full of questions and eager to save the planet. We sat down and thought of ideas to reuse things that would otherwise go in the trash. We made a desk organizer using different sizes of cans for pencils, pens, markers, and erasers with his favorite tape. What could be better than saving the planet and making a memory?
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tape Ever Invented! So, ill tell you the story. I was sitting down, looking at Walmart.com for all the duct tape designs in stock. My grandpa was behind me writing checks. I was scrolling down the list and i saw the pink camo print. My grandpa got up to go put his checkbook up and i jumped up screaming. Everyone almost had a heart attack. I cannot TELL you how much i've been hoping and waiting for the pink camo print. I come from the country, so the pink camo print is pretty popular with most girls. Everyone at school had accesories made out of this! The durability is amazing, the amount you get with one roll is awesome, and now giving me and my friends favorite print. Its the whole list! Will definitely keep using this product, and i may even start suggesting it to other adults too X3. Keep doing what you're doing, Duck Tape!
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A truly exceptional product Duck brand Duck tape is by far my favorite duck tape to use the quality in both print and durability far surpasses the many other brands on the market. I happily craft and create with this versatile brand and am so happy with the consistently updating of patterns. I have come to call Duck brand my preferred tape, and have successfully become a duck taping entrepreneur of sorts thanks to this amazing product.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great prints! I love the prints that are available. The only thing I have noticed to be "bad" and not really bad (more annoying) is that with some of the prints and colors, when I go to tear a piece off, it either rips down the middle or that last string doesn't tear and it frays the end. sometimes is doesn't matter but other times I feel like I am wasting tape.... I hate wasting tape because..... I <3 Duct tape!!!!
Date published: 2013-01-07
  • y_2019, m_7, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1526
  • loc_, sid_203866868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 189ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT