Internet #205577651

Model # UCE803032

0856451005077

Duck Covers

Ultimate 80 in. L Patio Chaise Lounge Cover

$ 42 62
$53.27

Save $10.65 (20%)

Overview

Fits Chaise Lounges up to 78 in. L. These covers are the "Ultimate" for a reason because they are ideal for use in harsh weather and strong wind conditions. Duck Covers Ultimate Series patio furniture covers are designed to protect patio furniture from dust, dirt, sun, rain and heavy snow. Manufactured using a combination of high-strength polyester top panel, plus innovative, multi-layer, breathable side panels to help eliminate condensation. The multi-layer, breathable side panels eliminates the need for vents and provides additional cover height, unlike shorter competitive covers which offer less protection. High-strength polyester base for added durability. Mocha Cappuccino color. 2-year limited warranty has you covered. Migrate to the best patio furniture covers today.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Fits Chaise Lounges up to 78 in. L. These covers are the "Ultimate" for a reason because they are ideal for use in harsh weather and strong wind conditions. Duck Covers Ultimate Series patio furniture covers are designed to protect patio furniture from dust, dirt, sun, rain and heavy snow. Manufactured using a combination of high-strength polyester top panel, plus innovative, multi-layer, breathable side panels to help eliminate condensation. The multi-layer, breathable side panels eliminates the need for vents and provides additional cover height, unlike shorter competitive covers which offer less protection. High-strength polyester base for added durability. Mocha Cappuccino color. 2-year limited warranty has you covered. Migrate to the best patio furniture covers today.
  • 100% waterproof - ideal for high moisture climates
  • Unlike competitive covers, seam sealer tape applied during manufacturing process prevents water penetrating the cover at the seams
  • UV stability added during material production to reduce fading
  • A combination of nylon straps with side-release buckles and shock cord with locks firmly secures cover in place
  • Color co-ordinated so patio furniture covers can be combined with Duck Covers elite or essential series
  • Duck Covers recommend you store cushions separately when not in use
  • See our full collection of Patio Furniture Covers to choose the best option for you.
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

Model #: UCE803032
Internet #: 205577651

Fits Chaise Lounges up to 78 in. L. These covers are the "Ultimate" for a reason because they are ideal for use in harsh weather and strong wind conditions. Duck Covers Ultimate Series patio furniture covers are designed to protect patio furniture from dust, dirt, sun, rain and heavy snow. Manufactured using a combination of high-strength polyester top panel, plus innovative, multi-layer, breathable side panels to help eliminate condensation. The multi-layer, breathable side panels eliminates the need for vents and provides additional cover height, unlike shorter competitive covers which offer less protection. High-strength polyester base for added durability. Mocha Cappuccino color. 2-year limited warranty has you covered. Migrate to the best patio furniture covers today.

  • 100% waterproof - ideal for high moisture climates
  • Unlike competitive covers, seam sealer tape applied during manufacturing process prevents water penetrating the cover at the seams
  • UV stability added during material production to reduce fading
  • A combination of nylon straps with side-release buckles and shock cord with locks firmly secures cover in place
  • Color co-ordinated so patio furniture covers can be combined with Duck Covers elite or essential series
  • Duck Covers recommend you store cushions separately when not in use
  • See our full collection of Patio Furniture Covers to choose the best option for you.
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Duck Covers Duck Covers Duck Covers Duck Covers
Name Ultimate 29 in. W Patio Chair Cover Ultimate 40 in. W Patio Chair Cover Ultimate 74 in. L Patio Chaise Lounge Cover Ultimate 80 in. L Patio Chaise Lounge Cover
Price
Was $30.68
$24.54
Save $6.14 (20%)
Was $41.85
$33.48
Save $8.37 (20%)
Was $51.32
$41.06
Save $10.26 (20%)
Was $53.27
$42.62
Save $10.65 (20%)
Ratings (77) (45) (33) (35)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
80 in
Assembled Height (in.)
32 in
Assembled Width (in.)
34 in

Details

Color Family
Brown
Color/Pattern
Mocha Cappuccino
Cover Type
Chaise
Material
Polyester (67%), Olefin (33%)
Material
Polypropylene
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Mildew resistant,Water resistant,Weather resistant
Product Weight (lb.)
5lb
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Two-year limited warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
80 in
Assembled Height (in.)
32 in
Assembled Width (in.)
34 in

Details

Color Family
Brown
Color/Pattern
Mocha Cappuccino
Cover Type
Chaise
Material
Polyester (67%), Olefin (33%)
Material
Polypropylene
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Mildew resistant,Water resistant,Weather resistant
Product Weight (lb.)
5lb
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Two-year limited warranty

Questions & Answers

are they waterproof, water resident?

are they waterproof, water resident?
Asked by: needy
Yes. Small amounts of water bead. Larger amounts of water collect but the item underneath seemed to stay dry.
Answered by: BonnieE
Date published: 2017-12-12

Does this only come in one color?

Does this only come in one color?
Asked by: BeachGirl
Yes, the only available color for this product is the one displayed.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2019-03-06

Why is the 86" Chaise Cover priced less than this one?? They're identical except dimensions.

Asked by: CcFL
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Our online prices are subject to many factors including materials used to make the merchandise by the vendor and a national average set by our corporate office along with the manufacturers and vendors and other various, related aspects of online merchandising. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Answered by: THDSupport
Date published: 2018-05-17

Why do you recommend cushion be removed while covered?

Why do you recommend cushion be removed while covered?
Asked by: Dude
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_205577651, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Ultimate 80 in. L Patio Chaise Lounge Cover is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Ultimate is worth the money!... The Ultimate is worth the money!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product melted onto my brown Jordan furniture and I now cannot remove the marks. Product melted onto my brown Jordan furniture and I now cannot remove the marks.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My experience with this item is that it was NOT fade-resistant. I bought it in July 2017 and by A... My experience with this item is that it was NOT fade-resistant. I bought it in July 2017 and by August there was already some discoloration. By Fall it looked horrible. Typical or an exception? I don't know but I'm attaching a pic so you can see for yourself what sitting on the patio in the sun did to this item after a few months. If you do buy it, save your receipt and warranty. On the plus side, the size is ample so if you have a long chaise lounge to cover, this will likely fit.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! The quality of the material is great, the fit is perfect and it looks good. I'm very happy with this product.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are high quality covers at a reasonable price. I... These are high quality covers at a reasonable price. I own 6 of them in all different shapes and sizes!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In the Florida sun, starts to fade on the top after 3-4 years, although still completely waterpr... In the Florida sun, starts to fade on the top after 3-4 years, although still completely waterproof.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty and yet keeps porch looking nice I have 2 long stackable resin woven wicker lounges. This covers both of them and it stays on tight in wind and rain with the unique straps and bungee tie. The darker color makes the porch still look nice with the furnuture covered. I Will be buying more. The cloth is heavy and water proof.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product. I received it quickly and it works great. My chaise lounge chair stays dry through the heavy thunderstorms here in Florida
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from chaise lounge covets Really like the quality and fabric weight of these covers. The only negative is that the dark brown is fading from the sun.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The covers were very thick and durable. I made a good choice. The covers were very thick and durable. I made a good choice.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product... Excellent product
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Theses are very sturdy covers. They are wider than my... Theses are very sturdy covers. They are wider than my single lounge chairs but wide enough to cover 2 of my chairs if I push them next to each other. The adjustable loops at the corners help anchor the cover down. These are well worth the money. I have others like them and they have stood up to the weather for the last 3 years and are still in good shape with no tears or splits.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duck covers ultimate 80in We have used them for the lounges we purchased this year and protects them well. We have had plenty of rain and everything is dry. We also purchased other outside furniture that were semi circle in shape and were able to use them for those pieces of furniture as well. Keeps coushions and furniture dry. We get a lot of sun in the backyard and they protect the furniture well . We've only had them for short while it they are doing the job we wanted them for.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a waterproof cover! The covers are what I expect a cushion cover to be - totally waterproof and UV resistant. I just went through a tropical depression in Florida and my cushions were dry as a bone and usable right after each rain band. Good looking as well. Love them -
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality covers! Our old covers cracked in the AZ sun... Quality covers! Our old covers cracked in the AZ sun & needed to be replaced. I'm so pleased with these Duck Covers. Very well made, love the tie downs, heavy, waterproof fabric and pretty too!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great... great
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are nice, well made covers. They seem to be... These are nice, well made covers. They seem to be sized correctly and were priced right!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We like the covers but they are fading a lot... We like the covers but they are fading a lot already.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quali y and the fit is very good on my Hampton Bay resin wicker chaise lounges. Very good quali y and the fit is very good on my Hampton Bay resin wicker chaise lounges.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes lounge covers work well... Yes lounge covers work well
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I took a chance and hoped it would fit a slightly larger chaise and fits perfect! Very nice quality.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Launder cover. Great product and it fit my oversized lounger perfectly.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality. Fit perfectly Excellent quality. Fit perfectly
Date published: 2016-10-26
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_, sid_205577651, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT