Internet #203944111

Model # DGB730SNB-D-KIT

Store SO SKU #1000067719

0872076013792

Dyna-Glo

Dual Function 2-Burner Propane Gas and Charcoal Grill in Black and Stainless Steel

  • 952 sq. in. of total cooking space with 24,000 total BTUs
  • Dual fuel versatility-works with gas or charcoal
  • Quick-start electronic ignition
$ 417 88
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

Stainless steel dual fuel grill from Dyna-Glo

Dual-fuel versatility with charcoal tray adjustment system

Stainless steel Dyna-Glo dual fuel grill detail

Porcelain-enameled, cast iron grates

Dyna-Glo Model # DGB730SNB-D detail

Collapsible side tables for extra working space

Assembled grill width is 68.45 inches
Assembled grill height is 45.63 inches
Assembled grill depth is 28.67 inches
  • 952 sq. in. of total cooking space with 24,000 total BTUs
  • Dual fuel versatility-works with gas or charcoal
  • Quick-start electronic ignition
This 2-Burner Propane Gas and Charcoal Grill from Dyna-Glo will bring variety, performance and quality to your outdoor cooking repertoire. This unique grill offers dual fuel functionality, with 24,000 total BTU’s over 952 sq. in. of total cooking space. It provides ample cooking space for large meals and the option to change up your routine by using charcoal or propane gas. The stainless-steel finish of the grill will bring style to your outdoor living space, along with convenient storage, as the collapsible side tables will save space when grill is not in use. To maximize your cooking precision, this grill features a double-wall lid to retain heat and a built-in, stainless thermometer with an easy-to-read gauge to help you tune the heat to the perfect temperature. Heavy-duty porcelain-enameled cast iron cook grates retain heat to sear foods and lock in natural juices. This grill offers all the amenities you need to enjoy the classic BBQ experience.
  • 952 sq. in. total cooking area provides significant space for all your grilling needs
  • 24,000 total BTUs generate ample cooking power
  • 2 commercial grade stainless steel burners deliver ultimate performance and durability
  • Heavy-duty, porcelain-enameled cast iron cook grates retain heat to sear foods and lock in natural juices
  • Electronic pulse ignition system ensures quick and reliable starts
  • Charcoal tray adjustment system offers ultimate heat control and cooking flexibility
  • Integrated towel bars and tool hooks keep cooking utensils organized
  • Collapsible side tables save space when grill is not in use
  • Protect your grill with a custom fit Dyna-Glo premium cover, model DG600C (sold separately)
  • Assembly required
  • Assembly required
  • Protect your investment with a grill cover (sold separately)
  • Don't forget the propane—available at our in-store propane exchange centers
  • Check out our helpful guide on how to select a grill.
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • 952 sq. in. of total cooking space with 24,000 total BTUs
  • Dual fuel versatility-works with gas or charcoal
  • Quick-start electronic ignition
Model #: DGB730SNB-D-KIT
Internet #: 203944111

This 2-Burner Propane Gas and Charcoal Grill from Dyna-Glo will bring variety, performance and quality to your outdoor cooking repertoire. This unique grill offers dual fuel functionality, with 24,000 total BTU’s over 952 sq. in. of total cooking space. It provides ample cooking space for large meals and the option to change up your routine by using charcoal or propane gas. The stainless-steel finish of the grill will bring style to your outdoor living space, along with convenient storage, as the collapsible side tables will save space when grill is not in use. To maximize your cooking precision, this grill features a double-wall lid to retain heat and a built-in, stainless thermometer with an easy-to-read gauge to help you tune the heat to the perfect temperature. Heavy-duty porcelain-enameled cast iron cook grates retain heat to sear foods and lock in natural juices. This grill offers all the amenities you need to enjoy the classic BBQ experience.

  • 952 sq. in. total cooking area provides significant space for all your grilling needs
  • 24,000 total BTUs generate ample cooking power
  • 2 commercial grade stainless steel burners deliver ultimate performance and durability
  • Heavy-duty, porcelain-enameled cast iron cook grates retain heat to sear foods and lock in natural juices
  • Electronic pulse ignition system ensures quick and reliable starts
  • Charcoal tray adjustment system offers ultimate heat control and cooking flexibility
  • Integrated towel bars and tool hooks keep cooking utensils organized
  • Collapsible side tables save space when grill is not in use
  • Protect your grill with a custom fit Dyna-Glo premium cover, model DG600C (sold separately)
  • Assembly required
  • Assembly required
  • Protect your investment with a grill cover (sold separately)
  • Don't forget the propane—available at our in-store propane exchange centers
  • Check out our helpful guide on how to select a grill.
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Dyna-Glo Vision Grills Vision Grills Vision Grills
Name Dual Function 2-Burner Propane Gas and Charcoal Grill in Black and Stainless Steel Kamado Char-Gas Dual Fuel Charcoal/Gas Grill in Taupe with Grill Cover Kamado Char-Gas Dual Fuel Charcoal/Gas Grill in White with Grill Cover Kamado Char-Gas Dual Fuel Charcoal/Gas Grill in Orange with Grill Cover
Price
$417.88
$999.99
$999.99
$999.99
Ratings (76) (142) (142) (142)
Grill/Smoker Fuel Type Propane Charcoal,Propane Charcoal,Propane Charcoal,Propane
Number Of Main Burners 2 Burners 1 Burner 1 Burner 1 Burner
Grill/Smoker Features Grease Pan,Heat Thermometer,Warming Rack Adjustable Air Vents,Heat Thermometer,Removable Ash Catcher Heat Thermometer,Removable Ash Catcher Heat Thermometer,Removable Ash Catcher
Burner Material Stainless Steel Stainless Steel Stainless Steel Stainless Steel
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
28.67 in
Assembled Height (in.)
45.63 in
Assembled Width (in.)
68.45 in

Details

Accessories Included
No Additional Items Included
Assembly Required
Yes
Burner Material
Stainless Steel
Burner Warranty
5 Years
Color
Stainless steel and black
Front/Side Shelf
Folding
Grill Color Family
Stainless Steel
Grill Grate/Surface Material
Porcelain-Coated Cast Iron
Grill Material
Painted Steel
Grill Wheels
Four
Grill/Smoker Category
Freestanding/Cart Style
Grill/Smoker Features
Grease Pan,Heat Thermometer,Warming Rack
Grill/Smoker Fuel Type
Propane
Ignition Type
Electrical
Number Of Main Burners
2 Burners
Number of Burners
2
Number of Side Burners
0
Outdoor Living Product Type
Dual Fuel Grill
Primary Burner BTU's
24000
Primary Cooking Space (sq. in)
730
Product Weight (lb.)
143lb
Returnable
90-Day
Secondary Cooking Space (sq in.)
222
Total Cooking Space (sq. in)
952

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified
Grate Warranty
1 Year
Overall Grill Warranty
1 Year

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
28.67 in
Assembled Height (in.)
45.63 in
Assembled Width (in.)
68.45 in

Details

Accessories Included
No Additional Items Included
Assembly Required
Yes
Burner Material
Stainless Steel
Burner Warranty
5 Years
Color
Stainless steel and black
Front/Side Shelf
Folding
Grill Color Family
Stainless Steel
Grill Grate/Surface Material
Porcelain-Coated Cast Iron
Grill Material
Painted Steel
Grill Wheels
Four
Grill/Smoker Category
Freestanding/Cart Style
Grill/Smoker Features
Grease Pan,Heat Thermometer,Warming Rack
Grill/Smoker Fuel Type
Propane
Ignition Type
Electrical
Number Of Main Burners
2 Burners
Number of Burners
2
Number of Side Burners
0
Outdoor Living Product Type
Dual Fuel Grill
Primary Burner BTU's
24000
Primary Cooking Space (sq. in)
730
Product Weight (lb.)
143lb
Returnable
90-Day
Secondary Cooking Space (sq in.)
222
Total Cooking Space (sq. in)
952

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified
Grate Warranty
1 Year
Overall Grill Warranty
1 Year

Questions & Answers

Does this unit offer a griddle insert?

Asked by: Heather
No, this does not have a griddle insert.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2018-05-18

Can I use both sides (gas and charcoal) at the same time? Is it safe?

Asked by: Papito
Yes, I have used both sides at the same time a few time with out any problems
Answered by: JohnG
Date published: 2019-05-10

Does starter start charcoal side as well?

Does starter start charcoal side as well?
Asked by: Jo
No. You will need to use a chimney type charcoal starter to get the charcoal going then pour it into the tray on the charcoal side.
Answered by: Kyle
Date published: 2019-06-09

Can I use both sides for charcoal grilling?

Can I use both sides for charcoal grilling?
Asked by: Tasha
No, the gas side is constructed differently to deliver propane fire. I also think that would be dangerous. The charcoal side is quite adequately sized for a family cookout.
Answered by: Flygal
Date published: 2018-09-24
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_41
  • loc_, sid_203944111, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Dual Function 2-Burner Propane Gas and Charcoal Grill in Black and Stainless Steel is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought it for a gift for my husband and he... Bought it for a gift for my husband and he loves it.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything works great. Easy to put together... Everything works great. Easy to put together
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used just once so far. Worked very nicely...... Used just once so far. Worked very nicely...
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It came missing parts very disappointed It came missing parts very disappointed
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a very good cooking grill. It was a very good cooking grill.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect combination !!!... The perfect combination !!!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money... Well worth the money
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill... Great grill
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most versatile grill made I live in California and purchased this grill approximately 3 years ago. Hands down the best BBQ I have ever owned. Over the years I have owned both charcoal and propane grills. With only one method of grilling, you are limited in options. With this grill I have the options. I typically use either gas or charcoal side an average 3 times a week - year around. For chicken and fish, I typically use the gas side. For steaks (rib eyes, pork steaks, pork loins and pork tenderloins) I use the charcoal side. The results are great. I couldn't be happier. As with all cooking a little experimentation is required to maximize the results. With this dual function grill, you can come up to speed rapidly. I would recommend this grill to anyone who wants the versatility and flexibility of multi-function grilling.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from RUST! after 2 weeks I bought this grill 2-3 weeks ago (may 2015) and it has already started to rust on both the stainless steel screws and the black painted metal. I am very upset considering I spent 600 on this grill. It says high quality durable grill but its not true! Dyno....what are you going to do about this? Pictures attached
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall very good quality. However gas side has a lot of crevices so heat is getting out way too... Overall very good quality. However gas side has a lot of crevices so heat is getting out way too fast and too easy. Another thing is that charcoals are way too high and are too close to your food. As the result food is getting burned. I was able to avoid that by removing the pin that sets the lowest level for the charcoals bed. It would be still better to allow larger gap between charcoals and food but it is acceptable without the pin. With the pin inserted you would get like 3-5 inches between food and charcoals, which is not enough. Without the pin I would say 8-10 inches. I wish I could have 12-18 though. So I can use both sides, it looks really nice but there is room for improvement.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like everything about it except the removable tray...should come out the front not the back I like everything about it except the removable tray...should come out the front not the back
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything that i wanted yet could afford Having been a 'charcoal' kinda guy for most of my growing years I pretty much had to go gas due to family needs and the quick start and no mess of gas. however after 15 years with another brand and kids all grown up I felt that a nice unit that combined the two features of gas and charcoal would be nice. I researched and visited the stores and compared pricing and features and finally decided upon the Dyna Pro dual fuel model. not only did it come with all the parts, the directions said assembly time of 35-45 minutes is not far off but it looks great. last night for grins and giggle I fired up both sides and did fish on the gas and shrimp on the charcoal. WOW what a good meal. looks great as well Thanks
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exeptional Grill I purchased this grill in September 2015, and love the ease of use of this grill. I never owned a gas /charcoal dual grill and my previous grill was charcoal only. I cooked two chickens on the gas side and based with BBQ sauce and it turned out moist and delicious. A week later I cooked Rib Eye Steaks on the charcoal side and it turned out exceptional with very little charcoal needed because you can raise the charcoal or lower it with the crank handle.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far the grill has exceeded my expectations Both fuel sources are working very well at this point- easy to use-especially easy to clean
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Received my grill ahead of time. It does take longer to assemble than predicted but the end result is great. It operates as descibed and is a great design. One missing shoulder screw was taken care of with one phone call. The charcoal side will go over 500 degrees. Highly recommend the unit. Lots of shipping material to get rid of but the supurb packaging job made for no damage to the grill.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is great grill, It was delivery on time, assembly took two hours, Charcoal side is easy to us... It is great grill, It was delivery on time, assembly took two hours, Charcoal side is easy to use beef is great on that mostly a Rib Eye and sausage, Chistorra. In the propane gas, fish, sea food and chicken are perfect as well as veggies, and the best you can use both at the same time, and it is perfect
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome two-in-one grill! Assembly was self explanatory. The construction and weight of this grill exceeds all others I considered and compared. The auto ignition is instant and reliable. So far we love this grill and are happy with our decision to purchase this grill. The positive reviews were the deciding factor in our choice. Looking very forward to years of great dinners prepared on this duel fuel grill.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great looking grill DGB730SNB-D " I have always owned gas grills but sometimes felt like I was missing out on the charcoal flavor. Not wanting to own two grills kept me from buying a charcoal grill for years. When my gas grill needed replacing I found this Dyna-Glo model and I could not be happier with it. It's two grills in one. If I want fast and convenient I use the gas side. For weekend grilling I use the charcoal side. " i gave it 4 star because not enough screws was supplied especially if you loose few during assembly.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband had this put together on Christmas Day! ... My husband had this put together on Christmas Day! He grilled dinner, then lunch and dinner the following day ! He tends to be critical but thanked me for the grill several times. Must be a winner ! Didn’t give 5 stars since it’s so new. Hopefully it performs and holds up for a 5 star rating!!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Haven’t put it together yet. Delivery was earlier than expected,... Haven’t put it together yet. Delivery was earlier than expected, which was good. Delivery guys..when one watches you struggle to help move it, which is very heavy, and I’m a 63 yr old female, I thought how lazy! I guess the look I gave him didn’t give him the incentive to come over and help.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual Fuel Grill I bought this grill a few weeks back and was amazed that it was shipped and received within 4 business days. It come sin two boxes and at first you think it will take hours to assemble. To my surprise, it took just over an hour and was relatively straight forward. Seeing that the gas side on only has 24,000 BTU's, i figured it would struggle to get over 500 degrees. It actually got up to 550. The charcoal side worked perfectly as well. All in all, i am very happy with this BBQ.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reasonable Purchase Came in 2 boxes and took 30 minutes to just unpack. Assembly instructions were fine, but pictures didn't really show enough detail, so trial and error was necessary at times. All the hardware was there and total assembly from unpacking to lighting it up was approximately 2 1/2 hours. Fortunately no special tools were required. Quality was reasonable for the price. Electronic igniter works extremely well. I'm fitting it into an island, but not sure it will stand up the outside elements. Will probably need to have a cover fabricated for it. Won't be using the side shelves either. The charcoal tray having to be removed from the back side isn't going to work either, but I knew that before purchasing. So far I've only used the gas side and I'm reasonably happy. Its probably the best combo gas/charcoal for the money.
Date published: 2015-07-07
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_, sid_203944111, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT