Internet #307443016

Model # DT3009-1003P

0043256332372

DynaTrap

FlyLight AtraktaGlo Black Fly Trap Basic Model

$ 24 99

Overview

The DynaTrap Flylight is a safe, silent and simple way to keep your indoor space insect-free. The UV AtraktaGlo Technology lures disease carrying flies in, while the StickyTech Glue Card concealed behind a decorative aluminum panel traps them. Like all DynaTrap products, the Flylight is pesticide and odor-free. The Flylight is easy to install and can be used in any area of the house with flying pests.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The DynaTrap Flylight is a safe, silent and simple way to keep your indoor space insect-free. The UV AtraktaGlo Technology lures disease carrying flies in, while the StickyTech Glue Card concealed behind a decorative aluminum panel traps them. Like all DynaTrap products, the Flylight is pesticide and odor-free. The Flylight is easy to install and can be used in any area of the house with flying pests.
  • Safe no chemicals or pesticides, AtraktaGlo UV light, lures insects 24/7
  • Silent: the replaceable StickyTech glue card discretely traps insects behind the attractive aluminum catch plate
  • Simple: just plug in to any standard outlet
  • Versatile: kitchen, office, garage, bath, closet and more
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

Model #: DT3009-1003P
Internet #: 307443016

The DynaTrap Flylight is a safe, silent and simple way to keep your indoor space insect-free. The UV AtraktaGlo Technology lures disease carrying flies in, while the StickyTech Glue Card concealed behind a decorative aluminum panel traps them. Like all DynaTrap products, the Flylight is pesticide and odor-free. The Flylight is easy to install and can be used in any area of the house with flying pests.

  • Safe no chemicals or pesticides, AtraktaGlo UV light, lures insects 24/7
  • Silent: the replaceable StickyTech glue card discretely traps insects behind the attractive aluminum catch plate
  • Simple: just plug in to any standard outlet
  • Versatile: kitchen, office, garage, bath, closet and more
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand DynaTrap Dynatrap DynaTrap DynaTrap
Name FlyLight AtraktaGlo Black Fly Trap Basic Model FlyLight AtraktaGlo White Fly Trap Basic Model FlyLight AtraktaGlo Black Fly Trap with 2 AC Outlets FlyLight AtraktaGlo White Fly Trap with 2 AC Outlets
Price
$24.99
$24.99
$29.99
$29.99
Ratings (28) (42) (18) (23)
Application Type Trap Trap Trap Trap
Indoor/Outdoor Indoor Indoor Indoor Indoor
Pest Type Flies,Fruit Flies,Mosquitos,Moths Flies,Fruit Flies,Mosquitos,Moths Flies,Fruit Flies,Mosquitos,Moths Flies,Fruit Flies,Mosquitos,Moths
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
2.69 in
Product Height (in.)
9.44 in
Product Width (in.)
3.56 in

Details

Application Type
Trap
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Pest Common Name
Flies,Mosquitos,Moths
Pest Control Type
Lawn Insect Control
Pest Type
Flies,Fruit Flies,Mosquitos,Moths
Returnable
90-Day
Safe for Pets
Yes

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
2.69 in
Product Height (in.)
9.44 in
Product Width (in.)
3.56 in

Details

Application Type
Trap
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Pest Common Name
Flies,Mosquitos,Moths
Pest Control Type
Lawn Insect Control
Pest Type
Flies,Fruit Flies,Mosquitos,Moths
Returnable
90-Day
Safe for Pets
Yes

Questions & Answers

Please tell me if the Dyna Trap FlyLight AtraktaGlo Black Fly Trap Basic Model includes three st...

Please tell me if the Dyna Trap FlyLight AtraktaGlo Black Fly Trap Basic Model includes three sticky tech glue cards.
Asked by: Marianne
Yes each Flylight unit will include a total of 3 glue cards.
Answered by: Dynatrap Product Expert
Date published: 2019-04-23

Does it work on miggies and mayflies that come in the house?

Does it work on miggies and mayflies that come in the house?
Asked by: Debbie
Yeah, both these insects would be attracted to the light of the trap.
Answered by: Dynatrap Product Expert
Date published: 2019-04-11
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_307443016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

FlyLight AtraktaGlo Black Fly Trap Basic Model is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never thought I would see so many bugs! A friend told me about your product. I was skeptical but thought ok. It is the best purchase I have made this year!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Works well, has been "catching" lots of fruit flies & other "bugs", am so glad I purchased it ! Thanks Dynatrap
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed I brought the plugin and was impressed on how well it works for those pesky fruit flies.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from too bulky not sure... too bright and so big that i cannot put it in an inconspicuous place
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from does not work been using a month and 2 flies and we have swarms of flies
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great unit Bought 2 and have never looked back they work perfectly
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was ok - husband thought it was hard to use We used it once until the stick tape didn't stick anymore. It did seem to cut down on the fruit flies (we placed it RIGHT by our kitchen sink where it appeared they were coming from. Overall it's ok. I would use it again but need to order more of the sticky tape for it to work. I was hoping that it didn't require this step and it could be something that we just emptied out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from plugged it in and caught about 25 fruit flies in as much time. less than a week and the glue stri... plugged it in and caught about 25 fruit flies in as much time. less than a week and the glue strip is covered. ordered a second one and spare bulb and strips. quiet and easy to use. replacement strips inexpensive and easy to load.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Amazingly Well I received the DYNATRAP Flylight Insect Trap as a free sample to review. The light is very easy to use. All you have to do is insert a sticky cardboard piece into the back of the trap and plug into an outlet. It has a nice soft blue UV light that is not bothersome. The light does not get overly warm and is pretty stylish and discreet from the front of the trap. Once you catch a bug all you do is simply slide out the sticky cardboard from the back of the light and insert a new one. I haven't caught a lot of bugs with the light but It did catch a moth. I will keep using the DYNATRAP Flying Insect Trap it works and it is also a great night light. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use & surprisingly effective! I live in an extremely humid climate so flies, moths, and other flying nuisances tend to end up in my home. It’s a constant battle, but then I got Dynatrap! I opted for the kitchen since that’s the popular location and it’s been a week. I haven’t had any flies soaring around my kitchen sink and no mosquito bites, but upon inspection I see that the Dynatrap is housing a few dead ones!! I have bought 2 more for my garage and the upstairs of my home. I like that it’s odor free and has a night light so it’s multi use. I definitely recommend to anyone in any region, especially before the summer weather starts! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent alternative to the typical bug zapper! I have had this product in my kitchen\living area for a few weeks now and the difference it has made is outstanding! With two your boys the doors are often open and the amount of flies and mosquitos in our house was insane. Since we have installed the Dynatrap product I rarely see these pests anymore! Not to mentioned the fantastic ambient light this product gives off for late night young hall roamers in my house :). My wife has purchased another for our outdoor entertainment area. Very satisfied customers here in Texas, thank you Dynatrap!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Works Great! I received this item as a free sample to try! With all the rain we have had lately-bugs have been a real problem, especially flies! Every time you open the door, they are flying in the house! I plugged this in around dinner time and by the next morning-it did it’s job! The light is not extremely bright where the entire room is lit up so it is perfect for attracting the bugs!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great, looks great I love this bug trap! It’s larger than I thought it would be, but it actually looks great. I put it by the exterior door we use most frequently. Before I went to bed, I didn’t notice any bugs in my house, but the next morning I found three bugs on it. The light comes with three sticky pads that are easy to change out. Highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! About a month ago I received DynaTrap Flylight Insect Trap and I really love it because it works very well, it catches flies and any type of flying mosquito, I am happy with DynaTrap Flylight Insect Trap, I recommend it a lot, thank you for giving me the oppurtunity to try it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I like the concept of this. My problem with it is that's it's too big. Is there one that's made smaller? I say this because all of my wall plugs that are low are blocked by furniture and it's too tall to fit my cabinet plugs It's plugged in but haven't caught any bugs yet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Bugs Works like a charm! Just slide the sticky card into place and plug it in. You can see some of the bugs it caught within an hour. Unit is are the larger size, so you can get more flies etc. It stays in place in the outlet firmly also. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fly trap I plugged it in to see if it works and amazingly it does. I dont feel that I can write an appropriate review until the summer time when the bugs come. But the product appears to do exactly what it says & I cant wait to utilize it fully. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the no fumes I love the way it doesn't have a odor to it. The light attracts the bugs and the no mess easy disposal trap. And has a nice glow for a nite lite. I would highly recommend the DynaTrap to friends and family. Great insect control. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! T got the Dynatrap a month ago and so far so good. We live in Texas, so flies come with the territory. I hate trying to swat them . This takes care of the job of getting rid of the flies so easy. Not a bad investment. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! I've had this plugged in, On my Patio, Since, I received it, It does a wonderful job, I've seen far less Flying insects, Or, For that matter any insects. I love that it lights up, Looks attractive. Goes with my decor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-06
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_, sid_307443016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 123ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT