Internet #100675483

Model # 99944200532

0743184509593

ECHO

PAS Power Pole Saw Attachment

$ 189 00
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

ECHO's power pruner attachment for the Pro Attachment Series (PAS) give you 8 ft of reach while your feet stay on the ground. You can use either a 10 in or 12 in bar. The automatic oiler works in all cutting conditions for greater durability.
  • Pro Attachment Series Compatibility Chart
  • Compatible with the PAS-2620, PAS-225, PAS-230, PAS-266 and PAS-280
  • 10 in bar and chain for greater cutting capacity
  • Can change the bar and chain to 12 in for power pruners
  • 8 ft of reach when attached to a powerhead
  • Heavy-duty gear case and automatic oiler for durability
  • 5 year consumer / 2 year commercial warranty



  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

Model #: 99944200532
Internet #: 100675483

ECHO's power pruner attachment for the Pro Attachment Series (PAS) give you 8 ft of reach while your feet stay on the ground. You can use either a 10 in or 12 in bar. The automatic oiler works in all cutting conditions for greater durability.

  • Pro Attachment Series Compatibility Chart
  • Compatible with the PAS-2620, PAS-225, PAS-230, PAS-266 and PAS-280
  • 10 in bar and chain for greater cutting capacity
  • Can change the bar and chain to 12 in for power pruners
  • 8 ft of reach when attached to a powerhead
  • Heavy-duty gear case and automatic oiler for durability
  • 5 year consumer / 2 year commercial warranty



  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
ECHO's power pruner attachment for the Pro Attachment Series (PAS) give you 8 ft of reach while your feet stay on the ground. You can use either a 10 in or 12 in bar. The automatic oiler works in all cutting conditions for greater durability.
  • Pro Attachment Series Compatibility Chart
  • Compatible with the PAS-2620, PAS-225, PAS-230, PAS-266 and PAS-280
  • 10 in bar and chain for greater cutting capacity
  • Can change the bar and chain to 12 in for power pruners
  • 8 ft of reach when attached to a powerhead
  • Heavy-duty gear case and automatic oiler for durability
  • 5 year consumer / 2 year commercial warranty



  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

Model #: 99944200532
Internet #: 100675483

ECHO's power pruner attachment for the Pro Attachment Series (PAS) give you 8 ft of reach while your feet stay on the ground. You can use either a 10 in or 12 in bar. The automatic oiler works in all cutting conditions for greater durability.

  • Pro Attachment Series Compatibility Chart
  • Compatible with the PAS-2620, PAS-225, PAS-230, PAS-266 and PAS-280
  • 10 in bar and chain for greater cutting capacity
  • Can change the bar and chain to 12 in for power pruners
  • 8 ft of reach when attached to a powerhead
  • Heavy-duty gear case and automatic oiler for durability
  • 5 year consumer / 2 year commercial warranty



  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand RYOBI TrimmerPlus EGO ECHO
Name Expand-It Universal Pole Saw Attachment Add-On 8 in. Pole Saw Attachment with Extension Pole 56-Volt Lithium-ion Cordless 10 in. Multi-Head System Pole Saw Attachment for EGO Power Head PAS Power Pole Saw Attachment
Price
$99.00
$99.96
$149.00
$189.00
Ratings (1605) (109) (205) (413)
Trimmer Attachment Type Pruners Pruners Pruners Pruners
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
57.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
5.75 in
Assembled Width (in.)
4 in
Pole Length (in.)
57

Details

Features
Auto Oiler
Features
No Additional Features
Fits Brands
ECHO
Refurbished
No
Returnable
90-Day
Trimmer Attachment Type
Pruners
Used with Equipment Type
Powerhead

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5-year consumer / 2-year commercial

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
57.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
5.75 in
Assembled Width (in.)
4 in
Pole Length (in.)
57

Details

Features
Auto Oiler
Features
No Additional Features
Fits Brands
ECHO
Refurbished
No
Returnable
90-Day
Trimmer Attachment Type
Pruners
Used with Equipment Type
Powerhead

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5-year consumer / 2-year commercial

Questions & Answers

Is there a separate compartment for bar/chain oil in addition to the fuel/oil mix tank? What fuel mix does it use?

Asked by: Nick
The chainsaw blade does have a bar oil tank attached that oils the blade as it turns. You fill it with chainsaw blade oil. The fuel mix is just a regular 2 cycle mix that you use in gas powered trimmers , blowers etc.
Answered by: Luke
Date published: 2018-09-24

Does it fit the SRM-225? I am guessing not as I think that is a straight solid shaft.

Does it fit the SRM-225? I am guessing not as I think that is a straight solid shaft.
Asked by: Traci
She said "straight solid shaft"...giggity
Answered by: Nucci
Date published: 2019-06-26

Does this PAS Power Pruner Attachment come with a shoulder strap?

Does this PAS Power Pruner Attachment come with a shoulder strap?
Asked by: Turnkey
ECHO's PAS Power Pruner Attachment, Part #99944200532, does not come standard. To view the contents of this attachment, please visit the Operator's Manual for the attachment, https://www.echo-usa.com/getattachment/0b198d94-4488-4d8a-8651-5d4febc197f8/99944200532e_S06800_030817_1.
Answered by: Echo
Date published: 2019-05-29

will this fit my pas 225?

will this fit my pas 225?
Asked by: Al
Yes, the PAS Power Pruner Attachment, Part #99944200532, is compatible with the PAS-225.
Answered by: Echo
Date published: 2019-04-21
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_113
  • loc_, sid_100675483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

PAS Power Pole Saw Attachment is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 413.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This saw is everything it is advertised to be. User friendly, easy to attach and take down, easy... This saw is everything it is advertised to be. User friendly, easy to attach and take down, easy to clean and chain is easy to tighten. I wish I had bought this one before I purchased a less expensive brand. Totally difference in the quality.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s an excellent saw, but it’s too heavy and... It’s an excellent saw, but it’s too heavy and you’ll have to buy an extension if you want a normal size tree trimmer , but the quality is great, it’s an echo..
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just an awesome unit. Personally I should have bought the... Just an awesome unit. Personally I should have bought the power head with a bigger cc engine, but that’s on me.The saw itself works great
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This power pole saw is much longer than expected. It does work well at full power. The saw does g... This power pole saw is much longer than expected. It does work well at full power. The saw does get stuck when cutting for long time.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great This trimmer works great, turns two days of going up and down a ladder with a hand saw into a 2 hour job standing on the ground!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooks up very easy and makes very quick work of the lower branches of trees and over grown shrubs... Hooks up very easy and makes very quick work of the lower branches of trees and over grown shrubs. I am really liking it.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built, study and easy to maintain. Use it with Echo electric power head CST-58V2AHCV. Bala... Well built, study and easy to maintain. Use it with Echo electric power head CST-58V2AHCV. Balanced and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent accessory, I have an echo blower, chain saw and... Excellent accessory, I have an echo blower, chain saw and trimmer all have performed perfectly over the years.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helps with my new pole saw Love all of my echo equipment. Power head and attachments. Also have a chainsaw and love it also.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It work well. Very good reach. Attaches easy to power... It work well. Very good reach. Attaches easy to power head. Cuts clean and fast
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chain was installed too tight. After adjusting, it performed... The chain was installed too tight. After adjusting, it performed very well.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Operates like I expected. All ECHO equipment is spectacular. I... Operates like I expected. All ECHO equipment is spectacular. I love it.Edd
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought for my lake house, can't wait to use it... Bought for my lake house, can't wait to use it when I get back home.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tree trimmer Makes it easy and quick to prune small trees including short palms.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing. Easy to use and did... This product is amazing. Easy to use and did a great job!!!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works great i use it at suncity while working their It works great i use it at suncity while working their
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool, dependable and easy to use.... Great tool, dependable and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, excellent product.... Excellent service, excellent product.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tool. Exactly what I expected. ... Good tool. Exactly what I expected.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from saw performs beyond expectations... saw performs beyond expectations
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great but is very heavy. Works great but is very heavy.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and cuts well ... Easy to assemble and cuts well
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great just what I needed... Works great just what I needed
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well. Nothing stellar.... Works well. Nothing stellar.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not operate well... Did not operate well
Date published: 2019-07-16
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_413
  • loc_, sid_100675483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT