#1 Home Improvement Retailer

1/3 HP Pedestal Sump Pump

$10669
Apply Now
Pay $81.69 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Sump basin must be no deeper than 24 in.
  • Used to drain rain water from basements or crawl spaces
  • Requires narrower basin of less than 18 in. diameter
caret

Product Details

The EPP33 1/3 HP Thermoplastic Pedestal Sump Pump will pump up to 2,220 GPH at 10 ft. of lift. This durable sump pump fits into a sump basin with a minimum of 11 in. Dia and maximum of 24 in. D. Our EPP33 Pedestal Sump Pump has a FNPT discharge of 1-1/2 in.
caret

Specifications

caret

Questions & Answers

3Questions
caret
Q:Can this pump be used in a 10.5 inch wide basin?
by|May 14, 2022
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  yephoba, thank you for your question. This pump is 9.5" in diameter so the 10.5" wide basin should work for your pump. It will just be tight. If you have any other questions or concerns, please feel free to contact our customer service at 877-326-3561. Regards, Eco-Flo Products Customer Service

by|May 16, 2022
    caret
    Q:Sump basin size: 280 mm in diameter, 470 mm in depth. What type of sump pump is appliced?
    by|Apr 14, 2022
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  ENTAO Thank you for your question. With this smaller basin size you would need to use the Pedestal Sump Pump you have described in your question. Your basin is not big enough for a submersible sump pump. Regards Everbilt Customer Service

    by|Apr 15, 2022
      caret
      Q:Where can I get parts? Need the guide.
      by|Sep 21, 2018
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello, you can order parts by calling customer service 877-326-3561.

      by|Sep 24, 2018
        Showing 1-3 of 3
        caret

        Customer Reviews

        3.7 out of 5
        (16)
        • 3.7
          out of 16 reviews
        • 78%recommend this product
        Filter by:
        Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
        The ECO FLO HP pedestal sump pump works very well. I have 2 sump pumps in my basement. I have rep...
        The ECO FLO HP pedestal sump pump works very well. I have 2 sump pumps in my basement. I have replaced both of them at least twice. They are both working now,but I like to keep this one on hand for a spare. I have used pedestal pumps before and liked them. This pump can pump up to 3000 GPH. I can easily connect this pump up if I have problem with one of my other pumps. I like the top mounted adjustable vertical float switch for the easy access.
        by
        • Recommended
        I got this pump to replace my brother old-one that start acting up, it worked but float switch wa...
        I got this pump to replace my brother old-one that start acting up, it worked but float switch was acting some time will go on and other time he have to shack it to stat. On this one the float switch is on top away from water and is adjustable. Since this pump is light on bottom and all weight is in motor I made and installed a bracket to prevent possibility of tipping over and from twisting slightly when it started. Fairly quiet, my brother says he does not hear it come on. Consider using a back-flow preventer valve if you’re lifting the water more than 3 feet. Check your local plumbing code. The back-flow valve will help stop rapid cycling of the pump when water drains back into the pit from the discharge pipe. This is often overlooked and if not done can cause premature failure of the pump and the pump from not pumping. Yes, some water will discharge back into the pit from the vent hole but a negligible amount. Use a dedicated GFI electrical outlet and/or breaker. The install I did has the pump lifting the water 4 foot up vertical and 20 foot horizontal out to the side yard of the house using PVC pipe.
        by
        • Recommended
        4 found this review helpful
        Built to drain water .works for my application...
        Built to drain water .works for my application
        by
        Response from Everbilt Customer ServiceFeb 1, 2021
        Thanks for taking the time to review this pump.
        • Verified Purchase
        Bought 2 - both burned out
        Bought one to replace an old one for the spring run off 2018. That one burned out right away. Bought another (same one as home depot only had this one and we needed it ASAP) and this one burned out too (not even 2 yrs). From my experience I wouldn't recommend this product.
        by
        Response from Everbilt Customer ServiceDec 30, 2020
        Tanya,
        We are sorry to hear about your situation. ECO-FLO strives to provide a great product while also having a top notch customers service crew. Please contact them at 877-326-3561 as they will be more than willing to help correct the situation and get you back up and running in no time. Thanks.
          Why do you keep sending me emails to review? Stop!...
          Why do you keep sending me emails to review? Stop! Please!
          by
          Response from Everbilt Customer ServiceJun 16, 2020
          Hello 69,
          We continue to send e-mails asking for feedback as we intend to help every customer we can. We use the feedback for possible changes or training.
          Thank you for your purchase, we are sorry that because of the e-mails you decided to give a 1-star rating. However, if you need any assistance please contact us at 844-883-1872.
          • Verified Purchase
          The 1 1/2 inch dischard is what I needed as aposed to the more common 1 1/4. Is a replacement for...
          The 1 1/2 inch dischard is what I needed as aposed to the more common 1 1/4. Is a replacement for my 20 year old one.
          by
          Response from Everbilt Customer ServiceJun 3, 2020
          Whitetail,
          Thank you for the feedback. We believe that all sump pumps should have a "universal" discharge port, so ours are ALL manufactured with the 1-1/2" discharge port.
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          sump pump
          Has been working for the winter now . No problems works good
          by
          Response from Everbilt Customer ServiceJul 22, 2019
          Peter,
          Thanks for the feedback and review
          • Verified Purchase
          Spring runoff
          This was installed 4 days ago and seems to be working fine. It is a little noisy with the metal switch and the plastic base is not as sturdy as the metal base I had before. I have a large amount of water flowing through my sump so this pump is getting a work out. If it gets me through the next couple of weeks I intend to buy another as a back up. For the price it is doing a great job.
          by
          Response from Everbilt Customer ServiceApr 22, 2020
          Thanks for the details. We are happy to hear/see that everything is working out great.
            • Recommended
            Worked perfectly and quiet...
            Worked perfectly and quiet
            by
            Response from Everbilt Customer ServiceMar 21, 2019
            Thank you for your review. -Everbilt Customer Service
            • Verified Purchase
            4 Star Review
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser
            by
            Response from Everbilt Customer ServiceMar 22, 2019
            Thank you for your review of the Pedestal Sump Pump. If you have any questions please contact us at 844-833-1872.

            Everbilt Customer Service
            • Verified Purchase
            Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews

            Frequently Bought Together

            +
            +
            Price:
            $10669

            Compare Similar Pedestal Sump Pumps

            1/3 HP Plastic Pedestal Pump
            current product
            1/3 HP Pedestal Sump Pump
            Exclusive1/3 HP Plastic Pedestal Sump PumpBest Seller1/2 HP Stainless Steel Pedestal Sump Pump
            BrandLEOECO FLOEverbiltEverbilt
            Name1/3 HP Plastic Pedestal Pump1/3 HP Pedestal Sump Pump1/3 HP Plastic Pedestal Sump Pump1/2 HP Stainless Steel Pedestal Sump Pump
            Price
            $7728
            $10669
            $11400
            $20800
            Ratings
            (12)
            (16)
            (358)
            (358)
            Housing MaterialOtherThermoplasticThermoplasticStainless steel
            Discharge Flow @ 0 ft. (gallons/hour)3100300035504600
            Impeller MaterialTHERMOPLASTICThermoplasticThermoplasticThermoplastic
            THD SO SKU 10041087681004108767
            View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product