#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #202665640

Model #K900-32WH

Store SKU #686773

32 in. x 80 in. K900 Series White Vinyl Self-Storing Pet Storm Door with Black Hardware

$34973
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Prepped for easy installation in about 2 hours
  • Aluminum outer layer with moisture-resistant core
  • Black handle set included
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$34973

Product Overview

The EMCO K900 Series 32 in. White Vinyl Self-Storing Pet Storm Door with Black Hardware has vinyl cladding over a composite core. It allows convenient, anytime ventilation with a high-view configuration and insect screen that stores in the door when not needed. It features a light-admitting design with a pet door on the bottom and comes with hardware, hinges and accessories for convenient installation.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Storm Doors

current product
32 in. x 80 in. K900 Series White Vinyl Self-Storing Pet Storm Door with Black Hardware
32 in. x 80 in. 400 Series White Universal Self-Storing Aluminum Storm Door with Nickel Hardware32 in. x 80 in. 300 Series White Universal Self-Storing Aluminum Storm Door with Nickel Hardware36 in. x 80 in. K900 Series White Vinyl Self-Storing Pet Storm Door with Black Hardware
BrandEMCOAndersenEMCOEMCO
Name32 in. x 80 in. K900 Series White Vinyl Self-Storing Pet Storm Door with Black Hardware32 in. x 80 in. 400 Series White Universal Self-Storing Aluminum Storm Door with Nickel Hardware32 in. x 80 in. 300 Series White Universal Self-Storing Aluminum Storm Door with Nickel Hardware36 in. x 80 in. K900 Series White Vinyl Self-Storing Pet Storm Door with Black Hardware
Price
$24400
$24900
$279.00
Save $30.00 (11%)
$30945
$34973
Ratings
(866)
(2696)
(574)
(866)
Door HandingUniversal/ReversibleUniversal/ReversibleUniversal/ReversibleUniversal/Reversible
Handleset FinishBlackNickelNickelBlack
View TypeHigh-viewMid-viewMid-viewHigh-view
FeaturesNo Additional Features,Pet DoorBuilt-in Keyed-Lock,Tamper-Proof HingesEasy Install,Retractable ScreenNo Additional Features,Pet Door
MaterialAluminumAluminumAluminumVinyl
Door Width (in.)32 in32 in32 in36 in
Door Thickness (in.)1 in1 in1 in1 in
Door Height (in.)80 in80 in80 in80 in
Product Weight (lb.)65 lb65 lb63 lb65 lb
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Door Height (in.)
80 in
Door Thickness (in.)
1 in
Door Width (in.)
32 in
Fits Opening Height (in.)
80 to 80 7/8
Fits Opening Width (in.)
31 3/4 to 32 3/8
Nominal Door Height (in.)
80 in
Nominal Door Thickness (in.)
1 in
Nominal Door Width (in.)
32 in

Details

Bottom Door Sweep
Not Included
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Door Handing
Universal/Reversible
Door Type
Storm
Features
No Additional Features,Pet Door
Finish Type
Painted
Handleset Finish
Black
Included
Handle Set,Screen
Material
Aluminum
Product Weight (lb.)
65 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Type of Weatherstripping
Single
View Type
High-view

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
10 Year Limited

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 866 reviews
  • 79%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 866 reviews
lasted 4 months
our boys love having a doggie door but the door is falling apart. we have friends with the same door and no problems. just wished it had lasted longer . we have contacted Home Depot waiting for reply will call EMCO Monday.
by
    • Recommended
    Solid door I would recommend for animals lovers.
    This is perfect door for pets to go in and out.
    by
    Response from AndersenFeb 16, 2022
    We are happy you are pleased with your purchase! We appreciate your business! - Charmaine AWEMCOMarketing
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Door is nice but pet door can be difficult for...
    Door is nice but pet door can be difficult for my dogs to push open. It is heavier than a flap door which is what they were used to and sometimes I have to kick it open so they can go through.
    by
    Response from AndersenFeb 7, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience that your dogs have experienced. The pet door was designed to fit pets up to 90 lbs., but there might be a little difficulty for small breeds in utilizing the large pet door. We want to assist you with your concern. Please contact the Andersen Storm Door Solution Center at 855-337-8822 for assistance about your door. Please be ready with the serial number upon your call. - Noel AWEMCOMarketing
      Dog door falls apart
      We have this door for our screen in porch. It is covered by the roof and the dog door fell apart after two years. The three plastic panels are held together by a piece of rubber that fell apart after only two years. It is a terrible design.
      by
      Response from EMCOJun 21, 2021
      We are very sorry with what happened with the pet door. However, a replacement is available. Please call us at 855-337-8822 when you are near your door and we will be happy to help. Kindly have the serial number of the storm door ready. You will find it anywhere on the hinge part, on a white or silver sticker. - Charmaine AWEMCOMarketing
        • Recommended
        2 found this review helpful
        We might need assistance installing. Do you have an...
        We might need assistance installing. Do you have an installer?
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        So far, the door is holding up. When we got it home and open, we noticed a few issues. Such as sc...
        So far, the door is holding up. When we got it home and open, we noticed a few issues. Such as scuffs, dents, and the movable glass was not within the frame. I can live with the scuffs and dents; especially since my husband believes the door will only last 6 months. We were able to take the window insert off to put it back on track. I hardly open the glass so can't say if there's anything wrong there. The instructions were a bit lacking. We used a YouTube video to help make sense of a few steps. I have a 90lb 8yo blue nose pit bull which absolutely loves the freedom of going in and out. I bought the XL dog door.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        It's a good solid storm door. I gave it 4stars because it took 2 people over 4.5 hours to install...
        It's a good solid storm door. I gave it 4stars because it took 2 people over 4.5 hours to install. The Instructions were verbal complicated making them difficult to understand. Plus the photo sketches were under-developed, burry & too tiny to see the parts clearly. A neighbor had the exact storm door, minus the pet door, so I took my own photos of their door hinges, hardware, etc. to figure it correctly. Neither of us have installed a storm door before, but are experienced with difficult home projects. IF I had a do-over I'd hire someone to install it.
        by
        Response from EMCOJan 29, 2021
        Thank you for taking time in posting your review. We apologize if it took 4.5 hours to install the door, but we are happy to learn you are satisfied with the door. The advertised timeframe of 2-Hour Easy Install is tested and is based on time-study conducted from different people and skill set. Some outside factors can affect the success of the installation. Rest assured the we will create a feedback about your comment. Have a great day! - Noel AWEMCOMarketing
          • Recommended
          2 found this review helpful
          I had to alter mine to fit a small, unsquare area but it’s a great product for a lower cost door....
          I had to alter mine to fit a small, unsquare area but it’s a great product for a lower cost door. The dog door works great too.
          by
          Response from EMCONov 30, 2020
          We are sorry about the inconvenience you experienced with the installation. However, kindly note that modifying the door might void its warranty. We are happy that you are pleased with your purchase! - Charmaine AWEMCOMarketing
          • Pro
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          Fell off hinges after 3 months
          I have owned this 3 months- it has fallen off the hinges 2 times now- I have spoken to Anderson about replacement and they said it was caused by excessive force. That’s a joke because there’s no way I used excessive force. I as a debacle installed this door myself - the screws kept coming loose from the frame . This was a waste of my money and I won’t recommend this brand ever to anyone
          by
            8 found this review helpful
            Instruction manual is useful and makes installation easy. Only power tool required is a drill wit...
            Instruction manual is useful and makes installation easy. Only power tool required is a drill with drill bit. The package fits right in a Enclave SUV. The product is well made and we really love the pet door, which is top quality. Depending on expertise and help, installation may take from 15 minutes up to more than an hour.
            by
            Response from EMCOJun 24, 2020
            We are happy you are pleased with your purchase! Have a great day! - Charmaine AWEMCOMarketing
            • DIY
            • Recommended
            4 found this review helpful
            Showing 1-10 of 866 reviews