#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #314118557

Model #683664DRC

Store SKU #1005602950

5 cu. ft. 300 lbs. Weight Capacity Heavy-Duty Dual Wheel Wheelbarrow Garden Cart

$14495
Apply Now
Pay $119.95 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Suitable for mulch, soil, compost, rock, and DIY projects
  • Polyurethane tray can hold up to 300 lbs.
  • Powder-coated metal frame for toughness and stability
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
caret

Product Details

Moving up to 5 cu. ft. of mulch, dirt, compost, or rock is much easier with the Dual Wheel Wheelbarrow by Earth Worth. This heavy-duty utility cart features a powder coated metal frame, two 15-inch pneumatic tires for smooth rolling and a durable polyurethane tray that can hold up to a 300 lbs. load. The comfort grip handle combined with the 2-wheeled axle makes it easy for 1-person to balance and maneuver heavy loads in the wheelbarrow over long-distances.
  • 2-wheeled wheelbarrow can transport 5 cu. ft. of earth
  • Durable polyurethane tray with a 300 lbs. weight capacity
  • Heavy-duty powder coated metal frame design for all weather use
  • 15 in. pneumatic tires offer smooth rolling and balance
  • Comfort grip handle reduces hand fatigue and improves maneuverability
  • Great for mulch, soil, compost, rock and DIY projects
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.
caret

Specifications

caret

Questions & Answers

3Questions
caret
Q:Need to replace wheel. What is the size of the wheel bearing 5/8 or 3/4
by|Apr 3, 2021
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  This has a 3/4" wheel bearing.

by|Apr 19, 2021
    caret
    Q:is this item available to pick up today
    by|Mar 30, 2021
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  This item is in stock but only available to be ordered on line, on homedepot.com but not available in store.

    by|Apr 14, 2021
      caret
      Q:will the unit handle concrete mix frpom a cement mixer?
      by|Sep 19, 2020
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Absolutely NOT!

      by|Feb 6, 2021
        Showing 1-3 of 3
        caret

        Customer Reviews

        3.6 out of 5
        (55)
        • 3.6
          out of 55 reviews
        • 40%recommend this product
        Filter by:
        Showing 1-10 of 55 reviews
        Avoid this, not what is pictured!
        I just finished assembly, so I have not used this yet. But my initial impressions are not good. First, it is not designed as pictured. The handle doesn't rise above the barrow. It is almost parallel. There is a bend in the handle portion not pictured. If you are over 5' 10 you will be hunched over to use. Also the horizontal bar under the handle sits 6 inches below the barrow, not just below which looks like it is intended as support. Even the sparse instructions have it pictured wrong. Which leads into the build quality. This did not assemble well. Unlike quality engineered products there are pieces you need to muscle to fit when assembling. And holes made in the barrow are on curved surfaces, with flat washers intended to sit against them. I even disassembled at one point because I thought I had some piece backwards. But nope, the only way this works is into a poor final fit. Purchased because we have soggy soil , and two wheels sounded really nice. But for the price I am very disappointed.
        by
        Response from Trademark GlobalApr 8, 2022
        We're sorry to hear about your experience. This is truly frustrating and we'd like to help further resolve the problem. Please send u an email at teamcustomerservice.com so we can check on your concern and provide resolution. Thank you and have a great day!
          1 found this review helpful
          ehh
          I had to do some fab work to make it all go together during assembly. The holding area is cheap and poorly made. It does the job. Not very well, but it does the job. I couldn’t recommend this product to people. Product is cheap, but not cheaply priced…
          by
          Response from Trademark GlobalNov 1, 2022
          We're truly sorry to hear about this. Thank you for letting us know about this. We'll look into this and find ways how to improve the product quality. Have a great day!
            2 found this review helpful
            The Convenience of the two wheels was great however utilizing...
            The Convenience of the two wheels was great however utilizing it to move stone was short lived. The bar holding the tires became dislodged.i purchased washers to fix however it didn’t work. I should have taken back. Good for light jobs if you can put it together. Holes did not match up.
            by
            Response from Trademark GlobalSep 14, 2022
            We're sorry to hear about this experience. We hope we can still work things out and be able to address your concern. Please reach out to our customer service team so we can look into this. Thank you for your feedback and have a great day!
            • Verified Purchase
            2 found this review helpful
            Only problem is the frame rusts Outback. This is my...
            Only problem is the frame rusts Outback. This is my 2nd one
            by
            Response from Trademark GlobalAug 11, 2022
            Sorry to hear about this. Thank you for sharing your review with us since this would help us a lot in reviewing the quality of the items and seeking ways to improve them. Have a great day!
            • Verified Purchase
            Wheelbarrow
            So this is a piece of S....!! The holes do not line up!! They tell you to CONTACT ----teamcustomerservice INVALID ADDRESS I tried calling customer service and was transferred to online service and the guy on the phone must have been working from HOME \because all I could hear in the back ground were kids crying..
            by
            Response from Trademark GlobalJul 13, 2022
            We're very sad to hear about this, Peggy. We hope we can still help sort things out for you. Please send us again a message at teamcustomerservice.com so we can look into this further. Have a great day!
              1 found this review helpful
              two wheels better than one for Senior Citizen....
              two wheels better than one for Senior Citizen.
              by
              Response from Trademark GlobalJun 23, 2022
              Thank you so much for the honest review. We value every feedback and we thank you for sharing this with us. Have a great day!
              • Verified Purchase
              Piece of crap, poorly made
              Impossible to assemble as the holes do not align to bolt together and even has holes missing in one of the legs
              by
              Response from Trademark GlobalJun 17, 2022
              We're sad to hear about this, Jack. We ensure all items leave our warehouse complete with the necessary parts for this not to happen. It could have been lost while in transit. We suggest reaching out to us at teamcustomerservice.com so we can help resolve your issue. Thank you!
                1 found this review helpful
                Parts do not line up
                I bought this for my daughter and her husband online who live in another state . My daughter is VERY handy ! She called and sent a Video showing me that most of the holes did not line up ! Now they have to drive to a Home Depot to return it . Not happy at all !!
                by
                Response from Trademark GlobalJun 13, 2022
                We're sorry to hear about this, Peggy. This is truly unfortunate. We'll look into this and if it's possible that you can send us an email at teamcustomerservice.com so we can check into this. Thank you!
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Poor quailty
                  We bought this because of the padded handle and two wheels for the ease of older folks being able to move it. This wheelbarrow should never had passed Quailty Inspection. All four holes on the tray were completly out of line. We would of had to drill new holes to assebly it. The padded handle just about lost its form and cracked all the way around while we were attempting to assemble it. Will be returning this
                  by
                  Response from Trademark GlobalJun 6, 2022
                  We're truly sorry to hear about this. This may have been damaged when the courier is trying to deliver the item. You can also reach out to us at teamcustomerservice.com so we can assist further. We'll be sure to check on this concern to prevent it from happening again. Thank you!
                    • Recommended
                    1 found this review helpful
                    Not as big as I thought but more than adequate....
                    Not as big as I thought but more than adequate.
                    by
                    Response from Trademark GlobalJun 2, 2022
                    Thank you for your purchase, Sheryl. We value every feedback and we thank you for sharing this with us. Have a great day!
                    • Verified Purchase
                    Showing 1-10 of 55 reviews

                    Frequently Bought Together

                    +
                    +
                    Price:
                    $14495

                    Compare Similar Wheelbarrows

                    current product
                    5 cu. ft. 300 lbs. Weight Capacity Heavy-Duty Dual Wheel Wheelbarrow Garden Cart
                    Best Seller6 cu. ft. Steel Wheelbarrow5 cu. ft. Plastic Garden Dolly Post Hole Digger Utility Cart Wheelbarrow6 cu. ft. Heavy Gauge Seamless Steel Wheelbarrow with Hardwood Handles
                    BrandEarth WorthJackson Jackson
                    Name5 cu. ft. 300 lbs. Weight Capacity Heavy-Duty Dual Wheel Wheelbarrow Garden Cart6 cu. ft. Steel Wheelbarrow5 cu. ft. Plastic Garden Dolly Post Hole Digger Utility Cart Wheelbarrow6 cu. ft. Heavy Gauge Seamless Steel Wheelbarrow with Hardwood Handles
                    Price
                    $14495
                    $14900
                    $19710
                    /box
                    $24900
                    Ratings
                    (55)
                    (417)
                    (0)
                    (73)
                    Handle MaterialMetalWoodPlasticWood
                    Capacity (cu. ft.) - Total5 cu ft65 cu ft6
                    Wheel MaterialRubberRubberPolyurethaneRubber
                    Bin MaterialPlasticMetalPlasticMetal
                    Tire TypePneumatic TiresPneumatic TiresPneumatic TiresFlat-Free Tires
                    THD SO SKU 1005201388
                    View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product