#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #303700223

Model #EH1236E-GB

Store SO SKU #1002846385

Easthaven Shaker 11.77x35.98x 0.51 in. Wall End Panel in Unfinished Beech

$2939
  • Accompanies the Easthaven kitchen cabinet collection
  • Wall end panel is ready to install
  • Unfinished exterior ready to paint or stain any color
  • View More Details
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$2939

Product Overview

Conveying a transitional/classical look that is sure to evoke a timeless appearance, the Easthaven collection is beautifully crafted making it the perfect addition to any home. The Easthaven collections unfinished exterior offers you the opportunity to paint or stain the cabinet to the color of your liking in order to perfectly match your home decor. The 11.77 in. W wall end panel is meant to accompany the fully assembled Easthaven collection making it easy for you to build the kitchen, bathroom, laundry room, or office of your dreams.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)0.51Product Height (in.)30.00
Product Width (in.)11.75

Details

CA (CARB) CompliantCARB CompliantCabinet FinishUnfinished
Cabinet ShadeLightColor FamilyBrown
Color/FinishUnfinishedMaterialParticle Board
Returnable90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty1 year limited

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.1
    out of 11 reviews
  • 100%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
They look fine but I had to return them because I ordered the wrong size.
They look fine but I had to return them because I ordered the wrong size.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
by
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSep 2, 2020
Hello Valued HomeDepotCustomer, Thank you kindly for your review. We are very sorry to read that you were not satisfied with the quality of the unit. Please know that if ever you experience an issue or concern, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
  • Verified Purchase
Remodeled kitchen and ended with a spot that needed something....
Remodeled kitchen and ended with a spot that needed something. The 9 inch cabinet was exactly what was needed. Just the right place for my coffee supplies.
by
  • Verified Purchase
1 found this review helpful
Was in good shape...
Was in good shape
by
  • Verified Purchase
Very poor quality with dings a chips at corners. Returned....
Very poor quality with dings a chips at corners. Returned.
by
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJun 11, 2020
Hello HomeDepotCustomer,
Thank you kindly for your review. We are sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the quality of your Easthaven end panel. Our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our 1 year limited warranty for manufacture defects. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
  • Verified Purchase
These were the junkiest cabinets I’ve ever had! I had...
These were the junkiest cabinets I’ve ever had! I had to rework every single cabinet before I could even set them in place. Very unsatisfied will never order from Home Depot again along with making sure other contractors know of the issues as well!
by
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 19, 2019
Hello Bryce,
Thank you for your review of the 12 in. Easthaven wall end panel. We are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the quality of the cabinets. Typically, the hinge screws are installed to be slightly loose so that there is movement during transit, thus minimizing the chance of the doors and drawers arriving cracked or broken. Unfortunately, this can, from time to time, knock out the alignment of the panels and since this collection has a frameless design, any shift is position is visible. Fortunately, each door is set up with 6-way adjustable hinges for easy alignment. However, if you feel like what you received was due to a manufacturer defect, please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our 1 year limited warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
  • Verified Purchase
1 found this review helpful
As expected...
As expected
by
  • Verified Purchase
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews