Internet #300858549

Model #EH3035B-GB

Store SKU #1002279680

Store SO SKU #1002240023

Easthaven Shaker Assembled 30x34.5x24 in. Frameless Base Cabinet with Drawer in Unfinished Beech

  • Get started sooner with online orders shipping in 3 days
  • Easthaven unfinished exterior is ready to paint or stain
  • Can be featured in your kitchen, laundry room or bathroom
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$11900

Product Overview

Hampton Bay Brand Banner
Cabinet dimensions are 34.5 in. H x 30 in. W
Base drawer cabinet for your kitchen, laundry room, or garage
Cabinet features modern shaker style doors
Cabinet features 6 way adjustable door hinges for easy door alignment
Frameless cabinet construction to increase storage space
Furniture board box material to meet all price points
Kitchen cabinet is compatible with a toe kick, scribe, & filler
Cabinet comes ready to install for a kitchen, laundry room, or garage
Illustrations may vary from actual product.
​Conveying a transitional/classical look that is sure to evoke a timeless appearance, the Easthaven 30 in. W Assembled base cabinet is beautifully crafted with a slab drawer front and 2 recessed veneer panel doors. The Easthaven collections unfinished exterior offers you the opportunity to paint or stain the cabinet to the color of your liking in order to perfectly match your home decor. Including a full overlay door style, the base cabinet is fully Assembled making it easy for you to build the kitchen, bathroom, laundry room or office of your dreams.
  • Furniture grade wood box supported by solid full back panel for maximum durability and strength
  • Solid wood door frame with a recessed veneer panel door and 1 slab drawer for a classic/transitional look
  • 3/4 in. thick adjustable shelf
  • 1 adjustable shelf providing customizable storage and space
  • 6-way adjustable and concealed hinges for easy door alignment
  • White epoxy side mounted glide rails for easy drawer removal​
  • Unfinished exterior ready to paint or stain
  • Natural maple-laminated interior allows for effortless cleaning
  • ​Fully assembled and ready to install
  • Perfect for any room in your home
  • CARB compliant
  • Consult with a Home Depot kitchen and bath associate for more details regarding the entire kitchen collection
  • 1-year limited warranty
  • Coordinating toe-kick, fillers, and end panels are not included and can be purchased separately; see a Home Depot Associate for details
  • Versatile in design, expand the look to various rooms in your home, such as; kitchens, laundry rooms and bathrooms
  • View the Easthaven Unfinished Collection
  • Click here for more exclusive Hampton Bay kitchen cabinets
  • Click here for information about Hampton Bay Customer Service

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
24.5 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.5 in
Assembled Width (in.)
30 in
Interior Cabinet Depth (in.)
23.71 in
Shelf Thickness (in.)
0.75 in

Details

Box Material
Furniture Board
CA (CARB) Compliant
CARB Compliant
Cabinet Collection
Unfinished
Cabinet Construction
Frameless
Cabinet Finish
Unfinished
Cabinet Material
Furniture Board
Cabinet Product Type
Cabinets
Cabinet Shade
Light
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Unfinished
Finished End
None
HUD Approved
No
Kitchen Cabinet Features
Adjustable Shelves
Number of Drawers
1 Drawer
Overlay Type
Full
Returnable
180-Day
Structural Toe Kicks Included
No
Style
Coastal,Cottage,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

102Questions39Answers

Does it come with shelves inside?

Asked by Jenrocks April 27, 2018
5
Answers

Yes it does come with the shelved and everything to install them

Can you add a sink on the top where the drawer opens

Asked by Liz April 20, 2019
5
Answers

No you can't add a sink as it all drawers. 3 sets to be exact.

Are the cabinet sides made of unfinished wood that is stainable, or is it a laminate type materia...

Asked by Kevin November 26, 2017
5
Answers

It's a laminate so stain will not adhere

Does the 34.5" height include a toe kick? If one is not used, how tall would the cabinet be?

Asked by mogamom July 27, 2018
4
Answers

The toe kick just covers the base so it does not change the height. The base is integral to the cabinet. If 34.5" is too high, look for a different cabinet.

How deep are the drawers?

Asked by Tdon805 July 8, 2017
4
Answers

They're good size I like them

Where are the Hampton Bay unfinished kitchen cabinets manufactured?

Asked by Dave May 12, 2018
4
Answers

I believe in Texas

are the drawer slides fully extendable?

Asked by Michael January 16, 2019
3
Answers

Yes they go all the out. They can be taken out of it you go too far out

How many drawers are there?

Asked by monty February 22, 2020
3
Answers

Three drawers

Is the Stratford Oak line of cabinets no longer available (included in the Home Depot Hampton Bay...

Asked by maryl April 15, 2018
3
Answers

I believe it's still available

What is the distance from the top of the cabinet to the top of the first drawer box? ( im droppi...

Asked by Galoolie August 20, 2019
3
Answers

There is not room. It is just under an inch from the bottom of my top to the top of the side of the first drawer. You need a vanity top with a fake drawer.

Easthaven Shaker Assembled 30x34.5x24 in. Frameless Base Cabinet with Drawer in Unfinished Beech - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 237 Customer Reviews
  • 3.6 out of 5 stars overall
61% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(97)
4star-icon(47)
3star-icon(25)
2star-icon(16)
1star-icon(52)
Sort By:
Kitchen
If you’re on a budget and don’t want to spend 12k on crafsmaid, which in my opinion it’s overpriced, these are great. For 900 bucks I custom made my baking station with upper and bottom cabinets. We got them unfinished so I could have the color of my choice. It works perfect, and the only thing I would recommend is changing the hardware for the drawers to a heavy duty ones, in order to hold heavier things inside. The ones that comes with the cabinet are too flimsy, to expect for the price of the cabinets. Otherwise once it’s properly installed and painted with the new hardware it’s perfect and from a person that’s VERY PICKY I’m very happy with the results. !!!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Love these cabinets!
Quality :
4
Value :
5
This is the second time that I have bought these cabinets. I would use them again. We cut out some of the doors and added glass ourselves.
Was this helpful?
1
0
One of the worst built base cabinets I have ever worked with. Poor cheap materials ,no rigidity (...
One of the worst built base cabinets I have ever worked with. Poor cheap materials ,no rigidity (had to put bracing in to use because it flopped around) drawer facings installed incorrectly had to remove 2 lower drawer facings and adjust so that drawers would clear each other when opening or closing. Originally if pulled out one drawer other 2 came out with it or when closing drawer would not close without adjusting each drawer. Chipboard bracing at top of cabinet had dowels that were too large and and broke through bracing. no bracing between the drawers .Had to wait 3 weeks to receive after ordering . Came strapped to pallet so I know it was built that way. Beautiful Burch drawer facings but rest of cabinet was junk and poorly constructed.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJuly 20, 2020
Hello MeltheCarpenter, Thank you kindly for your review of the Easthaven 24 in. W Base Cabinet with 3-Drawers in Unfinished German Beech. We are sorry to learn that you are unhappy with the overall quality and construction of the unit. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your e-mail. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Terrible
Quality :
1
Value :
1
Ordered 6 of these for some school classrooms. Shipping was great, arrived looking fine - no scratches or dings. However, the construction quality of these cabinets is terrible. Almost all of the drawers fell apart the first time I tried to open them. The faces fall off, the sides separate, and the bottom drops out. They just crumble into pieces. No glue was used, just a few short staples somewhat hold the drawers together. There is no way these will stand up to even minor use.
Was this helpful?
8
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJune 24, 2020
Hello School, We appreciate you taking the opportunity to leave your review and are sorry to learn that you are unhappy with the overall quality and construction of the Easthaven units. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your e-mail. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
My cabinets were delivered April 9, 2020. I had them installed approximately two weeks ago and sp...
Quality :
5
Value :
5
My cabinets were delivered April 9, 2020. I had them installed approximately two weeks ago and spent the past week priming and painting them. It was a lot of work, but worth it to be able to save some money AND to be able to paint them the color I wanted. They are solid! The drawers are much heavier than anyone imagined. Even the contractor I hired to installed them was impressed with the quality of the cabinets. I ordered a total of 7 cabinets; three of them were the 18x90x24, two other upper cabinets, a lower with 1 drawer and double doors and this one with three drawers. They are absolutely beautiful. I ordered handles to match the ones in my kitchen. I drilled the holes and installed them after I finished priming and painting the cabinets. The paint is Behr - Urethane Alkyd Satin - Color: Snowy Pine.
Was this helpful?
6
0
My cabinets were delivered April 9, 2020. I had them installed approximately two weeks ago and sp...
Quality :
5
Value :
5
My cabinets were delivered April 9, 2020. I had them installed approximately two weeks ago and spent the past week priming and painting them. It was a lot of work, but worth it to be able to save some money AND to be able to paint them the color I wanted. They are solid! The drawers are much heavier than anyone imagined. Even the contractor I hired to installed them was impressed with the quality of the cabinets. I ordered a total of 7 cabinets; three of them were the 18x90x24 and this one has a 36" upper cabinet above it. They are absolutely beautiful. I ordered handles to match the ones in my kitchen. I drilled the holes and installed them after I finished priming and painting the cabinets. The paint is Behr - Urethane Alkyd Satin - Color: Snowy Pine.
Was this helpful?
2
0
I bought an entire kitchen of these cabinets. Most of them have broken
These cabinets seem to be okay for the first few weeks but then they break and they do not fix easily. I am in the process of gluing yet another drawer. The roller on the bottom has split the wood and the cabinet is coming apart at the drawer front where there’s a screw hole that split that piece of also. The bottom sliding part is very difficult to fix. While I didn’t expect fine wood cabinets at this price I did expect them to make it at least year without breaking. I live alone and I am not hard on them. I can imagine if I had kids they wouldn’t have made it this long. Very disappointed and very sad to find this happening.
Was this helpful?
6
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamApril 29, 2020
Hello BarbaraSouix,
Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the Easthaven collection. Our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our 1 year limited warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
1
0
These cabinets are nice. I finished with an oak stain which turned out well. The counter top is...
These cabinets are nice. I finished with an oak stain which turned out well. The counter top is laminated 2x4s with allthread to clamp them together. Then planed and sanded. The negatives: There are glue stains on the sides. This is where they expect that you will buy an overpriced panel for the edge. I sanded and stained these the same as the front which has a nice effect if you are careful.
Was this helpful?
1
0
I do not recommend any one order these cabinets. It took me two months to finally get both cabin...
I do not recommend any one order these cabinets. It took me two months to finally get both cabinets, when I received the cabinets the draws fell apart during installation, because they were cheaply made. Ultimately I was refunded for the cabinets upon return.
Was this helpful?
5
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamNovember 12, 2019
Hello Bam,
Thank you for your review of the 24 in. Easthaven Base Cabinet. We are so very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the construction and quality of the cabinet. Our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Nevertheless, we are pleased to learn that you were compensated for your order and we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers