Internet #204483816

Model # 2384-1

0072358023840

13 in. 3-Tier Resin Flower and Herb Tower Planter in Bone White

  • Perfect for planting in interior and exterior enviroments
  • Bone white finish for natural apperance and definition
  • Resin material won't rust or crack
$ 32 25
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Perfect for planting in interior and exterior enviroments
  • Bone white finish for natural apperance and definition
  • Resin material won't rust or crack
Any plant lover will be thrilled with the Emsco Group Outdoor Flower Tower. These 3-tier, resin flower pots stack on top of each other, making a tower of cascading flowers or herbs. Not only is it a beautiful accent to any home or yard, this planter is an easy solution for those with little garden space. Attractive white finish.
  • Tower can be rotated on the tray to take best advantage of the sun
  • No tools required
  • Durable resin construction
  • Weatherproof - won't crack or rust
  • Bone white finish

Product Overview

  • Perfect for planting in interior and exterior enviroments
  • Bone white finish for natural apperance and definition
  • Resin material won't rust or crack
Model #: 2384-1
Internet #: 204483816

Any plant lover will be thrilled with the Emsco Group Outdoor Flower Tower. These 3-tier, resin flower pots stack on top of each other, making a tower of cascading flowers or herbs. Not only is it a beautiful accent to any home or yard, this planter is an easy solution for those with little garden space. Attractive white finish.

  • Tower can be rotated on the tray to take best advantage of the sun
  • No tools required
  • Durable resin construction
  • Weatherproof - won't crack or rust
  • Bone white finish

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Perfect for planting in interior and exterior enviroments
  • Bone white finish for natural apperance and definition
  • Resin material won't rust or crack
Any plant lover will be thrilled with the Emsco Group Outdoor Flower Tower. These 3-tier, resin flower pots stack on top of each other, making a tower of cascading flowers or herbs. Not only is it a beautiful accent to any home or yard, this planter is an easy solution for those with little garden space. Attractive white finish.
  • Tower can be rotated on the tray to take best advantage of the sun
  • No tools required
  • Durable resin construction
  • Weatherproof - won't crack or rust
  • Bone white finish

Product Overview

  • Perfect for planting in interior and exterior enviroments
  • Bone white finish for natural apperance and definition
  • Resin material won't rust or crack
Model #: 2384-1
Internet #: 204483816

Any plant lover will be thrilled with the Emsco Group Outdoor Flower Tower. These 3-tier, resin flower pots stack on top of each other, making a tower of cascading flowers or herbs. Not only is it a beautiful accent to any home or yard, this planter is an easy solution for those with little garden space. Attractive white finish.

  • Tower can be rotated on the tray to take best advantage of the sun
  • No tools required
  • Durable resin construction
  • Weatherproof - won't crack or rust
  • Bone white finish

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Emsco Emsco Mr. Stacky Mr. Stacky
Name 13 in. 3-Tier Resin Flower and Herb Vertical Gardening Planter in Terra Cotta 13 in. 3-Tier Resin Flower and Herb Tower Planter in Bone White 12 in. x 5.5 in. Terracotta Plastic Vertical Stackable Planter (5-Pack) 12 in. x 5.5 in. Stone Plastic Vertical Stackable Planter (5-Pack)
Price
$22.57
$32.25
$35.00 /package
$35.99 /package
Ratings (79) (79) (35) (35)
Container Width (in.) 13 13 12 12
Container Height (in.) 17 17 5.5 5.5
Container Length (in.) 13 13 12 12
Planter Features Attached Saucer,Drainage Holes,Textured,Weather Resistant Attached Saucer,Drainage Holes,Textured,Weather Resistant Attached Saucer,Drainage Holes,Self-Watering,UV Resistant Attached Saucer,Drainage Holes,Self-Watering,UV Resistant
Material Resin Resin Plastic Plastic
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Container Height (in.)
17
Container Length (in.)
13
Container Width (in.)
13

Details

Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Container Volume (qts.)
45
Included
No Additional Items Included
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor,Outdoor
Material
Resin
Package Quantity
1
Planter Features
Attached Saucer,Drainage Holes,Textured,Weather Resistant
Planter Product Type
Vertical Planters
Pots & Planters Type
Planters
Product Weight (lb.)
2.5lb
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Cottage

Specifications

Dimensions

Container Height (in.)
17
Container Length (in.)
13
Container Width (in.)
13

Details

Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Container Volume (qts.)
45
Included
No Additional Items Included
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor,Outdoor
Material
Resin
Package Quantity
1
Planter Features
Attached Saucer,Drainage Holes,Textured,Weather Resistant
Planter Product Type
Vertical Planters
Pots & Planters Type
Planters
Product Weight (lb.)
2.5lb
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Cottage

Questions & Answers

Stacking pots more than three high, is this possible? eg: Two kits for 6 high?

Asked by: Redtourist
I'm sure that it is possible but it might be a little unstable depending on how high you go. If done that high I wouldn't leave it out side because of possible high winds could make it fall or also pets could make it fall over...
Answered by: 110Washer
Date published: 2018-03-01

What is included with this product?

Does it come with the tray? Is it three separate tiers?
Asked by: Dianne
THE STAND AND THE THREE PLANTERS.
Answered by: TONI
Date published: 2019-05-07

How are you supposed to use this inside when there is a hole in every pot and the tray? Dirt and water are going to leak out.

Asked by: Hy82aol
It would have to be set inside another saucer to keep water from draining on the floor. I plan to use mine outside but will probably do that anyway .
Answered by: Brenda
Date published: 2019-03-01

what are the dimensions of each tier? I guess each has three things that look like three pots. I would like to know the size of each little ones

Asked by: planters
they are 5.5 inches high, and 5.5 inches across each little nook, and you end up wit a 3 inch space in the middle of the 3 simulated pots
Answered by: happened
Date published: 2019-02-13
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_, sid_204483816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Emsco 13 in. 3-Tier Resin Flower and Herb Tower Planter in Bone White is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this product. It is a rather tasking to make it work. The key to making this work well i... I like this product. It is a rather tasking to make it work. The key to making this work well is proper planning, planning, and proper planning! This will be over whelming if you don't take it slow and make sure everything fits properly and understand how the pots no top are going to drain. I saw someone say that they put more draining holes in them. They are very nice but have a plan as to what you really want to do and these can become very heavy and must think about how big the plants are going to get....
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I've purchased another brand prior to this and found it had much more support. It appears that o... I've purchased another brand prior to this and found it had much more support. It appears that one can add a 'post' thru the center to provide more support once the 3 layering pots are placed together. HOWEVER - there is no post provided. I attempted to add my own but was unsuccessful. This planter also has smaller sections to the one I purchased (somewhere else) a few years back.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received one of these as a gift several years ago and have received many favorable comments abo... I received one of these as a gift several years ago and have received many favorable comments about it. I have not purchased this as a gift.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It really looks fantastic, but the bottom stays wet rottin... It really looks fantastic, but the bottom stays wet rottin the plants. Neefs better drainage system.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This planter while plain is a perfect addition for any yard. I have used these planters to add c... This planter while plain is a perfect addition for any yard. I have used these planters to add colorful flowers to my patio, add height and depth to my home's flower beds, and to grow small tomato plants. Once each layer is planted, it is a little tough to stack the planters without smashing the plants but it can be avoided with some extra time and care. Once the plants are established and the pots are stacked, maintenance is simple. I highly recommend these planters.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and well designed too move excess water from one... Attractive and well designed too move excess water from one tier to the next - great!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it but.... The 3 tiers do not really fit together well. I went to the website and read that people were using 1/2 inch PVC in the middle hole and that really helped. Also, when you put dirt in the bottom 2 tiers, the top tier doesn't connect at all. The PVC keeps it from falling off. We planted low growing flowering Portulaca in the top layer and it is doing beautifully . The herbs on the lower levels are doing great. I love this even with the issues that occurred.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The pieces wouldn't snap together.... The pieces wouldn't snap together.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I’m sorry to say I was very disappointed and I... I’m sorry to say I was very disappointed and I bought two and one was a gift. I would actually bring mine back if I could get a full refund. When you are assembling it it falls. It doesn’t set firm. I tried every way I could but it falls so your plant could just spill out. It would be such a better
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The color wasn't bone white but rather cream. It needs a center pvc pipe put through the center ... The color wasn't bone white but rather cream. It needs a center pvc pipe put through the center to hold it together and balance it. We had to drill small holes in each pot so they can drain adequately. It is cute once you have flowers planted in it.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I lined this with plastic pots and planted a bunch... I lined this with plastic pots and planted a bunch of different herbs (9 different ones to be exact). This pot is perfect. Hopefully they will make the transformation indoors in the fall and I will be able to have fresh herbs year round!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems kind of solid I like the color goes well with many flowers you can get it cheaper at other ... Seems kind of solid I like the color goes well with many flowers you can get it cheaper at other stores but I like it
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far, it looks like a nice little planter! It was easy to find pots that fit in it, so the opti... So far, it looks like a nice little planter! It was easy to find pots that fit in it, so the options to switch plants and replant at any time is very nice! The only reason I give it 4 stars is that it does snap together very securely like (other brand) does. We'll be buying several more of whichever brand we end up liking better.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from In the photo it appears that each pot is individual, which it is not. The top tier also shadows ... In the photo it appears that each pot is individual, which it is not. The top tier also shadows the bottom tier so that the bottom tier does not receive the same amount of sun. I did plant herbs in the planter and only used two levels because I thought the third level would really block any light from hitting the bottom plants.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very sturdy and looks too plastic in person but... Not very sturdy and looks too plastic in person but will allow nice plantings despite lack of quality
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from needs instructions There was no instructions on how to assemble it and the drainage hole runs from top layer all the way through the planter so if you over water it will go thru to your table/shelf underneath. I had to find the company's website & email them to ask for assembly instructions but if I don't hear from them soon I will return the planter.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as nice as is looked. Okay, but also missing... Not as nice as is looked. Okay, but also missing a tube that held things together.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice planter Planter was easy to setup. I would recommend doing one tier at a time. Also use a 1/2 inch pvc pipe 1 foot long to keep together. Because of warping in thew box, the pots did not line up perfectly, but after a few days they did setup correctly. I will have to wait for the plants to grow to see if they are as nice as picture.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from plant,plant,plant, we all love the beauty of life!!!! This was not at all the size of pots I thought I was getting. Not much you can plant in them with out having to transplant and transplant ,it makes the plants look clustered.. not one of my best buys online but it happeneds..I keept it.So it wasnt that bad it's usable I just don't stack them,to each Their own.. enjoy
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was ok but was the planter portions were to big... Was ok but was the planter portions were to big for our needs
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! This planter is the perfect home for... I love it! This planter is the perfect home for my herbs.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worked great for the herbs I planted.... It worked great for the herbs I planted.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty but missing part Planter is pretty with all the flowers I placed. But it's unstable and looks like it's missing a support part in the middle. There is a hole in the middle of all three tiers that looks like needs the support of a pole to stand firm. Also, each level doesn't mount or match perfectly with each other.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the product but you do have to drill a whole in the bottom of all 9 planters. It also hel... I like the product but you do have to drill a whole in the bottom of all 9 planters. It also helps if you put a 1/2 in. dowel through the center to keep it sturdy. The plants do very well in the planter. I've had lots of compliments, I bought 3. One I gave as a gift and the others I kept.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was searching for tiered planters and they were all... I was searching for tiered planters and they were all too small and looked cheap. I found these and ordered 2! LOVE them!!! They are a grea size and made well. Easy to assemble and I am able to water the plants without spilling water everywhere. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like that it is easy just snapping it together. Seems wonderful. Then when I planted . the top ... I like that it is easy just snapping it together. Seems wonderful. Then when I planted . the top tier overshadowed the bottom tier and does not allow Rainwater to access. I'm very disappointed in that fact can I only use 6 of the pots, without hand watering.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from haven't used product yet but should of came with a pole to place though tbe middle to hold it ste... haven't used product yet but should of came with a pole to place though tbe middle to hold it steady
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble. I punched holes in each container for drainage.Not sure if it is meant to hold ... Easy to assemble. I punched holes in each container for drainage.Not sure if it is meant to hold an already planted pot or to plant directly into each container. I'm doing both to see which is better.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for patio plants Great for patio plants
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I said yes to recommending this product...however, as long as you only pay about $20 for it....I ... I said yes to recommending this product...however, as long as you only pay about $20 for it....I expected better quality resin...but it is doing what I want, so I like it...
Date published: 2016-11-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_, sid_204483816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT