Internet #202034038

Model # 15372

Store SKU #594641

Store SO SKU #1000777209

0030699153725

Everbilt

1-1/2 in. x 48 in. Bright Nickel Continuous Hinge

  • Designed to prevent misalignment, making installation a breeze
  • Great for folding tables, cabinets, toolsheds, chests and more
  • Can be cut down to any length your project requires
$ 10 47
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Designed to prevent misalignment, making installation a breeze
  • Great for folding tables, cabinets, toolsheds, chests and more
  • Can be cut down to any length your project requires
The Everbilt 1-1/2 in. x 48 in. Continuous Hinge is great for use on folding tables, cabinets, tool sheds, chests and other objects. Made from durable steel. Designed to prevent misalignment.
  • Made of steel
  • Bright nickel finish
  • Screws included
  • 2 in. spacing between the screw holes
  • Designed to be cut to any desired length
  • Ideal for a variety of doors, table leaves and lids

Product Overview

  • Designed to prevent misalignment, making installation a breeze
  • Great for folding tables, cabinets, toolsheds, chests and more
  • Can be cut down to any length your project requires
Model #: 15372
Sku #: 594641
Internet #: 202034038

The Everbilt 1-1/2 in. x 48 in. Continuous Hinge is great for use on folding tables, cabinets, tool sheds, chests and other objects. Made from durable steel. Designed to prevent misalignment.

  • Made of steel
  • Bright nickel finish
  • Screws included
  • 2 in. spacing between the screw holes
  • Designed to be cut to any desired length
  • Ideal for a variety of doors, table leaves and lids

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Everbilt Everbilt Everbilt Everbilt
Name 1-1/16 in. x 12 in. Bright Nickel Continuous Hinge 1-1/16 in. x 30 in. Bright Nickel Continuous Hinge 1-1/2 in. x 12 in. Stainless Steel Continuous Hinge 1-1/2 in. x 48 in. Bright Nickel Continuous Hinge
Price
$5.97
$7.47
$9.98
$10.47
Ratings (32) (14) (11) (22)
Hardware Finish Family Nickel Nickel Silver Nickel
Material Steel Steel Stainless Steel Steel
Hinge Type Continuous Continuous Continuous Continuous
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
0.22
Product Height (in.)
48.03
Product Width (in.)
1.5

Details

Builders Hardware Product Type
Cabinet hinge
Commercial/Residential
Residential
Fasteners included
Yes
Finish
Nickel
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Hinge Type
Continuous
Material
Steel
Mounting Type
Wall
Package Quantity
1
Pin type
Fixed
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
none

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
0.22
Product Height (in.)
48.03
Product Width (in.)
1.5

Details

Builders Hardware Product Type
Cabinet hinge
Commercial/Residential
Residential
Fasteners included
Yes
Finish
Nickel
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Hinge Type
Continuous
Material
Steel
Mounting Type
Wall
Package Quantity
1
Pin type
Fixed
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
none

Questions & Answers

Are screws included? if so, how long are they?

Asked by: Tipster1947
The screws were included with mine. You might want to make sure the hinge you buy has a little bulge in the package at one end. That would be the package of screws. They are #4 X 5/8"
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-10-10

How much hanging weight can it stand?

How much hanging weight can it stand?
Asked by: Tischy
It will depend upon the materials the screws are going into. Installed in all hardwood it should support 100 pounds
Answered by: Contractor
Date published: 2018-05-20

How much is the frame leaf width?

How much is the frame leaf width?
Asked by: Stan
7/8"
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-10-10

what is length of knuckles?

I need heavy duty piano hinge with knuckles just over 5/8 inch, with holes 6 1/2 inches apart at centers.
Asked by: HandyMaam
1/2"
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-10-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_, sid_202034038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 107ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

1-1/2 in. x 48 in. Bright Nickel Continuous Hinge is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have not used yet. But will work perfectly to reinstall... Have not used yet. But will work perfectly to reinstall top half of window on my 32 year old golf cart. Will use soon wife didn’t like riding around naborhood with too much wind or rane.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mounting screws that were attached were a plus!... The mounting screws that were attached were a plus!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish there would have been more sizes... I wish there would have been more sizes
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced hinges on a cooler... Replaced hinges on a cooler
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked worked great and as expected will purchase again when needed
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install. Perfect fit for my hen laying box roof. Easy to install. Perfect fit for my hen laying box roof.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could have been a little stronger... Could have been a little stronger
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I needed! I bought this item for a tool cabinet I was building. It was exactly what I needed. It came complete with all the necessary screws.
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good quality but the packaging was misleading. I’m... It was good quality but the packaging was misleading. I’m new to building things but maybe make it a bit more obvious that screws came with it. I threw the whole top thing away (with the screws) before realizing what it was.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This piano hinge works great. I bought it to cut into 12" lengths for a box I built. Using a hack... This piano hinge works great. I bought it to cut into 12" lengths for a box I built. Using a hacksaw, it cut nicely and is tough enough not to bend up at the ends when cut. Very good finish too.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great!... Worked great!
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. Worked very well.... Excellent. Worked very well.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and quality!... Great price and quality!
Date published: 2017-08-29
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_, sid_202034038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 114ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT