Internet #205169727

Model # C3522215

Store SKU #1000050657

0041193460639

Everbilt

Form N Fit 1-1/4 in. Plastic Pop Up Assembly

  • Designed for residential and commercial applications
  • For tubular drain applications
  • Easy to assemble 2-piece design
$ 13 57
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Designed for residential and commercial applications
  • For tubular drain applications
  • Easy to assemble 2-piece design
Featuring a 2 piece design that enables overflows to flow to the drain, this pop-up assembly is designed for use in tubular drain applications.
  • Used in residential and commercial applications
  • Comes in chrome and plastic
  • Easy installation
  • 1 year warranty
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Designed for residential and commercial applications
  • For tubular drain applications
  • Easy to assemble 2-piece design
Model #: C3522215
Sku #: 1000050657
Internet #: 205169727

Featuring a 2 piece design that enables overflows to flow to the drain, this pop-up assembly is designed for use in tubular drain applications.

  • Used in residential and commercial applications
  • Comes in chrome and plastic
  • Easy installation
  • 1 year warranty
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
6
Product Height (in.)
2.25
Product Width (in.)
15.25

Details

Application
Bathroom Sink,Tub & Shower
Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Finish
Chrome
Material
Plastic
Plumbing Part Type
Pop Up
Returnable
90-Day
Trap Type
Pop-Up

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
6
Product Height (in.)
2.25
Product Width (in.)
15.25

Details

Application
Bathroom Sink,Tub & Shower
Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Finish
Chrome
Material
Plastic
Plumbing Part Type
Pop Up
Returnable
90-Day
Trap Type
Pop-Up

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year

Questions & Answers

Does this have overflow holes?

Asked by: Kyle
No
Answered by: Butch
Date published: 2019-06-05

If I tighten the nut around the ball it won't pop pop up and down. If I loosen it leeks?

If I tighten the nut around the ball it won't pop pop up and down. If I loosen it leeks?
Asked by: karenwtn
You may be missing small plastic washer or you're not centered with lever in the back.
Answered by: 4535
Date published: 2019-06-11

Why does the pop up ball leak after tightening

Asked by: De
You will need to confirm that the ball is seated properly and make sure the nut is tightened enough. You may also want to confirm that the leak is not coming from somewhere above this connection.
Answered by: Oatey
Date published: 2019-03-03
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_, sid_205169727, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Form N Fit 1-1/4 in. Plastic Pop Up Assembly is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from being extendible and flexible was necessary for a connection I... being extendible and flexible was necessary for a connection I had. Other solutions did not work.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks at the connection for the plunger... Leaks at the connection for the plunger
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adjustable, so it fitted very easily.... Adjustable, so it fitted very easily.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to put on... Easy to put on
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pefect fit ... Pefect fit
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product is a low cost version of the better units by more industry recognized names. It has... This product is a low cost version of the better units by more industry recognized names. It has very thin tubing walls. The seal for the underside of the sink is not sufficient to prevent leaks. I had to get a bigger, more generous seal from another unit that came with the faucet. On the other hand it solves the issue with newer sink drains not aligning perfectly with with the existing plumbing and will keep you from having to modify your existing plumbing. Also this model is actually Chrome not Gold as shown.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit in my moms old house and plumbing and... Perfect fit in my moms old house and plumbing and easy to install
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The adjustability of the item makes it really time saving.... The adjustability of the item makes it really time saving.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The unit was installed easily ... The unit was installed easily
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok as a product... Ok as a product
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!... Great product!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The package did not indicate that was only for a... The package did not indicate that was only for a sink with an overflow. My sink did not have an overflow. I had to purchase something else delaying my project completion.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect solution for the wall drain being below the height of the sink. Worked great, remember t... Perfect solution for the wall drain being below the height of the sink. Worked great, remember to install the small white washer in the poppet drain valve.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I installed this drain system in my bathroom and was very easy to put in ,plann pla on installing... I installed this drain system in my bathroom and was very easy to put in ,plann pla on installing another one I my other bathroom soon,
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install by having a flex in the pipe work perfectly rated . Easy to install by having a flex in the pipe work perfectly rated .
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work very well hook up real easy and fast Work very well hook up real easy and fast
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes it was a great fit.... yes it was a great fit.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Home Depot review 12/24/2017. Avoid this product. It's tempting for the homeowner to use this to... Home Depot review 12/24/2017. Avoid this product. It's tempting for the homeowner to use this to correct alignment issues for P-traps. Alignment issues should be corrected with the appropriate hard piping, and I recommend to call a plumber if this appears beyond your skill level. This device will not pass plumbing code in most areas. Above and beyond that, the flex hose is thin by definition (can crack and leak), and the ribs collect debris that encourage debris to catch and clog the pipe.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from to solve works. But if it is to assemble a complete system it is better to buy the mixer with the... to solve works. But if it is to assemble a complete system it is better to buy the mixer with the and you save money. If it is to assemble it only if it works well.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaked badly. I went back to HD and purchased a... Leaked badly. I went back to HD and purchased a cheaper unit that worked great. Threw this away...
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I installed it in your 1/2 bath last week. Installation went smoothly. I installed it in your 1/2 bath last week. Installation went smoothly.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not up to code This item is not up to the Minnesota plumbing code. Don't use it.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product nicely assembled ready to install without hastle. ... Good product nicely assembled ready to install without hastle.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Still having problem with my Sink leaking... No Still having problem with my Sink leaking
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product fit nicely and had no issues Product fit nicely and had no issues
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked like it should ... Worked like it should
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If I could give this zero stars I would. Same experience as previous reviewers. The washer is c... If I could give this zero stars I would. Same experience as previous reviewers. The washer is completely insufficient and it's impossible to keep the unit from leaking. Thought I had it rigged with a washer purchased separately but today that started leaking as well. Useless product.
Date published: 2017-07-03
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_, sid_205169727, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT