Internet #100521699

Model # L52-20

0764890852209

Fasade

Traditional Style # 2 - 2 ft. x 2 ft. Vinyl Lay-In Ceiling Tile in Muted Gold

$ 19 99
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Fasade Traditional 2 - 2 ft. x 2 ft. PVC Muted Gold Lay-in Ceiling Tile provides the classic look of a traditional tin ceiling. This panel features tough PVC construction and installs easily into an existing ceiling grid.
  • Sturdy PVC construction
  • Great for remodeling or new construction
  • Offers the classic look of a traditional tin ceiling
  • Each panel covers 4 sq. ft.
  • P.E.I. rating 0 is suitable for walls and residential or commercial use only
  • Panels can lay-in to an existing ceiling grid
  • Can be cut with a snip, scissors or utility knife for quick and easy installation

Product Overview

Model #: L52-20
Internet #: 100521699

The Fasade Traditional 2 - 2 ft. x 2 ft. PVC Muted Gold Lay-in Ceiling Tile provides the classic look of a traditional tin ceiling. This panel features tough PVC construction and installs easily into an existing ceiling grid.

  • Sturdy PVC construction
  • Great for remodeling or new construction
  • Offers the classic look of a traditional tin ceiling
  • Each panel covers 4 sq. ft.
  • P.E.I. rating 0 is suitable for walls and residential or commercial use only
  • Panels can lay-in to an existing ceiling grid
  • Can be cut with a snip, scissors or utility knife for quick and easy installation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Fasade Fasade Fasade Fasade
Name Traditional Style # 2 - 2 ft. x 2 ft. Vinyl Lay-In Ceiling Tile in Muted Gold Rib - 2 ft. x 2 ft. Vinyl Lay-In Ceiling Tile in Muted Gold Art Deco - 2 ft. x 2 ft. Vinyl Lay-In Ceiling Tile in Muted Gold Rosette - 2 ft. x 2 ft. Vinyl Lay-In Ceiling Tile in Muted Gold
Price
$19.99
$19.99
$19.99
$19.99
Ratings (19) (2) (2) (2)
Moisture Resistant Yes Yes Yes Yes
Approximate Size (ft.) 2 x 2 2 x 2 2 x 2 2 x 2
Acoustical No No No No
Material PVC PVC PVC PVC
Ceiling Tile Style Tin Style Tin Style Tin Style Tin Style
Edge Detail Square Square Square Square
Water Resistant Yes Yes Yes Yes
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Size (ft.)
2 x 2
Area Covered per Piece (sq. ft.)
4.0
Product Depth (in.)
23.75
Product Height (in.)
0.028
Product Width (in.)
23.75
Thickness (In.)
0.028

Details

Acoustical
No
Antimicrobial
No
Approximate Coverage (sq. ft.)
4
Ceiling Product Type
Suspended Grid Panel
Ceiling Tile Style
Tin Style
Color Family
Gold
Color/Finish
Muted Gold
Edge Detail
Square
Material
PVC
Moisture Resistant
Yes
Noise Reduction Coefficient
0.0
Number of Pieces per Case
1.0
Pattern Type
Non-Directional
Returnable
90-Day
Suspended Grid Panel Type
Ceiling Panel
Textured
Yes
Water Resistant
Yes
Weight (lb.)
.795

Warranty / Certifications

Class A Fire Rating
Yes
Manufacturer Warranty
5 Year Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Size (ft.)
2 x 2
Area Covered per Piece (sq. ft.)
4.0
Product Depth (in.)
23.75
Product Height (in.)
0.028
Product Width (in.)
23.75
Thickness (In.)
0.028

Details

Acoustical
No
Antimicrobial
No
Approximate Coverage (sq. ft.)
4
Ceiling Product Type
Suspended Grid Panel
Ceiling Tile Style
Tin Style
Color Family
Gold
Color/Finish
Muted Gold
Edge Detail
Square
Material
PVC
Moisture Resistant
Yes
Noise Reduction Coefficient
0.0
Number of Pieces per Case
1.0
Pattern Type
Non-Directional
Returnable
90-Day
Suspended Grid Panel Type
Ceiling Panel
Textured
Yes
Water Resistant
Yes
Weight (lb.)
.795

Warranty / Certifications

Class A Fire Rating
Yes
Manufacturer Warranty
5 Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Is the price for one ceiling tile or for a box of them? Product listed below.

RE: Fasade 2 ft x 4 ft Traditional 2 cracked Copper Glue-up Ceiling Tile.
Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your question! The Fasade decorative ceiling and backsplash panels are sold individually. Feel free to contact customer care for installation troubleshooting or product information.
Answered by: YourFasadeTeam
Date published: 2015-09-20

Are these peel and stick?

Asked by: Ham
No these require a drop in system the bars sold separately. Or you could do what we did and use a nail gun and nail them up. We did by the trim and that will the uneven ceiling walls and then put crown molding on to finish off the project.
Answered by: Sergioandyake
Date published: 2019-01-15

Is the price for one ceiling tile or for a box of them? Product listed below.

RE: Fasade 2 ft x 4 ft Traditional 2 cracked Copper Glue-up Ceiling Tile.
Asked by: Anonymous
The price is for the 2x2 sheet you see. At check out it will ask the square footage you are covering and recommend how many you will need. We were two short because if you have to cut around a wall or ceiling fan you may loose two sheets.
Answered by: Sergioandyake
Date published: 2019-01-15

Hello, I had my kitchen measure 10.6' x 15' = 159 sq ft. Can you please tell me how many of thes...

Hello, I had my kitchen measure 10.6' x 15' = 159 sq ft. Can you please tell me how many of these fasade copper ceiling tiles I would need? Thank you so much!
Asked by: Shelly
Thank you for your interest in our product. Given your measurements you would need approximately 40 of the 2'x2' Fasade Lay-In ceiling tiles. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at 800.434.3750 for any further questions or assistance in your installation. Thanks again!
Answered by: YourFasadeTeam
Date published: 2017-09-18
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26
  • loc_, sid_100521699, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Traditional Style # 2 - 2 ft. x 2 ft. Vinyl Lay-In Ceiling Tile in Muted Gold is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Used for small basement bar area. 4 panels across, 6 panels down. Used matching drop ceiling gr... Used for small basement bar area. 4 panels across, 6 panels down. Used matching drop ceiling grid. Pros: Good color, looks authentic when installed, easy to cut and work with, flexible so easy to bend when putting into grid system. Cons: Very thin and flexible - I thought the plastic would have been stuck to the back of regular hard ceiling tile like the sample at the store, very thin, does sag a little in the middle. Biggest complaint is that the cut tiles, where they line up with the edge of the grid, they do not sit flush to the grid bottom because the pattern bumps out (the full tiles have a tapered edge around to sit flush). Bottom line - looks good enough for my application. Pretty happy with it.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Simulated tin ceiling panels The panels are well made for plastic, easy to use which incudes cutting to size. Looks good up. The only detractor is the price. Paying nearly $20 each for plastic is a bit steep. They are priced at twice what they are really worth.
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Well first of all, I was under the impression this was actually made of tin! I'm not using it as ... Well first of all, I was under the impression this was actually made of tin! I'm not using it as a ceiling so it will work for the project intended. I am building a chest and wanted to incorporate "tin" into the design. If the word "Fasade" was supposed to mean it was plastic, I think actually using the word "plastic" would better help those of us that are required to shop online because the tile is not carried in stores. That would be very helpful. Other than that it is pretty for being fake.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got exactly what I paid for.... I got exactly what I paid for.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was easy to work with. Great finish and appearance.... Product was easy to work with. Great finish and appearance.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to work with I found this product to be easy to work with. It is light weight, although a full tile does sag slightly. It is easy to measure and cut or trim. It looks very nice as a ceiling behind my bar. I was able to install it (5X9 area) in a few hours while watching a Steeler game.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fasade Ceiling Tiles I didn't like any of the pre-order colors that were offered, so I decided to get the white paintable tiles. I painted them a beautiful tan with a gold tone overlay and they look great. I'm very happy with the look of the pattern as well.
Date published: 2011-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fasade ceiling tiles are easy to install and look great. I used the smaller 18 X 2 Fasade tiles (for kitchen backdrop and bathroom ceiling) as well as the 2X2 lay in ceiling tiles (for kitchen ceiling). They were easy to use and both enhanced the value and appearance of my home.
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product We use the tile on a bathroom wall. EXCELLENT ! ! When guests first see it they think it is 'just the ticket' and ask "how did you think of that for a wall covering?" Highly recommend .
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tiles look great!... These tiles look great!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_100521699, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 123ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT