Internet #203126076

Model # 682191

0845779009539

Feather River Doors

37.5 in. x 81.625 in. Mission Pointe Zinc Full Lite Unfinished Smooth Right-Hand Inswing Fiberglass Prehung Front Door

$ 586 07
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Feather River Doors Mission Pointe Full Lite is a Smooth Fiberglass Door with Zinc Caming that is ready to paint. This door can be painted any color to match your homes decor. The Mission Pointe Collection classic diamond design with zinc caming featuring fluted, glue chip, and granite glass provides a high degree of obscurity. This door has all the long lasting benefits associated with fiberglass doors, a great look, along with a load of features and benefits usually viewed as upgrades with other doors plus Energy Efficient and Energy Star qualified. Door Spec: 36 in. x 80 in. Prehung Door, 4-9/16 in. Primed Jamb, Right-Hand Inswing, Fits Rough Opening of 38-1/4 in. x 82-1/8 in.
  • Fiberglass construction resists denting, rusting and rotting for durability in the elements
  • Polyurethane foam core provides energy-efficient insulation
  • Composite adjustable threshold and compression weather-strip help to prevent air and water infiltration
  • Sill-to-jamb kit and bottom door rail provide resistance to exterior jamb and door rot
  • Matching glass caming, sill and hinge finish add a stylish accent
  • Classic diamond design with zinc caming featuring fluted, glue chip and granite glass
  • Smooth white surface with high-definition panel embossments can be painted to match your decor
  • Energy star qualified to meet or exceed federal guidelines for energy efficiency for year-round energy and money savings (northern and north-central zones only)
  • Ball bearing hinges offer smooth operation and help to prevent door sagging and hinge wear
  • Triple-pane glass with zinc caming is insulated and tempered for energy efficiency and security
  • From outside, open towards the inside of the home with the hinges on the right
  • Requires a 38-1/4 in. x 82-1/8 in. rough opening for a secure fit
  • Click here to design your custom door today!
  • Click here to check out our project guide on installing an entry door
  • Click here to learn more about buying exterior doors
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Energy Efficiency
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

Model #: 682191
Internet #: 203126076

Feather River Doors Mission Pointe Full Lite is a Smooth Fiberglass Door with Zinc Caming that is ready to paint. This door can be painted any color to match your homes decor. The Mission Pointe Collection classic diamond design with zinc caming featuring fluted, glue chip, and granite glass provides a high degree of obscurity. This door has all the long lasting benefits associated with fiberglass doors, a great look, along with a load of features and benefits usually viewed as upgrades with other doors plus Energy Efficient and Energy Star qualified. Door Spec: 36 in. x 80 in. Prehung Door, 4-9/16 in. Primed Jamb, Right-Hand Inswing, Fits Rough Opening of 38-1/4 in. x 82-1/8 in.

  • Fiberglass construction resists denting, rusting and rotting for durability in the elements
  • Polyurethane foam core provides energy-efficient insulation
  • Composite adjustable threshold and compression weather-strip help to prevent air and water infiltration
  • Sill-to-jamb kit and bottom door rail provide resistance to exterior jamb and door rot
  • Matching glass caming, sill and hinge finish add a stylish accent
  • Classic diamond design with zinc caming featuring fluted, glue chip and granite glass
  • Smooth white surface with high-definition panel embossments can be painted to match your decor
  • Energy star qualified to meet or exceed federal guidelines for energy efficiency for year-round energy and money savings (northern and north-central zones only)
  • Ball bearing hinges offer smooth operation and help to prevent door sagging and hinge wear
  • Triple-pane glass with zinc caming is insulated and tempered for energy efficiency and security
  • From outside, open towards the inside of the home with the hinges on the right
  • Requires a 38-1/4 in. x 82-1/8 in. rough opening for a secure fit
  • Click here to design your custom door today!
  • Click here to check out our project guide on installing an entry door
  • Click here to learn more about buying exterior doors
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Energy Efficiency
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
Feather River Doors Mission Pointe Full Lite is a Smooth Fiberglass Door with Zinc Caming that is ready to paint. This door can be painted any color to match your homes decor. The Mission Pointe Collection classic diamond design with zinc caming featuring fluted, glue chip, and granite glass provides a high degree of obscurity. This door has all the long lasting benefits associated with fiberglass doors, a great look, along with a load of features and benefits usually viewed as upgrades with other doors plus Energy Efficient and Energy Star qualified. Door Spec: 36 in. x 80 in. Prehung Door, 4-9/16 in. Primed Jamb, Right-Hand Inswing, Fits Rough Opening of 38-1/4 in. x 82-1/8 in.
  • Fiberglass construction resists denting, rusting and rotting for durability in the elements
  • Polyurethane foam core provides energy-efficient insulation
  • Composite adjustable threshold and compression weather-strip help to prevent air and water infiltration
  • Sill-to-jamb kit and bottom door rail provide resistance to exterior jamb and door rot
  • Matching glass caming, sill and hinge finish add a stylish accent
  • Classic diamond design with zinc caming featuring fluted, glue chip and granite glass
  • Smooth white surface with high-definition panel embossments can be painted to match your decor
  • Energy star qualified to meet or exceed federal guidelines for energy efficiency for year-round energy and money savings (northern and north-central zones only)
  • Ball bearing hinges offer smooth operation and help to prevent door sagging and hinge wear
  • Triple-pane glass with zinc caming is insulated and tempered for energy efficiency and security
  • From outside, open towards the inside of the home with the hinges on the right
  • Requires a 38-1/4 in. x 82-1/8 in. rough opening for a secure fit
  • Click here to design your custom door today!
  • Click here to check out our project guide on installing an entry door
  • Click here to learn more about buying exterior doors
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Energy Efficiency
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

Model #: 682191
Internet #: 203126076

Feather River Doors Mission Pointe Full Lite is a Smooth Fiberglass Door with Zinc Caming that is ready to paint. This door can be painted any color to match your homes decor. The Mission Pointe Collection classic diamond design with zinc caming featuring fluted, glue chip, and granite glass provides a high degree of obscurity. This door has all the long lasting benefits associated with fiberglass doors, a great look, along with a load of features and benefits usually viewed as upgrades with other doors plus Energy Efficient and Energy Star qualified. Door Spec: 36 in. x 80 in. Prehung Door, 4-9/16 in. Primed Jamb, Right-Hand Inswing, Fits Rough Opening of 38-1/4 in. x 82-1/8 in.

  • Fiberglass construction resists denting, rusting and rotting for durability in the elements
  • Polyurethane foam core provides energy-efficient insulation
  • Composite adjustable threshold and compression weather-strip help to prevent air and water infiltration
  • Sill-to-jamb kit and bottom door rail provide resistance to exterior jamb and door rot
  • Matching glass caming, sill and hinge finish add a stylish accent
  • Classic diamond design with zinc caming featuring fluted, glue chip and granite glass
  • Smooth white surface with high-definition panel embossments can be painted to match your decor
  • Energy star qualified to meet or exceed federal guidelines for energy efficiency for year-round energy and money savings (northern and north-central zones only)
  • Ball bearing hinges offer smooth operation and help to prevent door sagging and hinge wear
  • Triple-pane glass with zinc caming is insulated and tempered for energy efficiency and security
  • From outside, open towards the inside of the home with the hinges on the right
  • Requires a 38-1/4 in. x 82-1/8 in. rough opening for a secure fit
  • Click here to design your custom door today!
  • Click here to check out our project guide on installing an entry door
  • Click here to learn more about buying exterior doors
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Energy Efficiency
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Steves & Sons Feather River Doors Feather River Doors Feather River Doors
Name 31-3/4 in. x 79 in. 9-Lite White Primed Fiberglass Front Door Slab with Extra Large Pet Door 37.5 in. x 81.625 in. Mission Pointe Zinc Full Lite Unfinished Smooth Right-Hand Inswing Fiberglass Prehung Front Door 67.5 in.x81.625 in. Mission Pointe Zinc 1/2 Lite Unfinished Smooth Right-Hand Fiberglass Prehung Front Door w/ Sidelites 74 in. x 81.625 in. Mission Pointe Zinc Full Lite Unfinished Smooth Right-Hand Fiberglass Double Prehung Front Door
Price
$468.00
$586.07
$1,126.82
$1,239.50
Ratings (4) (33) (18) (49)
Glass Style Clear Decorative Decorative Decorative
Door Configuration Single Door Single Door Single door with Sidelites Double Door
Door Handing Universal/Reversible Right-Hand/Inswing Right-Hand/Inswing Right-Hand/Inswing
Panel Type No panel No panel 2 Panel No panel
Number of Lites 9 Lite 1 Lite 1 Lite 1 Lite
Finish Type Primed Unfinished Unfinished Unfinished
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Door Height (in.)
81.625
Door Thickness (in.)
1.75 in
Door Width (in.)
37.5
Jamb Size (in.)
4-9/16"
Rough Opening Height (In.)
82.125 in
Rough Opening Width (In.)
38.25 in

Details

Bore Type
Double Bore
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
Smooth White: Ready to Paint
Door Configuration
Single Door
Door Glass Insulation
Tempered,Triple Pane
Door Handing
Right-Hand/Inswing
Door Style
Classic,Mediterranean,Midcentury,Modern
Door Type
Exterior Prehung
Features
Brickmold,Lockset Bore (Double Bore),Weatherstripping
Finish Type
Unfinished
Frame Material
Wood
Glass Caming Finish
Zinc
Glass Layout
Full Lite
Glass Shape
Rectangle Lite
Glass Style
Decorative
Hinge Finish
Zinc
Hinge Type
Ball Bearing
Included
Instructions
Material
Fiberglass
Number of Hinges
3
Number of Lites
1 Lite
Panel Type
No panel
Product Weight (lb.)
124lb
Returnable
90-Day
Suggested Application
Back,Front,Side

Warranty / Certifications

Energy Star Qualified
North-Central,Northern
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Door Height (in.)
81.625
Door Thickness (in.)
1.75 in
Door Width (in.)
37.5
Jamb Size (in.)
4-9/16"
Rough Opening Height (In.)
82.125 in
Rough Opening Width (In.)
38.25 in

Details

Bore Type
Double Bore
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
Smooth White: Ready to Paint
Door Configuration
Single Door
Door Glass Insulation
Tempered,Triple Pane
Door Handing
Right-Hand/Inswing
Door Style
Classic,Mediterranean,Midcentury,Modern
Door Type
Exterior Prehung
Features
Brickmold,Lockset Bore (Double Bore),Weatherstripping
Finish Type
Unfinished
Frame Material
Wood
Glass Caming Finish
Zinc
Glass Layout
Full Lite
Glass Shape
Rectangle Lite
Glass Style
Decorative
Hinge Finish
Zinc
Hinge Type
Ball Bearing
Included
Instructions
Material
Fiberglass
Number of Hinges
3
Number of Lites
1 Lite
Panel Type
No panel
Product Weight (lb.)
124lb
Returnable
90-Day
Suggested Application
Back,Front,Side

Warranty / Certifications

Energy Star Qualified
North-Central,Northern
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

Is this door impact resistant? Does it have a hurricane proof glass? hurricane rating?

Asked by: PEGGY
No it is not. My 70 pound dog jumped on it several times when the mailman came to the door and shattered the glass!
Answered by: Frustrated
Date published: 2019-07-13

Can this metal door be painted?

Can this metal door be painted?
Asked by: Remodel1
This is a smooth fiberglass door and does need to be painted.
Answered by: Feather River Cust Serv
Date published: 2019-07-17

Does this door provide privacy, or are there clear sections where you can see through it easily?

Does this door provide privacy, or are there clear sections where you can see through it easily?
Asked by: eme3
The glass does offer some obscurity but there are some clear bevel area where you might be able to see thru that area.
Answered by: Feather River Cust Serv
Date published: 2019-08-03

can this be used as an interior door?

can this be used as an interior door?
Asked by: Suzi
You could use this as an interior door, this is a prehung door and will come with a threshold where as an interior door does not have a threshold.
Answered by: Feather River Cust Serv
Date published: 2017-11-27
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26
  • loc_, sid_203126076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

37.5 in. x 81.625 in. Mission Pointe Zinc Full Lite Unfinished Smooth Right-Hand Inswing Fiberglass Prehung Front Door is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great door! Beautiful. Easy to install, did it ourselves and we are not professionals. Great balance of light and privacy. Beautiful.
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extreme Elegance The appearance this door gives is elegance. Gave the entry a beautiful expensive look. Far better than what I expected. Construction of the door is very solid. Installation ease is like any other pre-hung door. Installed by an experienced handyman. Very impressed with the manufacturer of this door - well built. The large decorative glass is gorgeous! Highly recommend this product...
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Door, Good Customer Service Did not install ourselves had someone who knew what they were doing. Overall beautiful door, heavy. Glass work is very pretty. I only had one issue which was there were not enough "plugs" to cover screws on door frame around glass. Contacted customer service, very easy to get a hold of spoke with a person who spoke English and got my plugs shipped that day. Door....somewhat expensive....overall look and happy female customer who didn't deal with idiots at customer service....PRICELESS :)
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Great door. It has the benefit of full lite glass that lets in a lot of daylight but also provides privacy.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big upgrade Replaced a drafty wooden door with this Energy Star upgrade. This is a super attractive door. The glass is spectacular when the morning sun is shining! My only compliant would be that the temporary carrying handles were totally useless. They broke off in my hands while I was hauling the door across my front lawn. Bought this door when it was on sale, which made the value even better. We look forward to reduced heating bills this winter.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just beautiful the contractor has not installed it yet. i can't rate the value really, it was one of those, when i saw it on-line, well, just had to get it and glad i did. i've been told that it is too nice for a back door and so my feeling is why not. the only thing i have found on it that concerns me in the tiniest bit is that there seems to be some sort of black residue on the moulding, when you touch it feels like it might be some sort of adhesive that dirt has attached itself to. i'm thinking it might be the same adhesive or maybe even clear caulking of some kind that has oozed out between the glass and the door itself which i can see in places. not sure how to clean this up without removing the primer before it gets painted my husbands favorite color yellow. i do love the door .
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money Well Spent We are extremely glad we night this door! The frame was sturdy through the multiple times moving this door- it remained perfectly square. The door itself is gorgeous and allows light to flow into our otherwise dark back entry but the patterns in the glass distort the image on the other side well enough that I feel safe. The weight of the door is stout and glides without being pulled open/closed.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value this is a true value since there is a lot of doors out there for way more money
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new front door! I was pleasantly surprised at the beauty of this door. My handyman was able to install it without any major hiccups. I love the light in my room and the beautiful prisms the door beveling throws.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new full view door. Looks even more beautiful when the sun comes shining through. Would d... Love my new full view door. Looks even more beautiful when the sun comes shining through. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this door to replace a solid 1988 steel door that functioned well but had no character. ... I bought this door to replace a solid 1988 steel door that functioned well but had no character. The Mission Point Zinc Full View Door has exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful, well made, and has not disappointed me with its energy efficiency so far this winter. I live in upstate New York, not far from Montreal, and this winter has been in in the teens already. I am very impressed with the quality of this door for the price. I would highly recommend it to anyone. Thank you Feather River.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This door exceeded our expectations in every way. It shipped... This door exceeded our expectations in every way. It shipped much sooner than originally quoted, finishes off our living room both inside and out, was relatively easy for a friend to install (although he’s a pretty skilled weekend warrior), and lets in a lot of light without sacrificing privacy.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Arrived with missing parts and defective door sweep. Attempts to... Arrived with missing parts and defective door sweep. Attempts to have Home Depot installers correct problem have been unsuccessful. Feels like having an open door with freezing temps.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking front door There were a few glitches in getting the appointment to install the door, but once all that was straightened out, the installers work beautifully together and had my old door out and new one installed in two hours. It looks beautiful! And has made the front of my house, which is essentially a row of windows, into a very attractive home. I'm delighted. I hope the door is well made, lasting for generations to come.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well constructed at a very good price. I did... Well constructed at a very good price. I did the comparison and found it to be just as they said.Would buy it again.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was all I wanted in New door Was all I wanted in New door
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice looking door, lets in lots of light. Very nice looking door, lets in lots of light.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible door What an easy way to add beauty to a rather bland house. The light it brings into my dark living room is much enjoyed by all. A quality product.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The door is beefy, weather tight and very heavy. It is everything you would expect from a modern... The door is beefy, weather tight and very heavy. It is everything you would expect from a modern, insulated, fiberglass pre-hung entry door. It closes and latches well and the glass is awesome. We selected this door because we wanted natural light to come in but also to maintain privacy and this door is the perfect selection if those are your goals. It cannot be beat for the price.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought this door sight unseen and love it. great price and love that it is obscure enough to not ... bought this door sight unseen and love it. great price and love that it is obscure enough to not be able to see thru but just enough light shows thru
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent door... Excellent door
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband installed in this door in a couple of... My husband installed in this door in a couple of hours. The rainbows mentioned in other reviews is very accurate. I have had brass & black camming, would pick the zinc all over again. Much brighter looking, the black & brass take away from the light. Seals very well.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an excellent door!!!!... This is an excellent door!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Beautiful door. Easy to install. And the price was amazing !!
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful door Beautiful door for the price. Wish it came in colors.
Date published: 2016-09-20
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_, sid_203126076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT