Internet #203167356

Model #003700094735

Store SKU #1000961278

0.06 oz. Linen and Sky Car Vent Clip Air Freshener (2-Pack)

  • Doesn't just mask, truly eliminates odors
  • Releases a refreshing scent for 30 days
  • Car vent clips for easy attachment
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$519

Product Overview

Car odors tend to overstay their welcome - like last nights carryout, this mornings gym clothes, or last weekends trip to the dog park. Febreze Car Vent Clips send odors packing and add a note of freshness to your ride. Intensity settings put you in the drivers seat, so you can select the perfect amount of scent for you and your passengers. Its a long-lasting way to get freshness that goes the distance.
  • Febreze car vent clips attach easily and act instantly
  • Eliminate stubborn vehicle odors and slowly release a refreshing scent for up to 30-days on low and under ambient conditions
  • Select your level of intensity to control how much scent is released
  • Long-lasting and mess-free
  • Eliminates tough odors so they're gone for good
  • Available in a variety of great scents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
2.84
Product Height (in.)
6.5
Product Width (in.)
2

Details

Air Freshener Form
Cartridge/Refill
Automotive Part Type
Air Freshener
Color/Finish
White
Features
Concentrated,Eliminates Odor,No-Rinse,Non-Corrosive,Non-Toxic,Pet Safe,Residue Free
General Part Type
Air Freshener
Product Type
Oil
Professional/ Residential
Professional,Residential
Returnable
180-Day
Scent
Linen & Sky

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
n/a

Questions & Answers

0Questions0Answers

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 227 reviews
  • 70% recommend this product
5star-icon124
4star-icon32
3star-icon13
2star-icon8
1star-icon50
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 227 reviews
Nice!
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this from my wife for her car as she's an Uber and lift driver so she often has random folks in our car they leave nothing but great compliments about the great smelling car she has. It goes on for months also.
by Cotulkn24
smells great
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have two German Sheperds who are in my truck a lot. Sometimes after being in the creek. It got rid of the smell.
by
Simple and Superb! Another perfect example... great things come in small sizes!
I absolutely always love my vehicle to have a desirable smell. These allow for the aroma to be present for a very long time. My only complaint is that my daughter noticed that the chemical... when hot... has damaged the area around the vent slots around which it rest physically. I suggest one strategically places in on the vent so it only hits vent area and does not rest on body of vehicle. Extraordinary... Enjoy!
by 1XxoticOne
Kind of limited to horizontal air vents
I like these quite well. I just wish that I could use them. They fit and work fine - as long as the vanes on your car air vent are horizontal. If - like mine - the vanes in your vehicle are vertical they cannot be made to fit.
by bagpiper
Response from The Febreze TeamFeb 9, 2021
We really appreciate your input, and we'll be sure to share it with our team to let them know you had trouble with your vertical vents when using the CAR Vents! If you want to share more about your experience with our team, just give us a ring at: (800) 308-3279 - The Febreze Team
They are trash
I drive a semi I bought three put the in my truck and in 3 days all the fluid was gone and on the forth day sent started to fade waste of money in my eyes
by Timberlands
Response from The Febreze TeamJan 21, 2021
We expect the CAR Fresheners to last far more than a few days, so we're disappointed to hear this! We'll be sure to pass this along to our Quality Team, and if you'd like to share more with us, you can give us a call at: (800) 395-5594 - The Febreze Team
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by CRYSTAL
by PATRICK
Es bueno dura mucho el olor...
Es bueno dura mucho el olor
by Gaby
Unpleasant smell
Last year, Febreze offered a Frosted Cranberry that I loved, so I figured this would be the same thing. It was NOT! It doesn’t smell like cranberry at all; it’s much more floral and just unpleasant.
by JPChicago
Response from The Febreze TeamDec 5, 2020
JP, we never want to disappoint a Febreze Fan, and we're sorry you're having this experience. While we completely understand that scent and fragrance preferences are very subjective and personal, we'll make sure to let our teams know how you feel. If you have any questions, of if we can help you further, please give us a call at (800) 308-3279.
Very good and last a long time....
Very good and last a long time.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Showing 1-10 of 227 reviews