Internet #304123353

Model # R20DM/927CA

Store SKU #1002975990

0017801425383

Feit Electric

45-Watt Equivalent R20 Dimmable CEC Title 24 Compliant LED ENERGY STAR 90+ CRI Flood Light Bulb, Soft White

$ 3 77
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

The Feit Electric LED Enhance product line features our highest quality energy efficient light. This soft white R20 dimmable reflector LED light bulb with an E26 medium base produces a similar light output of 450-Lumens but only uses 5-Watt of electricity, up to 89% less energy than a standard 45-Watt incandescent light bulb. This high performance bulb also has a high (CRI) of 90+ so colors appear more realistic and vibrant. Get instant on to full brightness with relatively cool running performance. These Feit Electric BR30 bulbs have an average life of 25,000-hour/22.8-year are RoHS compliant and 100% mercury free. Choose a dependable ENERGY STAR approved bulb for general purpose residential or commercial applications. Suitable for enclosed fixtures or outdoor use.
  • R20 shape light bulb with medium (E26) base
  • Brightness: 450-Lumen
  • Estimated yearly energy cost: $0.6 (based on 3-hour/day, 11/kWh, costs depend on rates and use)
  • Life: 22.8-year (based on 3-hour/day)
  • Light appearance: 2700K (soft white)
  • Energy used: 5-Watt (equivalent to a 45W standard incandescent light bulb)
  • Uses up to 88% less energy compared to a standard incandescent light bulb
  • Lumens per watt: 90
  • Input line-voltage: 120-Volt
  • California Energy Commission (CEC) title 20 certified
  • No ultraviolet light, safe for artwork
  • Mercury free
  • Click here to learn more about Energy Efficiency



  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

Model #: R20DM/927CA
Sku #: 1002975990
Internet #: 304123353

The Feit Electric LED Enhance product line features our highest quality energy efficient light. This soft white R20 dimmable reflector LED light bulb with an E26 medium base produces a similar light output of 450-Lumens but only uses 5-Watt of electricity, up to 89% less energy than a standard 45-Watt incandescent light bulb. This high performance bulb also has a high (CRI) of 90+ so colors appear more realistic and vibrant. Get instant on to full brightness with relatively cool running performance. These Feit Electric BR30 bulbs have an average life of 25,000-hour/22.8-year are RoHS compliant and 100% mercury free. Choose a dependable ENERGY STAR approved bulb for general purpose residential or commercial applications. Suitable for enclosed fixtures or outdoor use.

  • R20 shape light bulb with medium (E26) base
  • Brightness: 450-Lumen
  • Estimated yearly energy cost: $0.6 (based on 3-hour/day, 11/kWh, costs depend on rates and use)
  • Life: 22.8-year (based on 3-hour/day)
  • Light appearance: 2700K (soft white)
  • Energy used: 5-Watt (equivalent to a 45W standard incandescent light bulb)
  • Uses up to 88% less energy compared to a standard incandescent light bulb
  • Lumens per watt: 90
  • Input line-voltage: 120-Volt
  • California Energy Commission (CEC) title 20 certified
  • No ultraviolet light, safe for artwork
  • Mercury free
  • Click here to learn more about Energy Efficiency



  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Bulb Diameter (In.)
2.5
Product Depth (in.)
2.5
Product Height (in.)
3.8
Product Width (in.)
2.5

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)
2700
Average Life (hours)
25000
Bulb Construction
Glass
Bulb Shape
Reflector
Bulb Type
Flood and Spot
Color Rendering Index (CRI)
90
Color Temperature
Soft White
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor/Outdoor
Light Bulb Base Code
E26
Light Bulb Base Type
Medium
Light Bulb Features
Dimmable,Energy Saving
Light Bulb Shape Code
R20
Lighting Technology
LED
Lumens (Brightness)
450
Number of Bulbs Included
1
Returnable
90-Day
Specialty Bulb Type
Flood & Spot
Wattage (Watts)
5
Wattage Equivalence
45

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5 Year

Specifications

Dimensions

Bulb Diameter (In.)
2.5
Product Depth (in.)
2.5
Product Height (in.)
3.8
Product Width (in.)
2.5

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)
2700
Average Life (hours)
25000
Bulb Construction
Glass
Bulb Shape
Reflector
Bulb Type
Flood and Spot
Color Rendering Index (CRI)
90
Color Temperature
Soft White
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor/Outdoor
Light Bulb Base Code
E26
Light Bulb Base Type
Medium
Light Bulb Features
Dimmable,Energy Saving
Light Bulb Shape Code
R20
Lighting Technology
LED
Lumens (Brightness)
450
Number of Bulbs Included
1
Returnable
90-Day
Specialty Bulb Type
Flood & Spot
Wattage (Watts)
5
Wattage Equivalence
45

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5 Year

Questions & Answers

I'm getting a "Shipping is not available for this address. Please provide a new shipping address"...

I'm getting a "Shipping is not available for this address. Please provide a new shipping address" when trying to make a order in California.
Asked by: anon
I ordered in California no problem, not sure what your problem may be.
Answered by: Dary
Date published: 2019-04-23
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_, sid_304123353, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

45-Watt Equivalent R20 Dimmable CEC Title 24 Compliant LED ENERGY STAR 90+ CRI Flood Light Bulb, Soft White is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These REALL ENLIGHTENED my Kitchen ,... These REALL ENLIGHTENED my Kitchen ,
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well. Warm tone... Work well. Warm tone
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid purchase!... Solid purchase!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the pleasure of finally changing the bulbs in the garage door opener. The new LED bulbs ar... I had the pleasure of finally changing the bulbs in the garage door opener. The new LED bulbs are a lot better than the previous incandescent bulbs that blow out all the time. The LED can last 20 times longer and screw in like the old bulbs. The cost is a lot less than the other ones and are not hot when you touch them. The brightness level is also better. As compared to the one I took out, this is 45 watt brightness of 450 lumens, the old ones are 40 watt and 300 lumens at 89 percent less energy, and mercury free.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Feit Electric LED 45 Equivalent Soft White (2700K) R20 dimmable CEC title 24 compliant LED e... This Feit Electric LED 45 Equivalent Soft White (2700K) R20 dimmable CEC title 24 compliant LED energy Star 90+ CRI Flood LIght Bulb works well in your outside garage area. This light bulb sounds like it would use a lot of energy but it does not. It only used 5 watt of electricity which is 89% less than other standard types of light bulbs. The packaging stated that it has a average life of 25,000 hours or 22.8 year worth of use. That is amazing! That means I won't have to climb up on that ladder again until I am 85 to install a new one. This is a very bright light with 450 Lumen and the estimated cost to use this light bulb for 3 hours a day is only .60 cents a year. This bulb does not contain any mercury as some LED bulbs do. This is a great energy saving product!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This LED bulb is perfect for a room that you desire a soft white light without the "yellowing eff... This LED bulb is perfect for a room that you desire a soft white light without the "yellowing effect". It has an "enhance-vivid natural light" that has a 90+ color rendering index which allows colors to appear more realistic and vibrant. This bulb is 5W (equivalent to a 40W incandescent bulb) and is dimmable. I have daylight bulbs in most of my house but wanted a softer light in my bedroom but still wanted the "true colors" to come through. I absolutely love how this bulb accomplishes that! I didn't know there was a bulb available that was between a "standard" soft white bulb and a "daylight" bulb. I will be buying these from now on for all of my lamps!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright, cheerful lights! These 45-Watt Equivalent R20 Dimmable LED bulbs are great. The fact th... Bright, cheerful lights! These 45-Watt Equivalent R20 Dimmable LED bulbs are great. The fact that they are ENERGY STAR compliant is a bonus. The package says "90+ CRI Flood Light Bulb Bright White" and the brightness to me is really the equivalent of a 75-watt incandescent bulb when not dimmed. The bulbs are in a lamp that is powered by my smart home speaker and it is very nice that I can now tell it to "dim the lights" and still have an LED bulb in the lamp!!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received this Led energy star flood light bulb a month ago and I quickly installed it in my bat... I received this Led energy star flood light bulb a month ago and I quickly installed it in my bathroom over the medicine cabinet because one of the other LED's had burnt out. I have noticed that this light is a little bit brighter and whiter than the other style bulbs in the same fixture. I do like the clarity of this and I plan to replace the rest of the bulbs as needed with the same style. Overall, a good product.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 45 Watt replacement uses 4w LED Vivid Natural Light Brightness 450 lumens Estimated Energy Cost $... 45 Watt replacement uses 4w LED Vivid Natural Light Brightness 450 lumens Estimated Energy Cost $0.60 per year. Cost depends on rates and use with these bulbs Uses 89% less energy Mercury free Indoor/outdoor LED efficiency 5 watts LED 25,000 hours=45 watts incandescent 1,000 hours 3 R20 Bulbs ( flood). Life based on 3/hrs/day. Bright White 3000K.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought these along with Hampton Bay Up Light Floor Lamp not realizing the lamp needed an inca... I bought these along with Hampton Bay Up Light Floor Lamp not realizing the lamp needed an incandescent bulb & won't work with an LED bulb so I returned them.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Nice to finally have a dimmable and LED, flood light bulb. Works great. Nice to finally have a dimmable and LED, flood light bulb.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific color, good quality light. Love them, ordering more.... Terrific color, good quality light. Love them, ordering more.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent replacement for incandescent- soft white color. ... Excellent replacement for incandescent- soft white color.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bulb, nice color balance, low energy consumption.... Great bulb, nice color balance, low energy consumption.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal, worth to buy... Good deal, worth to buy
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed. ... Just what I needed.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product... Good product
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 45-Watt Equivalent R20 Dimmable CEC Title 24 Compliant LED ENERGY STAR 90+ CRI Flood Light Bulb B... 45-Watt Equivalent R20 Dimmable CEC Title 24 Compliant LED ENERGY STAR 90+ CRI Flood Light Bulb Bright White (3-Pack) – I used these bulbs in the magnetic work lights on my shop tools; bandsaw, drill press and lathe and they work great. Not only do they provide nice white light on my work, they also don’t get hot like the 50 watt incandescent reflector bulbs I was using. I don’t have to worry about burning myself on the fixture’s aluminum shade. The other plus is that I can leave them on all day since they use only 10% of the electricity of the old bulbs. At under $10 for a three pack, I couldn’t be happier with them
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We actually use this to provide light to our office plants at work. In the area where I work, the... We actually use this to provide light to our office plants at work. In the area where I work, there is no natural light provided during the daytime for the work provided plants on the desks. Our "plant lady" recommended a light for the "off hours" where no overhead lighting is on. We bought a timer for the closest plug and used this bulb for the low energy consumption and soft light. So far the fern and other plants seem to be doing well. It has a good cast and coverage matched to the pattern of the lamp it is in. Works well as a plant light and a good indoor bulb.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This light appears to be quite fragile, but that must just be our perception of it. The soft ligh... This light appears to be quite fragile, but that must just be our perception of it. The soft light is wonderful. However, the dimmable quality is almost null. That could be due to the soft whiteness, but it doesn't really dim very much before the light is completely out. Perhaps a higher wattage in this bulb style would have been dimming results. We are very pleased with the soft light that gives you what you need without glaring.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a bright white R20 dimmable reflector LED light bulb. I found this type of bulb to be the perfect replacement for many of the typical flood lights around the house, while using less energy than a standard 45-Watt incandescent light bulb. Also, the manufacturer claims that they have an average life of 25,000-hours/22.8-years. Came in a Pack of 3-light bulbs with a 5 year warranty, according to the webpage.
Date published: 2019-01-08
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_, sid_304123353, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT