Internet #202256821

Model # 66806966J

Store SKU #637279

0046561166809

Fiskars

24 in. Titanium Anvil Ratchet Lopper

  • Durable titanium blade resists rust and allows for multiple cuts
  • 2 in. cut capacity is ideal for larger branches and dense growth
  • Maximizes cutting power while reducing hand strain
$ 54 97
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Durable titanium blade resists rust and allows for multiple cuts
  • 2 in. cut capacity is ideal for larger branches and dense growth
  • Maximizes cutting power while reducing hand strain
Choose this heavy-duty Fiskars 24 in. Titanium Anvil Ratchet Lopper to maximize your cutting power for larger branches and dense growth. Featuring a 2 in. cutting capacity, 6-step ratchet drive technology reduces the effort required when cutting to minimize hand strength and user fatigue. Precision ground, titanium-coated blades stay razor sharp after multiple cuts and resist rust for a long-lasting use. A steel exoskeleton over a FiberComp frame provides lasting strength and durability, a curved handle provides comfortable use, and an included safety lock keeps the blades closed when not in use.
  • Assembled dimension: 8.63 in. W x 1.25 in. D x 27.38 in. H
  • Titanium blade coating provides superior protection against rust and corrosion- stays sharper longer
  • Steel exo-frame design for heavy duty strength and durability
  • Anvil blades are best for cutting dry, dead growth
  • Lifetime warranty
  • 6-step ratchet drive cutting technology reduces effort required when cutting large branches and dense growth

Product Overview

  • Durable titanium blade resists rust and allows for multiple cuts
  • 2 in. cut capacity is ideal for larger branches and dense growth
  • Maximizes cutting power while reducing hand strain
Model #: 66806966J
Sku #: 637279
Internet #: 202256821

Choose this heavy-duty Fiskars 24 in. Titanium Anvil Ratchet Lopper to maximize your cutting power for larger branches and dense growth. Featuring a 2 in. cutting capacity, 6-step ratchet drive technology reduces the effort required when cutting to minimize hand strength and user fatigue. Precision ground, titanium-coated blades stay razor sharp after multiple cuts and resist rust for a long-lasting use. A steel exoskeleton over a FiberComp frame provides lasting strength and durability, a curved handle provides comfortable use, and an included safety lock keeps the blades closed when not in use.

  • Assembled dimension: 8.63 in. W x 1.25 in. D x 27.38 in. H
  • Titanium blade coating provides superior protection against rust and corrosion- stays sharper longer
  • Steel exo-frame design for heavy duty strength and durability
  • Anvil blades are best for cutting dry, dead growth
  • Lifetime warranty
  • 6-step ratchet drive cutting technology reduces effort required when cutting large branches and dense growth

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Corona Corona Corona Fiskars
Name DualLINK + Bypass Lopper Dual Cut Bypass Lopper DualLINK + Extendable Bypass Lopper 24 in. Titanium Anvil Ratchet Lopper
Price
$36.63
$41.15
$42.01
$54.97
Ratings (93) (93) (93) (326)
Maximum Cutting Thickness (in.) 1.75 2 1.75 2
Telescoping Handles No No Yes No
Blade cutting type Bypass Bypass Bypass Anvil
Handle Material Steel Steel Steel Composite
Garden Center Tool Type Lopper Lopper Lopper Lopper
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Blade Length (in.)
2.75 in
Handle Length (in.)
24
Product Depth (in.)
1.25
Product Height (in.)
27.38
Product Width (in.)
8.63

Details

Blade Material
Steel
Blade cutting type
Anvil
Coated Blades
Yes
Corrosion Resistant
Yes
Cutting capacity (in.)
2
Forged Blade
No
Garden Center Tool Type
Lopper
Gear Driven
No
Handle Material
Composite
Maximum Cutting Thickness (in.)
2
Product Weight (lb.)
3.4lb
Returnable
90-Day
Sap Groove
No
Shock-Absorbing Bumper
No
Telescoping Handles
No

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Blade Length (in.)
2.75 in
Handle Length (in.)
24
Product Depth (in.)
1.25
Product Height (in.)
27.38
Product Width (in.)
8.63

Details

Blade Material
Steel
Blade cutting type
Anvil
Coated Blades
Yes
Corrosion Resistant
Yes
Cutting capacity (in.)
2
Forged Blade
No
Garden Center Tool Type
Lopper
Gear Driven
No
Handle Material
Composite
Maximum Cutting Thickness (in.)
2
Product Weight (lb.)
3.4lb
Returnable
90-Day
Sap Groove
No
Shock-Absorbing Bumper
No
Telescoping Handles
No

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime warranty

Questions & Answers

what is the difference between a ratchet lopper and a bypass lopper and a compound bypass lopper?

what is the difference between a ratchet lopper and a bypass lopper and a compound bypass lopper?
Asked by: MAC45243
Ratchet lopper has a jaw that hits against anvil jaw, bypass lopper has jaws that slightly pass each other
Answered by: TJ
Date published: 2019-05-14

What is the cost of the replacement blade

Asked by: John
What is the replacement cost of the titanium replacement blade?
Answered by: Hal
Date published: 2019-02-06

How can I buy a new blade for this model?

need to get new blade
Asked by: BRENNANS
Home depot carries replacement blades
Answered by: FYIGUY
Date published: 2018-04-21

Is isopropyl alcohol harmful to lopper blade coating? I trim rose buses and am trying to keep any...

Is isopropyl alcohol harmful to lopper blade coating? I trim rose buses and am trying to keep any disease from transferring bush to bush.
Asked by: Jim
Thank you for contacting Fiskars. Wiping the blades with a soft cloth and alcohol solution will not damage the non-stick blade coating.
Answered by: FiskarsProductExpert
Date published: 2019-05-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_, sid_202256821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

24 in. Titanium Anvil Ratchet Lopper is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 324.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Because of a shoulder injury I decided to give these... Because of a shoulder injury I decided to give these a try, first thing I noticed was the ease of using these. I didn’t have to put all my strength into pruning a thick branch. I give it a excellent rating !
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our previous ratchet loppers had to be opened completely before... Our previous ratchet loppers had to be opened completely before every cut even if that width wasn't needed. With these you only have to open them as much as needed for the cut. Very powerful and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Fiskars 24 in. Titanium Anvil Rachet Looper was the... The Fiskars 24 in. Titanium Anvil Rachet Looper was the best buy and very easy/smooth to use. I was able to quickly trim back branch and overgrown libs just as advertised. A great purchase!!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are simple to use and take less effort than... They are simple to use and take less effort than a bow saw when cutting branches. I've caught up with some overdue trimming and think they will help keep me from falling behind again.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought these to prune the palms around house. They are... Bought these to prune the palms around house. They are very sharp and work for pruning trees or palms. I would recommend for tree/palm maintenance around the home.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuts through 1.5" tree branches with some effort. Leaves nice clean cuts from the ratcheting act... Cuts through 1.5" tree branches with some effort. Leaves nice clean cuts from the ratcheting action. Light enough to use for hours without being taxing.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought these to trim up a tree and some overgrown... Bought these to trim up a tree and some overgrown bushes and they worked very well. Made cutting thick branches easy, like a hot knife cutting butter.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FISCAR Lopper sare an excellent product. I especially like the ratchet-action jaws. They are ve... FISCAR Lopper sare an excellent product. I especially like the ratchet-action jaws. They are very well constructed and very stout. EXCELLENT !!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, can easily cut large branches. ... Love it, can easily cut large branches. I am a woman 77 years old and with this lopper I can cut two inch plus branches easily………...
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed with these loppers. I have a normal set... Not impressed with these loppers. I have a normal set of Fiskars that perform easier and better than these and were half the price.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With these I can cut almost anything with ease.... With these I can cut almost anything with ease. I can do my own "stuff" now without waiting for a guy to do it for me.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The blade on my first purchase broke on my second... The blade on my first purchase broke on my second round of cutting branches at my home. I do not use it very often.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These work fantastic for trimming tree branches. Light weight... These work fantastic for trimming tree branches. Light weight and tremendous cutting power!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Blade broke after only using it for a little over... Blade broke after only using it for a little over a week.Was able to get it replaced
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These cutters were awesome to get in where the chainsaw... These cutters were awesome to get in where the chainsaw couldn’t. They are awesome
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best $50 I’ve ever spent. These loppers cut through kudzu... Best $50 I’ve ever spent. These loppers cut through kudzu vines like a razor.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bulky & heavy. Does not seem to have any more strength than a normal pair. Bulky & heavy. Does not seem to have any more strength than a normal pair.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pair of loppers I have ever had like cutting... Best pair of loppers I have ever had like cutting butter with a hot knife
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great, the ratchet feature really helps cutting larger branches works great, the ratchet feature really helps cutting larger branches
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite tool! Love the lightness and effectiveness it provides!... My favorite tool! Love the lightness and effectiveness it provides!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great on branches our other cutter cannot cut. Easy to use. Works great on branches our other cutter cannot cut. Easy to use.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Ratcheting system makes trimming effortlessly. Excellent product. Ratcheting system makes trimming effortlessly.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from i used this for about an hour before the blade... i used this for about an hour before the blade snapped in half
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ratcheting feature. Really makes work easier. Love the ratcheting feature. Really makes work easier.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work great, they cut like butter easy to... They work great, they cut like butter easy to use !!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They broke the first time they were used. ... They broke the first time they were used.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-12
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_324
  • loc_, sid_202256821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 136ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT