Internet #202256837

Model # 392750

Store SKU #505297

0046561192754

Fiskars

3/4 in. Cut Capacity Forged Bypass Pruner

  • Drop forged steel is tough and durable
  • 3/4 in. cut capacity
  • Full lifetime warranty
$ 19 97
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Drop forged steel is tough and durable
  • 3/4 in. cut capacity
  • Full lifetime warranty
Ultra-durable Bypass Pruner features rugged drop-forged steel construction for lasting performance when cutting green, living growth. Features include precision-ground blades, fully hardened to stay sharp longer; angled cutting head to reduce wrist fatigue; corrosion-resistant design; 3/4 in. cutting capacity; and non-slip, comfort grip handle that accommodates left- and right-handed users. Lifetime warranty.
  • Assembled dimension: 3.88 in. W x 1.22 in. D x 10.62 in. H
  • Ergonomic angled pruning head keeps wrist in optimal position for reduced fatigue
  • Right- or left-handed use
  • Bypass blade for clean cuts of green, living growth
  • Lifetime warranty
  • Drop forged steel construction is tough and durable offering long-lasting quality

Product Overview

  • Drop forged steel is tough and durable
  • 3/4 in. cut capacity
  • Full lifetime warranty
Model #: 392750
Sku #: 505297
Internet #: 202256837

Ultra-durable Bypass Pruner features rugged drop-forged steel construction for lasting performance when cutting green, living growth. Features include precision-ground blades, fully hardened to stay sharp longer; angled cutting head to reduce wrist fatigue; corrosion-resistant design; 3/4 in. cutting capacity; and non-slip, comfort grip handle that accommodates left- and right-handed users. Lifetime warranty.

  • Assembled dimension: 3.88 in. W x 1.22 in. D x 10.62 in. H
  • Ergonomic angled pruning head keeps wrist in optimal position for reduced fatigue
  • Right- or left-handed use
  • Bypass blade for clean cuts of green, living growth
  • Lifetime warranty
  • Drop forged steel construction is tough and durable offering long-lasting quality

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Fiskars Fiskars Fiskars Fiskars
Name 1.75 in. Titainium Coated Stainless Steel Micro Tip Pruner Garden Shear 2.75 in. Stainless Steel Blade Custom Molded Plastic Handled Garden Shears 3/4 in. Cut Capacity Forged Bypass Pruner
Price
$11.97
$12.98
$12.98
$19.97
Ratings (103) (78) (78) (141)
Maximum Cutting Thickness (in.) .125 .125 .125 .75
Garden Center Tool Type Hand Pruners/Shears Hand Pruners/Shears Hand Pruners/Shears Hand Pruners/Shears
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
1.22
Product Height (in.)
10.62
Product Width (in.)
3.88

Details

Blade Material
Steel
Coated Blades
No
Corrosion Resistant
Yes
Forged Blade
Yes
Garden Center Tool Type
Hand Pruners/Shears
Gear Driven
No
Maximum Cutting Thickness (in.)
.75
Product Weight (lb.)
.7lb
Returnable
90-Day
Rotating Head
No
Sap Groove
No

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
1.22
Product Height (in.)
10.62
Product Width (in.)
3.88

Details

Blade Material
Steel
Coated Blades
No
Corrosion Resistant
Yes
Forged Blade
Yes
Garden Center Tool Type
Hand Pruners/Shears
Gear Driven
No
Maximum Cutting Thickness (in.)
.75
Product Weight (lb.)
.7lb
Returnable
90-Day
Rotating Head
No
Sap Groove
No

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime warranty

Questions & Answers

the blade is replasable ? if so were to find it.

hand pruner
Asked by: ricardo
In my opinion, it doesn't appear that the blade would be easily replaced. I am sure at the price point where this product is at, replacing the whole pruner would probably be the easiest! Good luck!!
Answered by: HomeDepotCustomer
Date published: 2018-04-09

are blades replaceable

if so what is the part # and where can i order them
Asked by: donthave1
Not all!
Answered by: Dieguis
Date published: 2019-05-28
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_202256837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

3/4 in. Cut Capacity Forged Bypass Pruner is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great clippers. I bought a second pair because I keep putting them down in far away pla... These are great clippers. I bought a second pair because I keep putting them down in far away places lol!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Since I just bought these recently I am not sure... Since I just bought these recently I am not sure how well they will hold up. So far, they seem well made.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Blades are misaligned and keep hitting at the back. ... Blades are misaligned and keep hitting at the back. Very frustrating in the middle of a cut.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sharp set. They cut right through my lilac bushes... Nice sharp set. They cut right through my lilac bushes old branches. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, like the angled blade for hard to... Easy to use, like the angled blade for hard to reach area's.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sharp. Very sturdy. Cut through dead canes... Very sharp. Very sturdy. Cut through dead canes with ease.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiskars has great products and a lifetime warranty ... Fiskars has great products and a lifetime warranty
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from they have started rusting after one week not good... they have started rusting after one week not good
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product reasonably priced well made sturdy... Good product reasonably priced well made sturdy
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on the hands. Good value for the price. Easy on the hands. Good value for the price.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough Andy sharp good for small pruning jobs... Tough Andy sharp good for small pruning jobs
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cutting and of good quality. ... Excellent cutting and of good quality.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made. Cuts green branches well. Well made. Cuts green branches well.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp and easy to prune branches.... Sharp and easy to prune branches.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use good at cutting. Very easy to use good at cutting.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit the job I bought them to do!... Fit the job I bought them to do!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is very easy to use and care. Is very easy to use and care.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ,clear and easy cut. Nice ,clear and easy cut.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sharp, work great!... Very sharp, work great!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well build work great well build work great
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pruner cuts well!... Pruner cuts well!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great!!... Works great!!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great.... Work great.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacing an old cutter, this one cuts like a dream,expensive but I am happy so far Replacing an old cutter, this one cuts like a dream,expensive but I am happy so far
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiskars hand tools appear to be the number one hand tool for the gardener for some time now. Th... Fiskars hand tools appear to be the number one hand tool for the gardener for some time now. They cut better, cut longer, cut easier than any other pruner we've used since starting our gardening service several years ago. Believe me we know our pruners and have tried dozens of brands to see what brand would work best for our gardener, and we truly put them to the test. Our employees forget to pick up the tools all the time so hand tools like the pruners get rained on, chewed on by dogs, thrown in some of the best compost piles in Eastern CT. We drive over them throw them into the bed of the truck, use them for digging holes you name if an employee has a tool in his hand he'll try to use it for whatever task is at hand. I think saw them cutting meat at the pig roast with a set of pruners.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bypass Dud Thought product would be good. It had the size and weight to do the job and last a long time, but the rivet holding the blade in place broke the second time i used them. I was very disappointed with the product. I am returning product to my Home Depot today.
Date published: 2013-05-22
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_141
  • loc_, sid_202256837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 117ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT