#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 310289982

Model # TSK60326031CP

Elite 32 in. x 60 in. x 60 in. 9-Piece Easy Up Adhesive Tub Surround in Calypso

$789.71
Apply Now
Pay $739.71 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Composite polyvinyl panels are lightweight and easy to install
  • High-definition imagery looks just like real stone
  • Smooth, non-porous surface is easy to clean and maintain
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

Surround yourself with the luxurious look of natural stone with FlexStone, the revolutionary tub and shower wall material that is easy to cut and install and easier still to clean and enjoy. The Elite Tub Surround Kit will fit openings up to 60 in. W x 32 in. D x 60 in. H and includes one 60 in. x 60 in. back wall panel, two 32 in. x 60 in. side panels, one 3 in. x 60 in. back wall trim, two 3 in. x 81 in. mitered side trim, two 3 in. x 34 in. mitered top trim, one corner shelf and corner reinforcements. The kit also includes specially-formulated adhesive to adhere FlexStone panels directly to sheetrock, cement board or other backer board material and color-matched silicone to finish all joints in the final step of installation.

Highlights

  • Versatile and easily adaptable surround kit can be placed around any standard tub
  • Kit includes all the items you need to install your tub surround, including panels, trim, adhesive, silicone and corner shelf
  • Can be installed over any rigid surface even existing ceramic tile (with the remodel trim option)
  • Durable hard-coat surface will not chip, peel or stain and the image will not fade or discolor
  • Sampled from real slabs of natural stone for a realistic look
  • No sealing ever required, no grout to scrub
  • Easy to clean, non-porous surface resists mold, mildew and bacteria
  • Lightweight composite (less than 1 lb./sq. ft.)
  • Additional corner shelves, shampoo caddies, adhesive and silicone available
  • Simple, no hassle installation cuts with a standard utility knife
  • Shop more Bathtubs at The Home Depot to find the best option for your home​
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 310289982

Model # TSK60326031CP

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)

32 in

Wall Height (in.)

60

Wall Width (in.)

60

Details

Caulkless

No

Color Family

White

Color/Finish

Calypso

Construction

Three piece

Material

Composite

Product Weight (lb.)

52 lb

Returnable

90-Day

Shower Type

Tub

Surface Type

Smooth

Wall Installation Type

Glue Up

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings

No Certifications or Listings

Manufacturer Warranty

10 Years

Questions & Answers

267Questions
caret
Q:Does this kit come with the corner trim pieces that run the length of the 60" where back panel meets side panels?
by|Jun 29, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Lynne, inside corner trims are not included with the wall surround kits as they're not required for installation. They are, however, available for separate purchase. The model number for an individual inside corner trim in the color White is FLXICN1.596WH. Please let us know if you have any other questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with.

by|Jul 1, 2024
    caret
    Q:Does the Flintstone surround go over Drywall?
    by|Jun 26, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello James, FlexStone surrounds are adhered to either greenboard, cement board, or denshield. Please let us know if you have any other questions.

    by|Jun 26, 2024
      caret
      Q:Can this be installed directly to the studs?
      by|Jun 7, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello Bruce, FlexStone wall surrounds cannot be installed directly to the studs. You'll need to first install either green board or cement board for the FlexStone panels to adhere to. Please let us know if you have any other questions.

      by|Jun 7, 2024
        caret
        Q:How thick
        by|Jun 6, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello Raymond, FlexStone wall panels are 1/4" thick. Please let us know if you have any other questions.

        by|Jun 6, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 267

          Customer Reviews

          4.3 out of 5

          • 4.3 out of 282 reviews
          • 76% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 282 reviews
          This was exactly what we needed. It's flexible, but durable, and a way more affordable option for a shower surround than hiring it out. It was easy to measure and cut custom pieces, and it looks absolutely beautiful! Like a professional did it. The only critique I have is that I wish the kit would have come with one additional tube of adhesive instead of so many sealants. Otherwise, loved it.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Triton surround
          I’m so glad I went with the triton surround. I paid to have it installed, and the contractor was happy with it and the caulking/silicone it came with.
          by
          Response from FlexStone Product ExpertJul 11, 2024
          Hello, thank you so much for your positive feedback and review of our Elite Kit in the color Triton. We're glad to hear you love this color as much as we do! Please feel free to reach out to us at either 877-941-3662 or flexstoneinfo@desigimaging.com with any questions you may have or if there's anything else we can assist you with. FlexStone
            • Recommended
            1 found this review helpful
            The panels were not flat. It was NIT an easy install. We should not have needed to brace this product at all.
            by
            Response from FlexStone Product ExpertMar 28, 2024
            Hello Barbara, we're sorry to hear about your negative experience working with our Calypso Elite Kit. Please feel free to reach out to us at 877-941-3662 or flexstoneinfo@designimaging.com, and we'd be happy to discuss your concerns with you. FlexStone
            • Verified Purchase
            2 found this review helpful
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Color and pattern are off
            I chose this color and pattern, expecting it to match with any wall and bathtub colors. Very disappointed after it was put on to find the gray pattern is more noticeable than shown on the photo and color is a cool tone grey not white.
            by
            Response from FlexStone Product ExpertApr 22, 2024
            Hello William, we are sorry to hear you aren't happy with your purchase of our Frost Elite Kit. We do offer to mail out samples of the material through www.flexstoneproducts.com free of charge to customers to help not only with the color selection, but also to help provide an example of what the material looks and feels like prior to making a purchase. We always recommend requesting samples prior to purchase to ensure our product will pair nicely with the other colors and surfaces in your bathroom. Please give us a call at 877-941-3662 or email us at flexstoneinfo@designimaging.com, and we would be happy to discuss any concerns you may have. FlexStone
              • Recommended
              1 found this review helpful
              beautiful but poorly cut
              I expected better quality controls for the price. I pulled it out if box to set up for install. One of the facing trim pieces was cut so badly that the design face was cut off some of it. This is in a large box so had to borrow vehicle to pick it up. Since it was a special order, it would take too long to have it replaced.
              by
              Response from FlexStone Product ExpertFeb 15, 2024
              Hello, we're sorry to hear you had a poor purchase experience with our Beaumont Elite Kit and it's trim pieces. Please give us a call at 877-941-3662 or email us at flexstoneinfo@designimaging.com, and we'd be happy to discuss a solution to any concerns you may have. FlexStone
                1 found this review helpful
                turned out great!
                Ordering this product online was anxiety inducing because no store had a sample. I really had no idea what this surround would look like and am glad I took the risk. It is a bit pricey, however, the material is sturdy and the design printing is very clean and professional. The package includes all of the caulk and silicone, which is helpful. Installation is not simple, my contractors had to read the instructions multiple times and also had to trim some of the pieces. For the price it would have been nice to have another shelf or soap dish, one seems a little skimpy. The other issue is the product photo doesn’t show how the surround looks with shower doors! The photo shows the outer trim going all the way to the floor, which doesn’t work with a tub. We had to move the trim to the top edge of the tub because it would have left a huge gap between the trim and the shower door frame. It turned out very well and I’m adding a photo so others can see how it looks after you add the the doors. The blue tape will come off after everything sets up.
                by
                  • Recommended
                  Dry happy with this surround kit. This is a nice middle road alternative between a cheap 3 surround and the cost of tile.
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  Shower enclosure- so far we recommend it
                  Took all day to put up but looks awesome. We are very happy !! Just had it installed, hopefully it will last.
                  by
                  Response from FlexStone Product ExpertSep 19, 2023
                  Hey Beth, thank you for your 5-star review and feedback on our Elite Tub Surround Kit in the color Beaumont. We appreciate your valuable feedback. Please let us know if you have any questions or if there's anything we can assist you with. FlexStone
                    • Recommended
                    FlexStone Tub Surround
                    We decided that our 29 year old guest bath needed a refresh but really didn’t want to pay a contractor 10k or more so we purchased a tub and the FlexStone surround. The instructions were good but my husband also watched the installation process on YouTube. It looks so nice! Love it! Hope it lasts for years.
                    by
                    Response from FlexStone Product ExpertAug 4, 2023
                    Thank you for your 5-star review and glowing feedback on our Calypso Elite Kit, RomyH! Please let us know if we can help you in any way or if you have any questions. FlexStone
                      • Recommended
                      Showing 1-10 of 282 reviews

                      Compare Similar Items