Internet #100676564

Model # TL-1930-EW

0721015352839

Foremost

Series 1930 2-Piece 1.6 GPF Single Flush Elongated Toilet in White

  • Toilet seat sold separately
  • Get It Installed- Call Your Local Home Depot Store Today!
$ 193 00
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+

Product Overview

  • Toilet seat sold separately
  • Get It Installed- Call Your Local Home Depot Store Today!
Reminiscent of the Art Deco Era, the Series 1930 Elongated Two-piece Toilet brings form and sophistication to any bathroom. Its overall clean lines and period signature stair step design makes this toilet a classy choice.

Product Overview

  • Toilet seat sold separately
  • Get It Installed- Call Your Local Home Depot Store Today!
Model #: TL-1930-EW
Internet #: 100676564

Reminiscent of the Art Deco Era, the Series 1930 Elongated Two-piece Toilet brings form and sophistication to any bathroom. Its overall clean lines and period signature stair step design makes this toilet a classy choice.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Bowl Height without Seat (in.)
15.75
Flush Valve Size (in.)
3
Product Depth (in.)
29.75
Product Height (in.)
32.25
Product Width (in.)
19.31

Details

Bowl Height
Standard
Bowl Shape
Elongated
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Features
No Additional Features
Flushing Technology
Gravity Fed
Flushing Type
Single Flush
Gallons Per Flush
1.6
Handle Location
Left
Included
Handle
MaP Performance Rating
250
Material
Ceramic
Mount Location
Floor Mount
Pack Size
1
Product Weight (lb.)
83.7lb
Returnable
90-Day
Rough In Size
12
Style
Art Deco,Modern
Toilet Type
Two-Piece
Trapway Diameter (in.)
2
Trip Lever Location
Left Side

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
1-year warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Bowl Height without Seat (in.)
15.75
Flush Valve Size (in.)
3
Product Depth (in.)
29.75
Product Height (in.)
32.25
Product Width (in.)
19.31

Details

Bowl Height
Standard
Bowl Shape
Elongated
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Features
No Additional Features
Flushing Technology
Gravity Fed
Flushing Type
Single Flush
Gallons Per Flush
1.6
Handle Location
Left
Included
Handle
MaP Performance Rating
250
Material
Ceramic
Mount Location
Floor Mount
Pack Size
1
Product Weight (lb.)
83.7lb
Returnable
90-Day
Rough In Size
12
Style
Art Deco,Modern
Toilet Type
Two-Piece
Trapway Diameter (in.)
2
Trip Lever Location
Left Side

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
1-year warranty

Questions & Answers

What kind of seat fits best with this toilet?

What kind of seat fits best with this toilet?
Asked by: Faye
I used an elongated wooden seat from Home Depot.
Answered by: Makeover
Date published: 2017-10-04

I am interested in the flush 'strength'. My daughter has one that if you are not careful, you wi...

I am interested in the flush 'strength'. My daughter has one that if you are not careful, you will be sucked away when it flushes. But everything is gone. It seems that the toilets we have in our new house regurgitate back up half of what they were to dispose of.....very discouraging to keep flushing twice and difficult to keep bowl clean!
Asked by: Deb
no problems with flush strength.
Answered by: Makeover
Date published: 2017-10-03

Series 1930 toilets

Do any of the series 1930 toilets come in a chair height? More than 16.5".
Asked by: king
While the height is listed at 15.75, that is without a seat. By the time you add a seat to it, you've added at least an inch bringing it up to chair height. The standard height is about 14.5-15.0" and this toilet is taller than that.
Answered by: Suky
Date published: 2016-09-19

What is the height of the rim on this toilet?

Asked by: apeterson
15 3/4 inches, it is in the description chart.
Answered by: DeepinTexas
Date published: 2018-04-26
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_23
  • loc_, sid_100676564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 90ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Series 1930 2-Piece 1.6 GPF Single Flush Elongated Toilet in White is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The toilet first arrived and the tank was cracked so we reordered. We had read other reviews so t... The toilet first arrived and the tank was cracked so we reordered. We had read other reviews so the cracked tank was not unexpected. The second toilet was fine. It installed easily and the flush is fine taking all the waste away. We find the look very satisfying. The only thing we disliked was the flush lever which seemed on the cheap side. We replaced it with another we salvaged from our former toilet.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed ! The toilet lid was shattered on delivery. I called and ordered a replacement. Excellent customer service. Unfortunatly the replacement lid is nowhere near the color of the tank or the bowl yet they are all called biscuit. This manufacturers quality control is very poor. I suggest you drop this product from your inventory.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was very concerned about ordering this product with multiple incidences... Was very concerned about ordering this product with multiple incidences of damaged during shipping. Had it shipped to nearby store and inspected prior to accepting which the store did as well. In my case both toilet and matching pedestal sink were fine. Quality seems very good but still not installed
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foremost 1930 toilet This is a nice toilet. Easy to install and looks great in the bathroom. Only issue was actually getting the product delivered. Fourth time was a charm. HD was easy to work with and worked with me in getting a complete toilet in
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Redoing our 1/2 bath.We saw this toilet on line and felt it was what we wanted.very happy with the way it looks and works.Have ordered the matching pedestal sink the first 4 were damaged waiting for #5 hopefully it arrives in good shape.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install, looks great! We wanted that "old" look for our turn of the century farmhouse and we got it with this Foremost 1930 toilet! I would recommend this toilet to anyone seeking the same look!
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from received with broken tank received with broken tank, had to wait a week to get replacement tank. Not properly packed by manufacturer when shipped to home depot
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful piece. priced right. beautiful piece. priced right.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from this toilet smelled like poopoo after only 6 uses. this toilet smelled like poopoo after only 6 uses.
Date published: 2017-03-31
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_100676564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 101ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT