The product you chose is discontinued, but we found something similar you might like.
4.9 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel
  • Frigidaire
  • Model FFEF3052TS
  • Internet #302555867
  • Store SO SKU #1002664346

4.9 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel

Was  $669.00
$42800 /each

Save $241.00 (36%)

Discontinued Model:

Model # FFEF3043LS

Internet #203519007

Store SO SKU #538722

Frigidaire 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel
0012505502309

Discontinued Frigidaire

4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel

Model# FFEF3043LS
Store SO SKU# 538722
  • While supplies last
  • Two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element
  • Even Baking Technology ensures uniform doneness every time

What We Offer

Appliance Icon
Available
Installation
Installation available on most appliances when you purchase required parts
Installation Requirements

What We Offer

Appliance Icon
Available
Installation
Installation available on most appliances when you purchase required parts
Installation Requirements
Haul Away Icon
Move or
Haul Away
We'll move your old appliance to another room in your house, or haul it away for $15
Price Match Icon
Price Match
Guarantee
We will match prices including shipping of any other online competitor
Learn More
Home Depot Protection Plan Icon
The Home Depot Protection Plan
Let's Protect This
Get 24/7 support and more with a Home Depot Protection Plan. 5-year and 3-year plans available, starting at $40
Learn More

Product Overview

  • While supplies last
  • Two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element
  • Even Baking Technology ensures uniform doneness every time
The Frigidaire 30 in. Freestanding Electric Smooth Top Range lets you cook more at once, with a 4.8 cu. ft. capacity oven and 4-element electric cooktop featuring two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element that adjusts between 6 in. and 9 in. Ready-Select Control knobs allow you to easily select options and cooking temperatures, while Even Baking Technology ensures that food is cooked evenly. The stainless steel exterior is durable and creates a premium look in your kitchen.

Product Overview

  • While supplies last
  • Two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element
  • Even Baking Technology ensures uniform doneness every time
Model #: FFEF3043LS
Internet #: 203519007

The Frigidaire 30 in. Freestanding Electric Smooth Top Range lets you cook more at once, with a 4.8 cu. ft. capacity oven and 4-element electric cooktop featuring two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element that adjusts between 6 in. and 9 in. Ready-Select Control knobs allow you to easily select options and cooking temperatures, while Even Baking Technology ensures that food is cooked evenly. The stainless steel exterior is durable and creates a premium look in your kitchen.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Price
Was $699.00
$478.00 /each
Save $221.00 (32%)
Was $649.00
$584.00 /each
Save $65.00 (10%)
Was $699.00
$629.00 /each
Save $70.00 (10%)
Was $749.00
$674.00 /each
Save $75.00 (10%)
Name 30 in. 5.3 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel 30 in. 5.3 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 5.4 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Brand Frigidaire Frigidaire Frigidaire Frigidaire
Ratings (25) (389) (611) (27)
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.) 5.3 4.8 5.3 5.4
Oven Features Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Interior Light,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Cooktop Surface Type Radiant Radiant Radiant Radiant
Cleaning Type Self Cleaning Manual Clean Self Cleaning Self Cleaning
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Depth With Door(s) Open 90 Degrees (In.)
49
Element No.1 Size (In.)
9
Element No.2 Size (In.)
9
Element No.3 Size (In.)
6
Element No.4 Size (In.)
6
Oven Interior Depth (in)
19.125
Oven Interior Height (in)
21
Oven Interior Width (in)
24.375
Product Depth (in.)
28.406
Product Height (in.)
47.75
Product Width (in.)
29.875
Range Size
30 in.

Details

Amperage (amps)
40
Appliance Type
Electric Range
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.)
4.8
Color of Cooktop
Black
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish Family
Stainless Steel
Control Type
Electro-Mechanical
Controls Location
Back
Cooktop Features
Digital Display,Indicator Light- Heating Element On,Indicator Light- Hot Surface Indicator Light
Cooktop Surface Type
Radiant
Element No.1 Type
Radiant
Element No.1 Wattage
2500
Element No.2 Type
Radiant
Element No.2 Wattage
2500
Element No.3 Type
Radiant
Element No.3 Wattage
1200
Element No.4 Type
Radiant
Element No.4 Wattage
1200
Fuel Type
Electric
Included
No Additional Items Included
Number of Elements
4
Number of Oven Racks
2
Number of Rack Positions
5
Oven Cleaning Options
Manual Clean
Oven Features
Built-In Clock,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window
Oven Settings
Delay Bake/Delay Start
Product Weight (lb.)
135lb
Range Type
Freestanding
Returnable
Non-Returnable
Voltage (volts)
240

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed,ANSI Certified,CSA Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited One Year

Specifications

Dimensions

Depth With Door(s) Open 90 Degrees (In.)
49
Element No.1 Size (In.)
9
Element No.2 Size (In.)
9
Element No.3 Size (In.)
6
Element No.4 Size (In.)
6
Oven Interior Depth (in)
19.125
Oven Interior Height (in)
21
Oven Interior Width (in)
24.375
Product Depth (in.)
28.406
Product Height (in.)
47.75
Product Width (in.)
29.875
Range Size
30 in.

Details

Amperage (amps)
40
Appliance Type
Electric Range
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.)
4.8
Color of Cooktop
Black
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish Family
Stainless Steel
Control Type
Electro-Mechanical
Controls Location
Back
Cooktop Features
Digital Display,Indicator Light- Heating Element On,Indicator Light- Hot Surface Indicator Light
Cooktop Surface Type
Radiant
Element No.1 Type
Radiant
Element No.1 Wattage
2500
Element No.2 Type
Radiant
Element No.2 Wattage
2500
Element No.3 Type
Radiant
Element No.3 Wattage
1200
Element No.4 Type
Radiant
Element No.4 Wattage
1200
Fuel Type
Electric
Included
No Additional Items Included
Number of Elements
4
Number of Oven Racks
2
Number of Rack Positions
5
Oven Cleaning Options
Manual Clean
Oven Features
Built-In Clock,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window
Oven Settings
Delay Bake/Delay Start
Product Weight (lb.)
135lb
Range Type
Freestanding
Returnable
Non-Returnable
Voltage (volts)
240

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed,ANSI Certified,CSA Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited One Year

Questions & Answers

how wide is this range

Asked by: lynn
30". In fact almost all free standing ranges are the same width.
Answered by: absolutrealty
Date published: 2016-10-24

Is this gas and electric

Asked by: Mari
NO This is an electric range, NO GAS.
Answered by: SJN10526
Date published: 2017-03-01

Will the cook top hold cast iron cookware?

I have enameled cast iron pots and pans and worry that they may too heavy to use on a solid surface. Thanks
Asked by: Nanaof4
Yes, I have a big frying pan that is cast iron and I have no problem using it.
Answered by: Queen101
Date published: 2017-01-17

IS INSTALATION INCLUDED

Asked by: BJTHOMAS
Yes. Our installation was included.
Answered by: Jeff
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_56
  • loc_, sid_203519007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 389.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great The stove is easy to use and the top is easy to clean. It has a bright light inside oven. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty and functionality! Visually appealing and definitely does the job. Super happy with my purchase and choice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use all systems We have been pleased with our new stove as all functions are easy to perform [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from still getting use to the new stove. This came with our new home and we are still getting use to how it works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Very happy with this stove. It heats up quickly and is easy to clean, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only one on the planet This is the only fridge on the planet that fits my space. I love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my dream stove I bought this to replace an OLD model. I love everything about it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love features and cooking time. love the smooth top and the features. hot surface reminder is nice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Love my new range- it came with the home but looks and works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ms Shopper I brought this unit at a great price and it looks and works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from overall happy with the stove happy with the stove overall. just take a little long to heat up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable and sleek style Great surface area for cooking, streamlined buttons, sleek style [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love to cook and it's a great stove to use I have not had any problems with stove and it's a great stove [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and cooks great! New home new stove perfect in my kitchen. Easy to cook on/in [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We love our new oven. It's easy to use and works very well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My review Very dependable & looks great. Great value for your money. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Brought a month ago and love it. Dishawasher, ref [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! Our Company purchased this stove our other stove was not working, started sparking at us.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it!!!! This stove heats up fast and the smooth ceramic top is beautiful.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The electric range works well and is so easy to... The electric range works well and is so easy to clean.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Got this a month ago and so glad I made this choice!!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing ! Looks nice and works ok , its a basic range, heats up fast , my issue was the glass top is very difficult to clean, I tried vinegar , soap , other non- abrasive cleaners. I still have patches of spills around the burners. If I had noticed this in the first 15 days I would have returned it for another model. Also the Timer doesn't work. I have a Frigidaire Refrigerator and its Great so I assumed the other products would be too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Control panel issues I didn't buy my stove from Home Depot but it's the same one here. I wanted to warn others about the issues this one has with the control panel going out. My stove is less than 4 years old and doesn't get used a lot. The oven won't heat up anymore, but the stove top and clock work. I researched and found this happens a lot. I have to order a new control panel and cover to replace it so I can have my oven back in working condition. I'm considering just buying a different brand and getting rid of the Frigidaire even though my other appliances are Frigidaire and haven't had issues with them.
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Solve your control board issue. After playing for about one year with a malfunctioning control bo... Solve your control board issue. After playing for about one year with a malfunctioning control board (affecting the oven function), I came to learn that heat is most likely the culprit. It's worth looking into that possibility on your own range. Pull out the range so you can access the rear panel. Remove the upper two rows of screws that hold in that panel. Then pull the loosened panel away from the frame to achieve a gap of about 1/4 of an inch. If the gap doesn't want to stay open, play with a spacer, like several washers between panel and frame. This opening at the very top will provide an effective exhaust way for hot air that is being created by the oven and get trapped in the very area of the control board. As for success in my case, before this discovery, I could barely bake a pizza, now I can entrust our Thanksgiving turkey to this oven again. An incredible change ! Good luck to all you frustrated cooks and please, spread the word.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I usually dont write reviews but use them alot. But this product is so great that I felt I had to write one. I got this product during black friday week. I had been researching it months before and when it came on sell was glad to get it for that price. The store didn't have it in stock so I only got to look at other stoves. But when I compared them to this one this one had ever feature I loved. The storage drawer has a handle. All the other stoves didn't and they were floppy. This stove is very solid you can tell it is a well build product. But it if you want a self cleaning one make sure you select the right one.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Electrical smell won't go away I'm just sorry I can't give zero Stars this range. I've had an ongoing issue and after four repairman 5 Parts replaced and 4 months going back and forth with their support team, I finally gave up in trying to replace my oven or get it fixed. The time and effort that went into it I could have bought 3 new ranges. I do not recommend buying this product plus I've had other Frigidaire products they have had issues too.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The stove had a very tiny dent right at the... The stove had a very tiny dent right at the top in the front. I noticed it as soon as it was delivered and mentioned it to the delivery guy. He said I would be called about getting another delivered and I never received a call. The stove is fine, just a bit disappointing.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for price Have had this appliance for one year. Easy to use. Stovetop could be more durable, although followed cleaning instructions for spills, top looks worn. Also wish I would have gotten self cleaning oven. Overall good appliance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features and controls This is a great working stove. As excellent heat control for a glass top stove. It is very easy to use and looks and works great. I've had this for 4 months now and couldn't be happier. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-27
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_389
  • loc_, sid_203519007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 196ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT