The product you chose is discontinued, but we found something similar you might like.
4.9 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel
  • Frigidaire
  • Model FFEF3052TS
  • Internet #302555867
  • Store SO SKU #1002664346

4.9 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel

Was  $669.00
$39800 /each

Save $271.00 (41%)

Discontinued Model:

Model # FFEF3043LS

Internet #203519007

Store SO SKU #538722

Frigidaire 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel
0012505502309

Discontinued Frigidaire

4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel

Model# FFEF3043LS
Store SO SKU# 538722
  • While supplies last
  • Two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element
  • Even Baking Technology ensures uniform doneness every time

What We Offer

Appliance Icon
Available
Installation
Installation available on most appliances when you purchase required parts
Installation Requirements

What We Offer

Appliance Icon
Available
Installation
Installation available on most appliances when you purchase required parts
Installation Requirements
Haul Away Icon
Move or
Haul Away
We'll move your old appliance to another room in your house, or haul it away for $15
Price Match Icon
Price Match
Guarantee
We will match prices including shipping of any other online competitor
Learn More
Home Depot Protection Plan Icon
The Home Depot Protection Plan
Let's Protect This
Get 24/7 support and more with a Home Depot Protection Plan. 5-year and 3-year plans available, starting at $40
Learn More

Product Overview

  • While supplies last
  • Two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element
  • Even Baking Technology ensures uniform doneness every time
The Frigidaire 30 in. Freestanding Electric Smooth Top Range lets you cook more at once, with a 4.8 cu. ft. capacity oven and 4-element electric cooktop featuring two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element that adjusts between 6 in. and 9 in. Ready-Select Control knobs allow you to easily select options and cooking temperatures, while Even Baking Technology ensures that food is cooked evenly. The stainless steel exterior is durable and creates a premium look in your kitchen.

Product Overview

  • While supplies last
  • Two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element
  • Even Baking Technology ensures uniform doneness every time
Model #: FFEF3043LS
Internet #: 203519007

The Frigidaire 30 in. Freestanding Electric Smooth Top Range lets you cook more at once, with a 4.8 cu. ft. capacity oven and 4-element electric cooktop featuring two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element that adjusts between 6 in. and 9 in. Ready-Select Control knobs allow you to easily select options and cooking temperatures, while Even Baking Technology ensures that food is cooked evenly. The stainless steel exterior is durable and creates a premium look in your kitchen.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Price
Was $799.00
$528.00 /each
Save $271.00 (34%)
Was $649.00
$584.00 /each
Save $65.00 (10%)
Was $699.00
$629.00 /each
Save $70.00 (10%)
Was $749.00
$674.00 /each
Save $75.00 (10%)
Name 5.4 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection Oven in Stainless Steel 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel 30 in. 5.3 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 5.4 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Brand Frigidaire Frigidaire Frigidaire Frigidaire
Ratings (4) (391) (614) (27)
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.) 5.4 4.8 5.3 5.4
Oven Features Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Interior Light,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Interior Light,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Cooktop Surface Type Radiant Radiant Radiant Radiant
Cleaning Type Self Cleaning Manual Clean Self Cleaning Self Cleaning
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Depth With Door(s) Open 90 Degrees (In.)
49
Element No.1 Size (In.)
9
Element No.2 Size (In.)
9
Element No.3 Size (In.)
6
Element No.4 Size (In.)
6
Oven Interior Depth (in)
19.125
Oven Interior Height (in)
21
Oven Interior Width (in)
24.375
Product Depth (in.)
28.406
Product Height (in.)
47.75
Product Width (in.)
29.875
Range Size
30 in.

Details

Amperage (amps)
40
Appliance Type
Electric Range
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.)
4.8
Color of Cooktop
Black
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish Family
Stainless Steel
Control Type
Electro-Mechanical
Controls Location
Back
Cooktop Features
Digital Display,Indicator Light- Heating Element On,Indicator Light- Hot Surface Indicator Light
Cooktop Surface Type
Radiant
Element No.1 Type
Radiant
Element No.1 Wattage
2500
Element No.2 Type
Radiant
Element No.2 Wattage
2500
Element No.3 Type
Radiant
Element No.3 Wattage
1200
Element No.4 Type
Radiant
Element No.4 Wattage
1200
Fuel Type
Electric
Included
No Additional Items Included
Number of Elements
4
Number of Oven Racks
2
Number of Rack Positions
5
Oven Cleaning Options
Manual Clean
Oven Features
Built-In Clock,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window
Oven Settings
Delay Bake/Delay Start
Product Weight (lb.)
135lb
Range Type
Freestanding
Returnable
Non-Returnable
Voltage (volts)
240

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed,ANSI Certified,CSA Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited One Year

Specifications

Dimensions

Depth With Door(s) Open 90 Degrees (In.)
49
Element No.1 Size (In.)
9
Element No.2 Size (In.)
9
Element No.3 Size (In.)
6
Element No.4 Size (In.)
6
Oven Interior Depth (in)
19.125
Oven Interior Height (in)
21
Oven Interior Width (in)
24.375
Product Depth (in.)
28.406
Product Height (in.)
47.75
Product Width (in.)
29.875
Range Size
30 in.

Details

Amperage (amps)
40
Appliance Type
Electric Range
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.)
4.8
Color of Cooktop
Black
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish Family
Stainless Steel
Control Type
Electro-Mechanical
Controls Location
Back
Cooktop Features
Digital Display,Indicator Light- Heating Element On,Indicator Light- Hot Surface Indicator Light
Cooktop Surface Type
Radiant
Element No.1 Type
Radiant
Element No.1 Wattage
2500
Element No.2 Type
Radiant
Element No.2 Wattage
2500
Element No.3 Type
Radiant
Element No.3 Wattage
1200
Element No.4 Type
Radiant
Element No.4 Wattage
1200
Fuel Type
Electric
Included
No Additional Items Included
Number of Elements
4
Number of Oven Racks
2
Number of Rack Positions
5
Oven Cleaning Options
Manual Clean
Oven Features
Built-In Clock,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window
Oven Settings
Delay Bake/Delay Start
Product Weight (lb.)
135lb
Range Type
Freestanding
Returnable
Non-Returnable
Voltage (volts)
240

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed,ANSI Certified,CSA Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited One Year

Questions & Answers

how wide is this range

Asked by: lynn
30". In fact almost all free standing ranges are the same width.
Answered by: absolutrealty
Date published: 2016-10-24

Is this gas and electric

Asked by: Mari
NO This is an electric range, NO GAS.
Answered by: SJN10526
Date published: 2017-03-01

Will the cook top hold cast iron cookware?

I have enameled cast iron pots and pans and worry that they may too heavy to use on a solid surface. Thanks
Asked by: Nanaof4
Yes, I have a big frying pan that is cast iron and I have no problem using it.
Answered by: Queen101
Date published: 2017-01-17

IS INSTALATION INCLUDED

Asked by: BJTHOMAS
Yes. Our installation was included.
Answered by: Jeff
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_56
  • loc_, sid_203519007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 391.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought a Frigidaire electric stovetop and a Frigidaire refrigerator in late 2016 and I love these products, would recommend to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my oven I am so glad to have my very own oven. Frigidaire has a great product here and I recommend it to anyone looking for a great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought this as a Christmas gift for my mom and she absolutely loves it. The burners heat up soooo fast and it cleans off super easy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent appliance I just bought this fantastic stove and I just love it....My dream was to own something like this specially with the oven feature. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Stove Great stainless finish. Cooks food well. I would have given the stove 5 stars but the oven timer should be longer and louder. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great appliance I love my new stove, have always had used stoves before, I treat this stove like a new born baby and it's easy to operate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I have been using this range for 6 months and love it. Bought it as a matching set with microwave and couldn't be happier [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy Great look. Heats up quickly. The black top shows smudges easily. Also it's not self cleaning which I thought it would be. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy cleanin Came with my new home purchase but it definitely is a very good asset to my kitchen cleans up well and cooks effectively [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my stove the only part I don't like is the timer isn't loud enough and doesn't keep going off till you turn it off. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought this over the summer. It takes way too long to heat up (oven). Plus the burners are hard to clean. Not lovin it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oven Works great replaced with the same model that had self clean. That model burnt its computer board up, so replaced with this model without self clean! Excellent product!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature Very happy with stove. Cleans up beautiful inside and out. Stove top has extra cool for large pans. Heats up fast! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The range is seriously underpowered and the bottom drawer is... The range is seriously underpowered and the bottom drawer is very flimsy. Home Depot’s delivery service leaves a lot to be desired. Pretty sure they bent the drawer
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stove! I love everything about this stove! I've never owned a smooth top before - it looks great and heats up quick. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking Glad I changed my range, now I cook all the time and am not afraid the steam from oven will set on fire [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works good and easy cleaning bought the unit over 3 months, works great, and the best thing is that stove top is easy to keep clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and Works Great! I bought this a month ago and am glad I did. It cooks nice and even, has easy controls and looks great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oven For the money I paid I couldn't be happier. I plan on buying more Frigidaire products in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This range was beautiful. We had purchased this for my husband's mother. She was overwhelmed to... This range was beautiful. We had purchased this for my husband's mother. She was overwhelmed to say the least. It's just perfect for her situation.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Frigidare I purchased thisover a month ago and I love the features. It is easy to work and heats up quickly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Stove Nice stove. I like the full grate and the burners are much more powerful than my previous stove. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful products Brought a package and was very pleased that includes dishwasher stove refrigerator side by side [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Rang I bought this stove a few months ago. It works great and look good in my kitchen. I love it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great. Works great. The black color shows dirt easily but that just makes me clean it more frequently [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so far so good Have had it about a month...so far so good...no complaints...good looking for the price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent function We are very happy with our selection and would recommend it to our friends and family [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOLID CONSTRUCTION - COOKS WELL TOO Replaced an OLD stove/range. Found a great deal and price. Works great from day one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking Affordable, elegant, with extra features, goes perfectly with my other appliances. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy too keep clean Had old Frigidaire products and very happy that I did couldn't be anymore happier [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_391
  • loc_, sid_203519007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT