Internet #204412308

Model # FGEW2765PF

Store SO SKU #1000018515

Frigidaire Gallery 27 in. Single Electric Wall Oven Self-Cleaning with Convection in Stainless Steel
0012505800719

Frigidaire Gallery

27 in. Single Electric Wall Oven Self-Cleaning with Convection in Stainless Steel

Model# FGEW2765PF
Store SO SKU# 1000018515
  • Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel resists fingerprints
  • Convection cooking for faster and more even multi-rack baking
  • Effortless Temperature probe with auto keep warm
$ 1,394 10
$1,549.00

Save $154.90 (10%)

Price includes 10% off Appliances Offer discounts.
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 07/11/2019 - 07/24/2019
10% off Appliances Offer. Discount taken off of Special Buy retail.
Loading Options

What We Offer

Appliance Icon
Available
Installation
Installation available on most appliances when you purchase required parts
Installation Requirements

What We Offer

Appliance Icon
Available
Installation
Installation available on most appliances when you purchase required parts
Installation Requirements
Haul Away Icon
Move or
Haul Away
We'll move your old appliance to another room in your house, or haul it away for $20
Price Match Icon
Price Match
Guarantee
We will match prices including shipping of any other online competitor
Learn More
Home Depot Protection Plan Icon
The Home Depot Protection Plan
Let's Protect This
Get 24/7 support and more with a Home Depot Protection Plan. 5-year and 3-year plans available, starting at $40
Learn More

Product Overview

  • Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel resists fingerprints
  • Convection cooking for faster and more even multi-rack baking
  • Effortless Temperature probe with auto keep warm
The Frigidaire Gallery 27 in. Electric Wall Oven features a large 3.8 cu. ft. oven so you have more room to cook multiple items. Express-Select Control panel makes it easy to set cooking temperature or choose one-touch cooking options for baking and cooking at the touch of a button. With True Convection, the convection fan distributes heat throughout the oven for faster and more even multi-rack baking. Both ovens also include quick preheat, pizza button, and keep warm setting for all your cooking and baking needs.
  • A 3.8 cu. ft. large oven gives you more room to cook multiple items
  • Express-Select Control panel makes it easy to set cooking temperatures or choose one-touch cooking options
  • Even-bake technology in both ovens ensures even baking every time
  • With True Convection, the convection fan and additional heating element distribute heat throughout the oven for faster and more even multi-rack baking
  • Oven includes quick preheat, pizza button, and keep warm setting for all your cooking and baking needs
  • Variable broiling lets you set the temperature from 400°F to 550°F
  • Oven will automatically shut off if left on for 12 hours
  • Features a Self-Clean cycle so you don’t have to manually clean the oven
  • Large oven window in both ovens so you can easily see inside
  • Bright lighting keeps contents of the oven clearly visible so it's easy to monitor cooking progress
  • Stainless Steel finish and handles for a streamlined look
  • Easy-to-use One Touch Options allow you to cook pizza or chicken nuggets with the touch of a button, while our One Touch Keep Warm button lets you keep food warm until everything — and everyone - is ready
  • Limited One-Year Warranty with extended functional parts protection nationwide; varies by appliance
  • Steam Cleaning is a light oven cleaning that's chemical-free, odor-free, and fast
  • Built with American Pride
  • Installation is not offered at time of delivery; check with your local Home Depot store for installation options






  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

  • Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel resists fingerprints
  • Convection cooking for faster and more even multi-rack baking
  • Effortless Temperature probe with auto keep warm
Model #: FGEW2765PF
Internet #: 204412308

The Frigidaire Gallery 27 in. Electric Wall Oven features a large 3.8 cu. ft. oven so you have more room to cook multiple items. Express-Select Control panel makes it easy to set cooking temperature or choose one-touch cooking options for baking and cooking at the touch of a button. With True Convection, the convection fan distributes heat throughout the oven for faster and more even multi-rack baking. Both ovens also include quick preheat, pizza button, and keep warm setting for all your cooking and baking needs.

  • A 3.8 cu. ft. large oven gives you more room to cook multiple items
  • Express-Select Control panel makes it easy to set cooking temperatures or choose one-touch cooking options
  • Even-bake technology in both ovens ensures even baking every time
  • With True Convection, the convection fan and additional heating element distribute heat throughout the oven for faster and more even multi-rack baking
  • Oven includes quick preheat, pizza button, and keep warm setting for all your cooking and baking needs
  • Variable broiling lets you set the temperature from 400°F to 550°F
  • Oven will automatically shut off if left on for 12 hours
  • Features a Self-Clean cycle so you don’t have to manually clean the oven
  • Large oven window in both ovens so you can easily see inside
  • Bright lighting keeps contents of the oven clearly visible so it's easy to monitor cooking progress
  • Stainless Steel finish and handles for a streamlined look
  • Easy-to-use One Touch Options allow you to cook pizza or chicken nuggets with the touch of a button, while our One Touch Keep Warm button lets you keep food warm until everything — and everyone - is ready
  • Limited One-Year Warranty with extended functional parts protection nationwide; varies by appliance
  • Steam Cleaning is a light oven cleaning that's chemical-free, odor-free, and fast
  • Built with American Pride
  • Installation is not offered at time of delivery; check with your local Home Depot store for installation options






  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Frigidaire Gallery Frigidaire Gallery GE Bosch
Name 27 in. Single Electric Wall Oven Self-Cleaning with Convection in Stainless Steel 27 in. Single Electric Wall Oven with True Convection Self-Cleaning in Stainless Steel Profile 27 in. Single Electric Wall Oven with Advantium Cooking in Stainless Steel 500 Series 27 in. Single Electric Wall Oven with European Convection and Self Cleaning in Stainless Steel
Price
Was $1,549.00
$1,394.10
Save $154.90 (10%)
Was $1,799.00
$1,619.10
Save $179.90 (10%)
Was $2,099.00
$1,889.10
Save $209.90 (10%)
Was $2,199.00
$1,979.10
Save $219.90 (10%)
Ratings (114) (4) (58) (33)
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.) 3.8 3.8 1.7 3.9
Oven Features Broiler in Oven,Hidden Bake Element,Safety Lock Automatic Convection Conversion,Broiler in Oven,Gliding/Roll Out Racks,Hidden Bake Element,Oven Temperature Probe,Temperature Control Broiler in Oven Broiler in Oven,Hidden Bake Element,Temperature Control
Wall Oven Size 27 in. 27 in. 27 in. 27 in.
Cleaning Type Self Cleaning Steam Clean Manual Clean Self Cleaning
Earliest Delivery Earliest Delivery Earliest Delivery Earliest Delivery
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
--
--
--
--
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Size
27 in.
Cleaning Type
Self Cleaning
Features
Broiler in Oven
Capacity (cu. ft.)
3.8
Features
Hidden Bake Element
Settings
Keep Warm
Settings
Sabbath Mode
Settings
Delay Bake/Delay Start

Specifications

Size
27 in.
Cleaning Type
Self Cleaning
Features
Broiler in Oven
Capacity (cu. ft.)
3.8
Features
Hidden Bake Element
Settings
Keep Warm
Settings
Sabbath Mode
Settings
Delay Bake/Delay Start

Dimensions

Cut-Out Front to Back Depth (in.)
24
Cut-Out Height (in.)
28.625
Cut-Out Left to Right Width (in.)
25.25
Depth With Door(s) Open 90 Degrees (In.)
45.75
Oven Interior Depth (in)
18.75
Oven Interior Height (in)
17
Oven Interior Width (in)
20.5
Product Depth (in.)
24.75
Product Height (in.)
29
Product Width (in.)
27
Wall Oven Size
27 in.

Details

Amperage (amps)
20
Appliance Series
Frigidaire Gallery
Appliance Type
Single Wall Electric Oven
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.)
3.8
Cleaning Type
Self Cleaning
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish Family
Stainless Steel
Cooking Process
True Convection
Fuel Type
Electric
Number of Oven Racks
3
Oven Cleaning Options
Delay Clean,Self-Cleaning
Oven Control Type
Digital
Oven Features
Broiler in Oven,Hidden Bake Element,Safety Lock
Oven Settings
Delay Bake/Delay Start,Keep Warm,Sabbath Mode
Product Weight (lb.)
140lb
Rack Positions
5
Returnable
Non-Returnable
Voltage (volts)
240
Wattage (watts)
1450

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
4-UL Certified,ADA Compliant

Questions & Answers

What is the depth of the oven including the handle?

What is the depth of the oven including the handle?
Asked by: Cava
Hello there, Cava. The depth of this model wall oven is measured at 24.75 inches. Cheers -Alexis
Answered by: FrigidaireSupport
Date published: 2018-11-26

Will this oven fit the following cutout w 25 h 28 1/2

Will this oven fit the following cutout w 25 h 28 1/2
Asked by: fishmaster
yes it will
Answered by: Jay
Date published: 2019-02-26

Though it's a 27" model, what is the actual width of the door and control panel?

Though it's a 27" model, what is the actual width of the door and control panel?
Asked by: dv
Thank you for your response! The width of the door and control panel is 27 inches. -Thanks!-
Answered by: FrigidaireSupport
Date published: 2018-01-18

Door will not open.

The oven door will not open. The fan will not shut off. But, no heat or cleaning operations going on.
Asked by: Jp
Hi Jp! We appreciate you reaching out to us through this forum regarding your model FGEW2765PF. We recommend that you turn the household circuit breaker (to this appliance only) off for about five minutes. Then turn the power back on. This will allow the appliance, and all electronics inside, to reset fully. If you are still having concerns with your wall oven please reconnect with us through this Q&A forum or refer to your Owner's Manual for more contact information. Thanks!
Answered by: FrigidaireSupport
Date published: 2015-11-28
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_24
  • loc_, sid_204412308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

27 in. Single Electric Wall Oven Self-Cleaning with Convection in Stainless Steel is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing oven. I bought this about 2 weeks ago. I love it. Some say the fan runs constantly. That is not true. When the oven is cooled off the fan turns off. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love this oven does everything I want. Price was reasonable for all of the features it has. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install, fit perfectly. Works great, preheats quickly... Easy to install, fit perfectly. Works great, preheats quickly and cools efficiently. Looks fantastic!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptioal value and options that would please all users.beautiful looks that fits all kitchen de... Exceptioal value and options that would please all users.beautiful looks that fits all kitchen decors.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wall oven was easily installed and we are finding now... Wall oven was easily installed and we are finding now how it will performed. So far so good.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are very happy with our new oven since our old one was 33 years old. We are very happy with our new oven since our old one was 33 years old.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive unit and well priced since it has the convection... Attractive unit and well priced since it has the convection feature
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful features! Just replaced a 20 year old wall oven and this is a great upgrade. I love the steam clean it is a great way to keep the oven clean without having to heat the house up like the self clean feature does and is much quicker.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from versatile product I like the versatility of the oven. I have had a convection oven before, but this one is much easier to use. There are a couple of things that I need to spend more time with to feel comfortable with .The steam clean didn't get the oven as clean as I was lead to believe it would. I wanted the feature as we live in Arizona and the last thing you want is to heat the kitchen up with a regular self-cleaning oven. The fan running constantly after you use the oven is annoying. I had no idea it would do that for as long as it does. Seems totally unnecessary. I have also had a problem using the preheat, and I may be using it incorrectly, but it doesn't hold the heat at the pre=set time. It cools down about 50 degrees after it says it is correct. I just stopped using it and heat the oven to the needed temp the regular way. I do love the look of the stove and I will be recommending it to others
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bakes Beautifully We bought this oven in November 2014. The features are very intuitive and nicely laid out. Very functional. The baking is superb, very even with consistent temperatures that match perfectly to recipes. We use this oven 3-4 times per week. Plus, the oven is a beautiful appliance. Getting to this point however, has not been the most pleasant experience. Upon initial start up after a professional install, the internal fan rattled like an old lawn mower. This was not the convection fan, but the electronics cooling fan. The oven was unusable and a repairman came out 1 week later. He found a pinched wire and reset the fan in its housing. The oven worked perfectly until two weeks later when we tried to broil. Again, the electronics fan began to chatter like an old lawn mower. Again the repairman was called. He showed up, looked at the unit and said, I have to order you a new fan. Three weeks later, the 3rd repair visit to install the new fan. After, installation and start up attempt - failed control panel. 3 weeks later with the 4th visit and a new control panel, the oven finally works. All in all, it was a painful ordeal which would make me want to give the oven 1 star. However, it cooks so remarkably well and it is such a beautiful appliance, I can't give it less than 4 stars. I have to take off 1 star for the hassle we went through. Maybe we just got unlucky with defects that occur during manufacturing. Would I buy it again? Absolutely! Would I recommend this oven? Absolutely. It was worth the hassle. As we are baking with it tonight, it is a great oven that we love!
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, works great; very happy with it This is a well-designed wall oven, and has met my expectations, and more. I also think wall ovens will make ranges obsolete, with sleek, modern designs like this one, and the way they complement cabinetry, countertops, and other appliances.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size I bought this unit due the the minimum space in my kitchen. The size is awesome and still accommodates a large baking pan, on multiple shelves and a turkey if I desired...much more interior space than my previous 27" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features and Appearance We bought this to replace a classic GE P7 that finally lost its second heating element. Important to the selection of this unit was the quick preheat feature that works like a charm. We've used only the conventional baking cycle so far but it has worked perfectly. Like all new ovens, this one has a fan to cool the electronics. Its not at all noisy or bothersome. Great looking unit with easy to operate controls. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced an old one. This has more funtions and works... Replaced an old one. This has more funtions and works great
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Elegant Love the smear proof stainless an it works perfectly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I previously had an older model which lasted for 16 years. I havehad this new one for approximately 1 month now and enjoying it very much. Hopefully, it will last just a long as my previous oven....
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NO TIN FOIL !! THE OVEN LOOKS AND IS BEAUTIFUL. IM DISAPPOINTED TO LEARN YOU CANNOT USE TIN FOIL OR DISPOSABLE FOIL PANS!! YOU CANNOT USE A FOIL LINER IN THE OVEN TO HOLD SPILLS. THEREFORE, WHAT DO YOU SUGGEST?
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our new oven. We love the new features like the warmer, steam cleaner, and temperature probe. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very nice looking oven I bought the oven just before Christmas; it would earn a higher rating, but the cooling fan is a lot noisier than the previous Frigidaire unit
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oven. Oven is easy to use, dependable and stylish. I love the external temperature probe and the convection feature.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Bad It had to be replace 3 times, Very bad , Don"t was your time or money on this !!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wish I had my old oven back Not liking this new oven. Very noisy and emits a lot of heat into kitchen
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this oven! I never had a convection oven before and love the “convect convert” feature! After I discovered how great food came out using that setting I use it all the time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My new oven fits in with my kitchen perfectly. It is very sleek looking and roomy on the inside. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. Replaced old, old oven with the new Frigidare,,,should have done it a lot earlier. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wall oven Had oven about 6 weeks and absolutely love it! Would highly recommend unit! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have now used the new oven successfully and are happy... Have now used the new oven successfully and are happy with the product
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install, works great I needed a new wall oven to replace one that had broken. After comparing all of the options, this Frigidaire seemed the best balance of price and features. So far it’s been great. I love the convection feature. I’ve read some complaints of the fan running for a long time after shutdown. It does do that, but I haven’t found it to be annoying or bothersome. Overall I would go with this same oven again if I had to. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the way this over cooks. It is a clean, even, efficient heat. It does take a bit of time to heat up and the fan is louder and longer than expected when heating, cooking and cooling...but things I can live with when it cooks the way it does.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We never used a convection oven, but it turned out to be quite easy. Overall we are happy. It doe... We never used a convection oven, but it turned out to be quite easy. Overall we are happy. It does cook faster and has a faster warmup period. On the negative side: a) the convection fan is very noisy (I dont know if this is typical of convection ovens); b) you cannot adjust the oven temperature while baking, as we used to do in the old oven (at least I was not able to find a way to do that); c) the dimensions of the oven given are correct, but you need to allow for an inche in the back for the electric cable, which I did not have. However, you can swing the electric cable so that it runs on the side of the oven...
Date published: 2016-12-27
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_, sid_204412308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT