The product you chose is discontinued, but we found something similar you might like.
30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel
  • Frigidaire Gallery
  • Model FGGF3035RF
  • Internet #205927363
  • Store SO SKU #1001374772

30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel

Discontinued Model:

Model # FGGF3032MF

Internet #203556796

Store SO SKU #784065

Frigidaire Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
0012505506147

Discontinued Frigidaire

Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

Model# FGGF3032MF
Store SO SKU# 784065

What We Offer

Appliance Icon
Available
Installation
Installation available on most appliances when you purchase required parts
Installation Requirements

What We Offer

Appliance Icon
Available
Installation
Installation available on most appliances when you purchase required parts
Installation Requirements
Haul Away Icon
Move or
Haul Away
We'll move your old appliance to another room in your house, or haul it away for $15
Price Match Icon
Price Match
Guarantee
We will match prices including shipping of any other online competitor
Learn More
Home Depot Protection Plan Icon
The Home Depot Protection Plan
Let's Protect This
Get 24/7 support and more with a Home Depot Protection Plan. 5-year and 3-year plans available, starting at $40
Learn More

Product Overview

The Frigidaire Gallery 30 in. Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel Freestanding Gas Range lets you cook more at once with a 5.0 cu. ft. capacity oven and a cooktop with 5 Gas Sealed Burners, including a 17,000 BTU Quick Boil burner that boils water fast, a center 9,500 BTU burner and a Low-Simmer Burner, so you can have precise temperature control with high and low heat. The oven offers Quick Bake Convection, which evenly distributes heat throughout the oven for faster and more even multi-rack baking. The Easy Temperature Probe allows you to set the desired finished temperature and alerts you when that temperature has been reached.
  • 5.0 cu. ft. Large Capacity oven gives you plenty of room to cook more at once
  • 5 Sealed Gas Burners including a 17,000 BTU Quick Boil Burner, 9,500 Center burner and a Low-Simmer Burner, so you can have precise temperature control at high and low heat
  • Cooktop features center burner with up to 9,500 BTU for more cooking options
  • Quick Bake Convection option ensures faster, even baking
  • Use the Easy Temperature Probe to instantly get the internal cooking temperature with just the touch of a button for better cooking results
  • Variable broiling lets you set the temperature from 400 degrees Fahrenheit to 550 degrees Fahrenheit for optimal baking performance at 10 degree increments
  • Express-Select Control knobs makes it easy to set cooking temperatures
  • As an extra safety measure, the oven will automatically shut off after 12 hours
  • Includes 2 and 3 Hour Self Clean Cycles
  • Extra-large oven window lets you easily see what's inside
  • Color-coordinated backguard for a streamlined look
  • 1 Standard Rack and 1 Offset Rack that optimizes the position of the rack for better broiling performance
  • Matte Black Continuous Grates that make it easy to move pots and pans between burners without lifting
  • Limited One-Year Warranty nationwide
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for Major Appliances
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

Model #: FGGF3032MF
Internet #: 203556796

The Frigidaire Gallery 30 in. Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel Freestanding Gas Range lets you cook more at once with a 5.0 cu. ft. capacity oven and a cooktop with 5 Gas Sealed Burners, including a 17,000 BTU Quick Boil burner that boils water fast, a center 9,500 BTU burner and a Low-Simmer Burner, so you can have precise temperature control with high and low heat. The oven offers Quick Bake Convection, which evenly distributes heat throughout the oven for faster and more even multi-rack baking. The Easy Temperature Probe allows you to set the desired finished temperature and alerts you when that temperature has been reached.

  • 5.0 cu. ft. Large Capacity oven gives you plenty of room to cook more at once
  • 5 Sealed Gas Burners including a 17,000 BTU Quick Boil Burner, 9,500 Center burner and a Low-Simmer Burner, so you can have precise temperature control at high and low heat
  • Cooktop features center burner with up to 9,500 BTU for more cooking options
  • Quick Bake Convection option ensures faster, even baking
  • Use the Easy Temperature Probe to instantly get the internal cooking temperature with just the touch of a button for better cooking results
  • Variable broiling lets you set the temperature from 400 degrees Fahrenheit to 550 degrees Fahrenheit for optimal baking performance at 10 degree increments
  • Express-Select Control knobs makes it easy to set cooking temperatures
  • As an extra safety measure, the oven will automatically shut off after 12 hours
  • Includes 2 and 3 Hour Self Clean Cycles
  • Extra-large oven window lets you easily see what's inside
  • Color-coordinated backguard for a streamlined look
  • 1 Standard Rack and 1 Offset Rack that optimizes the position of the rack for better broiling performance
  • Matte Black Continuous Grates that make it easy to move pots and pans between burners without lifting
  • Limited One-Year Warranty nationwide
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for Major Appliances
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Price
Was $849.00
$458.00 /each
Save $391.00 (46%)
Was $899.00
$660.00 /each
Save $239.00 (27%)
Was $999.00
$715.00 /each
Save $284.00 (28%)
$949.00 /each
Name 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Brand Whirlpool GE GE Frigidaire
Ratings (281) (590) (546) (279)
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.) 5 5.0 5.0 5
Oven Features Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LED Display,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Interior Light,LED Display,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Food Temperature Probe,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Oven Window
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Cleaning Type Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
28.406
Product Height (in.)
47.75
Product Width (in.)
29.875
Range Size
30 in.

Details

Appliance Series
Frigidaire Gallery
Appliance Type
Gas Range
Burner Grate Material
Cast Iron
Burner No.1 BTU
17000
Burner No.2 BTU
9500
Burner No.3 BTU
14000
Burner No.4 BTU
5000
Burner No.5 BTU
9500
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.)
5
Color of Cooktop
Black
Color/Finish
Real Stainless Steel
Color/Finish Family
Stainless Steel
Control Type
Electro-Mechanical
Cooktop Features
Continuous Grates,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Dishwasher Safe Grates
Cooktop Surface Type
Recessed
Fuel Type
Gas
Ignition Type
Electrical
Included
Gas Connector,Power Cord
Number of Burners
5
Number of Oven Racks
2
Number of Rack Positions
6
Oven Cleaning Options
Self-Cleaning
Oven Features
Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Food Temperature Probe,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Oven Window
Oven Settings
Delay Bake/Delay Start,Sensor Cook,Speed Cook
Product Weight (lb.)
200lb
Range Type
Freestanding
Returnable
Non-Returnable
UL Listing
N-No UL Code Rating

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ANSI Certified,CSA Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
One Year Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
28.406
Product Height (in.)
47.75
Product Width (in.)
29.875
Range Size
30 in.

Details

Appliance Series
Frigidaire Gallery
Appliance Type
Gas Range
Burner Grate Material
Cast Iron
Burner No.1 BTU
17000
Burner No.2 BTU
9500
Burner No.3 BTU
14000
Burner No.4 BTU
5000
Burner No.5 BTU
9500
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.)
5
Color of Cooktop
Black
Color/Finish
Real Stainless Steel
Color/Finish Family
Stainless Steel
Control Type
Electro-Mechanical
Cooktop Features
Continuous Grates,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Dishwasher Safe Grates
Cooktop Surface Type
Recessed
Fuel Type
Gas
Ignition Type
Electrical
Included
Gas Connector,Power Cord
Number of Burners
5
Number of Oven Racks
2
Number of Rack Positions
6
Oven Cleaning Options
Self-Cleaning
Oven Features
Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Food Temperature Probe,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Oven Window
Oven Settings
Delay Bake/Delay Start,Sensor Cook,Speed Cook
Product Weight (lb.)
200lb
Range Type
Freestanding
Returnable
Non-Returnable
UL Listing
N-No UL Code Rating

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ANSI Certified,CSA Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
One Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

While oven is on, does it heat outside of the range?

Asked by: crafty
Not hot. Only warm. I did not test the temperature. Because it is metal constrution. So it will transfer some heat anyway.
Answered by: workinkitchen
Date published: 2015-09-20

Should my oven light stay on the entire time that I can using my oven?

I can not find my manual , so I am asking you this questions. . When I preheat the oven, the light comes on, but when I am baking or roasting , the light stays on for awhile, then it turns off. The light will come for awhile , but then goes off again. Is this normal or is there a problem within the electrical control panel?
Asked by: teach
I was able to download the manuals for my range from the Frigidaire website. http://b2b.frigidaire.com/support/ResultsPage.asp?strModel=LGGF3043KF+&User=&Search=Search You should be able to do the same for your model. Which light are you speaking about? The control panel light indicates that the oven temperature has been reached. The oven light lets you see what is behind the glass door.
Answered by: JubalHarshaw
Date published: 2015-11-07

Does this range come with regular stainless as opposed to the smuge proof ?

Asked by: Endzonelouie
The stainless smudges and if you get the black, it shows every splatter of grease or water.
Answered by: Erin
Date published: 2015-11-06

Is the smudge-proof finish on this range or not??

The very first line of the product overview on HD's webpage says, "The Frigidaire Gallery 30 in. Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel Freestanding Gas Range lets you cook more at once..." but when a consumer asked if the range had a smudge-proof finish in this ask and answer section, the Frigidaire response said it did not. Can someone please clarify?
Asked by: DreaY
NO
Answered by: rkindley
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_71
  • loc_, sid_203556796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 279.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of great features for an awesome price We love this range. We wanted a convection oven, but didn't expect to find one at this price range. The burners have excellent control, with all of them offering very low simmer capabilities, and the power burners pumping out some serious BTUs! We LOVE having the middle burner and the continuous grate across the entire surface. Our kitchen is small, so having this extra space to place things on is very valuable. The oven seems to work very well and cooks evenly. It heats up very quickly and lets very little heat escape. The window is large and easy to see through. Best of all, and we didn't even realize this when we bought it, but it comes with an oven thermometer option--where you plug it in inside the oven and then stick it in your meat. The oven gives you the temp right on the display screen. Much better than running a cord out through the door. Awesome range for an awesome value! We highly recommend it.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are enjoying this stove! No regrets buying it. I like the probe it is helpful. Very happy with the silver knobs. Nice bottom drawer--not flimsy.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from my review The real problem with this range is the lower shelve does not open and close at all. So we can not use this to store additional pots and pans. We like the five burner top and how easy it is to slide your hot pan you are cooking with across to cooler burner. No heavy lifting of hot metal pans.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from .Overall great features at a reasonable price Easy cleaning, large roomy oven, built-in meat thermometer, attractive color and great digital features
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love it! And easy to clean!
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Love the cast-iron grate work. LOVE the timer setting that allows you to have the oven cook a breakfast dish before you wake up! The temperature gauge helped me cook the juiciest chicken ever. Only thing that is not perfect is the beautiful white top that shows every speck of dirt... needs to be cleaned every day.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Features, Thin Metal This stove looks good and has several nice features but the metal is rather thin, just moving the bottom drawer with items in it caused the metal rim to bend! But to get a stainless steel range with convection oven and temp probe plus five burners on top for less than $800, can't beat that.
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product so far This product is great so far. Easy use, really sturdy. Cooks great, and the quick boil burners are really useful. The only con in retrospect is that there is no way to lock out the controls, which makes it difficult with a 2 year old. But I don't think any gas stoves have a lock out.
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This range has just the right amount of useful features, not in excess. This range is very new to me but,so far, the stove and the surface units are beautifully regulated. The Probe is a great idea. It is a great help to have the continuous surface grates.The instructions for use are clear and well organized. It is a joy to use.
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it; easy to use, bakes like a charm, even on the first try! I used the oven for two days straight; the cookies baked without running or browning within different areas of the oven.The temperature is accurate, the heat circulates efficiently. I am looking forward to future use!
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the convection oven and good heat for the money. Oven and stove does a good job. Bottom drawer is poorly build
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product for the price! When I started working on my remodel project I knew I wanted a gas stove. after searching and doing research this was the best priced with all the features I was looking for.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's OK The drawer at bottom sticks and hardly opens, but the rest seems ok
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preheating takesno time at all which will save on gas Cannot tell you how happy I am with the purchase of my gas range!!!! Who would have thought that Frigidaire would make a range as great as their fridges.
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works perfect So easy install. I love the 5 different size burners. And how fast the oven works. Perfect size also.
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worst stove I ever had I hate, yes I hate the oven. I've had this stove for a year and still can't bake a cake! It isn't that I don't know how to cook, I just don't know how to bake in this oven. I'be cut the time and the temp but things still don't come out right. It is also very difficult to keep the black top clean. I had a different free standing Frigidare range a couple of years ago and loved it..
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard to beat!! Since this gas range was purchased about a month ago it has been in constant use, primarily because it's easy to use and easy to clean and maintain. It performs well, but the largest burner shows incomplete combustion (LPG - at one spot on the right side the flame is heavily yellow and blows not only outwards but inwards) the other burners are similarly affected but to a much lesser degree and can be controlled by decreasing the flame. Oven temperature is largely accurate. The clock is inaccurate and is a nuisance to adjust but that problem is easily bypassed/rectified. The essentials are in place.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice stove and oven Arrived damaged in a visible area. We were given a damage allowance but it is disheartening for a brand new appliance to already be dented on arrival. Stove itself, tho, works wonderfully. Like the high heat burners. Like the convection oven and cook to temp probe. Still learning all the features. Black stovetop unfortunately shows every little speck of dirt. The installers were capable and polite and very helpful with options when the damage was discovered [which of course was after it was installed with new gas hose etc.].
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super range for the home. I've had this range over two years. No problems. I never knew what cooking was like until I used this great range. It holds any temp dead on. I checked it with an oven thermometer. I love to low, slow cook ribs at 225 degrees. My ribs fall off the bone. The temp probe is also a winner to know when my meat reaches the correct internal temp. Boy do I have fun making Greek pastries. I kick myself for not dumping my previous builders grade range earlier for this beauty. You'll praise yourself for making this as your choice in a range. I can't believe I tell friends and family about my range, but I do.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So in love with this stove. The stove looks great in my kitchen, works like a dream, and is incredibly accurate with temperature. Bonus: temperature probe for meats (which plugs into your oven) that alerts you when your meats have reached the correct temperature. Wonderful!
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met expectations and more Very straight forward operation. Quality of construction very good. Delivery was excellent with knowledge of the product excellent.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Performance, Good Looks and a Good Value. After not being able to cook with gas for the last 12 years, my experience so far with this gas range has been spectacular. The 5 burners all have plenty of power, the range top is easy to clean, and the oven works great. I especially love the "Easy Probe" meat thermometer mounted in the oven which displays the temperature where the oven controls and clock are. I feel like it has many of the features of the higher end ranges but at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gas/propane The stove is great. However, we had a terrible time with an awful, pungent smell and smoke that set off the smoke alarm. It almost ruined our Thanksgiving with lots of guests. It was not Frigidaire's fault and was probably our builder's. The propane was not hooked up properly. Many people in our area use propane as piped gas is not available. It would be helpful if you all would remind your customers in big letters on a stick-on note on the manual that if they are using propane, it should be checked by a gas professional after being installed and hooked up to the tank and before being used. Thanks!
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love this gas range and stove. Buy this stove, you won't regret it. First, it looks great and it holds up very well. The oven is amazing -- it preheats so quickly. The temperature probe is really awesome too. I will put it into a roast and continue to check it that way instead of opening the door over and over. I love the gas range as well. The covers for the burners are very easy to place unlike some gas ranges that then get all messed up if they aren't set correctly. I am so thrilled I purchased this! Very easy to install too. (Hook up gas line and plug it in!) Home Depots delivery was great too.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some dislikes Top is slow to get a pot going due to distance from eye. When the oven is on, no digital readout of clock, only oven degree.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cooks Evenly! I am happy with the oven and stovetop. The only issue I have had is the rubber seal around the door had to be replaced.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome functions well and looks great! Bought the fridge and dishwasher and it is awesome!
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great products - bad installation Great range - the only weakness is the quality of the drawer on the bottom. A little more design and parts quality would make it function much better. It is too resistant when sliding open and closed - an obvious afterthought on such a good product.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Range for the Price I'm pleased so far with this range. I love the 5 burners, and, as advertised, the oven heats quickly and cooks evenly. The only complaints I have are that it didn't come with a broiler pan, the drawer is cheap, the flames can be slightly uneven, and I'm scared I'm going to scratch it. That said, there are lots of features for the price, and I'm glad it's designed and assembled in theUSA. Hopefully you can work on manufacturing in the USA as well. Finally, I hope it lasts a long time. I did my research in Consumer Reports, and they've tested that...
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stove is awesome!! I love the fact that each burner has a different feature. The boiling burner really gets hot fast. The simmer burner is so low on heat (even when turned on high) that it would be virtually impossible to scorch anything. The fan in the oven is great when baking anything as it circulates the heat and bakes evenly.
Date published: 2013-12-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_279
  • loc_, sid_203556796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 246ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT