Internet #202710225

Model # 1823-3

0899324000212

G & F Products

Soft Jersey Kids Green/Red/Blue Gloves (3-Pair)

  • Keeps dirt off of hands
  • Breathable cotton for comfort
  • Features assorted colors
$ 7 75
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

  • Keeps dirt off of hands
  • Breathable cotton for comfort
  • Features assorted colors
"Just For Kids" Stretchable Cotton, Colorful print with coordinating knit wrist to help keep dirt out and hands clean. Breathable cotton for all day comfort. Just like mom's style #1852. Assorted colors. Breathable Cotton for Ventilation; Knit Wrist Keeps Out Dirt so Hands Stay Clean; General Purpose Use; Assorted colors in Red, Green and Blue; Kids' size.
  • Made of 100% cotton stretchable
  • Assorted jersey gloves
  • Flower print with knit wrist
  • PVC dots on palms
  • Sold by pack (3 pairs, green, red, blue each)

Product Overview

  • Keeps dirt off of hands
  • Breathable cotton for comfort
  • Features assorted colors
Model #: 1823-3
Internet #: 202710225

"Just For Kids" Stretchable Cotton, Colorful print with coordinating knit wrist to help keep dirt out and hands clean. Breathable cotton for all day comfort. Just like mom's style #1852. Assorted colors. Breathable Cotton for Ventilation; Knit Wrist Keeps Out Dirt so Hands Stay Clean; General Purpose Use; Assorted colors in Red, Green and Blue; Kids' size.

  • Made of 100% cotton stretchable
  • Assorted jersey gloves
  • Flower print with knit wrist
  • PVC dots on palms
  • Sold by pack (3 pairs, green, red, blue each)

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Firm Grip G & F Products Digz G & F Products
Name Goatskin Leather Gloves with Safety Cuff Soft Jersey Kids Green/Red/Blue Gloves (3-Pair) Women's Medium Fabric Gardener Touchscreen Gloves Superior Garden Rose Women's Medium Gloves
Price
$4.98
$7.75
$9.98
$12.99
Ratings (87) (22) (191) (115)
Glove Type Garden Garden Garden Garden
Glove Size Large Child Medium Medium
Glove Material Leather Cotton Leather Leather
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Details

Clothing Product Type
Gloves
Color
RED
Gender
Children
Glove Features
No Additional Features
Glove Material
Cotton
Glove Size
Child
Glove Type
Garden
Gloves & Mittens Product Type
Outdoor & Work
Material
Cotton (65%), Polyester (35%)
Mitten/glove style
Glove
Origin
Imported
Returnable
90-Day

Specifications

Details

Clothing Product Type
Gloves
Color
RED
Gender
Children
Glove Features
No Additional Features
Glove Material
Cotton
Glove Size
Child
Glove Type
Garden
Gloves & Mittens Product Type
Outdoor & Work
Material
Cotton (65%), Polyester (35%)
Mitten/glove style
Glove
Origin
Imported
Returnable
90-Day

Questions & Answers

Will these gloves fit a 2-3 year old?

Asked by: Cj
They are a little big for 2-3 year olds but they could manage maybe by rolling them up on their hands or something else to help them fit better.
Answered by: bke
Date published: 2018-12-19

Does anyone have the manufacturers contact information?

Does anyone have the manufacturers contact information?
Asked by: HomerDPoe
Please contact email info@workglovesdepot.com
Answered by: G & F Product Expert
Date published: 2018-03-01
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_202710225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 92ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Soft Jersey Kids Green/Red/Blue Gloves (3-Pair) is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what we wanted for school garden ... just what we wanted for school garden
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kids gloves Grandaughter is five so they were still a little big but she loves them.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for Performed exactly as advertised. However, I could not view what was included in the kit. Of course, I need more connectors, watering tubing and end closure devices which I now have to order separately which means delay in setting up, more shipping charges and so forth. Had I been able to view the contents included I could have ordered them at the same time. I really like the idea of this watering system but would have liked to view more information on your website. The manufacturer's website did not offer content information either. : ( Still love the system and it will be great when the dog days of summer get here.
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These gloves work/fit well. These gloves work/fit well.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Grand daughter loved the gloves. I have had trouble... My Grand daughter loved the gloves. I have had trouble finding garden gloves in a child's size so she can plant with me.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The gloves fit most of my children quite well. I have a child care with ages 2-5 years old. A l... The gloves fit most of my children quite well. I have a child care with ages 2-5 years old. A little big for the 2/3 year olds, but not bad. However as I was putting them on the children, I noticed a couple of them had torn seams right out of the package. That's not going to keep the dirt out very well. I'm concerned about how well they will hold up, but they are cute, soft and the size is o.k. for young children. My "yes recommendation" is mild.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for a 7 year old... Perfect size for a 7 year old
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just the thing for the small gardeners the children's gloves were purchased so that the grandchildren could look just like GiGi when we work in the garden. Great purchase - with 3 pairs to the package, it was a great purchase
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice light weight glove to protect children's hands. Not practical if planting flowers in damp s... Nice light weight glove to protect children's hands. Not practical if planting flowers in damp soil.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves and great price My three kids love using their adorable gardening gloves. They fit the 5-6 year range best in our experience.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gloves look like decent quality. They arrived on time. The gloves look like decent quality. They arrived on time.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good kids gloves They were good quality fits well the colors are nice but the red looks pink.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from kids gloves Kids love em. they ware them all the time, inside and out.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Ordered for my grand daughter, she loved it! She loved it!
Date published: 2014-05-29
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_, sid_202710225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 112ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT