#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #312090950

Model #G111

Store SKU #1005021144

Men's Homeland Non Waterproof 11Inch Wellington Work Boots - Steel Toe - Brown Size 10(W)

$11700
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Product Overview

This steel toe waterproof wellington boot is part of the Georgia Boot Homeland Collection. Technology-driven comfort.This men's boot provides foot safety with a protective toe and electrical hazard protection. It meets ASTM standards for both features.Full-grain waterproof leather with 900D CORDURA fabric keeps your feet dry in muddy and wet conditions.As with all footwear in the Homeland collection, this pull-on boot has a direct-attached oil-resistant PVC outsole for flexibility and comfort.The Homeland's polyurethane TDC insole never breaks down and has channels to promote air circulation, helping keep your feet cool all day.
  • ASTM F2413 protective toe classification
  • ASTM F2413 Electrical Hazard Standard
  • Georgia waterproof system
  • Direct attached oil-resistant PVC outsole
  • TDC (Technology Driven Comfort) polyurethane insole
  • 11 Inches in height
  • Weight: 4.4 pounds per pair for a size 10
  • Shaft height and circumference may vary by size
  • 16-inch calf circumference
  • Steel shank for added arch support
  • 1 1/4 Inch heel
  • Oil and slip-resistant outsole
  • Chemical resistant outsole
  • Abrasion-resistant outsole
  • Heat-resistant outsole

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Height (in.)
11 in
Shoe Size
10

Details

ASTM Standard Code
2413-17
Boot Height
11 in.
Color
BROWN
Fastener
Pull On
Footwear Style
Wellington
Footwear Type
Work Boot
Gender
Men's
Hardware Color Family
Brown
Product Weight (lb.)
5.3 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Safety Features
Chemical Resistant,Electrical Hazard,Slip Resistant
Shoe Width
Wide (E)
Toe Type
Steel Toe
Upper material
Leather
Workwear Features
Abrasion Resistant,Waterproof

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ASTM Compliant
Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4
    out of 67 reviews
  • 78%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 67 reviews
Great uppers, Terrible soles
The leather uppers on these boots are awesome. I have owned Rocky and red wings in the past and the leather is very compatible with them. The overall comfort is good. Even on long days walking and standing on concrete. BUT... the soles lack quality. After 3 months the middle sole tread was almost gone. At 6 months they began to crack and by 9 months they were completely in 2. The boot was waterproof until that point. I will admit I am tough on boots but I expect to get atleast a year out of a pair of boots. I hope Georgia Boot will address this issue with the sole because the upper part of the boot is awesome.
by
    Perfect Fit, Great Quality
    Prefect fit and comfortable, zero complaints. I will buy again if I need to in a few years
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Sole completley came off
    I have a pair of georgia steel toed boots that I have worn maybe 6 times and was going to try and different brand since I usually buy Justin steel toed boots. Well my back was getting worst and not being able to wear them much but maybe 6 times the sole is completely coming off of boot. I will go back too Justin becaus it's a lesson learned from switching brands that cost me since Justin's last me a long time compared to maybe 8 months with the Georgia boots I bought.
    by
    Response from MarketingFeb 4, 2020
    Hey there. Very sorry about this. We do, however, offer a year warranty on our footwear with proof of purchase, so if you have not already had them replaced, please reach out to me at conor.morrison@rockybrands.com
      A very good boot
      These boots have a very good fit and feel,the sole work's very well on slippery surfaces.This is the second pair that i have owned and would highly recommend them to workers that have to work on wet slippery surfaces.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      by
        A hardworkers friend
        I like the looks of these boots. The insoles a very comfortable. Easy to get on and off also.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        its okay could be better.
        I got these back in February 2020 and the heels held out till now I need a new pair with better traction. I had to put insoles in them they barley had foot support but then they were fine.
        by
        Response from Georgia BootMay 19, 2021
        We're sorry to hear you think these boots could be better! We would like to make things right. Please check your email.
          • Recommended
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Great boot at great price....
          Great boot at great price.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          TERRIBLE
          BOUGHT THESE 4 MONTHS AGO SOLES ARE ALREADY SPLIT DO NOT BUY GARBAGE
          by
          Response from Marketing Jul 9, 2020
          We are very sorry to hear you are having issues with your boots. We do offer a 1 year warranty for manufacturing and material defects. Please contact our customer service team at 1-866-442-4908 and they will be happy to assist you with the return process.
            Showing 1-10 of 67 reviews