Internet #100685335

Model #33 330 001

Store SO SKU #1000943151

Eurodisc Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome

  • Pull-out sprayer to reach difficult areas
  • Dual Spray Control- Easily switch between stream and spray mode
  • GROHE SilkMove cartridge allows for smooth, precise handling
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$29330

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
5.25
Faucet Height (in.)
7.18
Spout Height (in.)
5.25

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Not Included
Faucet Hole Fit
1
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet Type
Pull Out
Features
Pull Out Spray Wand
Finish Family
Polished
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.75
Included Components
Handles,Supply Lines
Material
Metal
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
180-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
9.62
Spout Swivel Type
140 Degree Spout Swivel
Style
Coastal,Transitional
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime

Product Overview

Confident and versatile, the Eurodisc single-lever kitchen faucet complements a variety of kitchens in both look and functionality. At 7-3/16 in. in height, it is ideal for installation under a window and a generous 9-5/8 in. swivel spout reach ensures easy accessibility. The spout terminates in a pull-out spray head that features locking spray control and a push button that, when pressed, allows users to transition between 2 spray modes regular flow and spray with ease. The spray nozzles are protected against limescale buildup with GROHE SpeedClean technology. The top-mounted lever handle provides precise one-finger control of the water temperature and volume, thanks to a GROHE SilkMove for a lifetime of smooth operation cartridge. Eurodisc is available with a 1.75-GPMwater flow in lustrous GROHE StarLight finish for scratch and tarnish-resistant surfaces for a lifetime of beauty chrome, which will not scratch or tarnish, ensuring a mirror-like shine for years to come.
  • GROHE silk move for a lifetime of smooth operation
  • GROHE starlight finish for scratch and tarnish-resistant surfaces for a lifetime of beauty
  • SpeedClean anti-lime system removes limescale with a simple wipe of a finger to maintain a like-new performance
  • 8-7/8 in. faucet height (lever in open position)
  • 5-1/4 in. aerator height
  • 9-5/8 in. faucet reach
  • 140° swivel radius
  • Solid brass body
  • Dual spray with toggle function: switches between regular water flow and spray without turning off the water
  • Single lever handle
  • 1.75 GPM
  • CAL green compliant
  • How To Install a Single Handle Kitchen Faucet


  •  GROHE starlight  GROHE silkmove
     GROHE speedclean

  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Pull Out Kitchen Faucets

Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless
current product
Eurodisc Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
Cassidy Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet In Venetian BronzeLadylux L2 Touch Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Touch Activation in SuperSteel Infinity Finish
BrandMOENGROHEDeltaGROHE
NameBrecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist StainlessEurodisc Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in ChromeCassidy Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet In Venetian BronzeLadylux L2 Touch Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Touch Activation in SuperSteel Infinity Finish
Price
$13900
$29330
$37734
$59430
Ratings
(2743)
(126)
(228)
(26)
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Not IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Not Included
Faucet Height (in.)10.1567.1810.687516.035
Faucet Hole Fit1,311,31
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
FeaturesAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray WandPull Out Spray WandPull Out Spray WandSecure Docking
StyleMediterranean,Rustic,SouthwesternCoastal,TransitionalClassic,TransitionalModern
Sensor ActivationNo SensorNo SensorNo SensorTouch
Included ComponentsNo Additional ItemsHandles,Supply LinesSupply LinesAll Mounting Hardware
Spout Swivel Type360 Degree Spout Swivel140 Degree Spout Swivel360 Degree Spout Swivel360 Degree Spout Swivel
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

32Questions18Answers

What is the size of the compression inlet threads? Is it 1/2" or 3/8". I'd rather not change th...

Asked by Wrihar November 30, 2020
1
Answer

Hi, thank you for contacting GROHE Consumer Connections. This faucet will use 3/8" compression fitting hoses. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please feel free to contact us at 1-800-444-7643, Monday- Friday, 8AM- 7PM ET and a Grohe Consumer Connection Advisor will be happy to assist you.

I have a grohe “Euro Disc” kitchen faucet that is very loose. I cannot figure out how to or find how to tighten it.

Asked by Harv September 22, 2020
1
Answer

The Eurodisc 33330 tightens from the bottom. There should be a nut attached to the shank. You would tighten that nut until the faucet is secure on the counter. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please feel free to contact us at 1-855-815-4726, Monday- Friday, 8AM- 7PM ET and a Grohe Consumer Connection Advisor will be happy to assist you.

I have three questions. 1) Is there a chrome deck plate available? 2) Can the 140 degree range be...

Asked by Bloom July 4, 2020
1
Answer

Hello, Thank you for reaching out to GROHE Consumer Connection. Yes, the chrome deck plate is available as part number 07552000. Unfortunately the 140 degree swivel range is not able to be adjusted. You will want to use the 12365000 2.2 GPM snap coupling to raise the flow. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please feel free to contact us at 1-800-444-7643, Monday- Friday, 8AM- 7PM ET and a Grohe Consumer Connection Advisor will be happy to assist you.

Is the hose still stainless/chrome plated (we are thinking of replacing this 9 year old faucet wi...

Asked by Barbara June 25, 2020
1
Answer

Hello, Thank you for reaching out to GROHE Consumer Connection. THis faucet is now coming with the braided pull out hose. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please feel free to contact us at 1-800-444-7643, Monday- Friday, 8AM- 7PM ET and a Grohe Consumer Connection Advisor will be happy to assist you.

Three questions: 1. Cabinet overhangs sink leaving 15 in. between countertop and cabinet bottom....

Asked by Gavin March 29, 2020
2
Answers

Yes, I bought my 2 weeks ago. It was delivered pretty fast. It was installed in about an hour. It was a great experience.

How do I increase water flow? It has gradually lessened over time to being too slow.

Asked by Russ July 29, 2019
2
Answers

Instructions that came with faucet describe how to change the filter cartridge within the faucet body.

What is the diameter of the base, and how much clearance is required from the back of the base fo...

Asked by ER January 27, 2019
3
Answers

Base is 2.5". You need 1/4" clearance for the handle to be fully in the "up" position.

In the Specifications the "Extended hose length" is listed at 5.35 inches. Seems impossibly sho...

Asked by Geezer September 26, 2018
3
Answers

That's the handle length. The hose extends out 16 inches.

the braided supply hose for the hot has a pinhole in it, can that hose be replaced?

Asked by oswald June 25, 2018
2
Answers

Flex hose to spray head failed in ours and we bought a new faucet rather than waiting for warranty replacement

What is the swivel radius for the Eurodisc Kitchen Faucet?

Asked by RD April 27, 2018
2
Answers

I would say approx. 150-160 degrees, more than enough to cover both sides of my double bowl sink. Plus it has the pull out sprayer, its a great faucet.

Eurodisc Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 126 reviews
  • 66% recommend this product
5star-icon67
4star-icon33
3star-icon11
2star-icon5
1star-icon10
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 126 reviews
Great! Just what I wanted!
Great! Just what I wanted!
by Zanzy
So much for lifetime warranty. I'm an original owner of a high-end gut rehab in Chicago. The ki...
So much for lifetime warranty. I'm an original owner of a high-end gut rehab in Chicago. The kitchen faucet is a Grohe pull out faucet. Recently the faucet on the pull out cracked and when I called to get a replacement, they said it was just "normal wear and tear" I take very good care of everything in my unit and can tell you that the crack must have been some sort of defect. I've heard such good things about Grohe standing behind their products. I called customer service and the person I spoke with was incredibly rude. When I asked her how to get a new faucet she told me - "I could go by new one online" in a very snotty manner. Grohe shouldn't say their products have a lifetime warranty if they don't and they shouldn't rack with normal usage.
by digitalhope
Response from Grohe Customer CareApr 19, 2017
I am sorry the person you talked to was rude to you. We offer a limited lifetime warranty against manufacture defects. The spray head is made of an ABS plastic and it takes a lot of force to break off. I can't be a completely sure that is what happened without having the age of the head and seeing what the break looks like. I would be glad to take a second look at the part if you would like to e-mail me a picture along with all the purchase information. If this was truly a manufacturing defect we will gladly replace the head for you. Grohe-AmericanStandard
18 people found this helpful
Good faucet. Many limitations.
From purely a design standpoint, one cannot get a large pot beneath the faucet because the faucet opening is so low. This is very frustrating From a functional standpoint, the spray button works very poorly. It takes great strength to push down hard enough to get it to a pray. And then when you do get it to spray, once you let go of that button the water reverts to single stream. Very frustrating and a deal breaker. I would buy a different faucet if I could start all over again. Grohe is very good quality; however, this particular faucet doesn’t do it well enough for me.
by Sparklefern
Response from Customer ServiceFeb 1, 2021
Hello, thank you for the feedback on this product and we apologize for the experience you have had so far. We strive to have quality product for our consumers with all GROHE products. GROHE is currently working to fix this issue with the spray head. Please contact us at grohetechcare@lixil.com and we will be able to further assist you.
A classic
I love the look and function of this faucet and have purchased it twice in the past for two different homes, however, the rubber section at the top became sticky over time in both cases. Dirt sticks to it and it cannot be cleaned. Therefore not easy to recommend to others.
by woodeart
Suddenly would not stay in spray only mode, had to hold button on top down and then flow 50/50 spray/aerator
Our instructions say it's a grohe curve. I contacted website customer support 3 times over the last 2 months with no response. Called once and on hold for over an hour. Online search seems to say might be the button on the top, dirt inside, but didn't want to break it. Had unit since about 2014. Worked ok until this problem Also seems the dirt screen inside broke apart (noticed when opened head from hose). Our condo bldg pressure seems OK. Nothing changed in shower heads for example. Nothing in instructions about dealing with such a problem. I'd rate myself moderately handy, tried soaking entire head in warm vinegar (no results). What we have now is a plain pullout aerator faucet, no spray
by mikek
Response from Grohe Customer CareDec 21, 2020
Hi, thank you for contacting GROHE Consumer Connections. Please contact us at grohetechcare@lixil.com and we will be able to further assist you with a replacement under the warranty. Grohe-AmericanStandard
Looks nice and works great! Was delivered promptly as promised....
Looks nice and works great! Was delivered promptly as promised.
by Happy64
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Gorhe 33 330
We have had a Grohe 33 330 model installed by the builder in our new constructed home for a little over 5 years. We have had an ongoing problem with the nut coming loose on the shaft that goes down through the granite countertop and holds the top unit onto the countertop. When this happens it allows the entire top unit to swivel whenever you move the spout or the hot/cold water handle. It is very difficult to get at this nut and tighten it. I have done it twice myself (at 83 it is not easy on my back) and paid a plumber (the same one that installed it new for the builder) to come twice and tighten it. It is now loose again and will continue to get loose until Grohe decides to use a self locking 17 mm nut on the shaft. I am currently waiting for a call back from Grohe technical service people to discuss this yet again. Other than that the unit has worked fine. In fact they sent me some new parts that updated the faucet, which the plumber installed when he was here. This seems to be a very minor issue that wouldn't involve a lot of engineering time to resolve.
by RichardP
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Faucet was exactly what we were looking for. Very easy...
Faucet was exactly what we were looking for. Very easy to install on new counter. took less than 20 minutes to install.
by Jk1969
Showing 1-10 of 126 reviews