#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #100685335

Model #33 330 001

Store SKU #1005576024

Store SO SKU #1000943151

Eurodisc Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome

$31150
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Pull-out sprayer to reach difficult areas
  • Dual Spray Control- Easily switch between stream and spray mode
  • GROHE SilkMove cartridge allows for smooth, precise handling
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

Top Rated
+
+
Price:
$31150

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
5.25
Faucet Height (in.)
7.18
Spout Height (in.)
5.25

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Not Included
Faucet Hole Fit
1
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet Type
Pull Out
Features
Pull Out Spray Wand
Finish Family
Polished Chrome
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.75
Included Components
Handles,Supply Lines
Material
Metal
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Pack Size
1
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
9.62
Spout Swivel Type
140 Degree Spout Swivel
Style
Coastal,Transitional
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime

Product Overview

Confident and versatile, the Eurodisc single-lever kitchen faucet complements a variety of kitchens in both look and functionality. At 7-3/16 in. in height, it is ideal for installation under a window and a generous 9-5/8 in. swivel spout reach ensures easy accessibility. The spout terminates in a pull-out spray head that features locking spray control and a push button that, when pressed, allows users to transition between 2 spray modes regular flow and spray with ease. The spray nozzles are protected against limescale buildup with GROHE SpeedClean technology. The top-mounted lever handle provides precise one-finger control of the water temperature and volume, thanks to a GROHE SilkMove for a lifetime of smooth operation cartridge. Eurodisc is available with a 1.75-GPMwater flow in lustrous GROHE StarLight finish for scratch and tarnish-resistant surfaces for a lifetime of beauty chrome, which will not scratch or tarnish, ensuring a mirror-like shine for years to come.
  • GROHE silk move for a lifetime of smooth operation
  • GROHE starlight finish for scratch and tarnish-resistant surfaces for a lifetime of beauty
  • SpeedClean anti-lime system removes limescale with a simple wipe of a finger to maintain a like-new performance
  • 8-7/8 in. faucet height (lever in open position)
  • 5-1/4 in. aerator height
  • 9-5/8 in. faucet reach
  • 140° swivel radius
  • Solid brass body
  • Dual spray with toggle function: switches between regular water flow and spray without turning off the water
  • Single lever handle
  • 1.75 GPM
  • CAL green compliant
  • How To Install a Single Handle Kitchen Faucet


  •  GROHE starlight  GROHE silkmove
     GROHE speedclean

  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Loading Recommendations

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 134 reviews
  • 64%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 134 reviews
Poor faucet design quality
This is the second replacement for the original we bought 7 years ago. The original had plating peel off a leave a sharp shard. The replacement unit’s rubber piece around the top spray switch disintegrated. To me, a clear display of poor quality.
by
Response from Consumer ServicesMay 7, 2021
Hi Barry, this is Cody from GROHE consumer Connections. At GROHE, we appreciate feedback like yours so we can continuously improve our products to prevent this from happening again. GROHE does offer a limited lifetime warranty to cover defects like this, please contact us at grohetechcare@lixil.com and we will be able to have a replacement sent out to you.
  • Verified Purchase
Great! Just what I wanted!
Great! Just what I wanted!
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
So much for lifetime warranty. I'm an original owner of a high-end gut rehab in Chicago. The ki...
So much for lifetime warranty. I'm an original owner of a high-end gut rehab in Chicago. The kitchen faucet is a Grohe pull out faucet. Recently the faucet on the pull out cracked and when I called to get a replacement, they said it was just "normal wear and tear" I take very good care of everything in my unit and can tell you that the crack must have been some sort of defect. I've heard such good things about Grohe standing behind their products. I called customer service and the person I spoke with was incredibly rude. When I asked her how to get a new faucet she told me - "I could go by new one online" in a very snotty manner. Grohe shouldn't say their products have a lifetime warranty if they don't and they shouldn't rack with normal usage.
by
Response from Grohe Customer CareApr 19, 2017
I am sorry the person you talked to was rude to you. We offer a limited lifetime warranty against manufacture defects. The spray head is made of an ABS plastic and it takes a lot of force to break off. I can't be a completely sure that is what happened without having the age of the head and seeing what the break looks like. I would be glad to take a second look at the part if you would like to e-mail me a picture along with all the purchase information. If this was truly a manufacturing defect we will gladly replace the head for you. Grohe-AmericanStandard
    20 found this review helpful
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Not worth the price, only bought because of the height....
    Not worth the price, only bought because of the height. I have a shutter that opens over my sink.
    by
    Response from Grohe Customer CareMay 3, 2022
    Thank you for contacting Grohe Consumer Connections, I am sorry to hear your not happy with your Grohe kitchen faucet. Your feedback is important to us. Grohe-AmericanStandard
    • Verified Purchase
    Not enough pressure
    The faucet looks very good, it extends smoothly, the 'shower' option works well, but there is a serious lack of water pressure.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Kitvhen faucet
    Great faucet. Recently, the spray function stopped working.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Great history with Grohe
    This faucet replaced the previous one (same model) that we used for 25 years. Why wouldn't we buy the same one. Great faucet.
    by
      Eurodisc Single Handle Pullout Kitchen Faucet
      We love Grohe!! Every around the house is Grohe now that we have finally replaced the Moen in the kitchen. It’s not cheap but it’s good quality. We just installed it a couple of days back and yet to put it through daily use hoping that it would live upto the other Grohe products we have in the house. We would have given this a 5* but held back since I was a bit disappointed that the pullout spout is not metallic and doesn’t feel good (although it matches perfectly with the entire setup) when you hold it. Hope this lasts as long as Moen (which lasted w/o issues for 15+ yrs). Also an inch or so longer and higher would have been nice.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Water pressure issue
      Quality is good but cuts the water pressure to low.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Showing 1-10 of 134 reviews