Internet #204676272

Model #31380DC0

Store SKU #1003577765

Store SO SKU #1000384412

K7 Medium Semi-Pro Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Standard Kitchen Faucet in SuperSteel Infinity

  • GROHE SilkMove - Smooth handling for lifetime comfort
  • GROHE InfinityFinish - Scratch and tarnish-resistant finish
  • See More Details
$85610

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$85610

Compare Similar Pull Down Kitchen Faucets

K7 Semi-Pro Single-Handle Pull-Down Dual Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in StarLight Chrome
current product
K7 Medium Semi-Pro Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Standard Kitchen Faucet in SuperSteel Infinity
K7 Semi-Pro Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in SupersteelPerrin and Rowe Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Satin Nickel
BrandGROHEGROHEGROHEROHL
NameK7 Semi-Pro Single-Handle Pull-Down Dual Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in StarLight ChromeK7 Medium Semi-Pro Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Standard Kitchen Faucet in SuperSteel InfinityK7 Semi-Pro Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in SupersteelPerrin and Rowe Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Satin Nickel
Price
$73253
$85610
$105700
$106350
Ratings
(19)
(32)
(19)
(0)
Sensor ActivationNo SensorNo SensorNo SensorNo Sensor
FeaturesPull Out Spray WandNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
Faucet Height (in.)26.5621.2526.56
StyleIndustrial,ModernIndustrial,TransitionalIndustrial,ModernClassic,Cottage,Farmhouse
Included ComponentsHandles,Supply LinesNo Additional ItemsHandles,Supply LinesAll Mounting Hardware,Sprayer head
Mount LocationDeck MountDeck MountDeck MountDeck Mount
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)No Spacing - Single HoleNo Spacing - Single HoleNo Spacing - Single HoleNo Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet Fit 1-Hole 1-Hole
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
5.875
Faucet Height (in.)
21.25
Spout Height (in.)
5.87

Details

Color Family
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish
SuperSteel InfinityFinish
Faucet Fit
1-Hole
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
No Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.75
Housing Material
Metal
Included Components
No Additional Items
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
180-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
9.18
Style
Industrial,Transitional
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified,CSA Listed,EPA Approved,IAPMO Certified,NSF Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

A statement in any kitchen, the K7 Medium Semi-Pro kitchen faucet is the perfect assistant to home chefs. Standing 21-1/2 in. tall, this faucet features a professional, pull-out spray head which can be maneuvered 360 for maximum convenience. The locking dual spray control allows users to switch between two spray modesregular flow and spraywith a simple push of the button. GROHE SpeedClean technology protects the spray nozzle against limescale buildup. When not in use, the spray head is kept in place with a 9 3/16 in. arm that swivels 140. The handle is enabled with GROHE SilkMove for a lifetime of smooth operation technology for effortless, precise control of the water flow and rotates just 30 backward and 70 forward to avoid backsplash clearance issues. The K7 Medium Semi-Pro kitchen faucet has a 1.75 GPM flow rate and is offered in durable GROHE InfinityFinish for scratch and tarnish-resistant surfaces for a lifetime of beauty chrome or SuperSteel InfinityFinish.
  • GROHE SilkMove for a lifetime of smooth operation
  • GROHE InfinityFinish for scratch and tarnish-resistant surfaces for a lifetime of beauty
  • SpeedClean anti-lime system: removes limescale with a simple wipe of a finger to maintain a like-new performance
  • 21-1/4 in. faucet height
  • 5-7/8 in. aerator height
  • 9-3/16 in. faucet reach
  • Dual spray with toggle function: switches between regular water flow and spray without turning off the water
  • 360 maneuverable spring arm
  • 140 swivel area in docking station
  • Single-lever sink mixer
  • Adjustable flow rate limiter
  • Flexible connection hoses
  • Rapid installation system
  • 1.75 GPM
  • CALGreen compliant
  • Filtration technology: activated carbon and magnesium ion exchanger resin


  •  grohe silkmove  grohe speedclean
     grohe kitchen faucet

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

6Questions12Answers

What size hole do you have to drill in counter for install?

Asked by Airplanemike August 22, 2019
1
Answer

The hole needs to have a diameter of 1 5/16".

I’m very happy with the overall quality this faucet. It has been installed for a little more tha...

Asked by Sandra June 1, 2019
1
Answer

It may have been installed incorrectly or you have a defective faucet.

If the faucet is turned off after using the spray function, does it revert to stream or does it s...

Asked by EG January 6, 2019
2
Answers

The spray head will revert back to normal flow mode once the water pressure is reduced.

how much clearance is needed to operate lever on counter deck, in other words, if it is to be mou...

Asked by Eileen June 24, 2017
2
Answers

At least 4 to 6 inches from the backsplash.

How tall is the spout at the curve from the deck?

Asked by ROSIE December 7, 2015
3
Answers

from bottom to top 21 inches, hope this helps.

Hi, is it possible to purchase this product in the store even though not available online?

Asked by Ecca June 16, 2015
3
Answers

I have not seen this unit in a store locally but dealing with an online order is a breeze!

Customer Reviews

  • 32 Customer Reviews
  • 4.1 out of 5 stars overall
82% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(21)
4star-icon(2)
3star-icon(4)
2star-icon(1)
1star-icon(4)
Sort By:
Craftsmanship, Style, Durability all in one
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
As we got this faucet my wife thought it was too big for our sink. But once i was done installing it, since it was easy to do so with the instructions provided. She really likes it now for several reasons including the swivel of the faucet that can clean all over the sink easily. Also the feel of the faucet including the switch that is in the faucet smooth right in it. the flow of water is great. We both are enjoying it, and with its lifetime warranty to back it up, i am sure it will last.
Was this helpful?
1
0
High quality, smooth operation, beware of your faucet hole spacing
Quality :
5
Value :
4
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
Have you ever lusted after something that was just a little too expensive and then you finally get it only to be disappointed? This happened with this faucet and had nothing to do with the faucet but about our faucet hole location. We currently have a Kohler Simplice faucet. The hole is approximately 1 1/2' from the back wall. Well when we attempted to install this faucet we realized that the handle would hit the back wall and we would never get the hottest temperature setting. We could not install it with the handle facing the sink (like we have the Kohler) because of how the faucet swivels - it doesn't swivel 360 degrees like the Kohler, just 180. Instead of returning it, I am remodeling my vacation home, so I installed it there.I wasn't planning on putting such an expensive faucet there, but I am glad I did. Wow, is it a fantastic faucet. Great pressure and spray pattern. It takes a little getting use to the spring/bar way of securing the faucet. The spring is really strong. Also, due to the extreme arch of the faucet, upon initial use it will not go as far into the corners of the sink as the Kohler, but the water pressure is good enough to clean the corners. I thought the bar, which is fixed, would be a problem washing large pots but I haven't had any issues but I also have a deep sink (All-in-One Undermount Stainless Steel 32 in. Single Bowl Kitchen Sink - which I highly recommend!). Also, for anyone in California, this faucet is CalGreen compliant which is required if you are doing a remodel with a permit. Also, considering this faucet is CalGreen compliant, the water pressure if fabulous. I took off a star on value just because it is super expensive, but the quality is super impressive!
Was this helpful?
4
0
Top notch faucet.
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
This is a really nice looking faucet. The chrome finish is pretty stunning looking and really adds a great touch to your kitchen. The water pressure is great on this and the reach of the handle is pretty good and can reach anywhere in the sink. Installation is pretty simple/straightforward. The instructions are easy and it's a pretty simple "plug and play" installation.
Was this helpful?
0
0
way over priced. Plastic inside.Very small reach with hose, from using it faucet is lose from cou...
way over priced. Plastic inside.Very small reach with hose, from using it faucet is lose from counter, I wish i can return it
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Grohe Customer CareOctober 7, 2020
Hi, thank you for contacting GROHE Consumer Connections. We appreciate the feedback and apologize for the experience you have had so far. Over time with use the spring will become less rigid allowing for a farther reach of the spray head. The faucet coming loose would indicate that the swivel arm was not thoroughly greased so the body is turning as well. Please contact us at grohetechcare@lixil.com and we will be able to further assist you.

If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please feel free to contact us at 1-800-444-7643, Monday- Friday, 8AM- 7PM ET and a Grohe Consumer Connection Advisor will be happy to assist you. Grohe-AmericanStandard
Low low pressure
Customer review from logo
Terrible flow on the regular side ok on the spray please help I love the design and look I just need more water pressure from it.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer ServiceOctober 7, 2020
Hello, thank you for the feedback on this product and we apologize for the experience you have had so far. The issue you are describing would indicate a blockage in the spray head. Please contact us at grohetechcare@lixil.com and we will be able to further assist you with a replacement under the warranty.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Well made, high quality finish. Smooth controls and good water...
Well made, high quality finish. Smooth controls and good water pressure. Excellent and fast delivery from HD
Was this helpful?
0
0
Beautiful faucet which doesn’t work right
Customer review from logo
We love the look of the faucet I would have given it a 5 star rating however after 3 years of limited use the spray and stream water now come out at the same time when turned on. So we must push the controller button to make it switch to which one we want to use rather than the water coming out in one form either spray or stream. Also the faucet make a horrible screeching noice when it’s turned on as the spray and stream come out together.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer ServiceJuly 21, 2020
Hello, thank you for the feedback on this faucet. We do sincerely apologize for the spray head failing this quickly. The spray heads are life tested to last 10-12 years so this is not a common issue. Please contact us at grohetechcare@lixil.com or at 800-444-7643 and we will be able to have a replacement spray head sent to you under the Limited Lifetime Warranty.
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers