Internet #203014167

Model #32951DC0

Store SKU #1003577695

Store SO SKU #1000401169

K7 Semi-Pro Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Supersteel

  • GROHE SilkMove cartridge allows for smooth, precise handling
  • Pull-down sprayer to reach difficult areas
  • Dual Spray Control- Easily switch between stream and spray mode
  • See More Details
$105700

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$105700

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
5.875
Faucet Height (in.)
26.56
Spout Height (in.)
5.87

Details

Color Family
Steel
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
No Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.75
Included Components
Handles,Supply Lines
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
180-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
9.18
Style
Industrial,Modern
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime

Product Overview

The perfect assistant to at-home chefs, the K7 single-handle semi-pro kitchen faucet boasts pro-style functionality in an industrially chic design. Standing 26-1/2 in. tall, it makes a statement in any kitchen in both presence and usage. A key highlight is a professional spray head that pulls out and can be maneuvered 360° for wide coverage. Locking spray control and a push button allow users to transition easily between stream and spray modes and GROHE SpeedClean keeps the spray nozzles free of limescale buildup. When not in use, the spray head is held in place with an arm that swivels 140°. A GROHE SilkMove for a lifetime of smooth operation cartridge in the lever handle ensures smooth, precise control of the water temperature and volume. K7 has a flow rate of 1.75 GPM and is available in durable SuperSteel InfinityFinish.
  • GROHE silkmove for a lifetime of smooth operation
  • GROHE starlight finish for scratch and tarnish-resistant surfaces for a lifetime of beauty
  • SpeedClean anti-lime system removes limescale with a simple wipe of a finger to maintain a like-new performance
  • 26-9/16 in. faucet height
  • 5-7/8 in. aerator height
  • 9-3/16 in. faucet reach
  • Dual spray with toggle function: switches between regular water flow and spray without turning off the water
  • 360° maneuverable spring arm
  • 140 swivel area in docking station
  • Solid brass body
  • Single lever handle
  • 1.75 GPM
  • CALGreen compliant
  • Filtration technology: activated carbon and magnesium ion exchanger resin
  • How To Install a Single-Handle Kitchen Faucet


  •  GROHE silkmove  GROHE speedclean
     GROHE kitchen faucet

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

6Questions16Answers

1 1/2 yr old faucet sprayer is malfunctioning. Is sprayer head replacement part available?

Asked by Rc1977 December 22, 2018
1
Answer

Please contact us at grohecustomercare@lixilamericas.com and we will be able to further assist you.

Does this have an internal flow limiter you can remove to increase the flow rate from 1.75 GPM?

Asked by tcramer October 12, 2017
1
Answer

No, this does not have an internal flow limiter.

What is the total reach of the flex handle. I.e can you get the sprayer at the bottom of your sink?

Asked by MrFixIt August 5, 2017
1
Answer

The head will extend down about 15-18" below the arm.

I have an 18" height clearance will this faucet fit?

Asked by RAV1 July 26, 2016
4
Answers

This particular faucet is too tall for your space. I looked around the Home Depot website "GROHE" offers many styles of faucets you could fall in love with, I'm sure the quality and design at HomeDepot.com will have just what your looking for.

Is the spray handle/nozzle metal or plastic?

Asked by Cathie January 18, 2016
5
Answers

Its metal no watersports or tarnish

Base

Asked by Robert November 17, 2014
4
Answers

Yes you can find the installation instructions online. Your local Home Depot will have a base you can use to cover the extra holes in you sink and it will look very nice. You won't be disappointed with this faucet.

Customer Reviews

  • 19 Customer Reviews
  • 4 out of 5 stars overall
72% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(11)
4star-icon(3)
3star-icon(1)
2star-icon(1)
1star-icon(3)
Sort By:
First, I'd like to say I was apprehensive about spending so much on a kitchen faucet but I had re...
First, I'd like to say I was apprehensive about spending so much on a kitchen faucet but I had read tons of reviews and although some were troubling, overall they were 5 star. I even went to my local Ferguson showroom in hopes of seeing it in person (they didn't have it on the floor unfortunately). Needless to say, I was a little wary to take a chance on such an expensive piece of plumbing. Regardless, Grohe being Grohe, I still had very high expectations and so I'm glad to say they were greatly exceeded. It's truly an artistic touch for your kitchen, stunning visually (the photos don't do it justice). Granted I've only had mine for about a week but it functions wonderfully too and I absolutely love it. The pressure seems higher on the "spray" function but is good otherwise also. I wanted to specifically comment on Reid's review below where he mentions issues with the spring not holding the faucet up. Perhaps the design has changed because as you can see in the photos I've attached, the horizontal bar the sprayer head rests in is at a slight upward incline whereas the photo here shows it at what appears to be a 90 degree angle (completely straight out). My first photo is resting in the holder; the second "undocked" and the third is showing how I have to pull it down to re-engage into the holder. Lastly, the "super steel" finish (what I purchased) is basically a standard stainless steel finish as far as I can tell so if that's the look you're going for, get the super steel. After I've had it a while I'll update on performance. Absolutely no regrets so far!
Was this helpful?
1
0
Amazing Faucet
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
We got this setup and installed JUST in time for Thanksgiving and it was wonderful... There are so many things that I love about this faucet. It works really well and gives me a lot more reach then I've ever had with a faucet and water in my sink. I love the ability to use it like a hose in order to fill up the puppies water bucket. On top of how well it works it honestly looks beautiful and I am so proud to have this in my kitchen when guests come over. The only downside was that the water hoses that come with the faucet were just a touch too short for my sink setup, however a quick trip to Home Depot easily remedied that situation.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Style Style with a touch of Grace and Elegance
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
The description reads "it makes a statement" Yes, it does. Brightening my kitchen with working elegance. The "StarLight finish for scratch and tarnish-resistant surfaces for a lifetime" so far so clean. I'm reading up on the "GROHE SpeedClean keeps the spray nozzles free of limescale buildup" this is a problem here in North Florida the hard water we have. This was the easiest faucet exchanged install I have ever done. Simple to read instructions. Tool included it you ever need to clean the cartridge inside the handheld sprayer. This faucet goes beyond "just a faucet" to become a beautiful useful tool for my cooking/cleaning needs. Recommended for all kitchens pure beauty at your fingertips. Nice design for many years of usefulness.
Was this helpful?
0
0
This is a beautiful and well made kitchen faucet. I...
This is a beautiful and well made kitchen faucet. I am proud to own it.
Was this helpful?
0
0
will buzz on you in ~2 years
Customer review from GROHE.us logo
My 2nd faucet now has the buzz. Otherwise, they put in a water restrictor for some reason- this makes the spray setting nearly useless. Looks good...
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer ServiceOctober 7, 2019
Hello, thank you for the feedback on this product and we apologize for the experience you have had so far. Please contact us at grohetechcare@lixil.com and we will be able to further assist you with replacements.
Beautiful Functional Spray Head Failed In 3 Years
Customer review from GROHE.us logo
Faucet is centerpiece of kitchen remodel. Beautiful look and great functionality on large sink. After about 28 months, the spray head began to fail. Now head makes loud annoying buzz after using the spray setting. Disassembled and cleaned, but no improvement. Will need replacement.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Nice look, but just too many issues
Customer review from GROHE.us logo
Really like the look of the faucet, however, we continue to have issues with the "arm" sticking and there are no guides/instructions on how to remove the arm to grease the guide rings. The arm sticking forces the entire faucet to spin in the sink ruining the washer and requiring us replace and then re-seat the faucet. This is the 2nd K7 faucet, the first had a flow issue. Also the "metal" hose has a few areas where it is fraying. We truly loved this faucet when it was first installed, however, for the price there should not be this many issues.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer ServiceNovember 19, 2018
Hello, Thank you for the feedback on this product and we apologize for the experience you have had so far. Please contact us at grohecustomercare@lixilamericas.com and we will be able to send you instructions on how to grease the guide rings for the swivel arm and we will also be able to have the hose replaced.
I did not purchase this. Please correct my email connected to another buyer!!!
I did not purchase this. Please correct my email connected to another buyer!!!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Horrible product
Don't waste your hard earned money after waiting 10 days to receive it Plummer goes to install it it leaks internally took back to home depot got a full refund they were not sympathetic at all do not waste your time or money with this product
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Grohe Customer CareSeptember 7, 2017
I am sorry you received a unit that was having an Issue right out of the box. Thank you for your interest in Grohe, we appreciate your business. We hope you will give us another try in the future.Please feel free to contact us in the future if you have any other inquiries. We can be contacted at us-customerservice@grohe.com. Grohe-AmericanStandard
It was easy enough to install. It looks beautiful! It really makes doing dishes so much more en...
It was easy enough to install. It looks beautiful! It really makes doing dishes so much more enjoyable because of how the water flows and the direction of the water spout and flow. The material looks like quality and has a very classy look.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers