Internet #305201178

Model #30213001

Store SO SKU #1003168337

Parkfield Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome

  • GROHE StarLight finish
  • GROHE SilkMove 35 mm ceramic cartridge
  • Grohe SpeedClean anti-lime system
  • See More Details
$25190

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$25190

Compare Similar Pull Down Kitchen Faucets

Veletto Single-Handle Pull-Down Dual Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in SuperSteel InfinityFinish
current product
Parkfield Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
Concetto Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in SuperSteel InfinityAquno Select Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with QuickClean in Chrome
BrandGROHEGROHEGROHEHansgrohe
NameVeletto Single-Handle Pull-Down Dual Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in SuperSteel InfinityFinishParkfield Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in ChromeConcetto Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in SuperSteel InfinityAquno Select Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with QuickClean in Chrome
Price
$20512
$25190
$36740
$55250
Ratings
(83)
(12)
(9)
(0)
Faucet Fit1 2 3 or 4-hole1-Hole
Sensor ActivationNo SensorNo SensorNo SensorNo Sensor
Features360 Degree Spout Swivel,Pull Out Spray Wand,Spot Resistant360 Degree Spout Swivel360 Degree Spout SwivelNo Additional Features
Faucet Height (in.)16.312514.7520.062515.354
StyleIndustrial,Modern,TransitionalModern,TransitionalModern
Included ComponentsAll Mounting Hardware,Deck Plate,Soap Dispenser,Supply LinesNo Additional ItemsNo Additional ItemsNo Additional Items
Mount LocationDeck MountDeck MountDeck MountDeck Mount
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)No Spacing - Single HoleNo Spacing - Single HoleNo Spacing - Single HoleNo Spacing - Single Hole
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
8
Faucet Height (in.)
14.75
Spout Height (in.)
7.6875

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Faucet Fit
1-Hole
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
360 Degree Spout Swivel
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.75
Housing Material
Brass
Included Components
No Additional Items
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
180-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
8.31
Style
Modern,Transitional
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
EPA Approved,NSF Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime

Product Overview

Inspired By The Simplicity Of Nature And The Elegance Of Classical Forms. Parkfield's design offers users a tactile experience with a rounded lever and curved body, beautifully highlighted by both the GROHE StarLight Chrome and SuperSteel Infinity Finish options. Ease of use is at the heart of Parkfield, with a pull-out spray with a locking feature that lets you switch easily between 2 spray modes, perfect for rinsing the sink or washing vegetables.
  • Single hole installation
  • Swivel spout area 360
  • 360 ball-joint on hose for flexible handling of spray head
  • Pull-out dual spray control - switches back and forth between regular flow and spray
  • Ball joint glideflex hose
  • Integrated non-return valve
  • Automatic return to aerator
  • Stainless steel flex lines
  • Quick installation system
  • Protected against backflow
  • SpeedClean anti-lime system
  • GROHE SilkMove 35 mm ceramic cartridge
  • With integrated temperature limiter
  • GROHE StarLight finish
  • Single lever handle
  • Forward rotation lever, does not hit backsplash
  • Weight operated pull back mechanism for hose
  • 6" one hole escutcheon (Model 07551000/ 204160494) and 10" two hole (Model 07555000/ 203154312) available as accessories
  • Compatible with Grohe Foot Control Model 30310000

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

2Questions1Answers

Moved into this condo and have noticed the spray portion of the faucet might have mineral sedimen...

Asked by gb August 3, 2020
0
Answers

Is a base plate available to use with this faucet?

Asked by phyl October 8, 2018
1
Answer

Yes. Grohe offers them separately. There is a 6" one hole escutcheon (Model 07551000) and 10" two hole (Model 07555000). You can find both on Home Depot's website.

Customer Reviews

  • 12 Customer Reviews
  • 3.7 out of 5 stars overall
60% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(7)
4star-icon(1)
3star-icon(0)
2star-icon(1)
1star-icon(3)
Sort By:
Ontairo, Oregon
Been using this faucet for several weeks. It comes as a single unit meant for one hole sink and ...
Quality :
5
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
Been using this faucet for several weeks. It comes as a single unit meant for one hole sink and is a nice chrome finish. Installation was simple but as with all facets removing the old facet was the difficult task. Instructions where clear and easy to follow. This faucet has endured some heavy use and the water comes out with great force. The on/off hot/cold single handle is very easy to use and glides smoothly with each transition.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Nice faucet, doesn't work quite right
Customer review from logo
I bought and installed a Grohe 30213DC1 Parkfield Single-Handle Kitchen Faucet, SuperSteel Infinity, and it looks great. Only issue is that when it is set for the 'solid' center stream, water continues to drip fairly steadily from some of the spray holes. I was hoping that after a week or two, it would stop, but no luck.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Like the design. Sprayer is convenient and works well. Hot and cold handle is easy to use.
Like the design. Sprayer is convenient and works well. Hot and cold handle is easy to use.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Excited over a faucet? Yes I am! This is very nice to look at but most importantly this faucet ...
Excited over a faucet? Yes I am! This is very nice to look at but most importantly this faucet is nice quality and very easy to operate. The pull down sprayer has a nice heft to it and pulls straight down. My last one had an angled sprayer so you had to sharply twist your wrist to the angle that you wanted. With this sprayer you can angle with two fingers if need be. You can turn on the faucet with one finger too. The knob slides out to the side so if your hands are full you can just stick out a pinky a poof! you have water. My plumber liked the ease of installation. Oh and the size is good. Not too big and not too small. The chrome is nice and shiney too. Very nice!
Was this helpful?
0
0
I like how the faucet functions and it was fairly...
I like how the faucet functions and it was fairly easy to install. I am not wild about the look of the faucet but it had the height and other features we needed.
Was this helpful?
0
0
This faucet is TERRIBLE
Customer review from logo
After one year, the head broke. Not returning to base, and getting stuck between spray and stream. I reached out to Grohe and after many attempts to speak to them, they said this happens often. But they wouldn't replace the part. So I complained and they finally relented but said to never call them again. Well, one year later and it's broken AGAIN. This is a bad faucet and a bad company.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer ServiceMarch 2, 2020
Hello, thank you for the feedback on this product and we apologize for the experience you have had so far. These faucets carry a Limited Lifetime Warranty on all mechanical parts so this faucet would be covered. Please contact us at grohetechcare@lixil.com and we will be able to further assist you.
Beautiful & great function. Would prefer slightly more petite profile, but could not find that a...
Beautiful & great function. Would prefer slightly more petite profile, but could not find that anywhere along w/style I wanted. Looks wonderful in our kitchen!
Was this helpful?
1
0
Works poorly after 1 year
Customer review from logo
I purchased this faucet based on Grohe's reputation and it is such a disappointment. The button for spraying no longer works. This started happening less than 1 year after I purchased it. And it makes a terrible pulsating noise that I can't do anything to fix. I'm ready to replace it with a different faucet from a different company. I've used a lot of Grohe products in the past (2 previous kitchen remodels, 3 bathroom remodels) and I am not done with their products.
Was this helpful?
0
0
I purchased a Grohe Parkfield Single Handle Kitche
Customer review from logo
I am having trouble with water pressure on this faucet. All other faucets in my house have good pressure. Had Plumber to house twice they say there is nothing they can do. So need I say Im not happy with this faucet
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer ServiceJune 17, 2019
Hello, thank you for the feedback on this product and we apologize for the experience you have had so far. This low flow issue can be caused by either a blockage in the flow restrictor in the back of the pull out spray head or in the snap coupling that attaches the pull out hose to the faucet. Both of these parts can be removed and cleaned to help restore the flow of water.
love this faucet
Customer review from logo
Did a remodel and was looking for a sleek looking kitchen faucet to match my stainless stell appliances. Does everything I expected and beautiful too.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers