Model #35097000

Internet #303425955

Store SKU #1002830122

Store SO SKU #1002799440

Tallinn Single-Handle 1-Spray Bathtub and Shower Faucet in StarLight Chrome (Valve Included)

  • 11 in. sprayface offers wide coverage and a spa-like experience
  • GROHE StarLight offers long-life shine and protection
  • Valve prevents sudden changes in temperature and pressure
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.

Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price for all three:
$43700

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Product Depth (in.)
11 in
Product Height (in.)
11 in
Product Width (in.)
5
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
11

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Starlight Chrome
Features
Easy to Install,Scald Guard
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Handle Type
Lever
Included Components
Anti-Scald Valve,Handles,Pressure Balance/Scald Guard
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Number of Spray Patterns
1
Number of Spray Settings
1
Returnable
180-Day
Shower Head Shape
Square
Shower Head Size
Large
Spray Pattern
Full
Style
Minimalist,Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime

Product Overview

The GROHE Tallinn Single-Handle Tub/Shower in Chrome delivers both modern style and relaxation in one urban-chic set. Featuring clean lines, geometric forms and a minimalist attitude, it consists of a tub spout, showerhead, and control valve. The large showerhead is equipped with GROHE DreamSpray technology, which optimizes water distribution for a satisfying shower experience with even, consistent coverage, and GROHE SpeedClean spray nozzles, which resist limescale buildup. All are finished in GROHE StarLight Chrome, a dirt- and scratch-resistant finish that requires little maintenance and will look good as new even after decades of use.
  • Available exclusively at The Home Depot
  • Large 11 in. spray face offers wide coverage and an exhilarating and spa-like experience
  • GROHE StarLight finishes are 10x more scratch-resistant than conventional PVD finishes and 3x harder
  • GROHE StarLight finishes are easy to maintain, come in a range of matte and polished choices, and are made to last
  • Pressure balance valve protects your family from unexpected changes in water temperature and pressure and a hot limit safety stop reduces the risk of accidental scalding
  • GROHE Ecojoy 1.8 GPM flow rate conserves water without sacrificing performance
  • NPT connection size, female, IPS
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Shower Faucets

Estates Single-Handle 1-Spray Shower Faucet in Heritage Bronze (Valve Included)
CURRENT PRODUCT
Tallinn Single-Handle 1-Spray Bathtub and Shower Faucet in StarLight Chrome (Valve Included)
Tallinn Single-Handle 1-Spray Bathtub and Shower Faucet in Brushed Nickel (Valve Included)Voss Single-Handle 1-Spray Posi-Temp Shower Faucet Trim Kit with Valve in Chrome (Valve Included)
BrandGlacier BayGROHEGROHEMOEN
NameEstates Single-Handle 1-Spray Shower Faucet in Heritage Bronze (Valve Included)Tallinn Single-Handle 1-Spray Bathtub and Shower Faucet in StarLight Chrome (Valve Included)Tallinn Single-Handle 1-Spray Bathtub and Shower Faucet in Brushed Nickel (Valve Included)Voss Single-Handle 1-Spray Posi-Temp Shower Faucet Trim Kit with Valve in Chrome (Valve Included)
Price
$11760
$168.00
Save $50.40 (30%)
$16900
$18098
$19837
Ratings
(7)
(29)
(29)
(90)
Handle TypeLeverLeverLeverLever
FeaturesIntegral stops,WasherlessEasy to Install,Scald GuardEasy to Install,Scald GuardNo Additional Features
StyleClassic,Mediterranean,Mission,RusticMinimalist,ModernMinimalist,Modern,TransitionalClassic,Coastal,Cottage,Industrial,Mid-Century Modern,Minimalist,Modern,Transitional
Shower Head SizeLargeLargeLargeMedium
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.81.81.81.75
Shower Head ShapeRoundSquareSquareSquare
Spray PatternFullFullFullFull
Number of Spray Settings1111
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Hello, the plate has a width of 7 11/16".

Kim

Can you use as just a shower faucet without using the tub outlet?

Hello, Thank you for reaching out to GROHE Consumer Connection. Yes, the bottom port of the valve can be plugged with a 1/2" cap to use this system as a shower only. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please feel free to contact us at 1-800-444-7643, Monday- Friday, 8AM- 7PM ET and a Grohe Consumer Connection Advisor will be happy to assist you.

TT

Hello, I had this faucet installed by a plumber 2 weeks ago, the handle goes only from the middle to the right side and hot water comes out first, Isn’t the handle suppose to go to the left and right ? I know the valve is not upside down. What does it mean that the cartridge might be reserved ? How can I fix it ?

The hot and cold are reversed into the sides of the valve. The cartridge can be removed and rotated 180 degrees and reinserted into the valve to fix this issue.

JZ

Can I install this as shower-only? Is a valve cap provided in-box to cap off the bottom port of valve?

Yes

Katie

Tallinn Single-Handle 1-Spray Bathtub and Shower Faucet in StarLight Chrome (Valve Included) - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 29 Customer Reviews
  • 4.2 out of 5 stars overall
83% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(18)
4star-icon(6)
3star-icon(1)
2star-icon(2)
1star-icon(2)
Sort By:
Quality control not very good. Plate for the temperature and pressure control had blemish. Alrea...
Quality control not very good. Plate for the temperature and pressure control had blemish. Already had valve installed before I found mark on plate. Chrome very shiny and picks up every fingerprint and touch. I can see it's going to be difficult to keep clean.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Purchased this per the positive reviews. I believe our kit came with a defective cartridge, when ...
Purchased this per the positive reviews. I believe our kit came with a defective cartridge, when we turn the faucet to cold, it sounds like an airplane is landing. Additionally, plumber could not get the shower faucet handle to sit flush. Do not recommend,.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from July 10, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review the product. I am sorry to hear you had an issue. The noise is caused by debris in the valve. This can occur at installation if the debris in the lines is not flushed thoroughly. We can replace the cartridge for you. You can follow our warranty link and fill out the form for a replacement cartridge https://www.grohe.us/en_us/our-service/warranty/. The gap in the handle will occur when the valve is roughed in at the minimum depth. We appreciate your business. Please feel free to contact us in the future if you have any other inquiries.
We can be contacted at us-customerservice@grohe.com . Grohe-AmericanStandard
Perfect! That's the first thing that comes to my mind when asked to describe this. This is part o...
Ease of installation :
5
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
Perfect! That's the first thing that comes to my mind when asked to describe this. This is part of a bathroom addition that's in the framing stage. This set is a beauty. Very nice looking. Love the brushed nickel. Great quality. Even better that it comes with the mixing valve. That not only takes the guesswork out but makes it a great value. BTW, do not try to install your self unless you have plumbing experience. There is copper sweating that will need to be completed to install the new mixing valve.
Was this helpful?
3
0
If you are really interest in Stylish design faucet, this set of Shower Tub Faucet set may meet y...
Ease of installation :
3
Quality :
5
Value :
4
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
If you are really interest in Stylish design faucet, this set of Shower Tub Faucet set may meet your goal. No fancy structure, purely European design style in modern fashion with simple but sharp outlook. 8" Square shower head with bright shinny chrome finishing given you real fresh feeling. Single handle operate for both Hot and Cold water make you a ease of water control. A well match design tub has a strong cast body and Small Square Pulling Nut is one of wonderful design. The faucet set also comes along a rough-In-Valve. The valve is solid brass made with 1/2" thread connection. Don;t forget Starlight Chrome is one of the highly specific chrome by Grohe product. That is rare or none in other maker chrome work. Review the whole set of the faucet, from design to finishing is all are well treated in production plus the price is reasonable.
Was this helpful?
4
0
This unit is beautifully designed and the color is excellent. The instruction manual is super eas...
Ease of installation :
5
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
This unit is beautifully designed and the color is excellent. The instruction manual is super easy to understand and follow. Also, putting the unit together was extremely easy. It is an exact fit for my project, I definitely recommend the product to anyone interested in new shower faucet. It is very sturdy and I believe will last a long time. Fast shipping too.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Absolutely gorgeous and sleek modern design. Bathroom feels like a...
Absolutely gorgeous and sleek modern design. Bathroom feels like a luxury hotel !
Was this helpful?
1
0
A great product easy to install and a nice water flow.
A great product easy to install and a nice water flow.
Was this helpful?
1
0
This is an attractive faucet and I like Grohe products....
This is an attractive faucet and I like Grohe products. The shower head is beautiful but the water pressure is terrible. I have to work to get all my hair wet.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Beautiful design! Great flow....
Beautiful design! Great flow.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Very disappointed, went to install and found that the threads on the shower elbow were cut deep o...
Quality :
1
Value :
3
Ease of installation :
1
Very disappointed, went to install and found that the threads on the shower elbow were cut deep on one side and very superficial on the other. It is impossible to thread the shower head. Not to mention the cost of the plumber to come back now.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from November 26, 2019
Hello, thank you for the feedback on this product and we apologize for the experience you have had so far. This information will be sent to our quality assurances team to make sure this issue is fixed. Please contact us at grohetechcare@lixil.com and we will be able to assist you with the replacement of this part under the warranty. Grohe-AmericanStandard
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers