Internet #301747345

Model # 10000006882

Store SKU #1002808888

Store SO SKU #1002450073

0696471003406

Generac

2900 PSI 2.4 GPM OHV Engine Axial Cam Pump Gas Pressure Washer Speedwash

  • Adjust pressure between four settings with ergonomic spray gun
  • Turbo nozzle removes stubborn dirt 30% faster than standard
  • Flexible, high-pressure hose stretches 30 ft.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+

Product Overview

  • Adjust pressure between four settings with ergonomic spray gun
  • Turbo nozzle removes stubborn dirt 30% faster than standard
  • Flexible, high-pressure hose stretches 30 ft.
Generac's SpeedWash residential grade pressure washers provide you with a complete washing system featuring best-in-class cleaning power. This complete cleaning system includes a family of innovative cleaning attachments to deliver better cleaning results in less time. Includes 4 quick-change nozzle tips: 0, 25, 40 and soap.
  • Powerdial ergonomic spray gun allows you to easily adjust the pressure needed between 4 different tasks - car, wood, concrete and soap - at your fingertips
  • Turbo nozzle attachment with rotating pinpoint stream is designed to remove stubborn dirt and grime off tough surfaces 30% faster than standard nozzles
  • Soap blaster attachment sprays soap 3X father than a standard nozzle tip to penetrate tough stains and improve cleaning results
  • 30 ft. high pressure flex hose, most flexible hose in the industry, kink resistant, non-marring powerful Generac 196 cc OHV engine delivers maximum cleaning performance
  • Horizontal axial cam pump with easy-access hose connections alleviates kneeling on the ground to connect hoses
  • Powerful Generac 196 cc OHV engine delivers maximum cleaning performance

Product Overview

  • Adjust pressure between four settings with ergonomic spray gun
  • Turbo nozzle removes stubborn dirt 30% faster than standard
  • Flexible, high-pressure hose stretches 30 ft.
Model #: 10000006882
Sku #: 1002808888
Internet #: 301747345

Generac's SpeedWash residential grade pressure washers provide you with a complete washing system featuring best-in-class cleaning power. This complete cleaning system includes a family of innovative cleaning attachments to deliver better cleaning results in less time. Includes 4 quick-change nozzle tips: 0, 25, 40 and soap.

  • Powerdial ergonomic spray gun allows you to easily adjust the pressure needed between 4 different tasks - car, wood, concrete and soap - at your fingertips
  • Turbo nozzle attachment with rotating pinpoint stream is designed to remove stubborn dirt and grime off tough surfaces 30% faster than standard nozzles
  • Soap blaster attachment sprays soap 3X father than a standard nozzle tip to penetrate tough stains and improve cleaning results
  • 30 ft. high pressure flex hose, most flexible hose in the industry, kink resistant, non-marring powerful Generac 196 cc OHV engine delivers maximum cleaning performance
  • Horizontal axial cam pump with easy-access hose connections alleviates kneeling on the ground to connect hoses
  • Powerful Generac 196 cc OHV engine delivers maximum cleaning performance

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Champion Power Equipment Generac Generac Generac
Name 2600 psi 2.2 GPM Gas Powered Dolly Style Pressure Washer 2900 PSI 2.4 GPM OHV Engine Axial Cam Pump Gas Pressure Washer Speedwash 3,100 PSI 2.4 GPM OHV Engine Axial Cam Pump Gas Pressure Washer with Variable PSI Gun 3200 PSI 2.7 GPM OHV Engine Axial Cam Pump Gas Pressure Washer Speedwash
Price
$282.22
See Lower Price in Cart See Lower Price in Cart
$489.00 /box
Ratings (38) (183) (129) (184)
Commercial No No No No
Maximum Pressure (PSI) 2600 2900 psi 3100.000 3200 psi
GPM 2.2 2.4 2.4 2.7
Included Hose,Wheels Hose Detergent tank,Hose,Onboard cord storage,Wheels Hose
Features Cold water,Quick connect tips Abrasion Resistant,Adjustable pressure,Cold water,Kink free hose,Quick connect tips Adjustable pressure,Chemical/detergent injection,Cold water,Quick connect tips Abrasion Resistant,Adjustable pressure,Cold water,Kink free hose,Quick connect tips
Pressure Washer Power Type Gas Gas Gas Gas
Refurbished No No No No
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
24.2 in
Assembled Height (in.)
35.5 in
Assembled Width (in.)
18.9 in
Hose length (in.)
30
Interior Hose Diameter (In.)
0.20 in
Wheel Diameter (in.)
10 in

Details

Assembly Required
No
CA (CARB) Compliant
CARB Compliant
Commercial
No
Connection Type
M22 Universal Threaded Twist On Hose & Trigger Handle
Engine Displacement (cc)
196
Engine Make
OEM Branded
Engine Type
4 cycle/OHV Engine
Features
Abrasion Resistant,Adjustable pressure,Cold water,Kink free hose,Quick connect tips
Fuel Tank Capacity (gallons)
0.8
GPM
2.4
Hose Material
Other
Included
Hose
Maximum Pressure (PSI)
2900 psi
Nozzle Type
Turbo Nozzle
Number of tips included
4
Pressure Washer Power Type
Gas
Product Weight (lb.)
57 lb
Pump Brand
Unbranded
Pump Type
Axial
Refurbished
No
Returnable
30-Day
Start Type
Manual
Translucent fuel tank
No
Water capability
Cold

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 year limited

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
24.2 in
Assembled Height (in.)
35.5 in
Assembled Width (in.)
18.9 in
Hose length (in.)
30
Interior Hose Diameter (In.)
0.20 in
Wheel Diameter (in.)
10 in

Details

Assembly Required
No
CA (CARB) Compliant
CARB Compliant
Commercial
No
Connection Type
M22 Universal Threaded Twist On Hose & Trigger Handle
Engine Displacement (cc)
196
Engine Make
OEM Branded
Engine Type
4 cycle/OHV Engine
Features
Abrasion Resistant,Adjustable pressure,Cold water,Kink free hose,Quick connect tips
Fuel Tank Capacity (gallons)
0.8
GPM
2.4
Hose Material
Other
Included
Hose
Maximum Pressure (PSI)
2900 psi
Nozzle Type
Turbo Nozzle
Number of tips included
4
Pressure Washer Power Type
Gas
Product Weight (lb.)
57 lb
Pump Brand
Unbranded
Pump Type
Axial
Refurbished
No
Returnable
30-Day
Start Type
Manual
Translucent fuel tank
No
Water capability
Cold

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 year limited

Questions & Answers

Does it come with engine oil included?

Does it come with engine oil included?
Asked by: Swampi
Yes
Answered by: OldCarGuy
Date published: 2019-02-22

The fuel tank capacity within the specs section on the webpage says 12.8 gallons. Is this accurate?

The fuel tank capacity within the specs section on the webpage says 12.8 gallons. Is this accurate?
Asked by: shawn
No, I guess its more like 1/2 gal.
Answered by: OldCarGuy
Date published: 2018-02-14

Does this model have a soap dispenser?

Asked by: Dilynn
Yes, it has a soap dispenser. The clear hose is helpful to see the soap is dispensing properly.
Answered by: ControlBoy
Date published: 2019-02-22

How much pressure is being applied in the four different settings. Car, concrete, wood and soap

How much pressure is being applied in the four different settings. Car, concrete, wood and soap
Asked by: Magicman
While using the white 40º nozzle, what would the PSI's be for each of the 4 wand settings ???
Answered by: KTM
Date published: 2019-04-02
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_, sid_301747345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

2900 PSI 2.4 GPM OHV Engine Axial Cam Pump Gas Pressure Washer Speedwash is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 181.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Assemble and Operate It was very simple to put this unit together. 20 minutes and I was ready to go. Very straight forward and easy to operate. It does a good job for a residential unit. It has a gas shut off so that you can burn the gas out of the carburetor if it won't be used for awhile. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When opening the box, it was evident that this unit is way above the usual washers stocked by the... When opening the box, it was evident that this unit is way above the usual washers stocked by the store. I chose the 2900 PSI unit as it is more than enough for average home use. Simple to assemble, easy to start and effective at cleaning. Appears to be a well designed and a quality piece of equipment.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine The pressure washer was better than I expected. The diffrent nozzles make it great for my uses around the house. Very well made. The flexable hose is very nice for storing. Overall it beat my expectations. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This washer is easy to put together. Just bought it. Everything was in the box. Went together easy. Started up easy and seemed to have good pressure at the nozzle. We will see how it holds up and starts after some uses. But so far so good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pressure washer we’ve owned! We wash our house, driveway and retaining walls three times a year and after only one use of our generac pressure washer so far we are nothing but impressed. No other pressure washer has been as productive as this one for residential use.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great all purpose PW I have 2 complaints. 1. you cant throttle the engine. and 2. It is VERY loud! Dont even think of talking when this is running! Also dont be tempted to put your hand in front of the power tip..... OUCH! No damage thankfully...
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generac model 6882 Pressure Washer Quick setup out of the box. Easy to follow assembly instructions. Easy to setup and start. Can't go wrong with this product ! Effective and fun to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine This is by far the best pressure washer I have ever owned! It does phenominal work on fences and decks. Customer service backs the product as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Washer For Cars I run a small car detailing company and this unit is very reliable and affordable and highly recommend. Thanks by Lazlow Detail in Canada [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I finally put it together and I have not fired it up yet but I have used one from my neighbor acr... I finally put it together and I have not fired it up yet but I have used one from my neighbor across the street and I loved his. If this on works as well I will be happy.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I own a generac trash pump its always been reliable and it was no question at all that I buy a generac pressure washer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Just what I expected. Easy to assemble, and works great! I'm having fun with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to maneuver around you Easy to put together great machine it started right up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great performance, although I have used it only once so far. Easy assembly. Good price too. Great performance, although I have used it only once so far. Easy assembly. Good price too.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Best pressure washer ever......................................................
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it and I easy to use. I would... I love it and I easy to use. I would recommend this to anyone
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good. Only used it twice but... So far so good. Only used it twice but it works perfectly.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This power washer is what I expected. This is my... This power washer is what I expected. This is my second.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was easy to put together…. havent used it... It was easy to put together…. havent used it yet.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent machine Excellent machine
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have owned Generac products in the pass and this one is better quality. Set up was simple just ... I have owned Generac products in the pass and this one is better quality. Set up was simple just install the handle and add the supplied engine oil. The no maintenance axial cam pump with a longer lasting brass head works great for home use. I used the pressure washer to clean off my deck,wash my trucks and front granite stairs that get moldy. My old pressure washer didn't have a on-board soap container so I would have to use a bottle and that made it a pain to move the machine. This model has a fuel shut off valve so storing for the winter is easy. Before you start the engine make sure you have water going to it and the air is bled out of the system or you will burn out the pump. I am on a well that has 50 psi - 70 psi and at 2.4 GPM I have no problems.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homeowner Friendly Wanting to update my old Generac power washer (old one to my son) and after careful review chose this new model.Very easy to assemble, took no more than 15 minutes including adding gas and included oil. Wand, which is adjustable feels balanced in the hand and attaches to a soft and easy to roll up hose which hangs from the back of the machine. Hose connection is easy with higher location on back of unit and with added quick connect (not included) makes job easier to move unit around. Started on second pull and runs smooth. Plenty of cleaning power with the standard wand tips and the included rotating tip which does a great job on concrete. Have not used the soap dispenser yet but the connection to holding tank is easy with included hose. Another quality Generac product that performs.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely Disappointed I purchased through Home Depot and delivered by UPS. When I first received the product, oil has leaked throughout the box so bad that I had to clean oil off of every item. I then realized the attachments were included to attach the wand handle. When I went to put gas in it, it flowed right through and onto the ground. I will make the 1.5 hour trip to my closest Home Depot to return. I have a Generac Generator and thought Generac had good quality products. Extremely disappointed.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is by far the best affordable pressure washer I... This is by far the best affordable pressure washer I have ever used. It is better than a lot of the coin op car washes that I have used. It removed 20 years of built up grease, oil and mud from my old tractor with ease. Now that the tractor is clean, I'm going to have to paint it! Seriously, I highly recommend this machine.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding so far It's my first pressure washer I have ever purchased. I did so much research and I finally chose those one. I you tubed how to start the pressure washer right out of the box. Not going to lie it took me a while to get it cranked up that very first day/time but I think that's just bc I never ever used one before. It has cranked on the very first pull every time I have used it since. The hose is a little stiff so the hose holder on the back is not that useful but after some wear and tear it has loosened up and it works to hold it a bit better now but not by much. Overall I'm very much satisfied with the product. The gun is fairly big but other than that it's a great buy. Def the right purchase for someone who has never purchased one before. Def worth it. Trust me
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised I was surprised. Had it about a week now. The unit was easy to get up and running. Hose... Surprised I was surprised. Had it about a week now. The unit was easy to get up and running. Hose hook-ups were easy (everything only has to be finger tight). Instructions were good except they didn't explain what the controls on the wand meant. Starts easily. Also re-starts really easily. Puts my Black & Decker Blower to shame in that respect. Just one gentle pull and you're away. Feels well-designed and well-built. Wand could do with being a bit longer. I'm using this on 1500 sq.ft. travertine patio, raised hot-tub, 15ft fireplace (this is Texas), and about 50ft length of a 8ft tall wall. I like the pressure controls on the wand, not just the nozzle. I'm using the green/medium nozzle all the time. I'm taking Consumer Reports advice never to use the red one on any pressure washer. This one also feels safer. I'm more in control of the wand. My reference point is a unit I hired from Home Depot which I got a nasty burn on the foot from. This one's miles better in almost every respect. Also, because I bought one, I don't feel as if I'm under the clock, so I can do the pressure washing in a more thoughtful, methodological and safe way ... I'm seriously to tempted to buy a Generac back-up generator because this one seems to run so well.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience so far I bought this at a local lawn and garden business. They service everything that they sell. After reading reviews on a lot of different pressure washers the service and support was important to me. So far I am very happy with this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to start runs good easy change oil Easy to start runs good easy change oil
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_181
  • loc_, sid_301747345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT