Internet #204481833

Model # 61910

0720609619105

Girl Power At Work

S721 M Non-ANSI Women's Fitted Poly Tricot Hi Viz Pink Vest

$ 10 53
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

ERB Safety's Girl Power at Work vest is specifically sized and shaped to fit women properly. The S721 features a zipper front closure and two exterior waist pockets. This vest does not meet ANSI/ISEA 107.
  • 100% polyester tricot
  • Side slits give ease along the hips
  • A-line cut and tailored at the shoulders
  • Great for women at work or benefit walks
  • Available in ladies sizes S- 3X

Product Overview

Model #: 61910
Internet #: 204481833

ERB Safety's Girl Power at Work vest is specifically sized and shaped to fit women properly. The S721 features a zipper front closure and two exterior waist pockets. This vest does not meet ANSI/ISEA 107.

  • 100% polyester tricot
  • Side slits give ease along the hips
  • A-line cut and tailored at the shoulders
  • Great for women at work or benefit walks
  • Available in ladies sizes S- 3X

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Girl Power At Work Girl Power At Work DEWALT Nite Ize
Name S721 L Non-ANSI Women's Fitted Poly Tricot Hi Viz Pink Vest S721 M Non-ANSI Women's Fitted Poly Tricot Hi Viz Pink Vest 2X-Large High Visibility Green Heavy Duty Surveyor Vest Large/XL LED Run Vest
Price
$10.29
$10.53
$22.92
$28.21
Ratings (30) (30) (33) (9)
Size Large Medium 2X Large
Safety Features Hi Vis Hi Vis Hi Vis Hi Vis
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Chest Size (In.)
48

Details

ANSI Class
Enhanced Visibility/Not ANSI
Closure Style
Zipper
Clothing Product Type
Vests
Color Family
Reds / Pinks
Color/Finish
High Visibility Pink
Gender
Women's
Length
Regular
Material
Polyester
Material
Polyester (100%)
Number of Pockets
2
Number of inside pockets
0
Number of outside pockets
2
Origin
Imported
Pack Size
1
Returnable
90-Day
Safety Apparel Product Type
Safety Vests
Safety Features
Hi Vis
Size
Medium
Workwear Features
No Additional Features

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
ERB Safety stands behind all products we manufacture.

Specifications

Dimensions

Chest Size (In.)
48

Details

ANSI Class
Enhanced Visibility/Not ANSI
Closure Style
Zipper
Clothing Product Type
Vests
Color Family
Reds / Pinks
Color/Finish
High Visibility Pink
Gender
Women's
Length
Regular
Material
Polyester
Material
Polyester (100%)
Number of Pockets
2
Number of inside pockets
0
Number of outside pockets
2
Origin
Imported
Pack Size
1
Returnable
90-Day
Safety Apparel Product Type
Safety Vests
Safety Features
Hi Vis
Size
Medium
Workwear Features
No Additional Features

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
ERB Safety stands behind all products we manufacture.

Questions & Answers

Can I purchase this vest in bulk? I need 150, will the price per vest be reduced?

Can I purchase this vest in bulk? I need 150, will the price per vest be reduced?
Asked by: LadyL
Hi LadyL, unfortunately, we do not offer bulk discounts for online orders at this time and only unless otherwise labeled on the product page. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Answered by: THDSupport
Date published: 2017-01-15

Why don't you just ANSWER these questions?

Typical questions asked about products: Is the product durable? Is the product easy to use? What are the dimensions of the product?
Asked by: qwerty
The dimensions vary per size, as the vest is available in many sizes. There are no exact standards for durability and ease of use for this specific vest, so there is no information available for these questions.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2016-12-15

Size - How many inches is the bust area? Trying to gage the size needed to put over a winter coat.

Asked by: PinkSurvivor
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_, sid_204481833, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

S721 M Non-ANSI Women's Fitted Poly Tricot Hi Viz Pink Vest is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for women This product is really great. The color is amazing. It's got some great features. Like the wide pockets on each side. It also washes very well. In washing machine and tumble dry on low.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizes run a little small. For the price, it is... Sizes run a little small. For the price, it is a quality product.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color Love the color
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size is VERY small and petite. I bought this vest to go over my bulky ski coat when walking at night. The 3X vest did not even fit me without coat. It has nice material but size is awfully small. Beware !!
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Vest This my second pink vest and I love it! My male Coworkers want one too!
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Woman's work safety vest It was sa pose to be XXL it was barley alarge I will not buy again
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yea Great product just what I ordered thanks Home Depot
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my second best. I'm a school bus driver.... This is my second best. I'm a school bus driver. This vest get used alot. My 1st. Vest lasted 2 yr.s washing it so many times were it out.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived sooner thanexpected. Fits well. Good quality.... Arrived sooner thanexpected. Fits well. Good quality. And its pink!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so many compliments have been given thank you... Love it so many compliments have been given thank you for fast delivery
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love it
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The vest fits well over my black heavy work jacket. The... The vest fits well over my black heavy work jacket. The vest meets safety requirements for at dock or in yard visibility yet makes me feel ladylike.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great! Size is right on, I wear a medium and fits well. Lots of kewl comments at my job! It ... It's great! Size is right on, I wear a medium and fits well. Lots of kewl comments at my job! It wears and washes really easy. Yes, I already have recommended this vest. Love the pink!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Fit!... Nice Fit!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs small. I normally wear a large to an xlarge... Runs small. I normally wear a large to an xlarge and can barely fit a hoodie under a 2xl.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visibility Plus I recently bought a scooter and want to be visible on the roads. Vest is lightweight and can go over a tee shirt, or jacket. Nice color. Fast shipping to store.
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Warehouse work Well one of my Safety vest the stitching started to come apart in the pocket area within a week of wearing it
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-22
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_, sid_204481833, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT