#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #202634188

Model #N2428RB/N2428T

Store SKU #340995

2-Piece 1.28 GPF High Efficiency Single Flush Round Toilet in White

$10900
Buy 4 or more $98.10
Apply Now
Pay $84.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Delivers powerful 1.28 GPF for superior flush performance
  • QuickConnect Easy Installation System
  • Includes toilet seat, wax ring and floor mounting bolt set
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
caret

Product Details

Glacier Bay
Glacier Bay Toilet Dimensions
glacier bay round toilet bowl shape
glacier bay toilet chair height
glacier bay two piece toilet
glacier bay single flush toilet with lever
glacier bay ADA compliant toilet
glacier bay toilet limited lifetime warranty
Toilet installation guide
glacier bay toilet specifications
Included
glacier bay toilet tank included
glacier bay toilet bowl included
glacier bay toilet seat included
glacier bay toilets bolts and caps
glacier bay toilet wax ring included
glacier bay Quickconnect easy installation system
Made from a durable and vitreous china, the Glacier Bay 2-Piece High Efficiency Round Toilet in White is stain, acid and abrasion resistant. The two piece toilet has a separate bowl and tank.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.
caret

Specifications

caret

Questions & Answers

646Questions
caret
Q:is it pronounced "gif" or "jif"
by|Jan 26, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Valued Customer, It's whatever you want it to be.

by|Jan 30, 2023
    2 found this answer helpful
    caret
    Q:What are the dimensions of the box it comes in? I'm trying to see if it will fit in my car or if I need to get help to pick it up. Thanks.
    by|Jan 25, 2023
    2 Answers
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello Beth, The carton dimensions for the product are roughly 29.5" x 17" x 28.5" (LWH). The weight is about 100 lbs. Should you have further comment or need future assistance, please call Glacier Bay @ 1-855-434-5224 where one of our Customer Service Reps can assist you.

    by|Jan 25, 2023

      A:  If you had a SUV you could. Or Large Trunk. I had a Ford Escape and put seats down and 2 of them fit in my car. I just needed help putting them in and taking them out.

      by|Jan 31, 2023
        caret
        Q:We purchased this chair height toilet 4 days ago and installed it. We followed all directions, while everything works, both the toilet seat and lid (when raised) seems to lean forward more than it should. We tried a wooden seat kit and the original seat.
        by|Jan 18, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello BobMcC, Please try to reset the tank, making sure it is positioned back. This can give the seat the extra angle to lay back properly. Should you have further comment or need further assistance, please call Glacier Bay @ 1-855-434-5224 where one of our Customer Service Reps can assist you.

        by|Jan 19, 2023
          caret
          Q:Does this unit come in two pieces (for easy carry upstairs)
          by|Jan 18, 2023
          3 Answers
          Answer This Question

          A:  I think it did, but best to confirm with the store.

          by|Jan 20, 2023

            A:  Yes

            by|Jan 23, 2023

              A:  Hello jerte, This unit is only available in the All-In-One (AIO) packaging. Should you have further comment or need further assistance, please call Glacier Bay @ 1-855-434-5224 where one of our Customer Service Reps can assist you.

              by|Jan 25, 2023
                Showing 1-4 of 646
                caret

                Customer Reviews

                4.4 out of 5
                (4,126)
                • 4.4
                  out of 4,126 reviews
                • 80%recommend this product
                Filter by:
                Showing 1-10 of 4,126 reviews
                Cheap avoid.
                Purchased less then a month ago. Finish is coming off already. Looks like sand embedded into the finish. Will be returning it and buying a name brand.
                by
                Response from ForemostJan 3, 2023
                Hello and thank you for reaching out with your concerns. We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your purchase. We would like to speak to you directly about your experience, please kindly contact our Customer Service department at FGICanada@FGI-Industries.com, so we can provide you with the fastest service. ForemostCanada
                  Great buy!!!!
                  All my family love it. It’s classy. Easy to take care.
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  Broken Tank
                  I just had this tank break on me ..Unless the toilet fits flush to the wall it will break if you lean back ..The toilet tank wobbles on its base between the tank and the bowl and it hits porcelain on porcelain which causes it to break the tanks. You can either put a wedge between the wall and the tank I suggest across the back of the whole tank to keep it from woobling. You can also remove the tank and put a spacer under the tank so it doesn't hit porcelain on porcelain..Could use rubber plastic
                  by
                  Response from NCCGBOct 17, 2022
                  Hello Joep, We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with your toilet. When tightening the nuts under the bowl, it is best to press down on the top of the tank to assure the gasket between the tank & bowl is compressed. This will allow for a more secure fit. Should you have further comment or need future assistance, please call Customer Service @ 1-855-434-5224 where one of our Representatives can assist you.
                    5 found this review helpful
                    Basic butt nice.
                    The quality is nice. The white is all the way to bottom of bowl. We replaced a more expensive popular brand. We bought for the 1.6 flush. We had plumber after plumber out to no avail. This one just works and it's a 1.2 flush!
                    by
                    Response from NCCGBSep 12, 2022
                    Hello Jeff, Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide feedback. Should you have further comment or need future assistance, please call Glacier Bay @ 1-855-434-5224 where one of our Customer Service Reps can assist you.
                    • Verified Purchase
                    • Recommended
                    4 found this review helpful
                    Tank broke after 2.5 years
                    I bought and installed this toilet in Dec. 2019. Just today, without anything falling on it, the tank cracked and leaked the water all over the floor. Poor quality. Toilets should last longer than this.
                    by
                    Response from NCCGBJul 13, 2022
                    Hello Ads80524, Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide feedback. Should you have further comment or need future assistance, please call Glacier Bay @ 1-855-434-5224 where one of our Customer Service Reps can assist you.
                      8 found this review helpful
                      I love it!
                      Very nice and I love the color.
                      by
                      • Verified Purchase
                      Works well but base extends backward toward the wall more...
                      Works well but base extends backward toward the wall more than my old one. I had to remove the baseboard so it would fit.
                      by
                      Response from NCCGBAug 11, 2022
                      Hello OrlandoDude, Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide feedback. Should you have further comment or need future assistance, please call Glacier Bay @ 1-855-434-5224 where one of our Customer Service Reps can assist you.
                      • Verified Purchase
                      3 found this review helpful
                      Cracked toilet bowl base
                      We have had this toilet for less than 4 years, and I've been using indoor plumbing all my life for 50+ years. This is the first bowl that has ever cracked. This is in the upstairs bathroom and is used primarily by my 11-year-old daughter. No big guys, not heavy users no heavy lifters. Very disappointed that in less than 5 years of minimum usage, the base of the bowl is cracked. I'm glad we noticed the crack before a major water damage accident. Toilets should last much longer than this.
                      by
                      Response from NCCGBJun 10, 2022
                      Hello Greg, We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with your toilet. Should you have further comment or need future assistance, please call Glacier Bay @ 1-855-434-5224 where one of our Customer Service Reps can assist you.
                        3 found this review helpful
                        Great Buy
                        Great buy...easy to install, economical price, has good height. Not bulky but fits well in my bathroom. So far so good.
                        by
                        Response from NCCGBMar 21, 2022
                        Hello Cookie, Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide feedback. Should you have further comment or need future assistance, please call Glacier Bay @ 1-855-434-5224 where one of our Customer Service Reps can assist you.
                        • Verified Purchase
                        • Recommended
                        2 found this review helpful
                        Very good for the price
                        Fir a budget renovation this one will do the trick. Very comfy.
                        by
                        • Verified Purchase
                        • Recommended
                        1 found this review helpful
                        Showing 1-10 of 4,126 reviews

                        Frequently Bought Together

                        +
                        +
                        Price:
                        $10900