Internet #303838538

Model # 2265NNHD

Store SKU #1002928652

0043197160881

22.8 in. W Over-the-Toilet Bathroom Space Saver in Satin Nickel with Slatted Shelves

$ 34 98

Overview

This Glacier Bay Over-the-Toilet Space saver adds storage into any bathroom by using the normally wasted space over the toilet. The space saving unit's 3 wide slatted shelves provide a stable, flat surface area for towels, washcloths, bath items and decorative bathroom accessories. The space saver fits over all standard toilets and is easy to assemble.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

This Glacier Bay Over-the-Toilet Space saver adds storage into any bathroom by using the normally wasted space over the toilet. The space saving unit's 3 wide slatted shelves provide a stable, flat surface area for towels, washcloths, bath items and decorative bathroom accessories. The space saver fits over all standard toilets and is easy to assemble.
  • 35 in. clearance from floor to bottom shelf allows unit to fit over most toilets
  • Wide metal slat shelves provide a flat, sturdy storage surface
  • Rich satin nickel finish is rust resistant
  • Easy to assemble
  • Hardware included for mounting to wall
  • Limited 1-year warranty

Product Overview

Model #: 2265NNHD
Sku #: 1002928652
Internet #: 303838538

This Glacier Bay Over-the-Toilet Space saver adds storage into any bathroom by using the normally wasted space over the toilet. The space saving unit's 3 wide slatted shelves provide a stable, flat surface area for towels, washcloths, bath items and decorative bathroom accessories. The space saver fits over all standard toilets and is easy to assemble.

  • 35 in. clearance from floor to bottom shelf allows unit to fit over most toilets
  • Wide metal slat shelves provide a flat, sturdy storage surface
  • Rich satin nickel finish is rust resistant
  • Easy to assemble
  • Hardware included for mounting to wall
  • Limited 1-year warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
This Glacier Bay Over-the-Toilet Space saver adds storage into any bathroom by using the normally wasted space over the toilet. The space saving unit's 3 wide slatted shelves provide a stable, flat surface area for towels, washcloths, bath items and decorative bathroom accessories. The space saver fits over all standard toilets and is easy to assemble.
  • 35 in. clearance from floor to bottom shelf allows unit to fit over most toilets
  • Wide metal slat shelves provide a flat, sturdy storage surface
  • Rich satin nickel finish is rust resistant
  • Easy to assemble
  • Hardware included for mounting to wall
  • Limited 1-year warranty

Product Overview

Model #: 2265NNHD
Sku #: 1002928652
Internet #: 303838538

This Glacier Bay Over-the-Toilet Space saver adds storage into any bathroom by using the normally wasted space over the toilet. The space saving unit's 3 wide slatted shelves provide a stable, flat surface area for towels, washcloths, bath items and decorative bathroom accessories. The space saver fits over all standard toilets and is easy to assemble.

  • 35 in. clearance from floor to bottom shelf allows unit to fit over most toilets
  • Wide metal slat shelves provide a flat, sturdy storage surface
  • Rich satin nickel finish is rust resistant
  • Easy to assemble
  • Hardware included for mounting to wall
  • Limited 1-year warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
8.5 in
Product Height (in.)
60.25 in
Product Width (in.)
22.8 in

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Color Family
Satin Nickel
Color/Finish
Nickel
Features
No Additional Features
Included
Hardware
Material
Metal
Number of Doors
No Doors
Number of Drawers
No Drawers
Number of Shelves
3 Shelves
Product Weight (lb.)
8.8 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Coastal

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
8.5 in
Product Height (in.)
60.25 in
Product Width (in.)
22.8 in

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Color Family
Satin Nickel
Color/Finish
Nickel
Features
No Additional Features
Included
Hardware
Material
Metal
Number of Doors
No Doors
Number of Drawers
No Drawers
Number of Shelves
3 Shelves
Product Weight (lb.)
8.8 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Coastal

Questions & Answers

How much weight can each shelf handle?

How much weight can each shelf handle?
Asked by: Katz
20 lbs
Answered by: GABE
Date published: 2019-08-04

what is the height from the floor to the bottom shelf

what is the height from the floor to the bottom shelf
Asked by: Sissy
Hi Sissy, the toilet clearance for this item is 35". For additional product information, please contact our Customer Service Department at 1-800-892-3986.
Answered by: ZenithCustomerService
Date published: 2019-10-11

How much weight can each shelf handle? Does the unit have to be attached to the wall or can it b...

How much weight can each shelf handle? Does the unit have to be attached to the wall or can it be installed as free standing?
Asked by: Katz
Hi Katz, the shelving on this unit can hold up to 10 pounds evenly distributed. It is highly recommended that any furniture over 30" should be mounted to the wall for safety and security. Should you need assistance, please contact our Customer Service Department at 1-800-892-3986. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you again in the future.
Answered by: ZenithCustomerService
Date published: 2019-07-05

where is this item made?

where is this item made?
Asked by: victor
Thank you for your interest in this product. This Over-the-Toilet Space Saver is manufactured in China. For additional information regarding this product, please contact our dedicated customer service team at 1-800-892-3986. Office hours: Monday-Friday from 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM (EST)
Answered by: ZenithCustomerService
Date published: 2019-01-07
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_303838538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Glacier Bay 22.8 in. W Over-the-Toilet Bathroom Space Saver in Satin Nickel with Slatted Shelves is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's only a fair ( so so) quality product. One of the cross arms broke at the weld - because the ... It's only a fair ( so so) quality product. One of the cross arms broke at the weld - because the weld is just a tiny tack weld - so, this was not a good and it happened during assembly. The frame is really light weight, a good attribute, but it is also some what spindley. The instructions are so so, i did get some of the legs mixed up, but i was able to unscrew the connection with no trouble. This is good for a "kids" bathroom, not so much for the master bath. I did bolt this to the wall and this makes it very sturdy for things to put onto.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I read most of the reviews...some with negative comments. I ordered this anyway because I thought... I read most of the reviews...some with negative comments. I ordered this anyway because I thought it did not look bad for the price. I received this yesterday and had it put together in about 25 minutes. For safety's sake, I attached to the wall for additional stability I am able to fit everything on it that I had planned. Looks much better than I imagined. If you are on the fence about purchasing...I totally recommend the item!!! The Satin Nickel finish also looks great
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a solid fixture for the price ... easy to... Not a solid fixture for the price ... easy to assemble, though.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great... great
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good space saver. Satin nickel color will match most bathroom hardware and décor. Easy to assembl... Good space saver. Satin nickel color will match most bathroom hardware and décor. Easy to assemble (took me 15 minutes), but still a bit wobbly and too lightweight for my preference. It definitely needs to be anchored to the wall for safety reasons. Shelves are 11 inches apart, 22 inches long and 8 inches deep. The slats work better and are preferable over wire shelves. Shampoo bottles sit securely on each shelf without tipping over. The unit is 60 inches / 5 feet tall. I prefer more solid/heavy, sturdy, wood space savers with doors, but this item will do for now. Price point is a bit high and would like to see it lower.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little stand with plenty of room to go over my taller toilet. For it to be worth anything, ... Great little stand with plenty of room to go over my taller toilet. For it to be worth anything, you have to attach it to the wall with the two screws and anchors provided. Without that, it would not be sturdy.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This "22.8 in. W Over-the-Toilet Bathroom Space Saver in Satin Nickel with Slatted Shelv... Perfect! This "22.8 in. W Over-the-Toilet Bathroom Space Saver in Satin Nickel with Slatted Shelves" provides just the organizational tool needed to keep my bathroom neat, organized, and looking very stylish! Very quick and easy to put together. It is well-balanced and does not wobble like some do. The nickel finish gives it a high end look an allows for blending with multiple styles and colors in the bathroom. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to assemble and worked well for our needs. ... easy to assemble and worked well for our needs. Attaches nicely to the wall to make it extra secure
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is made from very thin and small diameter metal. Some of the metal connections have spot wel... This is made from very thin and small diameter metal. Some of the metal connections have spot welds others do not. This also needs to be anchored to a wall for stability. The illustrated instructions are better than most and help with the assembly which is pretty straight forward.. The satin nickel is more of a grey color and dull. The slat style shelves stores items flat and makes sure nothing big falls through.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy assembly, rather weak, lacks sturdiness.... Easy assembly, rather weak, lacks sturdiness.
Date published: 2018-09-07
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_303838538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 115ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT