Internet #205513206

Model # 81177

Store SKU #1001085220

Store SO SKU #1000966800

0044021811771

30 in. W x 36 in. L Polished Edge Bath Mirror

  • Features a protective silver coating to prevent tarnishing
  • Features a classic polished edge for a clean and modern look.
  • Quick and easy installation
$ 29 99
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Features a protective silver coating to prevent tarnishing
  • Features a classic polished edge for a clean and modern look.
  • Quick and easy installation
A perfect addition to your home décor, this Glacier Bay Single Beveled Edge Bath Mirror has a simple yet functional design. Made from a high quality silvered mirror, each Glacier Bay mirror features a protective coating that helps prevent tarnishing and corrosion. Ideal for high-humidity areas.
  • Glacier Bay frameless mirror in 30 in. x 36 in.
  • Mirror is 3/16 in. thick with a rectangular design
  • Provides a polished edge for a clean and contemporary look
  • Constructed of silvered mirror for optimal clarity
  • Tarnish resistant coating for high-humidity areas
  • Includes hanging hardware for quick, easy installation
  • Mirror can be mounted vertically or horizontally for versatility
  • Limited lifetime warranty

Product Overview

  • Features a protective silver coating to prevent tarnishing
  • Features a classic polished edge for a clean and modern look.
  • Quick and easy installation
Model #: 81177
Sku #: 1001085220
Internet #: 205513206

A perfect addition to your home décor, this Glacier Bay Single Beveled Edge Bath Mirror has a simple yet functional design. Made from a high quality silvered mirror, each Glacier Bay mirror features a protective coating that helps prevent tarnishing and corrosion. Ideal for high-humidity areas.

  • Glacier Bay frameless mirror in 30 in. x 36 in.
  • Mirror is 3/16 in. thick with a rectangular design
  • Provides a polished edge for a clean and contemporary look
  • Constructed of silvered mirror for optimal clarity
  • Tarnish resistant coating for high-humidity areas
  • Includes hanging hardware for quick, easy installation
  • Mirror can be mounted vertically or horizontally for versatility
  • Limited lifetime warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Features a protective silver coating to prevent tarnishing
  • Features a classic polished edge for a clean and modern look.
  • Quick and easy installation
A perfect addition to your home décor, this Glacier Bay Single Beveled Edge Bath Mirror has a simple yet functional design. Made from a high quality silvered mirror, each Glacier Bay mirror features a protective coating that helps prevent tarnishing and corrosion. Ideal for high-humidity areas.
  • Glacier Bay frameless mirror in 30 in. x 36 in.
  • Mirror is 3/16 in. thick with a rectangular design
  • Provides a polished edge for a clean and contemporary look
  • Constructed of silvered mirror for optimal clarity
  • Tarnish resistant coating for high-humidity areas
  • Includes hanging hardware for quick, easy installation
  • Mirror can be mounted vertically or horizontally for versatility
  • Limited lifetime warranty

Product Overview

  • Features a protective silver coating to prevent tarnishing
  • Features a classic polished edge for a clean and modern look.
  • Quick and easy installation
Model #: 81177
Sku #: 1001085220
Internet #: 205513206

A perfect addition to your home décor, this Glacier Bay Single Beveled Edge Bath Mirror has a simple yet functional design. Made from a high quality silvered mirror, each Glacier Bay mirror features a protective coating that helps prevent tarnishing and corrosion. Ideal for high-humidity areas.

  • Glacier Bay frameless mirror in 30 in. x 36 in.
  • Mirror is 3/16 in. thick with a rectangular design
  • Provides a polished edge for a clean and contemporary look
  • Constructed of silvered mirror for optimal clarity
  • Tarnish resistant coating for high-humidity areas
  • Includes hanging hardware for quick, easy installation
  • Mirror can be mounted vertically or horizontally for versatility
  • Limited lifetime warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Glacier Bay Glacier Bay Glacier Bay Glacier Bay
Name 24 in. W x 36 in. L Polished Edge Bath Mirror 30 in. W x 36 in. L Polished Edge Bath Mirror 36 in. W x 48 in. L Polished Edge Bath Mirror 36 in. W x 60 in. L Polished Edge Bath Mirror
Price
$29.98
$29.99
$49.98
$52.98
Ratings (455) (455) (455) (455)
Shape Rectangle Rectangle Rectangle Rectangle
Product Width (in.) 24 30 36 36
Product Height (in.) 36 36 48 60
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
0.16 in
Assembled Height (in.)
36.00 in
Assembled Width (in.)
30.00 in
Product Height (in.)
36
Product Width (in.)
30
Thickness (In.)
0.157

Details

Color/Finish
Silver
Features
Flush Mount
Hardware Included
Yes
Mirror orientation
Vertical / Horizontal
Mirror type
Single
Mount Style
Flush
Mount type
Wall
Product Weight (lb.)
15.33lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Rectangle

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
0.16 in
Assembled Height (in.)
36.00 in
Assembled Width (in.)
30.00 in
Product Height (in.)
36
Product Width (in.)
30
Thickness (In.)
0.157

Details

Color/Finish
Silver
Features
Flush Mount
Hardware Included
Yes
Mirror orientation
Vertical / Horizontal
Mirror type
Single
Mount Style
Flush
Mount type
Wall
Product Weight (lb.)
15.33lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Rectangle

Questions & Answers

Is it safe to be used as gym room ?

I just like to make sure if it’s fit to be in work out room which has movement of the equipments like treadmills
Asked by: Nara
I installed this in my (5 year old and 2 year old) children's bedroom, I was apprehensive about putting a huge mirror in their room fearing they would break it by being too rough. However the mirror has exceeded my expectations ( I am currently considering purchasing a second one) With that said, This mirror has stood up to family dance parties and I occasionally catch my 2 year old knocking on the mirror with plastic toys (fortunately the mirror has not cracked, broken or shattered) For reference: I installed the mirror with the suggested clips and anchored it directly to the studs in the wall. To answer your question, I cant imagine the movement of a treadmill knocking down the mirror, In my personal opinion if you are concerned about movement affecting the mirror I would suggest anchoring the mirror to the wall studs.
Answered by: Valerie
Date published: 2019-01-31

What are the true dimensions? Does it actually measure 60" x 36" or is it slightly undersized?

What are the true dimensions? Does it actually measure 60" x 36" or is it slightly undersized?
Asked by: John
Mine actually measures 35 15/16 x 59 15/16
Answered by: robertpotter
Date published: 2019-02-05

Will it too heavy for door?

Asked by: Lt
I think it would be quite heavy for a door.
Answered by: Sheila
Date published: 2018-12-13

does this mirror have a beveled edge?

does this mirror have a beveled edge?
Asked by: Shannel
No, the edges of this mirror are not beveled.
Answered by: BennySunnyside
Date published: 2019-03-02
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_120
  • loc_, sid_205513206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Glacier Bay 30 in. W x 36 in. L Polished Edge Bath Mirror, Silver is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 455.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s been less than a month that I’ve had these... It’s been less than a month that I’ve had these mirrors and I absolutely love them! They are exactly what I wanted and it completes the look for our bedroom.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picked up in store. Easy to hang by yourself.... Picked up in store. Easy to hang by yourself. I purchased some additional hangers to add support, although the included mirror hangers would suffice.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need more hanging clips for a mirror this size/weight. You... Need more hanging clips for a mirror this size/weight. You need to double the six that are provided.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from As I reflect on this purchase, I think about the... As I reflect on this purchase, I think about the seven years of bad luck I incurred just prior...
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice mirror. We bought 2 for our garage workout area. They do the trick. Nice mirror. We bought 2 for our garage workout area. They do the trick.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mirror was the right size for what we needed and easy to hang. Mirror was the right size for what we needed and easy to hang.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it as a work out mirror and it... I use it as a work out mirror and it works perfect for that
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great upgrade to bathroom This mirror made a great visual impact to our bathroom at a very reasonable cost. Installation is straight forward if you can find studs or use wall anchors and project a horizontal line. I ended up using the supplied plastic mounting brackets. With the thickness of of the mirror, you definitely want to to mount this mirror flat against the wall. i.e. don't use the optional mounts that go behind the mirror since the mirror is too thin if there are bumps behind it. I did buy 2 suction cup handles to make the installation easier and safer. Also leave the plastic corner protectors on the mirror until you are ready to put mirror in place as corners can be easily chipped during handling.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These mirrors are perfect in my home gym. Love them!... These mirrors are perfect in my home gym. Love them!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mirror was exactly as described... The mirror was exactly as described
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comes with clear mounting brackets... Comes with clear mounting brackets
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install and great product Easy to install and great product
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirror for the price.... Great mirror for the price.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfect in my bathroom... Fits perfect in my bathroom
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice mirror for the price.... Nice mirror for the price.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy to put up. ... Very easy to put up.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to install Very easy to install
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install. Easy to install.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered 6 of these mirrors for my Garage Gym. These are fantastic and highly recommend. I did ... I ordered 6 of these mirrors for my Garage Gym. These are fantastic and highly recommend. I did have one mirror that was shattered when delivered - however they were able to quickly send me a new mirror the very next day. Overall - very pleased and met my expectations.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality We revamped my daughters room and wanted to add dance mirrors to her wall, glass factories wanted upwards of $1000 for the size of mirrors we needed. That's when we decided to look here and found these mirrors. We used two and hung them vertically. Great quality the slightly beveled edge saved our hands from being cut while hanging them.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm an architect who bought 3 of these for my home-gym basement renovation (w.i.p.). Best value I... I'm an architect who bought 3 of these for my home-gym basement renovation (w.i.p.). Best value I've seen for such large mirrors. I aligned them all together, and they fit almost seamlessly. The polished edges look good, and they weren't too flimsy, being only 1/8th inch thick; it made them lighter and easy to install. They hang straight - no bowing. I transported them in my SUV on really rough roads, with no damage before or after. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends right in... I bought these mirrors to replace 2 custom mirrors I broke while moving my dance studio to another location. These mirrors blend right in and were a fraction of the cost! I'm extremely satisfied with with result.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used 3 of these in our home gym - great... Used 3 of these in our home gym - great price and easy to install. We purchased metal channels to go along the bottoms of the mirrors and used the included hardware to secure the sides and tops. Very happy with the purchase and much less expensive than buying one very large mirror.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price. We put up 9 mirrors in my daughter's fitness studio. Great product for the price. We put up 9 mirrors in my daughter's fitness studio.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The mirror wad great but the clips to hang it... The mirror wad great but the clips to hang it were cheap plastic. We used different hardware to hang it up.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a great mirror but the mounting hardware is terrible. I ended up glueing a mount on the back . It's a great mirror but the mounting hardware is terrible. I ended up glueing a mount on the back .
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent price for a mirror this large, and great for my indoor dance studio! It was easy to ins... Excellent price for a mirror this large, and great for my indoor dance studio! It was easy to install with the help of my friend, and I was really glad it was durable enough to it get to my house with just us two lifting it. I was glad it came with the needed hardware in the box, but we did also buy some drywall anchors because the wall we mounted it to is strange (uneven, weird stud locations). I do wish I had known how high off the ground to hang it, though, because once I had it mounted I realized I could have mounted it a little higher and still been able to see all of my body.
Date published: 2018-08-24
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_455
  • loc_, sid_205513206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT