#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #207058591

Model #HU3722R-WH

Store SKU #1001810248

Store SO SKU #1001812375

37 in. W x 22 in. D Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink

$21510
$239.00
Save $23.90 (10%)
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Dimensions: 37 in. W x 22 in. D x 7.63 in. H
  • Fits a standard 36 in. W x 21 in. D vanity cabinet
  • White vanity top is easy to install with silicone caulking
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

Memorial Day Savings
+
+
Price:
$21510
$239.00
Save $23.90 (10%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Backsplash Height (in.)
.50
Basin Depth (in.)
7.63
Basin Length (in.)
14.74
Basin Width (in.)
19.41
Product Depth (in.)
22.00 in
Product Height (in.)
7.63 in
Product Width (in.)
37 in
Product Width x Depth
37 in. x 22.00 in.
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
2.0

Details

Backsplash Included
Backsplash Included
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet Included
Faucet Not Included
Features
Mildew Resistant,Mold Resistant,Predrilled
Included
No Additional Included Components
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Product Weight (lb.)
56 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Sidesplash Included
Sidesplash Not Included
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
White
Sink Location
Center
Sink Material
Composite
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Integral
Style
Contemporary
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat

Product Overview

The Glacier Bay 37 in. Cultured Marble vanity top with a solid white finish encompasses a quality that is sure to give your home that clean, contemporary look you've been searching for. With the uniquely designed integrated rectangular bowl, the Glacier Bay sink is truly beautiful and perfect for your home. Your new vanity top also offers an extra thick 2 in. edge detail with a slightly raised 0.5 in. backsplash that will help protect your wall, and the back of your cabinet, against small splashes and spills.
  • Overall dimensions are 37 in. W x 22 in. D x 7.63 in. H
  • Fits a standard 36 in. W x 21 in. D vanity cabinet
  • Solid white integrated rectangular bowl vanity top with a uniquely designed cascading sink
  • Vanity top offers an extra thick, 2 in. edge detail
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold and mildew resistant
  • No overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Top is pre-drilled for a 4 in. centerset faucet setup, faucet sold separately
  • White vanity top is easy to install with silicone caulking, sold separately
  • Sample chip sold separately, shop here
  • Offers a limited lifetime warranty
  • Click here to learn more about Glacier Bay customer service
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Glacier Bay products
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Loading Recommendations

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 600 reviews
  • 79%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 600 reviews
Machining and quality control need improvement
The reaming process on the drain was too rough to seal against rubber tailpipe gasket. Had to pack it with plumbers putty to seal and hopefully will not react with rubber. Will also have to watch it over the years if failure occurs. See image.
by
    No overflow drain, doesn't fit 30" vanities
    Looks great and feels well-made but has compatibility issues. It has no overflow drain, which itself isn't bad, but HD/Glacier Bay seems to carry few, if any, drain assemblies without overflow holes. And don't bother with any that have overflow holes - they will leak! The box claims it "fits 30 in. vanities." However, as installed on my GB 30" vanity, there are gaps on the sides and a rather large one in front (see pic). It astounds me that these products from the same brand are incompatible!
    by
    Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamFeb 28, 2022
    Hello Steve, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to read that you are not satisfied with the vanity top. As noted in the bullet points, the vanity top is manufactured with no overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment. Please also note that Glacier Bay is a HD brand, and they have multiple manufacturers. Nevertheless, we truly appreciate your feedback and will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
      1 found this review helpful
      This was a replacement sink because first one chipped after...
      This was a replacement sink because first one chipped after 2 months and Glacier Bay DOES NOT stand behind there products but Home Depot did meet as half way no other choice but another Glacier Bay hoping for the best
      by
      Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJan 24, 2022
      Hell Valued HomeDepotCustomer, Thank you kindly for your review. Although we are pleased to learn that you have received assistance with a replacement vanity top order, we are very sorry to learn that it did not meet your expectations. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
        Horrible don’t do
        Horrible quality! So fragile already scratched and I haven’t even gotten to use it yet. Bought two and wish I could return them but paid to have installed already. Super soft surface. Forget putting anything on it. Don’t buy this! Just Terrible product
        by
        Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJan 10, 2022
        Hello Mimi, Thank you for your review. We are so very sorry to read and see that you have had an unfavorable experience with the quality of the vanity top. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Even though we understand you have chosen to keep the item, and you have not yet received assistance from Home Depot, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
          Cracking and staining
          I've had this installed under a year. It's scratches and chips very easily. Delaminating, and cracked corners!
          by
          Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamNov 2, 2021
          Hello Kimmy, Thank you for your review of the 49 in. W Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White. We extend our sincerely apology for your unfavorable experience with the finish and quality vanity top, and we understand your frustration. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. If you are willing, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that they may review your situation and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. You may reach out to our Customer Care team (they deal directly with product reviews) by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com. Nevertheless, we truly appreciate your feedback and we will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
            • Recommended
            1 found this review helpful
            Really nice vanity for the price - wish it had...
            Really nice vanity for the price - wish it had an overflow, but otherwise, perfect.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            1 found this review helpful
            nice vanity for price
            I really wanted to love this vanity top. If you’re on a budget it’s a great option. I’ve has this installed for over a year and it scratches and stains really easily. I’m so disappointed, I’m now shopping for a new vanity top. Its hard to see in the photo but this vanity is no longer glossy, its just covered in scratches and I use non abrasive cleaner and micro fiber cloth for cleaning.
            by
            Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamApr 27, 2021
            Hello jhort, Thank you for submitting your review for the 49 in. W Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White. We are so sorry to see and learn about your unfavorable experience with the unit. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
              • Recommended
              9 found this review helpful
              Glacier Bay vanity top
              Purchased this vanity top/sink for my master bathroom remodel. My fiance was iffy at first because it is a complete different style than the previous sink but after I installed it we both love it. Because of the way our extisting vanity was built, there is a little overhang on the side but we knew that would be the case. It isnt bothersome. However, since the bottom is flat, sediment tends to stay in the sink. Again, that doesnt bother us with how little the sink is used. The one thing i wish was better quality is how easily the surface is marred or scratched. As long as youre careful with what you sit on it though, you should be fine! All in all, im very happy!
              by
                • Recommended
                7 found this review helpful
                Fit perfect. Looks great....
                Fit perfect. Looks great.
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                Easy installation, love the shape of the bowl, and it...
                Easy installation, love the shape of the bowl, and it looks expensive.
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                2 found this review helpful
                Showing 1-10 of 600 reviews