Internet #207058591

Model #HU3722R-WH

Store SKU #1001810248

37 in. W x 22 in. D Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink

  • Dimensions: 37 in. W x 22 in. D x 7.63 in. H
  • Fits a standard 36 in. W x 21 in. D vanity cabinet
  • White vanity top is easy to install with silicone caulking
  • See More Details
$14900

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$14900

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22 in
Assembled Height (in.)
7.63 in
Assembled Width (in.)
37 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
.50
Basin Depth (in.)
7.63
Basin Length (in.)
14.74
Basin Width (in.)
19.41
Edge Thickness (cm.)
5.08
Product Depth (in.)
22.00
Product Height (in.)
7.63
Product Width (in.)
37
Product Width x Depth
37 in. x 22.00 in.

Details

Basin Color
White
Basin Material
Composite
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Faucet Accommodations
Center set
Features
No Additional Features
Included
Backsplash,Basin
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Product Weight (lb.)
56
Returnable
180-Day
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Integral
Style
Contemporary
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

The Glacier Bay 37 in. Cultured Marble vanity top with a solid white finish encompasses a quality that is sure to give your home that clean, contemporary look you've been searching for. With the uniquely designed integrated rectangular bowl, the Glacier Bay sink is truly beautiful and perfect for your home. Your new vanity top also offers an extra thick 2 in. edge detail with a slightly raised 0.5 in. backsplash that will help protect your wall, and the back of your cabinet, against small splashes and spills.
  • Overall dimensions are 37 in. W x 22 in. D x 7.63 in. H
  • Fits a standard 36 in. W x 21 in. D vanity cabinet
  • Solid white integrated rectangular bowl vanity top with a uniquely designed cascading sink
  • Vanity top offers an extra thick, 2 in. edge detail
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold and mildew resistant
  • No overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Top is pre-drilled for a 4 in. centerset faucet setup, faucet sold separately
  • White vanity top is easy to install with silicone caulking, sold separately
  • Sample chip sold separately, shop here
  • Offers a limited lifetime warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanity Tops

current product
37 in. W x 22 in. D Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
37 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White Sink49 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Single Sink Vanity Top in Winter Mist49 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar with White Sink
BrandGlacier BayHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
Name37 in. W x 22 in. D Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink37 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White Sink49 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Single Sink Vanity Top in Winter Mist49 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar with White Sink
Price
$14900
$18900
$22900
$22900
Ratings
(382)
(1315)
(1315)
(1315)
Product Width (in.)37374949
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Top MaterialCultured MarbleCultured MarbleCultured MarbleEngineered stone composite
Product Depth (in.)22.00222222
Sink TypeIntegralUndermountUndermountUndermount
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
Faucet AccommodationsCenter setCenter setWidespreadWidespread
StyleContemporaryBohemian,Classic,Cottage,Farmhouse,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,SouthwesternClassic,Southwestern,TransitionalModern
Product Weight (lb.)5648.7377.6278
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

130Questions14Answers

Does anyone find this sink to drain slowly given it does not have an overflow hole? I’ve read mix...

Asked by AKL2020 October 24, 2020
2
Answers

I've had this sink for three years now. I've noticed in the last year or so that water does pool and drain slower that preferred if the faucet is left running. (Didn't really pay attention at first,was excited about new house). It has not made doing daily activities like washing hands, brushing teeth etc a problem. I use this sink every day multiple times a day as it's in my personal bathroom. However the slow drain is noticeable at times but has not created any issues overall. It's a great sink, modern design, great counter space etc. I'm still happy with my purchase.

How much height will this countertop add to a cabinet? In other words what is the height of the l...

Asked by GoDadGo October 19, 2020
1
Answer

Hello GoDadGo, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that at its tallest point including the integrated .5 in. H backsplash, the vanity top will be 2.5 in. H. We hope this helps. Best Regards.

Can I order it w 8” faucet spread?

Asked by Wrf October 11, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Wrf, Thankyou for your question. We are very sorry but the 49 in. W Vanity top is not available with an 8in. wide faucet spread. Best Regards.

Do you have the same sink for widespread faucet?

Asked by Julio October 11, 2020
2
Answers

Hello Julio, Thank you kindly for your question. Unfortunately we only manufacture this vanity top with a pre-drilled area designated for a 4 in. centerset faucet. Best Regards.

If no backsplash, what are my choices?

Asked by BJ September 30, 2020
1
Answer

Hello BJ, Thank you for your question. Our best recommendation would be for you to consult with your local Home Depot Kitchen and Bath team member for your backsplash and sidesplash alternative options that best match your home decor, such as mosaic tile. Best Regards.

Does this vanity come with a back splash and side splash?

Asked by BJ September 30, 2020
1
Answer

Hello BJ, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that the Glacier Bay 49 in. White vanity top does not have a backsplash or sidesplash that is included or sold separately as the vanity top already comes with a small, .50 in. tall, integrated backsplash. Our best recommendation would be for you to consult with your local Home Depot Bath team member for your backsplash and sidesplash alternative options that best match your home decor, such as mosaic tile. Best Regards.

I only need one hole for a faucet. Are plugs provided? If not can they be bought to match?

Asked by Peggy September 29, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Peggy, Thank you for your question. We are very sorry but plugs are not included with the 49 in. W Vanity Top to cover up the extra faucet holes. Our best recommendation would be for you to consult with your local Home Depot Kitchen and Bath associate for your faucet options with a deck plate (or escutcheon) so that you may cover the extra holes and still give your vanity top the appearance of a single hole faucet. We hope this information is useful. Best Regards.

Is a side splash available?

Asked by Jim September 26, 2020
2
Answers

Hello Jim, Thank you for your inquiry. We are very sorry but we do not manufacture or offer a matching side splash for the 49 in. W Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White. We apologize for the inconvenience but hope the information is useful. Best Regards.

is there a matching side splash (white) for this product?

Asked by pribnuts September 14, 2020
1
Answer

Hello pribnuts, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that the Glacier Bay 49 in. White vanity top does not have a sidesplash that is sold separately. Our best recommendation would be for you to consult with your local Home Depot Bath team member for your sidesplash alternative options that best match your home decor, such as mosaic tile. Best Regards.

Can this be cut? It is an inch too wide

Asked by Brownie August 25, 2020
2
Answers

Yes Sir you can cut it but make sure you have the right tools to cut it, sand it and polish it. Be safe and use all the protective gears especially the goggles and mask. Also please do it outside either on driveway with tarp underneath the table as you will have a lot of white powdery stuff in the air and on ground.

37 in. W x 22 in. D Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 383 Customer Reviews
  • 4.4 out of 5 stars overall
83% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(240)
4star-icon(85)
3star-icon(20)
2star-icon(10)
1star-icon(28)
Sort By:
Elegant, simple, easy to clean. Pre-install I was afraid sink was not deep enough and that I may...
Quality :
5
Value :
4
Elegant, simple, easy to clean. Pre-install I was afraid sink was not deep enough and that I may get splashed with water each time I washed my hands, etc. but pleasantly surprised no splashing so sink is good depth.
Was this helpful?
1
0
I’ve had this sink top for a month. This was easy to install and fit beautifully over my existing...
I’ve had this sink top for a month. This was easy to install and fit beautifully over my existing vanity. It looks clean and classic.
Was this helpful?
1
0
It was a one piece vanity top with sink. Classy look. Holes for faucet were close enough so we w...
It was a one piece vanity top with sink. Classy look. Holes for faucet were close enough so we were able to put in a one piece faucet. Easy to install.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Looks beautiful and very easy installation
Looks beautiful and very easy installation
Was this helpful?
1
0
Eggshells would be more durable
Quality :
1
Value :
2
This has to be the most fragile countertop I have even encountered. I set a screwdriver on it. Didn’t drop it. Didn’t toss it. Didn’t bang it. Just set it down. Now I’m stuck with an incredibly obvious chip it in the top. That finish is incredibly fragile and the substrate(?) under it is a darker color, making it even more obvious that there is damage. I considered ripping it out and returning it for a new one, but it seems like a waste of effort. If it is that fragile it will just end up chipped again next week. It looks great in the store, the design is attractive and you can’t beat the price, but file this one under “ too good to be true” and buy something a little more sturdy.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJuly 21, 2020
Hello Maliffy, Thank you kindly for your review. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the vanity top. Although we understand that you have chosen to keep the product, please know that if ever you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a manufacture defect, we ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you so that we may use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. WoodCrafters
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
1
0
I love it...
I love it
Was this helpful?
1
0
Beautiful! Love this vanity top with sink! Not installed yet...
Beautiful! Love this vanity top with sink! Not installed yet but it’s exactly the look I wanted.
Was this helpful?
2
0
This vanity top is very beautiful and made with quality. An excellent purchase! Highly recommen...
This vanity top is very beautiful and made with quality. An excellent purchase! Highly recommend this vanity top!
Was this helpful?
1
0
This provides a contemporary look to a guest bathroom at a reasonable price. It totally changed t...
This provides a contemporary look to a guest bathroom at a reasonable price. It totally changed the look of this bathroom. It is sleek modern sink and I would recommend this! We also changed the faucet, added a stick on backsplash, which was easy to use and looks good, plus we also changed the mirror to a beautiful beveled edge type. Everything from Home Depot. This was a weekend DIY project for under $300.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers