Internet #304685310

Model #HD58303-1501

4-Spray 4 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Shower Head in Chrome

  • Features 4 spray settings including pause feature
  • Easy installation and rub-clean nozzles for ease of maintenance
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$4589

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
5 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
5
Hose length (in.)
60
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
4

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Features
No Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Included Components
Hand Shower
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns
4
Number of Spray Settings
4
Returnable
180-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Medium
Spray Pattern
Full,Massage
Style
Modern,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

This Glacier Bay 4-Spray Handheld Shower with Slide Switch in Chrome features 3 spray settings plus pause. The 3 spray settings include full spray, massage, and combo for a great shower experience. This handheld showerhead is WaterSense certified with a 1.8 GPM flow rate. It also includes a 60 in. PVC spiral hose and shower arm mount.
  • Chrome finish
  • Rub clean spray nozzles
  • 4-spray settings include full spray, massage and combo plus a pause setting
  • 60 in. PVC spiral hose included
  • Shower arm mount included
  • 1.8 GPM flow rate
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

2Questions2Answers

Does the mount pivot up and down to adjust? I can't tell from the photo. Thanks.

Asked by YAC June 3, 2016
1
Answer

Thank you for your question. That does pivot.

Pause Setting on switch

Asked by Erbik June 2, 2015
1
Answer

Thank you for your question. Yes, if it is paused it is not running.

Customer Reviews

  • 9 Customer Reviews
  • 3.6 out of 5 stars overall
83% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(4)
4star-icon(2)
3star-icon(0)
2star-icon(1)
1star-icon(2)
Sort By:
All plastic construction
Quality :
1
Value :
3
The entire construction is plastic. It broke the first time I installed by hand. No tools used. I had to reuse old hose. Stay away.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Did not come with the tape per the box...
Did not come with the tape per the box
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Pegasus FaucetJune 19, 2020
Thank you for purchasing the Showerhead and we apologize that your box was missing the tape. We understand the frustration when a product does not come as expected. These units come with a Limited Lifetime Warranty so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center if there is ever an issue with a Glacier Bay product such as missing parts, and they would be glad to send out what you need, free of charge. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
Cheaply made of plastic. Hoses are damaged due to improper...
Cheaply made of plastic. Hoses are damaged due to improper packing from the factory. Return and will not buy this brand again.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Installation was easy and it works great- love the pause...
Installation was easy and it works great- love the pause feature!
Was this helpful?
0
0
coral gables fl
best product
Quality :
5
Value :
5
thank you for your service home depot, i had a great expirience
Was this helpful?
0
0
Works as expected
Quality :
5
Value :
5
I attached it to the faucet that has a deverter under it. I'm using it to wash my Rottie in the tub. The length is great. I don't have to make him turn around.
Was this helpful?
4
0
nice spray pattern
Quality :
4
Value :
5
nice spray pattern, and the slide lever to change the spray pattern is really nice.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Georgia, USA
Cheap quick fix
Quality :
3
Value :
4
Just remember to remove, dislodge, or cut off the plastic protectors and then you can tighten everything sufficiently. It's fine for the value. I would expect to replace it within another year or so.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Apple Valley, CA, USA
Great find............
Quality :
4
Value :
5
Ease of installation :
5
Ordered this to go into a very narrow shower because I could not only have the benefit of different water rates but can also use it stationary or with the attached hose. It meets all my needs. The quality of the material could be abit better, but for the price I can't complain.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers