Internet #100557237

Model #T48-BM

Store SKU #620803

48 in. x 30 in. Frameless Surface-Mount Bathroom Medicine Cabinet in White

  • Mirrored doors offer multiple viewing angles
  • 2 adjustable shelves provide ample and flexible bathroom storage
  • Surface mount installation is simple and easy
  • See More Details

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
4.25 in
Product Height (in.)
29.75 in
Product Width (in.)
48.00 in
Shelf width (in.)
46.875

Details

Assembly Required
No
Cabinet Material
Wood
Color Family
White
Features
Adjustable Hinges,Adjustable Shelves,Concealed Hinges
Included
No Additional Included Components
Medicine Cabinets Size
Large
Mount type
Surface Mount
Number of Shelves
2
Product Weight (lb.)
65.5
Returnable
180-Day
Shape
Rectangular
Weight Capacity (lb.)
5.5

Product Overview

The frameless Glacier Bay 48 in. x 30 in. Surface-Mount Mirrored Medicine Cabinet features beveled edges for an elegant look that complements a wide range of bath or powder room decor. Made of solid wood, the sturdy cabinet has 2 adjustable shelves to accommodate various sized items and has a tri-view mirror design for multiple viewing angles and added functionality. Pre-assembled with no additional hardware required for installation, creating the perfect bath or powder room design has never been easier. Limited Lifetime Warranty.
  • 2 adjustable shelves accommodate a variety of container shapes and sizes
  • Tri-view design offers multiple viewing angles
  • Solid wood cabinet is sturdy and durable
  • Beveled mirror edges add an elegant touch
  • Adjustable hinges are concealed to create a more seamless appearance
  • Fully assembled for easy installation with no required hardware
  • Can replace a medicine cabinet for an updated look

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Medicine Cabinets with Mirrors

Ventura 48 in. W x 30 in. H x 6 in. D Framed Tri-View Surface-Mount Bathroom Medicine Cabinet in Espresso48 in. W x 26 in. H Frameless Recessed or Surface-Mount Tri-View Bathroom Medicine Cabinet with Beveled Mirror36 in. x 31 in. Recessed or Surface-Mount Tri-View Bathroom Medicine Cabinet with Beveled Mirror
current product
48 in. x 30 in. Frameless Surface-Mount Bathroom Medicine Cabinet in White
BrandDesign HousePegasusPegasusGlacier Bay
NameVentura 48 in. W x 30 in. H x 6 in. D Framed Tri-View Surface-Mount Bathroom Medicine Cabinet in Espresso48 in. W x 26 in. H Frameless Recessed or Surface-Mount Tri-View Bathroom Medicine Cabinet with Beveled Mirror36 in. x 31 in. Recessed or Surface-Mount Tri-View Bathroom Medicine Cabinet with Beveled Mirror48 in. x 30 in. Frameless Surface-Mount Bathroom Medicine Cabinet in White
Price
$19507
$29900
$30900
Ratings
(63)
(513)
(745)
(36)
Product Width (in.)4848 in3648.00 in
Product Height (in.)3026 in3129.75 in
Mount typeSurface MountRecessed/Surface MountRecessed/Surface MountSurface Mount
Cabinet MaterialWoodAluminumAluminumWood
FeaturesConcealed HingesConcealed Hinges,RecessedConcealed Hinges,RecessedAdjustable Hinges,Adjustable Shelves,Concealed Hinges
Medicine Cabinets SizeLargeLarge Large
Product Depth (in.)65 in54.25 in
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

56Questions30Answers

IT COMES WITH TWO SHELVES, CAN YOU ADD MORE? ARE HOLES IN THE SIDES OF THE UNIT ABLE TO BE USED ...

Asked by jd December 16, 2018
4
Answers

Yes, you can add more shelves. There are several holes on both sides, making the shelves adjustable.

Are the inside doors mirrored as well?

Asked by Michigas July 6, 2018
4
Answers

No the inside of the doors are the same white coated wood. the mirrors are just mounted to it.

Does it come recessed mount?

Asked by Cuba July 5, 2018
3
Answers

Thank you for your inquiry. This particular medicine cabinet is surface mount only.

Are there mirror strips for the sides of the cabinet

Asked by Mh March 2, 2018
5
Answers

Nope.

can I see the back of my head with the doors open?

Asked by Sanah January 28, 2018
5
Answers

Yes!

we looked at this at the store. And thought it was very nice. But I want to know can you order mo...

Asked by Jewel December 10, 2017
1
Answer

Thank you for your inquiry. We suggest you contact Customer Service at 1-888-774-8062 to inquire about purchasing additional shelves.

Would adding a 1/8 inch veneer trim to the outside of the box create any issues with opening of t...

Asked by Jeff November 8, 2017
2
Answers

Nope. You'll be fine doing that.

Is the base steel or wood?

Asked by Brenda October 11, 2017
2
Answers

Wood

what size the opening on wall should be?

Asked by manny October 6, 2017
2
Answers

48 X 36

Do you have same or similar with mirrors

Asked by HF September 28, 2017
2
Answers

This has 3 mirrors on the doors.

48 in. x 30 in. Frameless Surface-Mount Bathroom Medicine Cabinet in White - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 36 Customer Reviews
  • 4 out of 5 stars overall
73% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(18)
4star-icon(9)
3star-icon(2)
2star-icon(2)
1star-icon(5)
Sort By:
I would absolutely recommend this product. I had one in my previous home. When I was ready to u...
I would absolutely recommend this product. I had one in my previous home. When I was ready to update my current bathroom, I was so grateful Home Depot still carried it. I ordered it on Friday, it was on my porch early Saturday morning and installed on Monday. Fantastic quality. The movable shelves allow me store things of different heights. Thank you for your excellent product and service.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Bought this mirrored cabinet April 14,2019. On July 13,2019 the right door fell off in my hands. ...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
Bought this mirrored cabinet April 14,2019. On July 13,2019 the right door fell off in my hands. The screws pulled right through the particle board. Thankfully I caught it and it didn't shatter on my vanity and floor. Went back to store for an exchange. Unpacked second one at home and found the left side mirror was shattered. You get what you pay for. Steer clear of this brand. Will be making 3rd trip back to return this piece of junk and get something of better quality.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJuly 24, 2019
Hello Barbra – I am writing to follow up on an unfavorable review you posted on homdepot.com for the 48 in. x 30 in. Frameless Surface-Mount Bathroom Medicine Cabinet in White that you purchased. The Home Depot is focused on ensuring complete customer satisfaction. As the manufacturer, we are very interested in supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. Anytime we hear of problems encountered in the use of one of our products, we want to get involved and resolve the difficulties the best we can. In reading your review, it is apparent that you had quality issues. We suggest calling Customer Care to help provide a solution for your Glacier Bay product. Please call Glacier Bay Customer Care at 1-888-774-8062, Monday – Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM EST, to discuss your concerns further. We are very hopeful to hear from you and help you resolve the difficulties you’ve experienced. Your complete satisfaction is our goal. Thank you for your time. Sincerely, Glacier Bay
The construction of this medicine cabinet is poorly made!! And can not support the heavy glass do...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
The construction of this medicine cabinet is poorly made!! And can not support the heavy glass doors. We brought back 2 of these mirrors because the flake board construction literally broke apart where the hinges attach.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareMay 30, 2019
Hello Joe – I am writing to follow up on an unfavorable review you posted on homdepot.com for the 48 in. x 30 in. Frameless Surface-Mount Bathroom Medicine Cabinet in White that you purchased. The Home Depot is focused on ensuring complete customer satisfaction. As the manufacturer, we are very interested in supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. Anytime we hear of problems encountered in the use of one of our products, we want to get involved and resolve the difficulties the best we can. In reading your review, it is apparent that you had quality issues. We suggest calling Customer Care to help provide a solution for your Glacier Bay product. Please call Glacier Bay Customer Care at 1-888-774-8062, Monday – Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM EST, to discuss your concerns further. We are very hopeful to hear from you and help you resolve the difficulties you’ve experienced. Your complete satisfaction is our goal. Thank you for your time. Sincerely, Glacier Bay
4 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
The medicine cabinet fit beautifully and was easy to install....
The medicine cabinet fit beautifully and was easy to install. A small complaint though - there is a small defect in the bottom corner of the middle mirror- not noticed until after installation. That’s why 4 stars instead of 5.
Was this helpful?
0
0
When I open the box at home hinges were...
When I open the box at home hinges were missing for mirror doors . I had to go back to Home Depot and they open another mirror box and gave me the hinges .
Was this helpful?
0
0
I would not recommend this cabinet to anyone. The first one I got had a cracked mirror, the ne...
I would not recommend this cabinet to anyone. The first one I got had a cracked mirror, the next one they brought up to the return counter had a cracked frame,and the third one that seemed ok had cracks on one of the dividers. I just glued those because I didn't want to go through the grief of loading it up and taking it back to the return counter. I think these things are to poorly constructed to withstand the trip from China. Also, the instructions were about as poor as they could be. I got it installed and it will be functional, but I regretted buying it and certainly wouldn't do it again.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from GlacierBayProductExpertDecember 6, 2018
Hello unhappy– I am writing to follow up on an unfavorable review you posted December 5th on homdepot.com for 48 in. x 30 in. Frameless Surface-Mount Bathroom Medicine Cabinet in White you purchased. The Home Depot is focused on ensuring complete customer satisfaction. As the manufacturer, we are very interested in supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. Anytime we hear problems encountered in the use of one of our products, we want to get involved and resolve the difficulties the best we can. In reading your review, it is apparent that you had quality issues. We suggest calling Customer Service to help provide a solution for your Glacier Bay product. Please call 1-888-774-8062. We are very hopeful to hear from you and help you resolve the difficulties you’ve experienced. Your complete satisfaction is my goal. Thank you for your time. Sincerely, Glacier Bay AmericanClassics
I think the difficulties we encountered with this product could be expected given the price point...
Quality :
3
Value :
4
I think the difficulties we encountered with this product could be expected given the price point; most other cabinets this size are priced far higher. I had a handyman install it and he had to move the door hinges to get them to close properly. Other than that I am happy with the product; it's visually appealing and I like that the shelves all can be adjusted for your taller items. I think overall it is worth the hassle for the savings.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Doors can be difficult to adjust. ...
Doors can be difficult to adjust.
Was this helpful?
1
0
The product quality is average and once installed looks very...
The product quality is average and once installed looks very good. The actual product had incorrect placement of one of the door hinges. We had to reverse the hinge to the other side of the divider in order to properly install the left side mirror door. In addition the instructions lacked any mention of how to install the 3 doors to the cabinet. Wholly underwhelmed by the lack of instruction. Fortunately once we figured out the assembly and corrected the misplaced door hinge the product itself looks pretty good. Giving customers actual assembly instructions might be a good idea.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers