Internet #207058600

Model #HU4922R-WH

Store SKU #1001810249

49 in. W x 22 in. D Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink

  • Dimensions: 49 in. W x 22 in. D x 7.63 in. H
  • Fits a standard 48 in. W x 21 in. D vanity cabinet
  • White vanity top is easy to install with silicone caulking
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$19094

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22 in
Assembled Height (in.)
7.63 in
Assembled Width (in.)
49 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
.50
Basin Depth (in.)
7.63
Basin Length (in.)
14.74
Basin Width (in.)
19.41
Edge Thickness (cm.)
5.08
Product Depth (in.)
22.00
Product Height (in.)
7.63
Product Width (in.)
49.00
Product Width x Depth
49.00 in. x 22.00 in.

Details

Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Features
No Additional Features
Included
Backsplash,Basin
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Product Weight (lb.)
69
Returnable
180-Day
Sink Color
White
Sink Location
Center
Sink Material
Composite
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Integral
Style
Modern
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

The Glacier Bay 49 in. Cultured Marble vanity top with a solid white finish encompasses a quality that is sure to give your home that clean, contemporary look you've been searching for. With the uniquely designed integrated rectangular bowl, the Glacier Bay sink is truly beautiful and perfect for your home. Your new vanity top also offers an extra thick 2 in. edge detail with a slightly raised 0.5 in. backsplash that will help protect your wall, and the back of your cabinet, against small splashes and spills.
  • Overall dimensions are 49 in. W x 22 in. D x 7.63 in. H
  • Fits a standard 48 in. W x 21 in. D vanity cabinet
  • Solid white integrated rectangular bowl vanity top with a uniquely designed cascading sink
  • Vanity top offers an extra thick, 2 in. edge detail
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold and mildew resistant
  • No overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Top is pre-drilled for a 4 in. centerset faucet setup, faucet sold separately
  • White vanity top is easy to install with silicone caulking, sold separately
  • Sample chip sold separately, shop here
  • Offers a limited lifetime warranty
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanity Tops

current product
49 in. W x 22 in. D Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
49 in. W x 22 in. D Engineered Marble Vanity Top in Snowstorm with White Single Trough SinkContour 49 in. W x 22 in. D Solid Surface Vanity Top with Sink in White49 in. W Marble Vanity Top in Arabescato Venato
BrandGlacier BayHome Decorators CollectionSwanHome Decorators Collection
Name49 in. W x 22 in. D Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink49 in. W x 22 in. D Engineered Marble Vanity Top in Snowstorm with White Single Trough SinkContour 49 in. W x 22 in. D Solid Surface Vanity Top with Sink in White49 in. W Marble Vanity Top in Arabescato Venato
Price
$19094
$23940
$399.00
Save $159.60 (40%)
$25900
$301.75
Save $42.75 (14%)
$26900
Ratings
(442)
(284)
(74)
(500)
Product Width (in.)49.00494949
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Product Depth (in.)22.0022 in2222
Sink TypeIntegralUndermountIntegralUndermount
Top MaterialCultured MarbleEngineered stone compositeEngineered Solid SurfaceMarble
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
Sink LocationCenterCenterCenterCenter
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

139Questions15Answers

Can this top be cut down to 46” ?

Asked by CBG February 23, 2021
0
Answers

Cleaning instructions say use glass cleaner...but some have ammonia in them. Can you use Windex o...

Asked by renovate February 9, 2021
1
Answer

You can use window cleaner to clean a Glacier Bay vanity top, but do not use bleach

I have a right side sink currently and older wooden vanity. The vanity has drawers on the left si...

Asked by Bill January 30, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Bill, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that the vanity top fits a standard 48 in. W x 21 in. D vanity cabinet. For questions or concerns regarding the specifications of the unit, our best recommendation would be for you to refer to the Specification guide that has been uploaded to the product page (under Info & Guides) or by visiting the direct link https://images.homedepot-static.com/catalog/pdfImages/f0/f07745ac-307b-440e-a2bd-ff66dc2644d8.pdf here. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards

What size box is the 49x22 vanity top with sink shipped in?

Asked by ShippertoSTJ January 2, 2021
2
Answers

A little bit bigger than the sink.

I actually purchased a 61” white marble top with oval sink. It doesn’t drain completely you leavi...

Asked by Sam November 30, 2020
2
Answers

Hello Sam, Thank you for your question. Our vanity top does not contain an overflow hole, the sink would simply drain slightly slower than a sink that has an overflow hole. As a leading manufacturer for baths sinks and vanity tops for the last 25 years, we have removed the overflow holes because it creates the opportunity for unwanted bacteria in the bathroom. Most overflows are designed so that they cannot be cleaned and, over time, will develop mold and mildew that usually will require the homeowner to change out their basin. With thousands of tops/sinks sold in the market today, our customers love not having the overflow/mildew issues. We can assure that all of our sinks are IAPMO Approved to meet or exceed the national plumbing code. Our best recommendation would be for you to consult with your local Home Depot Bath team member for the drain that will best suits your vanity top. Best Regards.

Can this top take a 4 inch mini spread faucet I just bought 2 of the above tops and so far very h...

Asked by John November 14, 2020
2
Answers

Problem with the vanity. Totally trashed. Draws not getting connect. Part is flat ruff part is satin smooth.

Can you use separate faucets on this other then the one unit type of 4 inch I would like separat...

Asked by John November 14, 2020
1
Answer

Hello John, Thank you kindly for your question. Unfortunately, we do not have a specific faucet recommendation. What we can tell you is that the faucet holes should be roughly 1.13 inches in diameter. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

How much does the 37” top weigh?

Asked by Judy November 12, 2020
2
Answers

Not sure the exact weight but it has a nice heft to it while still being easy to pick up to install.

My top has 2 chips/blemishes straight out of the box. What are my options?

Asked by RepairMan November 6, 2020
1
Answer

Hello RepairMan, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that we do not manufacture a repair kit for our vanity tops or splashes. Our best recommendation, if you do ever experience a scratch or some rough spots, would be for you to use of a very fine sandpaper (such as 1200 grit) and water to buff out the area. However, if you feel like what you are experiencing with your vanity is due to a defect in the material or workmanship (and you have already reached out to the Home Depot of original purchase with no success) our best recommendation would be for you to reach out to our Customer Service team so that we may explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. You may reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon-Fri / 8 AM CST-5 PM CST) or by e-mailing them at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. Best Regards.

Does anyone find this sink to drain slowly given it does not have an overflow hole? I’ve read mix...

Asked by AKL2020 October 24, 2020
3
Answers

Hello AKL2020, Thank you for your question. Our vanity top does not contain an overflow hole, the sink would simply drain slightly slower than a sink that has an overflow hole. As a leading manufacturer for baths sinks and vanity tops for the last 25 years, we have removed the overflow holes because it creates the opportunity for unwanted bacteria in the bathroom. Most overflows are designed so that they cannot be cleaned and, over time, will develop mold and mildew that usually will require the homeowner to change out their basin. With thousands of tops/sinks sold in the market today, our customers love not having the overflow/mildew issues. We can assure that all of our sinks are IAPMO Approved to meet or exceed the national plumbing code. Our best recommendation would be for you reevaluate the level of your sink and ensure the drain is flush with the base of the sink. We apologize for the inconvenience but hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

49 in. W x 22 in. D Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 442 reviews
  • 83% recommend this product
5star-icon278
4star-icon95
3star-icon21
2star-icon15
1star-icon33
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 442 reviews
Amazing sink upgrade especially for the price and it was easy to move and put into place. I would...
Amazing sink upgrade especially for the price and it was easy to move and put into place. I would highly recommend this product!
by Amber
Beautiful top but...
This top is beautiful and modern, exactly what I was looking for. But this vanity top was a nightmare to work with. I bought it online and picked up in store, when I got it home and out of the box (first off its not secured well in the box), I saw that there scratches and dings all around and it looked like the corners were warn down. Took it back for a new one, and sat in the store opening 3 boxes to find one in better condition. Then I ended up buying 4 faucets to try to find one that fit... yes a couple were my fault cause I didn't look at the measurements but I was excited! Finally found one but one of the pre drilled holes was smaller than the rest, so we had to fix that. Also, the drain plug... the seal that came with the drain plug kept slipping down into the drain and had to get crafty with that. Overall, it worked out in the end and you get what you paid for. I do suggest to buy it in store and to inspect it before getting it home
by Brit
Elegant, simple, easy to clean. Pre-install I was afraid sink was not deep enough and that I may...
Elegant, simple, easy to clean. Pre-install I was afraid sink was not deep enough and that I may get splashed with water each time I washed my hands, etc. but pleasantly surprised no splashing so sink is good depth.
by AdoptHomelessPets
4 people found this helpful
I’ve had this sink top for a month. This was easy to install and fit beautifully over my existing...
I’ve had this sink top for a month. This was easy to install and fit beautifully over my existing vanity. It looks clean and classic.
by Liz
3 people found this helpful
It was a one piece vanity top with sink. Classy look. Holes for faucet were close enough so we w...
It was a one piece vanity top with sink. Classy look. Holes for faucet were close enough so we were able to put in a one piece faucet. Easy to install.
by Fisherman421
5 people found this helpful
Looks beautiful and very easy installation
Looks beautiful and very easy installation
by ItsKing
1 person found this helpful
Eggshells would be more durable
This has to be the most fragile countertop I have even encountered. I set a screwdriver on it. Didn’t drop it. Didn’t toss it. Didn’t bang it. Just set it down. Now I’m stuck with an incredibly obvious chip it in the top. That finish is incredibly fragile and the substrate(?) under it is a darker color, making it even more obvious that there is damage. I considered ripping it out and returning it for a new one, but it seems like a waste of effort. If it is that fragile it will just end up chipped again next week. It looks great in the store, the design is attractive and you can’t beat the price, but file this one under “ too good to be true” and buy something a little more sturdy.
by Maliffy
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJul 21, 2020
Hello Maliffy, Thank you kindly for your review. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the vanity top. Although we understand that you have chosen to keep the product, please know that if ever you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a manufacture defect, we ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you so that we may use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. WoodCrafters
5 people found this helpful
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
1 person found this helpful
I love it...
I love it
by HomeDepotCustomer
2 people found this helpful
Beautiful! Love this vanity top with sink! Not installed yet...
Beautiful! Love this vanity top with sink! Not installed yet but it’s exactly the look I wanted.
by HomeDepotCustomer
2 people found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 442 reviews