Internet #306863429

Model #8654252HC

Store SKU #1003610316

Store SO SKU #1003601843

6-Spray Wall Bar Raincan Showerhead with 6-Spray Handshower in Brushed Nickel

  • Easy Tool-Free installation
  • Showerheads feature 6 spray settings including Pause
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$8998

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
5 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
6
Hose length (in.)
60
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
6
Wall bar length (in.)
24

Details

Color Family
Brushed Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Features
Adjustable Heads
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Included Components
Vacuum breaker
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Settings
6
Product Weight (lb.)
4.9 lb
Returnable
180-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Large
Shower Head Type
Double
Wall bar installation
Configurable

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime

Product Overview

The Glacier Bay Wall Bar Shower Kit in Brushed Nickel combines the features of a fixed showerhead with the convenient use of a handheld shower. A 24 in. sliding bar allows easy access to the handheld shower from any height. The handheld shower comes with a 60 in. stainless steel hose to easily reach all areas of the tub. Utilize the conveniently located 3 way diverter to run either showerhead independently or together for a maximum coverage of water. Each showerhead offers 6 spray settings to personalize the coverage and spray to your personal preference. With an optimized 1.8 GPM flow rate, you can conserve water without sacrificing cleansing power.
  • 4.25 in. diameter handheld shower offers 6 spray settings - full, concentrated, full + concentrated, pulse, full + massage, and pause
  • 6 in. diameter fixed shower head provides greater water coverage and offers 6 spray settings - full, concentrated, full + concentrated, pulse, full + massage and pause
  • 24 in. adjustable sliding bar allows access to the handheld shower head from any height
  • 3 way diverter at the bottom of the slide bar allows you to run both shower heads together or separately
  • 60 in. no-kink stainless steel hose provides flexible extended reach
  • Rub clean nozzles
  • Easy tool-free installation means no drilling is required for the wall bar
  • Meets EPA WaterSense criteria to reduce water usage without sacrificing performance
  • Brushed nickel finish and attractive design complements a variety of decorative styles
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Return Policy

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

38Questions46Answers

Is the bottom mounting point a suction attachment with no drilling?

Asked by Dave February 18, 2019
7
Answers

Self adhesive pad. I replaced the pad with Scotch outdoor 30 pound adhesive tape. Then I put a neat bead of caulk adhesive around the arm base to both protect the adhesive from getting wet and to give a little more holding power. No problem with this method. Avoid drilling holes!

My plumber just installed it and the bottom part of the wall bar does not stick to the wall. I wa...

Asked by qMte83b6nk3M4uSCv9Tt2Iz9n May 18, 2019
6
Answers

Use Scotch 30 pound outdoor tape adhesive. Then put neat bead of caulk adhesive around base to keep adhesive dry and to give extra holding power. No problem with this method!

Does the min head pivot? That is, can the main head be adjusted side to side and up and down at ...

Asked by MIK February 24, 2019
5
Answers

Yes, it can be adjusted to the required side

Will the shower head work in a shower with fiberglass walls (prefab shower unit)?

Asked by MNJ June 14, 2019
5
Answers

If you have an existing shower head , then yes. You would use the adhesive which is supplied to secure the bottom of the unit.

How is the temperature and pressure controlled? Is there a separate control that has to be purch...

Asked by Red January 21, 2019
5
Answers

This unit is meant to be a replacement for only your existing shower head where it comes out of the wall. Your original mixer valve and faucet handles are used for the temperature and flow volume.

How to increase pressure?

Asked by Steve October 14, 2019
4
Answers

Call your utilities department if you have city water, or your well install/repair person.

Does the fixed shower head connect using standard shower head threads (1/2" IPS), so that I could...

Asked by standardthread April 16, 2020
4
Answers

Yes I bought mine and it was very simple to use my husband installed it for me

I recently purchased this showerhead combo and it came with no instructions. It was pretty easy t...

Asked by Terry December 6, 2019
4
Answers

Call Glacier Bay service at 844-452-2229

I have a shower with 2 built in soap holders below the head and above the handle. They stick out...

Asked by gdogg June 20, 2019
3
Answers

Without the exact specifications of the location of the soap holders, it is difficult to say. I would recommend purchasing, trying it out in your space and returning it if it does not work for you. You can easily pull the wall bar out of the package to test in your space without installing.

Can both the main showerhead and hand held showerhead work at the same time?

Asked by MrsLadyD March 19, 2019
3
Answers

Yes

6-Spray Wall Bar Raincan Showerhead with 6-Spray Handshower in Brushed Nickel - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 310 Customer Reviews
  • 4 out of 5 stars overall
71% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(170)
4star-icon(57)
3star-icon(26)
2star-icon(24)
1star-icon(33)
Sort By:
HANDS DOWN WORST I EVER USED
Quality :
1
Value :
1
This is the worst shower head rig that I have ever bought! We lost half of the water pressure we had with regular one piece shower head. There are five or six little holes that spray in about a one and a half in circle on one setting that pushes with so much pressure it could remove paint from a car and then when on full shower setting the holes are so spaced out it simply doesnt even feel like you are getting clean. This set up may be adeqaute to sale at the dollar store for ten or fifteen bucks but I wll certainly be returning it for a full refund and would not recommend this product to anybody!
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from GlacierBayProductExpertSeptember 14, 2020
I am sorry you were unhappy with the shower head. I hope you found something that better suited your needs.
Nice unit
Value :
5
Works great and looks nice and the price was good as well
Was this helpful?
0
0
Looks and works great
Looks and works great
Was this helpful?
1
0
We just remodeled our master bath, removing the old tub/shower. When we were looking for shower h...
We just remodeled our master bath, removing the old tub/shower. When we were looking for shower heads we knew we wanted one with a slide second sprayer. This was not only beautiful but perfect for using with a shower chair or washing the dogs. The price was great, we had seen several that were extremely pricey but this was priced right.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Much better than the plain shower head. Be sure to attach lower hub to the wall.
Much better than the plain shower head. Be sure to attach lower hub to the wall.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Very easy to install. The only issue I had was with the adhesive pad - let it dry overnight befor...
Very easy to install. The only issue I had was with the adhesive pad - let it dry overnight before use. My family really likes the dual shower head.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Nice unit
Nice unit
Was this helpful?
0
0
I really want to love this shower sprayer but I think I just like it. It was super easy to instal...
Quality :
4
Ease of installation :
4
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
I really want to love this shower sprayer but I think I just like it. It was super easy to install. I used a wrench to remove the old shower head and to tighten the new one but other than that it was a tool free endeavor. The kit comes with o-rings rather than white tape when attaching each part securely. The bar the main heads slides on can be attached to the wall with an adhesive backing. Parts to permanently install it were also included. The adhesive seems to hold well. The shower heads are made of plastic but I think they look nice. The detachable sprayer easily slides up and down the pole and it is simple to switch between modes. The main problem we ran into is that my husband is quite tall (6'6") and this installation reduced the height of the main sprayer significantly. I knew as soon as I installed it he would surely say something. He purchased and "s" type part that raised the head which was an additional cost to the project but solved the problem. We also now have a squealing sound when we first turn the shower on. The sound stops after a minute or so. This unit might get downgraded from the master bedroom at some point.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Installing a shower head without the use of a single tool. It was all done by hand. I am very imp...
Quality :
5
Ease of installation :
5
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
Installing a shower head without the use of a single tool. It was all done by hand. I am very impressed with this shower head. It was harder removing the old one than it was installing this beautifully designed shower head. The instruction was extremely easy to understand and follow. After installation was completed, I tried it to check for leaks and there was none. The water pressure is just good enough for a shower. The water gently hits the body and like my son would say, “it is cozy to my body.” I love it and highly recommend it without any reservation.
Was this helpful?
2
0
A good product for the price. It has a very nice appearance and would be competitive with many o...
Quality :
4
Ease of installation :
5
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
A good product for the price. It has a very nice appearance and would be competitive with many of the high-end shower bars on the market today. However, its construction and materials are typical of mid-range products - it feels to be constructed of mostly plated plastic material. The installation was very easy and straight forward and did not require any tools. As an option and which I would recommend, the bottom mounting bracket can be attached with screws rather than mounting tape. I am old school and prefer a quick shower with a strong water flow so I removed the restrictor and check valve (rated at 1.8 gpm). I also added an 11 inch S-Style shower arm to give more height to the shower bar.
Was this helpful?
9
0
Response from GlacierBayProductExpertMarch 20, 2019
Thank you for leaving your feedback! Great suggestion on using an S-Style shower arm when more height was needed.
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers