Internet #309717920

Model #HD58302-0504

6-spray 5.51 in. Dual Shower Head and Handheld Shower Head in Brushed Nickel

  • Features a 6-function handheld handshower
  • 60 in. hose and shower arm mount included
  • Backed by Glacier Bay limited lifetime warranty
  • See More Details
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together




Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
5 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
Hose length (in.)
Showerhead face diameter (in.)


Color Family
Brushed Nickel
Brushed Nickel
Diverter type
3 way
No Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
Included Components
Hand Shower
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns
Number of Spray Settings
Shower Head Shape
Shower Head Size

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty

Product Overview

The Glacier Bay 6-Spray Handheld Hand Shower with Pause feature and 1-Spray Showerhead Combo Kit in Brushed Nickel combines style and convenience to bring you relaxation and ease. WaterSense certified with a 1.8 GPM to ensure a steady flow rate time, this kit Includes a 60 in. anti-twist hose for convenient mobility and a 3-way diverter. Six different functions for the handshower, including Massage, Full and Massage, Full, Full and Power, Power and the Pause feature help you customize your shower experience. Brushed rub-clean nozzles in the showerhead offer easy maintenance and lasting performance. Coordinate with other pieces from Glacier Bay for a polished and sophisticated look in your bathroom.
  • Brushed nickel finish for beauty and durability
  • WaterSense certified with a 1.8 GPM flow rate at 80 psi
  • 1-spray rain can shower head 5.51 in face size with 6-spray handheld hand shower 3.74 in. face size: settings include massage, full and massage, full, full and power, power and the pause feature
  • Rub clean spray nozzles for lasting performance and beauty
  • 60 in. stainless steel hose for convenience and versatility
  • 3-way diverter
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers


Can u run both heads at the same time or will it greatly reduce water pressure?

Asked by El January 4, 2021

Thank you. The water pressure will be slightly reduced when running both heads.

Is the diverter supposed to twist? When I put the hand held shower head in the diverter it fell over to the side.

Asked by JB January 12, 2020

Thank you. That should not twist.

What components are actually metal? Are the fittings brass?

Asked by Liz December 28, 2019

Thank you. The unit is plastic.

I had to twist the part that cradles the handheld shower head on the diverter. Otherwise the handheld part was pointed straight out which is of no use

Asked by Rach December 3, 2019

I don’t think it is supposed to turn, mine barely does.

Can I remove water saver feature?

Asked by moby499 December 3, 2019

Can't help you on the water saver feature. As you know, there are six settings on the removable shower and no settings on the other. Are you having an issue with water pressure that is not associated with the shower fixture?


Asked by toto December 1, 2019

All plastic! It's seems to be fine. Very light. This is not a $200 fixture. Decent quality plastic at a low price.

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 114 reviews
  • 73% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 114 reviews
My husband and I were looking for a shower head...
My husband and I were looking for a shower head and we came across this one and it was my lucky day !We got the shower head and shower hand sprayer together as a combo package! I love it! It's powerful! I could stay in the shower forever it feels so great! I will definitely by from this company again and again!
by HomeDepotCustomer
3 people found this helpful
I have long been a believer in getting top quality plumbing fixtures. However, I found after many...
I have long been a believer in getting top quality plumbing fixtures. However, I found after many years that plastic and rubber parts start to degrade, and even some moving metal parts show signs of age. This relatively inexpensive package features a lifetime guarantee, is so easy to replace, and has more features than the high end unit it replaces. The shower head flow is great, and the options on the handheld are appreciated. The diverter is easy to use, and even has a 'pause' setting. Two minor problems: first, both heads have a slight leak in the 'pause' setting (may be intentional so you don't forget yo turn it off), second, there is no visible distinction between the hand held on and the pause on the diverter, which could lead to a surprise for someone in the future. An unanticipated benefit: the handheld is much lighter than the brass one it replaces!
by JohnB
13 people found this helpful
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Pleased with looks and features. Operates well with 45 PSI...
Pleased with looks and features. Operates well with 45 PSI house pressure.
by LancasterLou
by Elvis
Poorly designed shower head
This is a poorly designed shower head and I've returned mine. The hand held attachment is angled too high, the water pressure low, and exceedingly low water pressure when both heads are in use at the same time which is the objective. Also the large fixed head is hard to screw on by hand causing a poor seal.
by BrokenWasher
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
working great. Not delta quality BUT still great to sell the house.
working great. Not delta quality BUT still great to sell the house.
by Jesyca
Leak for the Buck
After a awhile this product leaks from several connecting areas. From 1 leaking area, it sprays out. From another area, it drips water. Would not recommend no matter how inexpensive.
by Buckmich
Response from Pegasus FaucetJan 4, 2021
Hello Buckmich. We apologize for the leaking issues you are having with your Shower Head. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the Sprayer Head's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
Showing 1-10 of 114 reviews