#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #207187012

Model #67099-1A01

Aragon 2-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet in Chrome with White Side Sprayer

  • Acrylic handles are durable and easy to use
  • Side sprayer offers versatility and convenience
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
6.14
Spout Height (in.)
4.60

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ball Faucets
Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Faucet Hole Fit
4
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Faucet Type
Standard
Features
No Additional Features
Finish Family
Polished
Finish Family
Polished Chrome
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Included Components
Handles,Side Sprayer
Material
Metal
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
7.1 in
Spout Swivel Type
360 Degree Spout Swivel
Style
Cottage,Transitional
Valve material
Composite

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay
Faucet Fit 3 or 4 Hole
Gallons per Minute
Faucet Height
Supply Lines Not Provided 1/2 Inch and Female Connection
Stream
Limited Lifetime Warranty
Installation Guide
Specifications Document
The Glacier Bay Aragon 2-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome complements a wide variety of kitchen decor. Combining simple design with convenient functionality, this faucet features separate hot and cold durable acrylic handles that make precise control of water temperature a breeze. The handy side sprayer simplifies washing dishes, pots and pans and clearing the sink, while the bright chrome finish is easy to maintain and clean. Pair with other pieces from the Aragon Collection for a complete and polished look. Limited Lifetime Warranty.
  • Acrylic handles for durability
  • Bright chrome finish will complement many decor styles
  • Side-mount sprayer offers a convenient way to wash large pots and pans
  • Dual-handle design features separate hot and cold water handles for precise adjustment
  • Glacier Bay replacement parts available, including model numbers: RP90013 (Aragon Tub and Shower Index Cap - Hot), RP90014 (Aragon Tub and Shower Index Cap - Cold), RP90139 (Aragon Standard Kitchen Faucet Side Sprayer Kit in White), RP90112 (Aragon 2-Handle Kitchen Faucet Spout Cap in Chrome) and RP90067 (Chrome Bonnet Nuts), RP90145 (Aragon Acrylic Handle)
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Glacier Bay products
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Standard Kitchen Faucets

Dominion 2-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet Less Spray in Chrome
current product
Aragon 2-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet in Chrome with White Side Sprayer
Builders 2-Handle Wall Mount Low-Arc Standard Kitchen Faucet in ChromeBuilders 2-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Sprayer in Stainless Steel
Brand Glacier BayGlacier BayGlacier Bay
NameDominion 2-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet Less Spray in ChromeAragon 2-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet in Chrome with White Side SprayerBuilders 2-Handle Wall Mount Low-Arc Standard Kitchen Faucet in ChromeBuilders 2-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Sprayer in Stainless Steel
Price
Ratings
(1)
(96)
(73)
(274)
Number of Faucet HandlesDouble HandleDouble HandleDouble HandleDouble Handle
Faucet Hole Fit2422,4
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Not IncludedDeckplate Included
StyleClassicCottage,TransitionalClassic,Cottage,FarmhouseModern,Transitional
Faucet Height (in.)36.143.5012
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
Mount LocationDeck MountDeck MountWall MountDeck Mount
Included ComponentsNo Additional ItemsHandles,Side SprayerHandlesSide Sprayer
Spout Swivel Type360 Degree Spout Swivel360 Degree Spout Swivel180 Degree Spout Swivel360 Degree Spout Swivel
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

4Questions21Answers

can this work without side sprayer?

Asked by Eddie April 20, 2020
2
Answers

It comes with it, but you don't have to install it.

Is this a non-metal body?

Asked by Ed January 16, 2019
7
Answers

MAYBE IT IS - MAYBE IT IS NOT.

How do I find out what valve stem cartridges are used with glacier bay 2 handle kitchen faucet mo...

Asked by Don October 20, 2017
7
Answers

I AM NOT INTERESTED IN THIS ASPECT.

Can I install without sprayer?

Asked by Cr January 28, 2017
5
Answers

You can install with sprayer, but you will need to purchase a cover from Home Depot to go over the hole where the sprayer would go.

Customer Reviews

  • 4
    out of 96 reviews
  • 81% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 96 reviews
Just installed this Aragon Glacier Bay 2 handle faucet. It replaced about a 25 year old Moen . I ...
Just installed this Aragon Glacier Bay 2 handle faucet. It replaced about a 25 year old Moen . I didn't have any plumbers putty. I did have mold free silicone around. I would highly recommend using plumbers putty if your doing this yourself ! When sitting on the silicone the more I tightened the more it moved, what a pain ! I think if a the putty which is more dense and not so slippery it would have been easier ! The function of the faucet is also sort of weird ! The old Moen was a simple on/off . This it sort of thinks of going on then when you shut it off it backs off the steam then off. Sort of like a fancy kitchen cabinet door, you push it in, then it sort of takes over and finishes ! Weird, I'll get used to it ! Oh ya...having a hard timing getting rid of old hand sprayer holder, need another hand it keeps spinning ! I thought I'de just pop the new white one through.... nope too big !
by GBAragon2
Worst piece of junk I have ever bought, all ready...
Worst piece of junk I have ever bought, all ready am replacing
by Bryan
Response from Pegasus FaucetApr 12, 2020
We appreciate the feedback that you provided and apologize for the issues you are having with your faucet. Rest assured, our products are tested to the highest quality standards for both durability and function, so there should be no issues, even with everyday use. If there is ever an issue with this unit, it comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
easy install. works great. satisfied with purchase....
easy install. works great. satisfied with purchase.
by nick
THIS IS AN UPDATED EXACT REPLACEMENT OF MY FIRST ONE - THAT LASTED ROUGHLY 6 YEARS.. THE FIRST O...
THIS IS AN UPDATED EXACT REPLACEMENT OF MY FIRST ONE - THAT LASTED ROUGHLY 6 YEARS.. THE FIRST ONE - OVER A PERIOD OF TIME BEGAN TO DETERIORATE - WITH SMALL SPRAY LEAKS ON THE FAUCET SPOUT & AT THE BASE. - THEN - I DISCOVER IT HAS A LIFETIME WARRANTEE. I SHALL RETURN THE OLD ONE, ALONG WITH MY RECEIPT TO HOME DEPOT FOR A REFUND. -
by Robert
If your water flow is as low as mine was after I installed, you can remove the low-flow filter. ...
If your water flow is as low as mine was after I installed, you can remove the low-flow filter. Unscrew the aerator (where the water comes out). Remove the washer and then remove the plastic insert that is a gray section attached to a white section. Very, very gently, use something like a small vice grip (I did) on each section to get a gentle grip. Then separate them. Remove the blue piece and its thin white cap (with the small aerating holes) and put them away. Reattach the gray and white sections and insert into aerator in the direction you removed it, replace washer, and screw aerator back on.
by Ray
1 person found this helpful
After installing, spray from the trigger sprayer for a few seconds. Otherwise, the faucet contin...
After installing, spray from the trigger sprayer for a few seconds. Otherwise, the faucet continues to drip for several seconds every time you turn it off. Some pressure buildup in the sprayer hose evidently needs to be released.
by Ray
1 person found this helpful
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by Xzavier
Spout leaks into gasket trying to fixThis is why I...
Spout leaks into gasket trying to fixThis is why I urchased new a month ago
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from THD-CSApr 15, 2019
"Dear Valued Home Depot Customer, We have reached out to the manufacturer and their reply is, Our goal is to provide you with a quality product that delivers both exceptional performance and value, so we apologize for any issues you are having with your Aragon Kitchen faucet. Rest assured, our products are tested to the highest quality standards for both durability and function so there should not be any issues even with regular everyday use. However, if there is ever an issue with this unit, it comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00am to 7:00pm and Saturday from 9:00am to 6:00pm EST. "
Love it and for the price I love it even...
Love it and for the price I love it even more!
by ShawnS
3 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from THD-CSFeb 12, 2019
Dear Valued Home Depot Customer, We have reached out to the manufacturer and their reply is, We appreciate the feedback you provided to us. Rest assured, our products are tested to the highest quality standards for both durability and function so there should not be any issues even with regular everyday use. However, if there is ever an issue with this unit or you are having problems now, it comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00am to 7:00pm and Saturday from 9:00am to 6:00pm EST.
Showing 1-10 of 96 reviews