#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #303783504

Model #HD834X-0001

Store SKU #1002910935

Aragon 3-Handle 1-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Chrome (Valve Included)

$6900
  • One piece Washerless cartridges for simplified installation
  • Brass valve body
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$6900

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
2.76

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Diverter type
1 way
Features
No Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
Handles,Plug
Mounting Type
Tub Wall Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Triple Handle
Number of Spray Patterns
1
Pack Size
1
Returnable
90-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Small
Spout Reach (in.)
4.75 in
Spout Type
Shower/tub diverter
Spray Pattern
Full
Style
Classic
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay brand banner
Wall Mounted Tub & Shower Faucet
Showerhead is 2.8 Inches Wide
1 full body spray setting
1.8 Gallons Per Minute Flow Rate
IAPMO Certified & ADA Compliant

Illustrations may vary from actual product.

The Glacier Bay WaterSense Aragon 3-handle 1-spray tub and shower faucet in chrome is practical and attractive and will complement a wide variety of bathroom decor. WaterSense certified, this faucet has a 1.8 GPM rate to help reduce water use. The 3-handle lever handle design allows you to precisely control water flow and temperature, while the single-function shower head provides consistent water flow for an enjoyable shower experience. Durable with an easy to clean chrome finish. Pair with other pieces from the Aragon Collection for a complete and polished look.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Loading Recommendations

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.7
    out of 350 reviews
  • 61%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 350 reviews
very displeased. kit was not whole.
This was obviously a return from someone else and they did not make sure the entire kit was there. I am missing parts.
by
    Great Faucet Despite What Plumbers SAY!
    I was in need of a new shower faucet and saw this beauty in the store. I went online to look at the reviews and was overall impressed to give it a shot. The faucet got put on 3 weeks ago and I'm really enjoying it. It's design was what caught my attention. Easy to use, install, and provides a nice design element.
    by
      • Recommended
      Bad Investment
      I purchased this set in 2020 when I was doing an upgrade on my bathroom . I am disappointed the handles fall off they don't stay on I can not regulate my water flow . I can be in the shower or not and you will hear one of the handles falls off . The little screw on the inside doesn't have enough grip to keep them in place . I have been looking for the package but it got thrown away so I can not return to Home Depot. This is not working for me so now I am having to knock out a tile and go old school just to have workable handles .
      by
      Response from Pegasus FaucetJan 29, 2021
      Hello ValerieC. We appreciate the feedback you provided to us. We strive for high customer review ratings and since you gave the product a one star rating, we wanted to let you know that this comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty and the Home Depot Customer Service Center would be happy to do any troubleshooting as well as provide any replacement parts that you might need, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-855-434-5224 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
        3 found this review helpful
        This is a very nice kit at a real good price point.
        Just installed yesterday. Am pleased with the result. Replaced a 10 year old Glacier Bay kit; set out to replace the diverter valve & various rubber washers- but they were not all available locally, had the water supply shut-off, so needed to buy new kit. Am glad I did, because water supply handles, shower/bath diverter is 100% positive- it is so nice. NO LEAKS! Had to make a 2nd run to store to purchase Shark-Bite connecters to fit the new 1/2" male hot/cold connectors. It is always tricky to line up all four connections to the main fixture, but Hey, I did it myself for free! Total cost 71 + (2) 16 shark-bites. Installation needs a little finishing, but this is basically it.
        by
          • Recommended
          1 found this review helpful
          Love the ease of installation shower head pressure just right.
          Love the ease of installation shower head pressure just right.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          1 found this review helpful
          Piece of crap
          It was easy to install but were very disappointed with performance. We always had good water pressure and there is now a significantly reduced water flow. We have an LED shower head (red, green, & blue indicating temperature) that does not enough flow to trigger. Waste of money. Not happy.
          by
          Response from Pegasus FaucetDec 5, 2019
          Our goal is to provide you with a quality product that delivers both exceptional performance and value, so we apologize for the problems you are experiencing with the water pressure coming from your Aragon Tub and Shower Faucet. These units come with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center if there is ever an issue with a Glacier Bay product so that they can troubleshoot any issues as well as provide any parts that might be needed free of charge under the warranty. They would be glad to help you with finding the cause of the low water pressure and provide any assistance needed. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00am to 7:00pm and Saturday from 9:00am to 6:00pm EST.
            4 found this review helpful
            This was the first time I installed a tub faucet and shower it was easier than I thought I bought...
            This was the first time I installed a tub faucet and shower it was easier than I thought I bought this about five or six years ago it is still working absolutely perfect
            by
              • Recommended
              5 found this review helpful
              Updated my bathroom. Looks great. Works awesome! Easy to clean and handle.
              Updated my bathroom. Looks great. Works awesome! Easy to clean and handle.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              6 found this review helpful
              It took 15 min to put in No hassle Works and looks great
              It took 15 min to put in No hassle Works and looks great
              by
              • DIY
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              4 found this review helpful
              I used this in a custom built shower. I debated on weather or not to use the tub spout (there is ...
              I used this in a custom built shower. I debated on weather or not to use the tub spout (there is a plug you can put in before putting up the cement board. I used it and it is sure convenient for filling buckets, which is really hard to do with only a shower head. Would also be great for bathing your dog.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              5 found this review helpful
              Showing 1-10 of 350 reviews