Model #HD834X-0001

Internet #303783504

Store SKU #1002910935

Aragon 3-Handle 1-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Chrome (Valve Included)

  • One piece Washerless cartridges for simplified installation
  • Brass valve body
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.

Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price for all three:
$16400

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
2.76

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Diverter type
1 way
Features
No Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Handle Type
Lever
Included Components
Handles,Plug
Mounting Type
Tub Wall Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Triple Handle
Number of Spray Patterns
1
Number of Spray Settings
1
Returnable
180-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Small
Spout Reach (in.)
4.75 in
Spout Type
Shower/tub diverter
Spray Pattern
Full
Style
Art Deco,Glam,Modern,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

The Glacier Bay WaterSense Aragon 3-handle 1-spray tub and shower faucet in chrome is practical and attractive and will complement a wide variety of bathroom decor. WaterSense certified, this faucet has a 1.8 GPM rate to help reduce water use. The 3-handle lever handle design allows you to precisely control water flow and temperature, while the single-function shower head provides consistent water flow for an enjoyable shower experience. Durable with an easy to clean chrome finish. Pair with other pieces from the Aragon Collection for a complete and polished look.
  • Chrome finish
  • Single-function, fixed-mount shower head provides a consistent flow of water
  • WaterSense certified, this faucet has a 1.8 GPM rate to help reduce water use
  • Washerless 1-piece cartridge
  • ADA compliant lever handles
  • Easy to install
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Advanced installation required - consult a plumber or professional before installing this product
  • Glacier Bay replacement parts available including model numbers: 3075-501 (6 in. Shower Arm in Chrome)
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathtub & Shower Faucet Combos

CURRENT PRODUCT
Aragon 3-Handle 1-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Chrome (Valve Included)
Elite 3-Handle 1-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Polished Chrome (Valve Included)Bedford 3-Handle 3-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Polished Chrome (Valve Included)Chateau 3-Handle 1-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Chrome (Valve Included)
BrandGlacier BayOLYMPIAPfisterMOEN
NameAragon 3-Handle 1-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Chrome (Valve Included)Elite 3-Handle 1-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Polished Chrome (Valve Included)Bedford 3-Handle 3-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Polished Chrome (Valve Included)Chateau 3-Handle 1-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Chrome (Valve Included)
Price
$6200
$7115
$8900
$13093
Ratings
(154)
(4)
(41)
(31)
Mounting TypeTub Wall MountWall MountWall MountWall Mount
Handle TypeLeverLeverKnobKnob
Shower Head ShapeRoundRoundRoundRound
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.82.51.81.75
Spout TypeShower/tub diverterStandardShower/tub diverterShower/tub diverter
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesEasy to InstallNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
Shower Head SizeSmallSmallMediumSmall
Number of Spray Settings1131
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get Everything You Need

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Yes, I bought mine 2 weeks ago. I might have installed it wrong but my go up and/or down. But I love it.

Jdodge1

Neither one. They are 1/2" MPT. What I used was a 1/2" PEX to 1/2" FPT swivel adapter.

Minnvestor

Does "one spray" mean the shower head has only one type of spray? Can't increase or decrease the force of the spray? Thanks

That’s correct. You can’t adjust the spray force

Helen

After six months of use, we can not get the hot water to completely shut off and now it drips constantly! Any advice?

There may be dirt or water chemical sediment or sand occur. Otherwise, the seal of the valve may defected or scratched. but you only have it for 6 month, there still under warraty for a year. If you know how to disassembly of the hot water valve, check the valve seat or around its area to see any dirt or damages being found. If it is defected, contact the Company for parts replacemnt or warranty replacement. I hope that I can help. Thanks for your question.

bulldoggin28

Aragon 3-Handle 1-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Chrome (Valve Included) - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 154 Customer Reviews
  • 3.8 out of 5 stars overall
68% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(66)
4star-icon(37)
3star-icon(20)
2star-icon(11)
1star-icon(20)
Sort By:
Love the ease of installation shower head pressure just right.
Love the ease of installation shower head pressure just right.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Piece of crap
Quality :
3
Value :
2
It was easy to install but were very disappointed with performance. We always had good water pressure and there is now a significantly reduced water flow. We have an LED shower head (red, green, & blue indicating temperature) that does not enough flow to trigger. Waste of money. Not happy.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from December 5, 2019
Our goal is to provide you with a quality product that delivers both exceptional performance and value, so we apologize for the problems you are experiencing with the water pressure coming from your Aragon Tub and Shower Faucet. These units come with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center if there is ever an issue with a Glacier Bay product so that they can troubleshoot any issues as well as provide any parts that might be needed free of charge under the warranty. They would be glad to help you with finding the cause of the low water pressure and provide any assistance needed. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00am to 7:00pm and Saturday from 9:00am to 6:00pm EST.
This was the first time I installed a tub faucet and shower it was easier than I thought I bought...
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Ease of installation :
4
This was the first time I installed a tub faucet and shower it was easier than I thought I bought this about five or six years ago it is still working absolutely perfect
Was this helpful?
3
0
Updated my bathroom. Looks great. Works awesome! Easy to clean and handle.
Updated my bathroom. Looks great. Works awesome! Easy to clean and handle.
Was this helpful?
3
0
It took 15 min to put in No hassle Works and looks great
It took 15 min to put in No hassle Works and looks great
Was this helpful?
3
0
I used this in a custom built shower. I debated on weather or not to use the tub spout (there is ...
I used this in a custom built shower. I debated on weather or not to use the tub spout (there is a plug you can put in before putting up the cement board. I used it and it is sure convenient for filling buckets, which is really hard to do with only a shower head. Would also be great for bathing your dog.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Love the look online and am not disappointed with the actual faucet combo. We are in the process...
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Ease of installation :
5
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
Love the look online and am not disappointed with the actual faucet combo. We are in the process of changing our main bathroom tub and shower to just a shower. This faucet combo will go great with all the selections we have made thus far now if the tile would just arrive. I would love to have shared a photo of the finished look but we have taken everything out of the box and inspected all the parts and everything is intact with no imperfections. Very pretty and sound structural.
Was this helpful?
4
0
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Fair budget Faucet
Quality :
2
Value :
5
I purchased this to replace an old, leaky shower valve since the replacement cartridges and handles would have cost more than this whole set. Installation is straight forward, though the inlets did not have a proper taper to fit our existing swivel inlet supply. Everything functions fine, though there was a marked drop in flow as the tubing on the valve is quite small.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from May 23, 2020
We apologize for the pressure issues you are having with the Aragon Three Handle Tub/Shower faucet. In looking at the Specifications for this unit, it is a WaterSense certified model with a 1.8 GPM flow rate on the shower head to promote water conservation and that flow is regulated through the shower head so the lines in the valve assembly do not affect the output. If you replaced an older unit that did not have these restrictions, it will seem as if the pressure is less than what was previously installed. However, if you feel there might be an issue with the unit that is restricting the water flow and you are not getting that amount, these units come with a Limited Lifetime Warranty and we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot as well as provide any parts that might be needed free of charge under the warranty. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
Beautiful set that's easy to install.
Beautiful set that's easy to install.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers