Internet #204366750

Model #AL36P3COM-CH

Store SKU #633928

Ashland 36 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Chocolate with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Baja Travertine and Mirror

  • Beautiful furniture style design with 3 full extension drawers
  • Vanity fully assembled and ready to easily install
  • Available exclusively at The Home Depot
  • See More Details
$34900

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$34900

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
18.8 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34 in
Assembled Width (in.)
36 in
Basin Depth (in.)
5
Basin Length (in.)
12.5
Basin Width (in.)
18
Cabinet Depth (in.)
18.74
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.02
Cabinet Width (in.)
35.43
Countertop Depth (in.)
19
Countertop Height (in.)
4.25
Countertop Width (in.)
36.5
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 In. Centerset
Mirror Height (in.)
25.66
Mirror Width (in.)
31.37
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
1.9

Details

Assembly Required
No
Basin Color
White
Basin Color Family
White
Basin Material
Composite
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
145.00
Cabinet Color
Chocolate
Cabinet Color Family
Dark Brown
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Features
Adjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Door Glides,Predrilled,Toe Kick
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
Basin,Mirror,Vanity Top
Number of Drawers
3
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Farmhouse,Mediterranean,Rustic,Southwestern
Top Color
Travertine
Top Color Family
Beige
Top Material
Engineered quartz composite
Top weight (lb.)
50
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

The Ashland 36.5 in. bathroom vanity features a Stone Effects vanity top in Baja Travertine and is constructed of solid wood as well as laminated, engineered wood. This sturdy and stylish vanity cabinet is treated with a rich chocolate finish for an elegant aesthetic. And, it's not just visually appealing, it's also practical with ample storage and lots of counter space to accommodate all of your belongings.
  • Includes the basin, vanity top, mirror and brushed nickel cabinet hardware
  • Single basin
  • 36 in. W x 34 in. H x 18.8 in. D
  • 3 full-extension drawers and one decorative drawer
  • 4 in. centerset faucet hole
  • Pre-drilled holes in the top for faucet installation
  • Screws required for installation (sold separately)
  • Adjustable hinges that are concealed for a seamless look and easy door alignment
  • Neutral color and design that complement all decor styles
  • Undermount sink configuration
  • Convenient toe kick
  • Wall mirror dimensions: 31.4 in. W x 25.7 in. H x 0.8 in. D
  • Backsplash, sidesplash, faucet and accessories not included
  • Limited lifetime manufacturer warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

current product
Ashland 36 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Chocolate with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Baja Travertine and Mirror
Lancaster 60 in. W Bathroom Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkClaxby 37 in. W x 22 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Chocolate with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Dune with White Sink
BrandGlacier BayGlacier BayHome Decorators Collection
NameAshland 36 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Chocolate with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Baja Travertine and MirrorLancaster 60 in. W Bathroom Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkClaxby 37 in. W x 22 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Chocolate with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Dune with White Sink
Price
$34900
$56500
$698.00
Save $133.00 (19%)
$62900
$698.00
Save $69.00 (10%)
Ratings
(92)
(113)
(226)
Number of SinksSingle SinkDouble SinkSingle Sink
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
StyleFarmhouse,Mediterranean,Rustic,SouthwesternClassic,Coastal,TransitionalTransitional
Top MaterialEngineered quartz compositeCultured MarbleEngineered stone composite
FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Door Glides,Predrilled,Toe KickAdjustable HingesAdjustable Hinges
Assembled Depth (in.)18.8 in18.8 in22 in
Sink TypeUndermountIntegralUndermount
IncludedBasin,Mirror,Vanity TopBasin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
View ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

83Questions23Answers

Large drawer sliders broke - replacements?

Asked by Chad October 13, 2019
4
Answers

I got mine but had no problem with it. Still working great.

Can the vanity top be replaced? I do not like this beige color, and prefer to get something else...

Asked by AmandaPete17 November 12, 2018
4
Answers

It is not designed to be replaced, but I am sure you could remove it if motivated enough.

What are the dimensions of the shelf underneath? I would like to buy baskets to fit under it, but...

Asked by AmandaPete17 November 12, 2018
3
Answers

The cabinet width is 35.43 inches, and it is the same width as the shelf.

Does this vanity come in a 30 or 32 in size?

Asked by elf September 13, 2018
2
Answers

Elf, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that the Ashland vanity is only designed with a 36 in. width. Best Regards.

what is the size of each of the faucet holes? i want to put a high faucet then put soap pumps in ...

Asked by lory November 14, 2017
2
Answers

The spacing and hole diameters are standard and any faucet should fit.

Will this item be on sale during Black Friday?

Asked by Scrapper November 13, 2017
1
Answer

Scrapper, Thank you for your inquiry. For questions regarding the cost of a product during promotions, our best recommendation would be for you to consult with a Home Depot Customer Service team member, you may reach out to the Customer Service team by calling 1 (800) 466-3337. Best Regards.

does this come assembled?

Asked by rickb3825 November 7, 2017
2
Answers

rickb3825, Thank you for your inquiry. Yes, we can confirm that the 36 in. Ashland vanity is pre-assembled and ready to install; the only thing you will need to do is adhere the vanity top to the cabinet with a clear silicone adhesive (not included) and install the faucet and drain of your choice. Best Regards.

in the description of the product it say "backsplash included for your inconvenience, yet below i...

Asked by rickb3825 November 7, 2017
2
Answers

rickb3825, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that the backsplash is not included with the purchase of the vanity. We apologize for the inconvenience and can assure you that we will rectify the issue as quickly as possible. Best Regards.

When is this vanity available?

Asked by Ivette November 6, 2017
1
Answer

Ivette, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that this Ashland vanity is an in-store / buy online and pick up in store item; meaning it cannot be ordered online if the Home Depot store you have your website assigned to doesn’t carry the item in their inventory, nor can it be delivered to your address. Our best recommendation would be for you to use the "Check Nearby Stores" feature on the product page or for you to consult with your local Home Depot for availability. Best Regards.

why does this show on the website if there's no way to order it? Says it's not available in store...

Asked by outofluckinsc November 6, 2017
2
Answers

outofluckinsc, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that this Ashland vanity is an in-store / buy online and pick up in store item; meaning it cannot be ordered online if the Home Depot store you have your website assigned to doesn’t carry the item in their inventory. Our best recommendation would be for you to use the "Check Nearby Stores" feature on the product page or for you to consult with your local Home Depot for availability. Best Regards.

Ashland 36 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Chocolate with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Baja Travertine and Mirror - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 92 Customer Reviews
  • 3.7 out of 5 stars overall
68% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(40)
4star-icon(19)
3star-icon(12)
2star-icon(4)
1star-icon(17)
Attribute Ratings
Quality
3.1
Value
3.6
Sort By:
The front of the vanity is peeling off, i do t have the receipt and I am not sure how to get it to fix.
Good looking till it started to peel off all over, i called customer service they want me to provide the receipt which I don’t have I bought from Home Depot and they can not locate the receipt either, not sure what to do. Please advice
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 5, 2020
Hello Suleman1, Thank you most kindly for your review of the promotional 36 in. W Ashland Vanity in Chocolate with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Travertine. We are so very sorry to see and learn that you are experiencing issues with the finish on the unit. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. Although a receipt is required, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders, and explore your available options. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards WoodCrafters
This product is Horrible. We have had to warranty the Glides on the bottom drawer twice. And the ...
This product is Horrible. We have had to warranty the Glides on the bottom drawer twice. And the Paint is coming off! Bought in May of 2016.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from St. Paul TeamDecember 6, 2017
Hello Lobsterman,
Thank you for your review of the 36 in. Ashland vanity in Chocolate. We are so sorry to read, and see, that you have experienced issues with the hardware and finish for the cabinet. Please know that all manufacturer and quality issues are covered by the Limited Lifetime Warranty, even if you have to make more than one claim. We truly appreciate your feedback and can assure you that we will use your review towards bettering our products and processes.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Easy to install, just make sure you get the correct faucet for it. I purchased a 3 part faucet an...
Easy to install, just make sure you get the correct faucet for it. I purchased a 3 part faucet and it didn't fit, it has to be a smaller faucet that has the 3 part sitting in a small base. Comes without a back splash, but my husband added one and it looks even better. I love it!! Nice product for the price.
Was this helpful?
1
0
The quality is excellent, and the top is beautiful; there are no scrapes, and the finish looks ju...
The quality is excellent, and the top is beautiful; there are no scrapes, and the finish looks just like it does in the photo; the top is slightly heavy, be careful, but this grandma was able to move it; the vanity is not heavy, and easy to move around; the knobs were packaged inside the drawers, I like that so they wouldn't break off during shipping. It took me 25 minutes to get this out of the box, so it was packaged very well; HOWEVER, it just ticks me off to see an assembled product with obvious errors; when these guys put this together, they saw that the top right drawer didn't close properly; they saw the slide for the drawer was bent a little; you can see in the photo how the left drawer is correct, and the right drawer is bent; I had to send a similar one from another box store back because it was assembled incorrectly, and the back bar broke off; I am not about to send this back, and wait another two to three weeks; my bathroom is ready now for this; I can try to fix the drawer, even though I paid for the convenience of assembly; the other drawers slide properly, so I know this damage didn't happen during shipping, I will say again, packaged well. One star for the beauty, one star for the packaging, and one star for the price. Really disappointed in the assembly. And HD, don't ask me to contact anyone to send it back, too much of a hassle to wait.
Was this helpful?
0
0
We purchased this vanity last year shortly after buying a new to us home (late Aug 2016) that nee...
We purchased this vanity last year shortly after buying a new to us home (late Aug 2016) that needed a make over of one of the bathrooms. It looked great and we were initially pleased with the results. But only a few months later, the finish started to flake off. This is not a heavy use bathroom vanity as it is a guest bath. It's a shame because we like the look of the vanity but the finish applied to it is so poor. I could never recommend anyone to use this product. I am going to have to either replace it or sand it down and paint it.
Was this helpful?
8
0
Love the look and design of this vanity and not to mention the ease of the installation. Highly r...
Love the look and design of this vanity and not to mention the ease of the installation. Highly recommend to anyone looking for an all-in-one vanity. Also, the packaging was well thought out and all of the contents were unscathed. With that being said there are a few flaws. DO NOT let water set on the particle wood as it will swell when it sets over a period of time and bubble. I learned that the hard way when I had a minor leak from the pipe due to me not tightening it up enough. Rather minor issue, but still problematic. I highly recommend rubbing on a light coat of polyurethane that will help protect it from water/humidity from the shower.
Was this helpful?
5
0
Finish flakes off
Quality :
1
Value :
2
Ease of installation :
5
We installed this vanity one year ago. Very pretty but unfortunately the finish is not up to par. Began flaking off after 3 months of use. Now looks terrible after one year. The largest drawer looks terrible. We only keep toilet paper in there so it's rarely used. Buy something else and look for reviewers that have come back after they used a product.
Was this helpful?
10
0
Response from THD-CSFebruary 6, 2017
Dear Valued Home Depot Customer, "We are sorry to hear you had an unfavorable experience with the finish of your 36.5 in. Ashland Vanity in Chocolate. We can confirm that we were able to get in contact with you and come up with a resolution based off of the Limited Lifetime Warranty. As a leading supplier of bath decor products sold around the world for more than 25 years, we can assure you that we support all of our products per our warranties. If you would like to request further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747 for complete satisfaction with our product. Sincerely, Woodcrafters Home Products
NO OVERFLOW DRAIN
Hey Ashland! Why dont you tell us that this sink has no overflow drain? I bought a nice kohler faucet to go with this but it comes with a standard drain. Which will NOT work with this vanity top. And guess what, Home Depot does not sell non-overflow drains. So i have to order one online. Kohler doesnt sell a matching one for less than $70, so i bought a cheap knock-off. Set my job back 2 days waiting for the new drain to show up. Thank God for Amazon.
Was this helpful?
23
0
Phoenix, AZ
This vanity might have just been the reason the buyer decided to by our house
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Ease of installation :
5
We bought 2 of these and installed them side by side in our newly renovated master bath and it couldn't have turned out any better. Be sure you order the backsplash as they don't carry it in the store and it's a must. Everyone that came through the Open House loved them too.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Little Rock, AR
Fitting
Quality :
4
Value :
3
Ease of installation :
5
Had purchased one of these cabinets for another bathroom remodel but it was a "Special Purchase" item at the time and cost about $150 less. Still, I chose to use two more of these in the Master Bath remodel we are remodeling to be consistent. The cabinet is transitional in style. Sturdy. Have had some issues with the drawer slides. Not exactly sure what it is but two of the three drawers don't completely close. They are full extension drawers which may have something to do with the problem. Not a big deal. Definitely not a deal breaker. Drawers open and close easily. Wish there was a 42" or 48" in this vanity. Could use a little more countertop space.
Was this helpful?
8
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers